SaintHayley93 - profile image
SaintHayley93
@HayleyNicole93x
Student Veterinary Nurse, Business Owner, Animal Lover, #saintsfc Season Ticket Holder, Cake Baker, Equestrian, Sister and Best Friend.
Followers: 723
Following: 920
Total tweets sent: 14430
Member since: Sat 28 Nov 2009


SaintHayley93 Latest Tweets

The British summer is here!! Love a thunder storm! #britishsummer #storm #lightening https://t.co/Qf93pEEUaX
Sat 21 Apr 22:47
2018
@sfckelly @RuPaulsDragRace @NetflixUK Mine too, it’s so good! X
Sat 21 Apr 22:11
2018
Welcome back Amir Khan! Jesus!
Sat 21 Apr 22:11
2018
Why is @RuPaulsDragRace being taken off @NetflixUK??? This is the worst news ever! I’ve only just started season 7 😭😭😭
Sat 21 Apr 19:49
2018
@BryanieKeatos_7 So pretty! Sat on Chris’ balcony watching it like an idiot haha xx
Sat 21 Apr 19:46
2018
Feeling deflated after that, and I went in to it with so much confidence 😫 https://t.co/GmEEEpGlvo
Thu 19 Apr 22:29
2018
Evening rides are back!! #horse #pony #tiff #equinelove #countryside #welshd #horsesofinstagram https://t.co/AW0aWB3t96
Sat 14 Apr 22:21
2018
Had so much fun with my girl this week, excited for the weekend 😍 #horse #pony #tiff #welshdhttps://t.co/O01rsNhDz0
Fri 13 Apr 21:23
2018
My horse is lazier than your horse 😂 Time to get the weight off now she’s healthy! #horse #ponyhttps://t.co/QNRQyUcN6m
Sun 8 Apr 20:34
2018
JACK! 🙈🙈🙈🙈
Sun 8 Apr 16:12
2018
So Charlie Austin and Shane Long both score today? Tell me again why they shouldn’t be starting?! 🤔
Sun 8 Apr 15:48
2018
These guys are my heroes ❤️ #family #nan #grandad #uncle #love https://t.co/8x8fSrhEU4
Sun 8 Apr 00:14
2018
Today’s the day!!! It’s finally here!!! @30SECONDSTOMARS have delivered an incredible album!! If you do one new th… https://t.co/vuiN4YQtuf
Fri 6 Apr 08:22
2018
Am I the only one that lives for the free food on the Monopoly stickers? Like screw the mini or the cash, I want that free McFlurry 😂😂😂
Thu 5 Apr 19:41
2018
Sometimes I really love my little sister ❤️ @lukesbabypengi #sister #sisterlove #sisterhoodhttps://t.co/hjXCpW1bJP
Mon 2 Apr 20:05
2018
Clearly life got to much for me to handle last night.....At least I held onto the vodka 😂😂… https://t.co/rT7nt97fIu
Sun 1 Apr 19:20
2018
Can I go back to yesterday? #30secondstomars #birmingham #love #band #bestnightever https://t.co/STAuY5Z9Bb
Fri 30 Mar 23:13
2018
@PorteousStuart Same, it’s hilarious! X
Fri 30 Mar 22:18
2018
BEST NIGHT EVER!! Absolutely loved seeing @30SECONDSTOMARS tonight!! 13 years of loving them and I finally got to s… https://t.co/wyfW8QklPu
Thu 29 Mar 23:37
2018
@AllySFC @Saints_Forum @LyfordJamie1 😂😂
Thu 29 Mar 09:40
2018
There’s nothing better than a walk down the beach with my Beagle when life gets me down ❤️… https://t.co/pp6OsHWrPQ
Tue 27 Mar 20:02
2018
The wait is almost over @30SECONDSTOMARS in Birmingham on Thursday!! I’m far to excited :D
Mon 26 Mar 20:26
2018
When it feels like you haven’t been away. I love these girls so much ❤️ #friends #oldfriendshttps://t.co/xljKyM2hiN
Sun 25 Mar 00:44
2018
@BryanieKeatos_7 @AllySFC Oh! Gotcha ☺️😉😉😂😂😂
Wed 21 Mar 22:00
2018
@AllySFC @BryanieKeatos_7 😂😂😂 I’m not the brightest spark Ally 😂
Wed 21 Mar 21:59
2018
@AllySFC @BryanieKeatos_7 I don’t even know what that means 🙈🙈🙈
Wed 21 Mar 21:58
2018
@BryanieKeatos_7 Na, it’s literally a 5 minute walk from my house! Friday and Saturday nights are good, 8-10:30 so… https://t.co/KRF2eoDd9g
