Fran Derbyshire - profile image
Fran Derbyshire
@Franny91JD
⚽️ 🚴‍♀️, #Saintsfc
Followers: 374
Following: 927
Total tweets sent: 3278
Member since: Mon 21 Nov 2011


Fran Derbyshire Latest Tweets

@fyfe_rj @SouthamptonFC De-ja Vu this season I feel 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️!! Not sure where those 35+ points we need are gna come from 😂🤦‍♀️
Mon 17 Sep 22:17
2018
Love it!! #DUUUVAL #Jaguars https://t.co/cSjnRxhLuh
Mon 17 Sep 06:58
2018
Perfect first half 🤙@Jaguars #DUUUVAL
Sun 16 Sep 22:49
2018
@CharmaineTrue Yes char 💪🔥!! Keep smashing it mate!!
Sun 16 Sep 19:43
2018
@Sporf @VirgilvDijk @LFC @ChampionsLeague @mattkenny474 fuck you all 😂🤦‍♀️#Notbitter
Sat 15 Sep 16:01
2018
@sapperfootball @21Engr @CorpsSM @CorpsColRE Good luck lads 👍👏!! #SapperFamily
Fri 14 Sep 10:26
2018
My best mate 🌍🐶🍂❤️ https://t.co/05e3ZOmpTJ
Sun 9 Sep 10:25
2018
@Plumbley11 @antmiddleton Well jealous pal 😔!! say hi for me 🤙
Sat 8 Sep 21:08
2018
@ArmyAirCorps Immense ride from Capt Wright 💪!! https://t.co/Tbg6P93UqC
Fri 7 Sep 15:14
2018
@wilfriedzaha @LJ_Sallis what a lad!!
Thu 6 Sep 19:53
2018
@rolyat281 😂😂
Wed 5 Sep 17:40
2018
@fyfe_rj @TonyJohnstone56 @LukeCairney2 😂😂🤦‍♀️
Tue 4 Sep 17:24
2018
#HappyPlace #AbingdonRaceTeam #LadiesWhoRide #CyclingLife 😍🚴‍♀️🏁💚💛 https://t.co/jIoUIJMo4h
Mon 3 Sep 16:19
2018
It’s been an absolute pleasure riding and racing with these ladies!! Bring on the TTT Hopefully finish on a high fo… https://t.co/ZJPeve0aC7
Sun 2 Sep 21:05
2018
@CplfcRes @CharmaineTrue @ChiCityLadiesFC @PalaceLadiesFC Wow!! Amazing well done char!!! #Nailingit
Sun 2 Sep 18:23
2018
What a formidable team chi look for this season!!! Was good to watch today!! Will be along for more games that’s fo… https://t.co/o5HI7xEUpx
Sun 2 Sep 18:19
2018
@lilkeets @carlytelford1 Admired the celebration pure passion for the shirt!!!!!! #Lovethat #Passion 🦁🦁🦁👊
Sat 1 Sep 21:47
2018
This man has made my weekend!!!! #Lad #Oneofourown #saintsfc I can finnally enjoy @BBCMOTD 😂🤙!! https://t.co/cmZiKCIIr3
Sat 1 Sep 21:05
2018
Love the support from the men’s team 👏👏!! #OneNation 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 https://t.co/FhbyMIB4ou
Fri 31 Aug 21:42
2018
Yes then 🤙⚽️👊🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿!!!! https://t.co/mliZkdKhrx
Fri 31 Aug 21:05
2018
Buzzing for @LukeShaw23 👍👏 and @Alex_Macca23 #saintsfc https://t.co/5CqWj87bNz
Thu 30 Aug 14:11
2018
@FootyAccums @CannonHaroak123 @LJ_Sallis bloody love this!!!!!!
Tue 28 Aug 22:03
2018
@Cheshy2 @hantswomans Haha only paying that much for you mate 😂!! Otherwise I wouldn’t bother 😂💚💛😘
Tue 28 Aug 16:35
2018
Sorry £5 entry 😂 nice to see local women’s football is being promoted well 😂!! @hantswomans #ludicrous https://t.co/hFZAk2OPgD
Tue 28 Aug 15:49
2018
@hannnahmatee 👀😂
Tue 28 Aug 10:46
2018
@zoejessey Awesome to hear mate 💪🤙!! Sure you’ll be back with a bang ⚽️xx
Tue 28 Aug 10:46
2018
First away Tickets purchased today for myself the bro and nephew 🤙⚽️🔴⚪️!! #saintsfc #wolvesaway #awaydays
Tue 28 Aug 10:23
2018
Epic weekend away with an awesome bunch of girls 🤙💕🚴‍♀️🏁!! National Team Time Trial ✅💪!! #ThisGirlCan #CyclingLife https://t.co/Q9KiGFAnv0
Sun 19 Aug 21:17
2018
@ghillier87 @ChiCityLadiesFC @LewesFCWomen 👀 wow 😅🤦‍♀️!!
