Brian D. Evans - profile image
Brian D. Evans
@BrianDEvans
Inc. 500 Entrepreneur. Founder @Influencive. Advisor. CMO. Gamer. Blockchain Influencer of the Year. Unorthodox problem solver.
Followers: 443721
Following: 392198
Total tweets sent: 35679
Member since: Wed 08 Jul 2009


Brian D. Evans Latest Tweets

@PhillipCross94 ๐Ÿ’ช
Mon 10 Dec 18:42
2018
@Mel03114501 I don't blame you on that one!
Mon 10 Dec 18:41
2018
What's your biggest irrational/funny/ridiculous fear, in your mind? If someone gave you 1 million dollars to tackle it head on, would you?
Mon 10 Dec 15:39
2018
@crussellwheaton ๐Ÿ˜
Fri 7 Dec 13:54
2018
@AshBonga A great skill to have
Thu 6 Dec 19:33
2018
@KVHainesWatts Oh yes
Thu 6 Dec 19:29
2018
@TomCruise Mission Impossible: Motion Smoothing.
Wed 5 Dec 13:26
2018
@Wonje32 Nice!
Wed 5 Dec 13:17
2018
If you could instantly master 1 skill such as a form of martial arts, cooking, drawing, swimming, etc, what would it be?
Tue 4 Dec 22:17
2018
@jaymishtweets ๐Ÿ™Œ
Tue 27 Nov 21:00
2018
There are so many things we just can't control. Focus on what you can, with the people that support your vision.
Tue 27 Nov 15:32
2018
@friosolar123 Yesss
Sun 25 Nov 04:58
2018
@nkululeko_nkeiy Word
Sun 25 Nov 04:58
2018
@steveyql ๐Ÿ‘
Sun 25 Nov 04:58
2018
@BertKrolPuntNL ๐Ÿ’ช
Sun 25 Nov 04:57
2018
@BusinessBrosPod Totally
Sat 24 Nov 14:44
2018
@evanwyk_ Yesss
Sat 24 Nov 14:37
2018
You. Are. Unstoppable. ๐Ÿ’ช
Sat 24 Nov 00:04
2018
@t3dcalfits Yes!!!
Wed 21 Nov 21:28
2018
@TincherConnie ๐Ÿ™Œ
Wed 21 Nov 19:37
2018
@MERNASHAFOXO ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Œ
Tue 20 Nov 23:52
2018
@GruenWeddings Yessss 100%
Tue 20 Nov 15:07
2018
@Kimberley818 ๐Ÿ™
Tue 20 Nov 15:07
2018
@GlossGal Totally
Tue 20 Nov 15:04
2018
@lima_stephannyd Morning!
Tue 20 Nov 14:14
2018
@WilliamMalikTM Haha yes yes!
Tue 20 Nov 12:07
2018
@EmmaFowlerAsia Exactly!
Tue 20 Nov 12:06
2018
Life doesn't throw anything at you that you can't handle, I've always been a big believer in that -- simply becauseโ€ฆ https://t.co/h1WJtltoOa
Tue 20 Nov 11:55
2018
@yourforwardpath Exactly! And free computers at many libraries, so really no excuses
Mon 19 Nov 15:16
2018
@thetraindomain It really is!
Mon 19 Nov 15:16
2018
@gota2732 Yes!
Mon 19 Nov 13:32
2018
@ClintonSenkow Yah!
Mon 19 Nov 13:31
2018
The writing is on the wall, you just need to know where to look. We live in the most incredible of times where allโ€ฆ https://t.co/SyMkzV5BvW
Sun 18 Nov 16:06
2018
Happiness depends upon ourselves. -Aristotle https://t.co/UnPAbo4cOQ
Thu 15 Nov 12:39
2018
@Inc @jasonalbanese Thanks @Inc !
Thu 15 Nov 08:09
2018
@bombasticturtle I have, love it! Need to see more of it
Wed 14 Nov 14:40
2018
@airlivenet ๐Ÿ‘ฝ are coming
Tue 13 Nov 13:46
2018
@ExpatCrypto3 Totally!