Wed 21 Mar 21:17
2018
@BryanieKeatos_7 😂😂😂😂 it’s a date then! (Genuinely serious btw, haven’t had someone to go skating with for ages)
Wed 21 Mar 21:15
2018
@BryanieKeatos_7 😂😂😂 people might talk! I’d be punching so much 😂😂
Wed 21 Mar 21:14
2018
@BryanieKeatos_7 I’ll take you ice skating, but can we not class it as a date? 😂😂😂
Wed 21 Mar 21:13
2018
I would kill to find out what was said in that dressing room at half time! Completely different… https://t.co/i1gmEgPa61
Sun 18 Mar 23:09
2018
How’s those knackers @jackstephens_18 😂😂😂😖😖 https://t.co/5hP6XPHc82
Sun 18 Mar 16:12
2018
Wigan away! #awaydays #facup #saintsfc #family https://t.co/D4wCpa3jWp
Sun 18 Mar 12:43
2018
Won't be excited for the match until we get to Wigan........That's a lie, I'm buzzing already! C'mon!
Sun 18 Mar 07:30
2018
@armorel_x This made me laugh so hard 😂😂😂😂
Sat 17 Mar 18:03
2018
Finally back from Newcastle and tucked up in bed, I want to forget that game immediately and pretend I didn’t trave… https://t.co/0WzjZfPcxh
Sun 11 Mar 01:26
2018
Made it to Newcastle!! Up the Saints! @saint_chris84 #saintsfc #awaydays #southampton #newcastle https://t.co/Sdyixj1CCn
Sat 10 Mar 14:53
2018
Dance this evening absolutely rocked!! Thank you @catterallsian for the amazing POWER routine!!… https://t.co/LASmEeQdN8
Thu 8 Mar 20:36
2018
Sunday morning walks are becoming enjoyable again ❤️ #dog #beagle #rosiebeagle #beach #walkhttps://t.co/4xGsCJsHgh
Sun 4 Mar 14:48
2018
Snow pony ❤️ #snow #snowday #horse #pony #newforestpony #welshd #countryside #fun #happy #love https://t.co/GmlAa1tvB6
Sat 3 Mar 20:55
2018
Always did love the championship away days! Not good enough again today!
Sat 3 Mar 19:00
2018
Rosie Beagle’s first snow day ❤️❤️❤️ #beagle #beaglefun #snowday #snow #firstsnow #beaglefunhttps://t.co/eaqdDql2jh
Fri 2 Mar 21:17
2018
This sums up today for me and @cyasmins 😂😂😂 #snowday #horseowners #failed #snow https://t.co/UXLqm1OPXF
Thu 1 Mar 18:50
2018
Snow day with my girl! She didn’t appreciate being dragged outside for photos 😂 #horse #ponyhttps://t.co/w6FXhIiJpV
Thu 1 Mar 18:17
2018
New personal best for me tonight! Which included an hour of Legs, Bums ‘N’ Tums, which kills me!… https://t.co/0q8uS5H4bp
Tue 27 Feb 20:28
2018
I like these humans....These humans are good ❤️ #saintsfc #awaydays #southampton #bestfriendhttps://t.co/LAreLdE2pI
Sun 25 Feb 00:19
2018
That workout was totally worth it for these bad boys! #pancakeday #fitness #bananahttps://t.co/PcCHbFVNfj
Tue 13 Feb 21:04
2018
Super proud of that today! 👊💪 #gym #fitness #gettinginshape #backtothegym #allthisforapancakehttps://t.co/SP2LPCGWDk
Tue 13 Feb 18:08
2018
Doing a two hour gym session just so I can have one bloody pancake tonight! #whatislife #gymlife #pancakeday #fitnessproblems
Tue 13 Feb 14:43
2018
Finally feeling well enough to get back to the gym tonight sporting my awesome @neptunegirlsukhttps://t.co/nHTyicNOp0
Mon 12 Feb 19:23
2018
Such a good feeling to be back on my girl ❤️ #horse #welshd #tiff #love #adore #fun #horseridinghttps://t.co/qcq2o0mYUo
Sat 10 Feb 15:37
2018
Didn’t think I’d enjoy a weekend without going to football, was dreading it. However, I’ve had a rather lovely week… https://t.co/jTV5uQutQe
Sun 4 Feb 14:07
2018
Absolutely buzzing for these two! Easily our two most inform players at the moment! So happy for… https://t.co/JoDBlSuOw9
Sun 4 Feb 10:04
2018
@sturge198 So so bad.