Sat 18 Aug 22:26
2018
@stubbsy459 @ArmyAirCorps Thanks 👍Not been a bad sporting year 🤨 #ThisGirlCan
Tue 14 Aug 21:01
2018
Hard work pays off 🤙😁🚴‍♀️ https://t.co/IL9kE62Pyi
Tue 14 Aug 20:36
2018
Nailed it 🔥👀 https://t.co/RWw7zTP2I4
Mon 13 Aug 12:59
2018
@bet365 🏆- Man City ⚽️- Salah
Mon 6 Aug 22:13
2018
Wow just wow 😳😳 @adam_peaty #EuropeanChamp #Breaststroke 🥇
Sat 4 Aug 17:19
2018
@SthRgnWFL Please Retweet.
Thu 2 Aug 17:48
2018
Any ladies teams who fancy a friendly vs Royal Engineers Ladies at GU17 9LP during the period of 7th Sep-14th Sep p… https://t.co/m4Y3ZadSpJ
Thu 2 Aug 10:48
2018
@yzzytaylor @TaylorMcGlashan 👀😂🍿🍿😂
Mon 30 Jul 22:56
2018
Sun 29 Jul 22:20
2018
Mic drop 🎤 love it 😂👌 https://t.co/BTbcxtRRD6
Sun 29 Jul 20:25
2018
@fyfe_rj @SouthamptonFC Absolutely 👍👌🍺
Thu 26 Jul 16:04
2018
@GosportBoroLFC @LJ_Sallis Yes salid!! 🙌👌x
Sun 22 Jul 14:03
2018
@ashiano23 @LoveIsland 😂😂😂!! Gna be shouting I’ve got a text come pre season
Fri 20 Jul 20:20
2018
@LoveIsland Goodness me beyond fame hungry it’s cringeworthy 🤦‍♀️
Fri 20 Jul 19:59
2018
Can’t wait for season tickets to come through the post and to get back to cheering on these guys with the bro and n… https://t.co/OZZ6J6IeUx
Fri 20 Jul 19:17
2018
@CharmaineTrue Amazing news char!!! Good luck you’re gna smash it 💪💪xx
Fri 20 Jul 16:31
2018
Goosebumps 🔥!! #womenscycling https://t.co/uvrM4RmbFo
Wed 18 Jul 12:07
2018
Tue 17 Jul 12:44
2018
What an ending that was to the women’s @LeTour 😳🔥👏🚴‍♀️!! #Inspired #TourdeFrance2018 https://t.co/IFhtC1P0S2
Tue 17 Jul 12:16
2018
@CharmaineTrue Yes char I live by this 💪💪
Wed 11 Jul 10:14
2018
Beyond hyped for tommorow’s game already 😳!! I can’t sleep 🤷‍♀️🤦‍♀️!! 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿⚽️!! #Semifinal #ThreeLions #ITSCOMINGHOME #England #WorldCup
Tue 10 Jul 21:52
2018
@TalkWorldCup @romsey_squib @LJ_Sallis wounding 🤣
Mon 9 Jul 18:50
2018
Semi Final of the @FIFAWorldCup!! No it wasn’t a dream 😳!! Best bit about it? This young team actually play decent… https://t.co/N6uMWCwzfO
Sun 8 Jul 09:23
2018
@fyfe_rj @SouthamptonFC @carrilloguido9 @CDLeganes Wow 🤦‍♀️😅!! What a waste of money 🤦‍♀️ #saintsfc
Sun 8 Jul 09:08
2018
@TaylorMcGlashan @Kryan_90 Best get those Croatian 🇭🇷 flags up then Belgium 🇧🇪 either way it’s coming home 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
Sat 7 Jul 17:50
2018
@kingsland974 @Superfletch81 This 😍😍👆
Sat 7 Jul 17:20
2018
Sir @JPickford1 👀🔥🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🦁 #ENGvSWE #WorldCup #ThreeLions
Sat 7 Jul 16:19
2018
Great day of sport @LeTour, @F1 and @FIFAWorldCup 📺🇫🇷🚴‍♀️⚽️🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🏎🇬🇧
Sat 7 Jul 10:23
2018
@TaylorMcGlashan 😂
Wed 4 Jul 18:24
2018
@Plumbley11 Couldn’t sleep was so hyped 🤣🤷‍♀️ oh well it’s coming home 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
Wed 4 Jul 07:31
2018
Absolutely savage #LoveIsland 🤣 love it!!! 🔥 🍿
Mon 2 Jul 22:15
2018
@LloydPfc England might win another game that’s what might happen 🤣🤣🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🙏🙏
Mon 2 Jul 21:04
2018
@Mike7167 Glad it wasn’t just me then mike 😂
Mon 2 Jul 20:06
2018
@PhysioRose I did both love technology 🤣🤷‍♀️!! Defo had love island on the big tv though worrying times 🤣
Sun 1 Jul 21:49
2018
What a sporting year it’s been already!! Humbled to have received the @ArmyAirCorps Female commitment to sport awar… https://t.co/XAUhWB9C25
Fri 29 Jun 18:26
2018
@LloydPfc Other than that handball he did well 🤣🤣!! Bloody love the World Cup haha absolutely mental!!!