Tue 13 Nov 13:27
2018
@CoelhoPaula2 Yes, I do!
Tue 13 Nov 13:27
2018
I'm now one of those people that judges a city entirely by its food ๐Ÿ˜‹
Tue 13 Nov 13:21
2018
Finally found my missing Magic Sphere https://t.co/ak1cZm1I00
Tue 13 Nov 10:09
2018
@OFGtrader Very cool, what's 8?
Thu 8 Nov 06:59
2018
@kimdreamer_ ๐Ÿ™
Wed 7 Nov 05:20
2018
@NoeGuti95410967 I'm glad to hear!
Wed 7 Nov 05:20
2018
@markahardwicke Exactly!!
Wed 7 Nov 05:20
2018
@Travis49er Not even Shaq๐Ÿ˜€
Tue 6 Nov 19:32
2018
Don't let anyone make you feel small.
Tue 6 Nov 16:32
2018
@t_middo ๐Ÿ˜‚
Sun 4 Nov 11:53
2018
I've always been a fan of 8, to me represents infinity, abundance, positivity and unlimited possibilities
Sat 3 Nov 14:34
2018
Unsolved, unknown meaning to this magic square hidden code at La Sagrada Familia in Barcelona. All lines and diagonโ€ฆ https://t.co/Rx0hhrD72f
Sat 3 Nov 13:54
2018
@ilenecarol Nice ๐Ÿ‘
Fri 2 Nov 20:55
2018
@melikazoelieMRM I'd say that if you give without expecting anything in return you can't be taken advantage of. Butโ€ฆ https://t.co/79j7Z5H4E2
Fri 2 Nov 13:45
2018
@always_prod Most definetly
Fri 2 Nov 10:17
2018
There's two types of people, people that give and are kind genuinely without expecting anything in return, and thosโ€ฆ https://t.co/HzP61WdHO5
Fri 2 Nov 09:13
2018
@REDROMINA That's what i said!
Mon 29 Oct 16:39
2018
Mon 29 Oct 09:31
2018
Focus on being unapologetically yourself, and if you ask me what one quality is undeniably beneficial in life... itโ€ฆ https://t.co/uqejUnoytP
Sun 28 Oct 15:56
2018
@tj_wright333 Welcome!
Fri 26 Oct 02:38
2018
@RektMillions ๐Ÿ’ช
Tue 23 Oct 16:29
2018
@ClassCCruiser Yesssss ๐Ÿ‘
Fri 19 Oct 20:00
2018
@dalytheosc Awesome!!
Fri 19 Oct 13:29
2018
@Marley_Baird ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Œ
Fri 19 Oct 03:37
2018
@Jessica62981166 Yesss
Fri 19 Oct 03:37
2018
@AndrewBVCU ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰
Fri 19 Oct 02:10
2018
@torsekar Exactly!!
Fri 19 Oct 02:10
2018
@joshuajordison ๐Ÿ’ช
Fri 19 Oct 02:00
2018
@kevinredefined Absolutely!
Fri 19 Oct 02:00
2018
It takes persistent, relentless dedication to hit your goal not just an occasional minimum effort.
Fri 19 Oct 01:55
2018
@theJod35asylum ๐Ÿ™
Thu 18 Oct 19:26
2018
@dean_m_smith @Onnit Yes! Great stuff
Wed 17 Oct 21:04
2018
@AkraenAD ๐Ÿ˜
Wed 17 Oct 13:27
2018
He who controls others may be powerful, but he who has mastered himself is mightier still. -Lao Tzu https://t.co/IvqjSor1wn
Wed 17 Oct 03:46
2018
@HBbuda12 LOL
Mon 15 Oct 15:16
2018
While books are great ways to learn from others experiences, you also need to get out and have your own experiencesโ€ฆ https://t.co/byE7Xdd7ax
Sun 14 Oct 01:24
2018
@MarkHumes_Art ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช
Tue 9 Oct 16:49
2018
@DrippingEther ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™
Tue 9 Oct 16:49
2018
@lauraleapaine ๐Ÿ’ช
Tue 9 Oct 16:38
2018
@courtneyblewis ๐Ÿถ
Tue 9 Oct 16:35
2018
@SylviaReneeLand Nice!
