Shoe Abu - profile image
Shoe Abu
@Benjamin_Carron
@SouthamptonFC | Denzel Washington Enthusiast | I don't associate with @ElliotJNG
Followers: 338
Following: 171
Total tweets sent: 171
Member since: Tue 10 Jan 2017


Shoe Abu Latest Tweets

This movie did an appauling job trying to make the main actor look old #UncleDrew #uncledrewmovie
Fri 16 Feb 20:45
2018
Go subscribe to this dumb lad https://t.co/WNNpD5Z2Ct
Fri 16 Feb 15:28
2018
@JOE_co_uk @theblackpanther Almost as overated as the film
Thu 15 Feb 18:15
2018
@TrueGeordieTG Easter eggs being sold 3 months before easter
Thu 15 Feb 12:13
2018
No appreciation from @ElliotJNG
Wed 14 Feb 13:51
2018
@jadejonestkd No they dont
Tue 13 Feb 16:28
2018
It takes 2.3 seconds to retweet to help spread awareness for this attempted murder on @ElliotJNG who survived but i… https://t.co/ylRiSM081J
Sat 10 Feb 12:46
2018
@oneminutetrader I dont need science to tell me i like dogs more
Fri 9 Feb 09:33
2018
@JOE_co_uk Would love to see jamie redknapp come out of retirement
Fri 9 Feb 09:24
2018
@TonyBellew To say he 'certainly' cant beat you is like saying he isnt a professional boxer
Fri 9 Feb 09:20
2018
@realmcren Sittin in the back like its a taxi
Fri 9 Feb 00:10
2018
@DEnquar Before you go to ps, im gonna need to 1v1 you on ww2
Thu 8 Feb 21:11
2018
@SlNCERE I aint gonna lie i dropped outta school at 15 and for a good year after i was proper anxious from being stuck inside
Thu 8 Feb 01:25
2018
@SlNCERE Thats because you spend so much time on your own on cod
Thu 8 Feb 01:11
2018
@Psythor Me and your daughter
Wed 7 Feb 00:26
2018
@RonaldKoeman 🐍🐍🐍
Wed 7 Feb 00:17
2018
@GLove39 I Give it 15 years to end up like football,
Wed 7 Feb 00:16
2018
@Will__NE you took the cowards way out on youtuber mastermind with the true geordie, your word dont mean shit
Wed 7 Feb 00:14
2018
@RedBullUK *if your rich enough to go to 11 countries in 11 months
Tue 6 Feb 17:23
2018
@DEnquar @Weather_man_can i think this guy stole your picture tbh
Mon 5 Feb 22:43
2018
@ElliotJNG snaked me
Mon 5 Feb 22:14
2018
@HolyHojbjerg @FfsLaurence Oh...
Mon 5 Feb 21:59
2018
@JOE_co_uk What do you expect from a team thats 80% glory supporting
Mon 5 Feb 20:03
2018
@JOE_co_uk How in any way is "am I dead" chilling?
Mon 5 Feb 20:02
2018
@JOE_co_uk No its not
Mon 5 Feb 19:58
2018
@ElliotJNG @ShawnAbner @ShoutGamers @HyperRTs @GamerRTer @Cod8sandscrims @DNR_CREW @ShoutRTs Get back to school gibbons
Mon 5 Feb 13:51
2018
@KSIOlajidebt @jakepaul Pretending he doesnt know who KSI is as if hes bigger, ksi has 1 million more followers
Sun 4 Feb 18:49
2018
@BilIy267 @TractorSaint He was the first to celebrate with him because he was the one of the nearest to him, he wou… https://t.co/96ePYDzPkN
Sat 3 Feb 23:10
2018
@ElliotJNG Nah cos he scored
Sat 3 Feb 22:48
2018
Who's Aubameyong? #MOTD
Sat 3 Feb 22:36
2018
@ElliotJNG @psgrigg You're a shite team
Sat 3 Feb 18:20
2018
@ElliotJNG @psgrigg being a liverpool fan you better hope we're not a finished club as we have supplied most of you… https://t.co/ctnPdbyZgt
Sat 3 Feb 18:19
2018
@psgrigg I cant stand Shane Long and i couldnt agree more
Sat 3 Feb 18:10
2018
@Connor_mullen @GeoffShreeves Not Zizdane surely...