Mon 25 Jun 21:01
2018
@LloydPfc Never a pen for me that with the handball though 🤣🤣🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️!! The Iran’s players made his mind up like!! Right team went through 👌
Mon 25 Jun 20:58
2018
@mattkenny474 @fyfe_rj @SotonWomensFC @SthRgnWFL @HampshireFA_WAG Only playing corps ⚽️ this year 👀😅🤷‍♀️
Fri 22 Jun 21:25
2018
@fyfe_rj Loved it!! What the World Cup is all about 🙌
Fri 22 Jun 20:51
2018
@leemyersSfc Literally I have to avoid #saintsfc twitter feed at times it’s so depressing 🤣🤣🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️!! #neverhappy
Fri 22 Jun 20:32
2018
@yzzytaylor Ronaldo never fails #schoolboy 💁‍♀️
Thu 21 Jun 20:29
2018
After that year as a saints fan trust me I know when I say being negative towards the team doesn’t help!! They got… https://t.co/nmlC1NfYsT
Mon 18 Jun 21:58
2018
@Plumbley11 @antmiddleton 😍😍
Mon 18 Jun 17:58
2018
Today’s the day 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿😆#ThreeLions
Mon 18 Jun 07:40
2018
Ronaldo is #GOAT 🔥 https://t.co/ivUxSMyiVb
Fri 15 Jun 21:14
2018
@oliviajade_att Hury up then been wondering where you are 😂🤷‍♀️ need your tweets 😂
Thu 14 Jun 21:29
2018
@MoneysFCLadies Wish you all the best for next season and beyond 👍⚽️
Tue 12 Jun 19:37
2018
#SaintsFC season tickets renewed #InThatNumber ⚪️🔴
Sat 9 Jun 16:10
2018
@SaintsFCFanZone I would take Big Vic back in a heartbeat just to sing “he’s a Kenyan” 😂 🎶 🇰🇪 #saintsfc loved that song!
Fri 1 Jun 10:07
2018
@talkSAINTS And so it begins 😂🙄 happy transfer window #saintsfc #Dejavu
Wed 30 May 08:57
2018
@zoejessey That’s amazing 😂😂👌
Tue 29 May 09:00
2018
@PauICox @tedd_jo @fyfe_rj 😂😂👌🔥
Sat 26 May 23:40
2018
Karma is a beautiful thing 😇#Saintsfc https://t.co/F96q2I0Pbo
Sat 26 May 23:33
2018
Wow Bale 😳🔥 #UEFAChampionsLeagueFinal
Sat 26 May 21:10
2018
Sat 26 May 15:23
2018
😳😳 what a guy 👏👏 https://t.co/swXf5Mkopx
Fri 25 May 18:35
2018
Great day racing yesterday!! Awesome location at Lee Valley race track in London!! Coming away with a result to can… https://t.co/I8ddPTzhbJ
Thu 24 May 13:01
2018
@ghillier87 Massive good luck to you all Gem 👏👏!!
