Freddie - profile image
Freddie
@Freddie_matee
My Courts xxxx Southampton FC
Followers: 820
Following: 1236
Total tweets sent: 25626
Member since: Wed 08 May 2013


Freddie Latest Tweets

@FreddyAmazin @Always_A_Saint @Courrttsssssss
Sun 20 Aug 09:33
2017
@paddypower @asmarsh1982 @Courrttsssssss
Sat 19 Aug 22:20
2017
Sat 19 Aug 00:51
2017
@CMONPUDDlN @alex_lehneis
Sat 19 Aug 00:45
2017
@ObscureThing77 Win their league you still have to qualify for champions league
Sat 19 Aug 00:40
2017
Today's been one shit day
Thu 17 Aug 21:39
2017
@MatchPhotos @samanthamay___
Wed 16 Aug 22:11
2017
πŸ‘€πŸŸ https://t.co/ht3GeTujaZ
Wed 16 Aug 20:27
2017
So who's actually agreed a fee for CedricπŸ˜… Spurs, Chelsea or Juventus
Wed 16 Aug 10:35
2017
@SouthamptonFC @jamieenglishsfc @alex_lehneis !!!!
Wed 16 Aug 10:21
2017
@kvshx_ Dis u @Courrttsssssss
Tue 15 Aug 23:34
2017
@MicahElwood @alex_lehneis @Courrttsssssss
Tue 15 Aug 23:30
2017
@AlexT @Courrttsssssss
Tue 15 Aug 11:19
2017
@Liverpool_FC_ @SaintsWeb That would be correct
Mon 14 Aug 16:04
2017
Announce striker and CB
Mon 14 Aug 15:33
2017
@MrGlennJones πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Mon 14 Aug 15:30
2017
@SouthamptonFC Announce Diego Costa loan deal
Mon 14 Aug 15:27
2017
@saintbannerman Source
Mon 14 Aug 14:09
2017
@MarkReeves999 Still tho Wimmer and Wesley Hoedt are very deceny
Mon 14 Aug 14:06
2017
@Legendoftelfer I'm so excited, #freecourtinho
Mon 14 Aug 10:41
2017
Liverpool fans on this thread πŸ˜‚ https://t.co/YqG6YrI1Fp
Mon 14 Aug 10:37
2017
@DanVanderkamp @AlexSallery If you did your research you'd know that we bid earlier in the window and then that's it
Mon 14 Aug 10:36
2017
@polscotdogs @LjDolbear @Courrttsssssss
Mon 14 Aug 10:31
2017
Why does Dele Ali start on everyone who tackles him
Sun 13 Aug 23:15
2017
@nubuclub @KemCetinay @Courrttsssssss
Sat 12 Aug 10:33
2017
@alex_lehneis @Courrttsssssss
Sat 12 Aug 10:30
2017
Didn't think Soccer AM could get any worse
Sat 12 Aug 10:14
2017
@_hxmagill @alex_lehneis @Courrttsssssss
Fri 11 Aug 22:56
2017
@_hxmagill @alex_lehneis
Fri 11 Aug 22:56
2017
Fri 11 Aug 22:32
2017
@reidy2010 @kevvie_geeSFC @mattletiss7 @LFC Do your research 😴
Fri 11 Aug 19:28
2017
This is disgusting https://t.co/O8uXe4ZBBP
Fri 11 Aug 15:11
2017
@Mike7167 Comes to every home like it but didn't the last game of the season I think, just an old man that's had too many pills
Fri 11 Aug 15:10
2017
@RigoElChacaI @harryhsfc Let him leave for a big club
Fri 11 Aug 15:09
2017
@Mike7167 @IAMDERRICKALLOT He sits literally 2 rows in front of me
Fri 11 Aug 14:52
2017
Vs Swansea tomorrow #saintsfc
Fri 11 Aug 14:08
2017
@JoshuaUnsworth_ @FootballManager @alex_lehneis
Fri 11 Aug 13:30
2017
Courtinho has handed in a transfer request, let him move to a big club πŸ‘€ #FreeCoutinho
Fri 11 Aug 13:26
2017
Fri 11 Aug 10:24
2017
#FreeCoutinho
Thu 10 Aug 20:11
2017
Announce Romeu as captain
Tue 8 Aug 12:54
2017
Why does Soccer Am now have three presenters
Tue 8 Aug 09:48
2017
@saintgez72 @blondiesaint Exactly
Tue 8 Aug 09:17
2017
@blondiesaint Put Ross kemp onπŸ˜‚ gets my mind off the bollocks
Mon 7 Aug 21:53
2017
@blondiesaint Had to turn the shit off, it's boring sell him to Chelsea or let him waste
Mon 7 Aug 21:52
2017
Sky sports is just full of ex-Liverpool players saying VVD should link up with Klopp πŸ™„πŸ˜΄
Mon 7 Aug 21:49
2017
@SteveDawson0972 @northernsaint0 @Courrttsssssss
Mon 7 Aug 16:58
2017
@blondiesaint @harryhsfc @Cameron28Clark
Mon 7 Aug 16:54
2017
What time do our U23 kick off?