Fri 2 Feb 11:47
2018
@GeoffShreeves Cheers Geoff.
Fri 2 Feb 11:45
2018
@KSIOlajidebt I swear it was the 3rd it was happening
Tue 30 Jan 18:03
2018
@Capt_FanPlastic @CarabaoUK @ChelseaFC Good player that Batchuaerry
Tue 30 Jan 12:47
2018
@SUFCOfficial Absolutely sensational
Sun 28 Jan 17:05
2018
@SAINTSINFRANCE @ShaneLong7 He is a hard worker and im all for getting behind the team, but he cant finish for shit… https://t.co/FRMaoZ4v7z
Fri 19 Jan 21:40
2018
@SAINTSINFRANCE @ShaneLong7 I cant tell if your being sarcastic or whether you actually think this guy could actual… https://t.co/FvYBy73QNy
Fri 19 Jan 19:48
2018
@FootballFunnys @romsey_squib You cant really expect them to
Thu 18 Jan 21:17
2018
@Lukegaston3 @ElliotJNG Shoe abu is some next level shit
Wed 17 Jan 21:15
2018
@GaryLineker @oEsavage_
Sun 14 Jan 17:47
2018
@LFC @ElliotJNG It was a good goal, stop overeacting so much
Sun 14 Jan 16:12
2018
@AnfieldEdition What you on about
Fri 5 Jan 23:41
2018
@xCaams How are you so good
Thu 4 Jan 23:06
2018
@AvexZetro_HD @xCaams Happy birthday, im your biggest fan
Thu 4 Jan 13:00
2018
@xCaams is potentially one of the best snipers in call of duty atm
Thu 4 Jan 12:53
2018
Thu 4 Jan 01:36
2018
@realmcren Villain in Black all day
Mon 1 Jan 04:34
2018
Nazi vs Jew dance off https://t.co/B4bMWdRl8H
Wed 27 Dec 21:41
2017
@kierannkater98 I swear they've changed like 3 times in the last 15 years
Wed 8 Nov 12:51
2017
@WillMoores94 @paddypower Well done 👏
Sat 21 Oct 10:39
2017
@RaZeReApEr @oEsavage_ No
Wed 18 Oct 16:55
2017
I’m voting for Walkers Smoky Bacon! #chooseorlose https://t.co/k5hR0HbLYD
Tue 10 Oct 12:25
2017
Who's least worse
Mon 25 Sep 08:07
2017
@saintsfanspod Yous are all mad if you think Shane long is better than Austin,
Thu 21 Sep 22:25
2017
@TheTrout91 Has anyone ever told you that you look like Kevin de Bruyne?
Sun 27 Aug 10:12
2017
@miniminter How long is it does anyone know?
Sun 27 Aug 03:56
2017
Just got to binge @StephenTries for hours before the fight https://t.co/DJxsmh2Tdc
Sun 27 Aug 01:11
2017
@KSIOlajidebt Attention seeking prick
Sat 10 Jun 12:15
2017
@KeithGait Ward Prowse is class, has the best delivery in the side, And JRod is better than Shane long any day
Thu 11 May 13:27
2017
#saintsfc #EFLCupFinal The 2 worst ways to lose is deserving to win and having a fair goal disallowed, we've had both today
Sun 26 Feb 18:52
2017
@TheF2 @Billywingrove @JeremyLynch1 Looks like Tadic has been watching Billy recently https://t.co/XK4yC1aBCG
Sat 25 Feb 16:19
2017
@Eastbridge_SB good choice that
Thu 16 Feb 17:36
2017
Thu 16 Feb 16:25
2017