Wed 23 May 22:23
2018
@fyfe_rj @sapperfootball Indeed!! #UTS
Sun 20 May 20:20
2018
@CharmaineTrue @sapperfootball Haha thanks mate 🤷‍♀️😅👌
Sun 20 May 19:32
2018
Dean Saunders presenting my awards last night 👌!! What a season that was 👍⚽️!! -Top Goalscorer ✅ -Players Player… https://t.co/C8CrRI0RNV
Sun 20 May 19:11
2018
Massive good luck to the men today!! From myself and all the ladies team @sapperfootball #UTS #SapperFamily
Fri 18 May 07:22
2018
#Deadpool2 is amazing 😂😂👍!! @VancityReynolds kills it 😂👍
Tue 15 May 20:35
2018
Happy for Fulham 👏 they deserve the promotion hope they see it through 👌plus I love craven cottage proper football… https://t.co/K6OptQcsgL
Mon 14 May 21:56
2018
@TaylorMcGlashan lad 😂😂😂 https://t.co/G3ATuGWALB
Sun 13 May 22:49
2018
I’m glad Man City got to the 100 point mark they are incredible to watch 🔥!! But I’m also glad we’re safe 👍!! #WeArePremierLeague #Saintsfc
Sun 13 May 20:41
2018
Hasn’t been the best season, but another trip to Wembley and spending quality time with the brother and nephews goi… https://t.co/TNY93tVXLP
Sun 13 May 10:32
2018
@fyfe_rj @BritArmyCycling @ArmySportASCB Thank you ☺️
Wed 9 May 15:09
2018
@fyfe_rj @BritArmyCycling @ArmySportASCB Yes came 2nd in the ladies race 👍🏁🚴‍♀️
Wed 9 May 15:05
2018
@fyfe_rj Had to turn my phone off I couldn’t cope!! That was the worst 96mins of football ever 😂😂😂 my nerves!!! Buzzing!!! #saintsfc
Tue 8 May 22:24
2018
Get the fuck in!!!!! Buzzing!! Can you hear the skates sing??? 🎶 #Saintsfc
Tue 8 May 21:57
2018
I feel sick 👀🤦‍♀️!! What will be will be I suppose 🤷‍♀️ #Saintsfc
Tue 8 May 18:52
2018
Finally too many idiots who sit in middle lanes 🙌 https://t.co/qQ813yJdIZ
Mon 7 May 20:19
2018
@MoneysFCLadies @MONEYFIELDSFC A few of us will be down 👌☀️⚽️ Good luck all x
Sun 6 May 11:56
2018
Harry Kane that’s how you handle banta 😂😂 mr Milner well played 😂😂👏👏 https://t.co/KnmIKEUFxI
Wed 2 May 22:06
2018
@sara_anne91 😂
Mon 30 Apr 19:08
2018
@fyfe_rj @peckham86 Had it on repeat 😂😂😂⚪️🔴
Sun 29 Apr 10:29
2018
What a guy 👌 what a GK 👀🔥🔴⚪️👏!! #saintsfc https://t.co/UUaHySnmEe
Sat 28 Apr 20:38
2018
@MayaYoshida3 @OriolRomeu @DerbyshireAdam
Sat 28 Apr 20:02
2018
@fyfe_rj Haha makes today even better the fact they lost 😂😂🙌
Sat 28 Apr 17:35
2018
Love that passion!!! #saintsfc https://t.co/ROql9g4ToO
Sat 28 Apr 17:15
2018
Alex McCarthy what an absolute legend at the end!!!! Great saves!! HUGE 3 points!!! The great escape is on 💪⚪️🔴!! #Saintsfc
Sat 28 Apr 17:04
2018
Off to SMS hoping for 3 points today 🤞🔴⚪️💪!! #SaintsFC #WeMarchOn https://t.co/kS02NVfQQA
Sat 28 Apr 11:51
2018
@GeraintThomas86 @Eganbernal What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger Geraint 💪👌
Fri 27 Apr 23:07
2018
@LukeCairney2 👀🔥👌
Fri 27 Apr 21:07
2018
@sapperfootball @Infantry_FC Well done men 👏 #UTS #SapperFamily
Fri 27 Apr 12:36
2018
@MoneysFCLadies @MONEYFIELDSFC @twcgroupltd Well done all 👏
Thu 26 Apr 07:31
2018
Well I’m grateful to have seen #saintsfc at Wembley in successive seasons sharing the experience with my brother an… https://t.co/xkkTN4TKPI
Sun 22 Apr 22:02
2018
@SaintsBrass absolutely killing it, they think they finished everyone chants one more and they are back up performi… https://t.co/yRTL4VURVC
Sun 22 Apr 12:54
2018
#BobbyMoore #Wembley #Saintsfc #FACupSemiFinals #COYR 🔴⚪️⚽️ https://t.co/7PSg8nm8Qr
Sun 22 Apr 10:53
2018
@ScottWSFC They’d be stupid to pay that much but Christ cash in quick 😂😂👀
Sat 21 Apr 09:35
2018
@leemyersSfc I’m the same 😔 awful feeling isn’t it!!
Wed 18 Apr 21:33
2018
@chazaustin10 coming on and scoring a header infront of us away fans #saintsfc and also winning my bet of Austin FG… https://t.co/WHS0zlL7Xt
Wed 18 Apr 16:23
2018
Bradford 😁👍😁
Tue 17 Apr 21:43
2018
@Football__Tweet @DeadlineDayLive @SoccerAM @LJ_Sallis I’m going to hell for laughing 😂🤷‍♀️
Mon 16 Apr 21:23
2018
@ODDSbible @LJ_Sallis Hahahaha amazing 😂
Sun 15 Apr 19:50
2018
@LJ_Sallis Hahahaha amazing 😂😂
Sun 15 Apr 19:48
2018
Proud of this team 👌💜⚽️!! Scoring one and assisting one I’ll take that!!!! #REAFC #Sapperfamily https://t.co/knZoutOvip
Fri 13 Apr 02:28
2018