Naomi Baker - profile image
Naomi Baker
@NaomiBkr
GB Rowing Team Photographer // Getty Images Intern // Sport Photographer // Rower
Followers: 1508
Following: 337
Total tweets sent: 1108
Member since: Tue 11 Jun 2013


Naomi Baker Latest Tweets

Fri 24 Nov 18:59
2017
Great day at the @ATPWorldTour finals with the @GettySport Tennis team! Spent the week learning from the pro's andโ€ฆ https://t.co/iv8Ue60u7X
Mon 20 Nov 00:15
2017
Nice to round of my trip with the @Barbarian_FC with not just the one photo in this weeks top 25, but TWO!!!! https://t.co/MBnGpBl5PZ
Wed 15 Nov 00:11
2017
Thank you @Barbarian_FC for this really nice article about the last few days! https://t.co/P8dAy4Hy4l
Sun 12 Nov 17:33
2017
Such an amazing experience to be with the first ever Women's @Barbarian_FC team! Team spirit and a heck of a lot ofโ€ฆ https://t.co/Exb1vMoelA
Fri 10 Nov 22:08
2017
Canโ€™t wait to get my copy! ๐Ÿ“– https://t.co/WwyxzjUWnD
Tue 7 Nov 21:31
2017
@BritishRowing @luztodd24 Yehhhh @luztodd24 ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ“ท
Mon 6 Nov 19:11
2017
- 3 days - 3 sports - 1 photo in the @GettySport top 20 of the week! #JobLikeNoOther https://t.co/FgP07cdtUb
Mon 23 Oct 21:40
2017
@TomJenkinspix @Pixelrights so so good!!
Mon 23 Oct 18:42
2017
@cherriesken Sorry only just saw this, I was indeed!
Sat 14 Oct 18:49
2017
@HenleyRC @SarahIngeParker It is indeed!
Tue 3 Oct 20:25
2017
@tezchipchase Thankyou so much!
Wed 27 Sep 20:47
2017
Such a great day shooting the @BritishCanoeing athletes, learning from the best in the biz at @GettySport ๐Ÿ“ท #joblove https://t.co/ds2pkPfbH1
Wed 13 Sep 22:43
2017
@spitfiressarah I can't see it online but will head out and have a look! Thanks again x
Wed 13 Sep 16:19
2017
@spitfiressarah Ahh! Where is this I hadn't seen it! Thanks so much for sending it x
Mon 11 Sep 12:54
2017
Today's a very good day ๐Ÿ˜ https://t.co/f6mfzfROFP
Sat 9 Sep 09:03
2017
@GChadwick_ Thanks Graham!!
Fri 8 Sep 23:41
2017
@clivejmason @hendopolis @jimmy9 @GettySport Speechless!!
Fri 8 Sep 23:41
2017
Loving my first few days photographing cricket at Lords's! #anotherdayanothernewsport #ENGvWI https://t.co/wSczBjGbbP
Fri 8 Sep 22:39
2017
Only a few weeks to go!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ https://t.co/IZuzbcFEyD
Mon 4 Sep 08:29
2017
Did I actually just make the top 25 sport pics of the week globally! ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜ฎ https://t.co/gOW656QW5g
Tue 22 Aug 18:42
2017
First assignment for @GettySport today at @ToughMudder south west, Inspirational to follow around Rob Camm for hisโ€ฆ https://t.co/o5pCMQhz0H
Sun 20 Aug 22:05
2017
@KJShepherdson @GettySport Thanks @KJShepherdson , really appreciate it, hope you are well x
Thu 17 Aug 18:25
2017
@EatSleepTrain_ @sarahsportmag @SportMagUK Thanks Jonas!! :D
Thu 17 Aug 18:25
2017
@sarahsportmag @SportMagUK Thanks so much @sarahsportmag , really appreciate it! :D
Thu 17 Aug 18:24
2017
@Dan_Mullan @GettySport Thanks Dan!!
Thu 17 Aug 18:23
2017
@TomJenkinspix @linrhe Thanks so much @TomJenkinspix !! :-)
Thu 17 Aug 18:22
2017
@cherriesken @GettySport Thanks Ken! Hope to see you soon ๐Ÿ˜
Thu 17 Aug 10:59
2017
@Molly6063 @GettySport Thanks so much Sarah! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Thu 17 Aug 10:41
2017
@PhilipJuliet Thanks so much Juliet!! ๐Ÿ˜
Thu 17 Aug 10:24
2017
@jesseddie @GettySport Thanks so much Jess!
Thu 17 Aug 09:45
2017
@GChadwick_ @GettySport Thanks so much Grahame!
Thu 17 Aug 09:45
2017
@PhelpsAnnamarie I'm still the GBRT photographer so don't worry! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Thu 17 Aug 09:37
2017
Very excited to have been chosen for this opportunity to promote women in sport and be part of the @GettySport teamโ€ฆ https://t.co/NFmkRUKfCu
Thu 17 Aug 09:30
2017
@catherineivill Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Thu 17 Aug 09:10
2017
@OutdoorDaveGB @rowclassifieds can't a girl just be cold!