Tue 9 Oct 16:29
2018
We all gotta start somewhere. My first job was at a grocery store bagging groceries. My first business involved selโ€ฆ https://t.co/2aWSxjp1B6
Tue 9 Oct 16:11
2018
@fyka_ayaz Amazing!
Sun 7 Oct 01:09
2018
@DanFleyshman Wow๐Ÿ˜ซ
Sat 6 Oct 15:25
2018
@amjadamustafa Awesome!
Thu 4 Oct 14:07
2018
@RichardBravo Wow, amazing!
Wed 3 Oct 23:45
2018
@socratic_gadfly Nice!
Wed 3 Oct 23:45
2018
@Blockiwi Incredible!
Wed 3 Oct 23:45
2018
I went up into the crater of a volcano. You could literally feel the energy coming off the ground that was once covโ€ฆ https://t.co/ce9uTjMjkA
Wed 3 Oct 23:28
2018
@Iceman_Hof All in ๐Ÿ’ช
Sat 29 Sep 19:51
2018
@Iceman_Hof ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Œ
Sat 29 Sep 15:41
2018
@riteshagar Good work! ๐Ÿ™Œ
Thu 27 Sep 13:48
2018
@JeremyRyanSlate @Influencive @ClintonSenkow ๐Ÿ™Œ
Thu 27 Sep 02:21
2018
Three Principles Everyone In #Marketing Needs For #Success https://t.co/sDXu30cTU3 @Forbes @BrianDEvans
Wed 26 Sep 15:08
2018
@RickTheRiskGuy Yes!!
Mon 24 Sep 20:38
2018
@EchelonCopy ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ช
Mon 24 Sep 19:32
2018
@Islandready1 ๐Ÿ™
Mon 24 Sep 19:31
2018
Whenever I find myself struggling with something or I can't figure something out, I just pause. Breathe. The powerโ€ฆ https://t.co/mfXlXBJXUc
Mon 24 Sep 18:54
2018
@JeffSmithSlough Right on
Wed 19 Sep 17:30
2018
Step 1 is showing up. Step 2 is giving it everything you've got. Step 3 is learning from your mistakes or successes and adjusting. Repeat.
Wed 19 Sep 04:04
2018
@Harshsr03640937 @Richtopia @DerinCag ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Œ
Sat 15 Sep 19:44
2018
@consultorafati1 @Influencive @Richtopia @DerinCag Thanks!!
Sat 15 Sep 01:44
2018
#24 out of the Top 250 Most Powerful Business Journalists this year @Richtopia @DerinCag ๐Ÿ™ https://t.co/BCRRIR7FRe
Fri 14 Sep 17:45
2018
@IronLion04 ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘Š
Fri 14 Sep 08:32
2018
@ahmedjr_16 @MrLeonardKim ๐Ÿ™Œ
Tue 11 Sep 17:14
2018
@Marley_Baird โœ‹
Tue 11 Sep 02:26
2018
Sending a virtual high five โœ‹ to anyone that is going to take this week head on and make no excuses ๐Ÿ‘Š
Mon 10 Sep 16:47
2018
@MomTips4Success Also very true!
Fri 7 Sep 23:33
2018
@elonmusk ๐Ÿงฒ
Fri 7 Sep 15:20
2018
@markwahlberg RIP ๐Ÿ™
Fri 7 Sep 04:19
2018
@Schwarzenegger ๐Ÿ™
Fri 7 Sep 04:18
2018
@thestephenchris @DoinThangz ๐Ÿ™Œ
Fri 7 Sep 02:52
2018
@thestephenchris @DoinThangz He showed you he's a scumbag, believe him.
Fri 7 Sep 01:46
2018
@thestephenchris @DoinThangz Especially if they are lying to you, believe them, and know who they really are
Fri 7 Sep 00:42
2018
When someone shows you who they are, believe them the first time. -Maya Angelou
Fri 7 Sep 00:35
2018
@TheAnethetist Truth
Thu 6 Sep 00:26
2018
@mackbelcastro ๐Ÿ™Œ
Thu 6 Sep 00:25
2018
@TheRock A huge inspiration, no pun intended.