Mon 7 Aug 13:32
2017
@alex_lehneis @SAINTSINFRANCE Sent Plymouth down
Sun 6 Aug 20:56
2017
@Courrttsssssss We are
Sun 6 Aug 10:26
2017
Wembley bound ⚽️🐝
Sun 6 Aug 08:24
2017
15 goals, 4 assists https://t.co/9g9MEvIKWO
Fri 4 Aug 22:11
2017
@alex_lehneis @premierleague SOME ONE FOOKSNG HIT IT
Wed 2 Aug 12:34
2017
@matthicksonsfc Literally scored from 3 years out too😩
Tue 1 Aug 23:20
2017
@matthicksonsfc Loved the man, league one Eto'o
Tue 1 Aug 23:18
2017
@premierleague @alex_lehneis
Tue 1 Aug 23:15
2017
Tue 1 Aug 23:14
2017
#FreeMane
Tue 1 Aug 10:44
2017
Holiday tomorrow then community shield Sunday βœˆοΈοΈπŸ‡΅πŸ‡ΉπŸπŸ’™
Tue 1 Aug 09:11
2017
Anyone got any Benali stickersπŸ€”
Mon 31 Jul 10:52
2017
He's always been an arse lick https://t.co/NVSnztPXgu
Mon 31 Jul 10:50
2017
@Courrttsssssss https://t.co/jtCKivuENp
Mon 31 Jul 10:26
2017
9:01 and counting boys πŸ˜‚ https://t.co/Au8iVsM2T7
Sun 30 Jul 21:01
2017
@Courrttsssssss πŸ˜πŸ‡΅πŸ‡ΉβœˆοΈοΈπŸ’™
Sun 30 Jul 13:15
2017
@chrishoy @adamtranter @alex_lehneis @Courrttsssssss
Sat 29 Jul 14:44
2017
@blondiesaint Thanks mate I'll try find a stream later
Sat 29 Jul 14:42
2017
What time does our game kick off? #saintsfc
Sat 29 Jul 14:36
2017
Season ticket has arrived!!😁⚽️❀️ #saintsfc
Fri 28 Jul 11:31
2017
@andrewh2k17 @alex_lehneis
Thu 27 Jul 23:13
2017
@CoutinhoBaller Don't bite too much
Thu 27 Jul 16:58
2017
What a BTEC thread https://t.co/JOVRofYRQk
Thu 27 Jul 16:53
2017
@SouthamptonFC @jase1962 @alex_lehneis
Tue 25 Jul 00:22
2017
@alex_lehneis BALE BALE BALE BALE
Mon 24 Jul 21:51
2017
@alex_lehneis Olivia or Tom Daley
Mon 24 Jul 21:48
2017
@FookingEll 😩😩😩😩
Sat 22 Jul 23:53
2017
@FookingEll 40 mins then it's a new day
Sat 22 Jul 23:20
2017
@FookingEll Did you get the shit out
Sat 22 Jul 22:56
2017
@stu_bloomfield ?
Sat 22 Jul 22:45
2017
@Courrttsssssss πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
Sat 22 Jul 22:27
2017
Whys Martial in this category https://t.co/uaLl1zFyNW
Sat 22 Jul 21:52
2017
#freeCoutinho
Fri 21 Jul 09:15
2017
πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’
Thu 20 Jul 23:27
2017
Liverpool fans think they're getting Renato Sanchez too, that fan base is something else
Thu 20 Jul 00:05
2017
@rosso0o Anything better than last year mate πŸ˜‚
Wed 19 Jul 00:18
2017
Ngl is a bit concerning seeing the likes of Everton and West Ham stengthen and us not πŸ€”
Tue 18 Jul 23:11
2017