Thu 10 Aug 20:03
2017
Fun day shooting the GBRT announcement day for the @WorldRowing Champs in Sarasota later this year! https://t.co/rVNgKlFEk3
Thu 10 Aug 18:58
2017
I'd say that was a successful one for GB! Making history in Trakai for the @WorldRowing Junior Champs! https://t.co/8S6IusMw9a
Sun 6 Aug 18:58
2017
Photographs from The @BritishRowing Offshore Champs are available to purchase via this link!...!โ€ฆ https://t.co/mLL3H2vXaG
Fri 4 Aug 19:56
2017
Plovdiv complete! Heres a few snaps from a lovely weekend in eastern Europe... https://t.co/Tm8zO8z0Yp
Sun 23 Jul 15:11
2017
Not ideal to drop your boat just before heading out for your semi final...!! #oops @FilippiBoats1 @WorldRowingโ€ฆ https://t.co/3V38mTTcgc
Sat 22 Jul 12:18
2017
@mpevans26 Of course I did ๐Ÿ˜œ
Sun 9 Jul 16:43
2017
Man I love this place. #WRCLucerne https://t.co/ro3Nt09bxD
Fri 7 Jul 17:52
2017
GBRT have arrived at the Rotsee for the final @WorldRowing cup of the year in Lucerne, Here's some snaps of the earโ€ฆ https://t.co/M45ds5Df0e
Thu 6 Jul 18:06
2017
@tkcarter82 thanks Tom!!
Thu 6 Jul 17:51
2017
Great day at @HenleyRegatta today, roll on tomorrow!! #HRR17 #HRR2017 https://t.co/S9oGcEBphR
Sat 1 Jul 19:57
2017
@tkcarter82 @Ben_Rodford looks busy on the photo pontoon!!
Fri 30 Jun 16:49
2017
@stefanpaetow Ah no! I'm coming for the weekend! I thought you meant rowing and regatta magazine!
Thu 29 Jun 18:57
2017
@stefanpaetow I think I know what your referring to!
Thu 29 Jun 18:55
2017
I imagine most of you are enjoying this lovely weather, but if not here is a link to my photos from Poznan!โ€ฆ https://t.co/ngU76f5vY9
Tue 20 Jun 18:03
2017
Such a great few days out in Poznan and some really great racing today, even three world records were broken! Heresโ€ฆ https://t.co/bc52MNZekf
Sun 18 Jun 17:50
2017
Day 2 of racing complete, heres a few faves! #gbrt #wrcpoznan https://t.co/vpzyD04bSb
Sat 17 Jun 18:40
2017
Loving my time out here in Poznan with the GBRT, heres a few of my favourites photos ... more on the @BritishRowingโ€ฆ https://t.co/zwFOsfyvES
Fri 16 Jun 18:18
2017
@stefanpaetow @BritishRowing Your welcome!! glad they found the blades and that you like the shots! :D
Mon 12 Jun 16:08
2017
@JohnWigginsOX5 @katie_kap @BritishRowing @wallingfordrow @oxfordtimes It was indeed me! I've just followed you, so drop me a message!
Mon 12 Jun 16:08
2017
@SotonMustangs good luck guys!! really wish i was there!
Mon 12 Jun 10:09
2017
@dangellcollins Thanks so much Dan!
Sun 11 Jun 13:38
2017
@PhelanHill @BritishRowing Thanks so much!! So chuffed to have got the job ๐Ÿ˜
Tue 30 May 19:24
2017
Had the best time out in Prague for the European champs, Check out some favourite shots in @BritishRowing 's video! https://t.co/bjqcjxZfxh
Tue 30 May 16:06
2017
Day two done and dusted! Onto the finals tomorrow.... #ERChamps https://t.co/ke6dygg6Ke
Sat 27 May 18:29
2017
Good morning spent at the @WorldRowing European Champs in Prague! #britishrowing https://t.co/47JUp7HZEL
Fri 26 May 18:05
2017
@will_horrocks Thanks will!
Sun 7 May 20:45
2017
Great final day in Belgrade! https://t.co/u2kxCS4QII
Sun 7 May 19:42
2017
Another good day at the World Rowing Cup in Belgrade! https://t.co/bEOsFzjb4p
Sat 6 May 16:57
2017
Great first morning here in Belgrade! #worldrowingcup https://t.co/MnEjKMPV4Q
Fri 5 May 12:52
2017
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ https://t.co/7MeuIWmjo6
Thu 27 Apr 20:24
2017
Great final day of Trials today! #GBRTrials #britishrowing https://t.co/Z73KU7KZFf
Sun 16 Apr 15:57
2017
@tkcarter82 @Joshbugajski @Petesculler @moesbihi i squeezed underneath the pontoon!