Thu 6 Sep 00:23
2018
@robdyrdek @dyrdekmachine The chips are seriously awesome!
Wed 5 Sep 22:58
2018
@ferrazzi Yessss!
Mon 3 Sep 15:04
2018
@tebogo_rametse Yes! Good one
Sat 1 Sep 16:56
2018
Sometimes it's all about the small things. What "small thing" are you grateful for today that you haven't acknowledged in a long time?
Sat 1 Sep 16:44
2018
@sunGawdess Yes!
Sat 1 Sep 16:42
2018
@IamSharonRich1 @MadalynSklar ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™
Fri 31 Aug 13:42
2018
@workwthecoach So true. A lot of bad bosses out there. A leader guides and inspires but doesn't hold by the hand the whole time
Wed 29 Aug 03:56
2018
@workwthecoach @KrystalBee Yah that was a strong one!
Wed 29 Aug 03:54
2018
@JillArmenante ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น
Mon 27 Aug 04:19
2018
What's your favorite vacation spot?
Sun 26 Aug 16:06
2018
@janemarielynch That's pretty awesome
Fri 24 Aug 13:58
2018
@shunk_brad Yah, only having coffee rarely now. And if I do it's Espresso. I think I've had it twice over a few months now. Feeling great
Wed 22 Aug 15:18
2018
@PersonalAutoDM @Meg_Urbaniak @Influencive @brand24 ๐Ÿ™
Tue 21 Aug 13:48
2018
"Secret" to a great life? Just be a good person, uncompromisingly.
Sun 19 Aug 17:10
2018
@Carol_Caldera Yes, also a big fan of podcasts! My friends @LewisHowes and @jimkwik podcast's immediately come to mind.
Thu 16 Aug 15:15
2018
I'm a big believer in audio books and visual documentaries. I find that I retain more information, especially whenโ€ฆ https://t.co/lHYMGGNDch
Thu 16 Aug 15:12
2018
@raulitojordan @VitalikButerin @dannyryan @prylabs Awesome!
Thu 16 Aug 13:34
2018
@Influencive ๐Ÿ™
Tue 14 Aug 13:44
2018
Sometimes being serious is overrated. Sometimes we all just need a good laugh ๐Ÿ˜‚
Thu 9 Aug 05:09
2018
50 of the Best Social Media Tools Selected by Top Marketers https://t.co/W459jl7yVI @cmicontent @BrianDEvans
Mon 6 Aug 17:32
2018
@JP_Payeur Sure!
Fri 3 Aug 04:03
2018
16 Tips Every College Graduate Needs To Hear in 2018 https://t.co/tiJVbRuNNF
Thu 2 Aug 22:21
2018
@CarlDdoesit @garyvee And very comfortable. Traveling on unfamiliar terrain, and they are great!
Tue 31 Jul 21:01
2018
@DavProctor @Influencive @garyvee Yess very!
Tue 31 Jul 20:59
2018
@IslandBeyCOLE @garyvee They are fresh !
Tue 31 Jul 20:48
2018
@LostChordof1963 @garyvee Yes!!
Tue 31 Jul 20:48
2018
Thanks for the kicks @garyvee! https://t.co/mLo50HXYEA
Tue 31 Jul 20:39
2018
@rickygervais Ridiculous
Sun 29 Jul 21:29
2018
@nakadelic Coming soon
Sun 29 Jul 16:35
2018
Every single night in our dreams we are capable of unlocking unlimited possibilities and opening our imagination to new heights.
Sat 28 Jul 16:15
2018
Anything is possible today. #MondayMotivation #MondayMood #MondayThoughts
Mon 23 Jul 18:25
2018
Do you jump on the phone with business contacts without knowing any of the agenda? If not, does it ever change whenโ€ฆ https://t.co/MJXlCO02EG
Fri 20 Jul 18:00
2018
@_Bitter_Actor True that
Thu 19 Jul 18:27
2018
"You cannot shake hands with a clenched fist." -Indira Gandhi
Thu 19 Jul 17:58
2018