Sat 15 Apr 20:34
2017
Great first day at the GBRT Trials today, here's a few favourites! #britishrowing #GBRTrials https://t.co/qjJFgdsvZx
Sat 15 Apr 19:48
2017
@MerijnSoeters @asrnereus @VarsityKNSRB @Roeibond @WorldRowing @rowingrelated this is an amazing shot!!
Mon 10 Apr 11:30
2017
@cherriesken @afcbournemouth @ChelseaFC Great to see you to Ken! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Mon 10 Apr 08:39
2017
Lovely to be back down at @afcbournemouth today for their game against @ChelseaFC ๐Ÿ“ธโ˜€๏ธ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿปโšฝ๏ธ https://t.co/lN9orbTwDX
Sat 8 Apr 22:06
2017
Gets better every year! @theboatraces @CUWBC @OUBCsquad @BritishRowing #TheBoatRace https://t.co/ZmCqKCEhIS
Sun 2 Apr 22:34
2017
Always worth the early start! Good morning spent with @OUBCsquad & @OUWBCsquad in preparation for @theboatraces thiโ€ฆ https://t.co/keSEXwPSFz
Tue 28 Mar 13:10
2017
Really nice day up in Oxford covering the @OUBCsquad training ahead of @theboatraces ! #3weekstogo #theboatraces https://t.co/QpWHvGVwL1
Tue 7 Mar 20:25
2017
Had fun shooting the @SotonMustangs headshot's today! Looking forward to the new season already! #baseball #mustangs https://t.co/AtoEQb4Gj4
Sun 5 Mar 19:21
2017
@joshjdss @jreineadelaide @Alexis_Sanchez nice work!!
Tue 21 Feb 10:14
2017
Today's cele with @Ryan_Seager and @Marcus9Barnes โšฝ๏ธ๐Ÿ“ธ Thanks @GTMartindale for putting this together ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป https://t.co/q7Wa9pYeKH
Thu 16 Feb 19:41
2017
@bluemcardle @EvertonMagazine such a nice design with your photos!!
Tue 14 Feb 09:01
2017
New website address..... https://t.co/JJ8qAMyRjM
Thu 2 Feb 22:35
2017
Really sad to see @SportMagUK coming to an end! They gave me the chance to photograph people i really never thoughtโ€ฆ https://t.co/DPXqa1REiE
Fri 27 Jan 17:56
2017
@MWatson_Photo @bimejk thanks you two! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป
Sun 22 Jan 21:40
2017
Reply to @danbsfc Thanks Dan!
Sun 22 Jan 19:05
2017
Good day all round! #saintsfc https://t.co/RcSBoeaXeG
Sun 22 Jan 18:26
2017
@SouthamptonFC @MWatson_Photo those photos!!!!!
Mon 19 Dec 13:37
2016
@CamillaHadland @shutteritch thankfully we got there just in time!!
Wed 30 Nov 22:30
2016
@matthewcpinsent @shutteritch thankfully, i am the luckiest person in putney today and my car is absolutely fine!!
Wed 30 Nov 21:39
2016
Had fun shooting @NathanRedmond22 last week for this issue of @SportMagUK check some snaps and a great article in tโ€ฆ https://t.co/rRH0Bu52qI
Fri 4 Nov 12:00
2016
@NFL never fails to disappoint! Such a great game yesterday up at @wembleystadium shooting for @Gridiron magazine. https://t.co/q1pDdC3z38
Mon 31 Oct 08:37
2016
@hollynortongbr thank you! ill be putting a few favourites up tomorrow, but the rest will be in the rowing mag!
Mon 24 Oct 15:57
2016
Successful second day at the Brit Champs ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿšฃ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ“ธ #BRSC16 https://t.co/vCfTkODbVk
Sun 23 Oct 21:55
2016
One day down here at Nottingham for the BRSC! #BRSC16 @BritishRowing https://t.co/zOe0aiMw28
Sat 22 Oct 18:54
2016
#wemarchontomilan โšฝ๏ธ๐Ÿ“ธ https://t.co/lCwJmLnKDc
Thu 20 Oct 06:46
2016
Good day with @SouthamptonFC today! https://t.co/0l5pJq8m87
Sun 16 Oct 21:32
2016
@PhilipJuliet thats a shame, but i hope you recover soon! all the best x
Sun 16 Oct 09:57
2016
@PhilipJuliet thank you! Will you be at Nottingham next weekend? Will be nice to see you.
Sun 16 Oct 08:03
2016
@MichaelRegan @KieranCPhoto i wondered how to do that to!
Sat 15 Oct 19:59
2016
A few snaps from today's U18's with @SouthamptonFC & @OfficialBHAFC https://t.co/NpzUgzLc9m
Sat 15 Oct 19:52
2016
@KieranCPhoto prefect !! really good stuff.
Tue 4 Oct 10:25
2016