Thu 1 Feb 00:03
2018
Watching that tonight was bloody painful, and that’s not including the giant migraine I endured halfway through the match 😫
Thu 1 Feb 00:02
2018
@my_nameis_dan Oh my god!! 😍😍😍
Sun 28 Jan 19:48
2018
#CardsAgainstHumanity the game that keeps on giving 😂😂😂🙈 https://t.co/S99VBMYWYA
Sun 28 Jan 00:02
2018
@saintchrisobee @gemdavis19 @_RebekahHenry @MistyBlue0021 @valkeep @kezzzalou @pennycotton0 @amyclare95https://t.co/dwpaTnV4Qp
Sat 27 Jan 11:59
2018
Happy Birthday @jackstephens_18 🎉🎉🎈🎈 https://t.co/f2Ku110VRA
Sat 27 Jan 11:24
2018
@Sammieejane @O2music Thanks Sam, that’s reminded me to sort my priority out x
Tue 23 Jan 10:50
2018
@KemCetinay Basically like when Ross says Rachel 😂😂😂😂😂
Mon 22 Jan 12:55
2018
Enjoyed today’s game more than I have done in a while. Was nice to have a slight chunk of our atmosphere back 👌
Sun 21 Jan 20:16
2018
Gone are the days of turning up to my seat absolutely steaming....It’s all about a hot chocolate… https://t.co/NZ18zeZ7X7
Sun 21 Jan 19:39
2018
Weekends without my main girl are crappy, always so happy when she comes back on a Sunday… https://t.co/rVlcxI2AWN
Sun 14 Jan 20:13
2018
1st away game of the year!
Sat 13 Jan 13:16
2018
My wonderful Grandad turned 71 today! My absolute hero ❤️ https://t.co/ukYbHHQQAY
Fri 12 Jan 20:29
2018
Always wanted him! https://t.co/bwZi3a6Qhw
Thu 11 Jan 12:19
2018
@SAINTSINFRANCE @Saint_Chris84 Haha something like that Robbie! X
Wed 10 Jan 08:52
2018
Road trip playlist updated, must be an away day this weekend @Saint_Chris84 👌🎵
Tue 9 Jan 23:16
2018
Kem 😂😂😂😂⛸⛸
Sun 7 Jan 19:29
2018
Serious love for @dancingonice, so glad my favourite childhood programme is back! C’mon @KemCetinay 👌⛸
Sun 7 Jan 18:22
2018
I never thought I’d miss her as much as I am, almost a week on and the hurt isn’t healing. Love… https://t.co/8U0MKKN1Nd
Sat 6 Jan 18:10
2018
@my_nameis_dan Oh Dan, I’m so sorry to read this, this is something that I have never seen in surgery, but I hope t… https://t.co/Esmko1eCvu
Wed 3 Jan 23:33
2018
I’ve seen every episode of Friends 1,000 times, so why is it, now they’re on Netflix, it’s like they’re 10 times funnier? Comedy genius 😂😂😂
Wed 3 Jan 22:35
2018
Genuinely can’t wait to say goodbye to 2017, a year of stress, emotional turmoil and fuck ups 🖕🖕
Thu 28 Dec 21:04
2017
Getting all cosy in bed with a tv series is all fun and games until you have to get up to change the disc 😫 #firstworldproblems
Thu 28 Dec 01:17
2017
When the Uncle comes to visit ❤️ mikebrooks_uk jennyhodge #beagle #labrador #rosie #indianahttps://t.co/0ESiwuAk1v
Thu 28 Dec 01:04
2017
Glad we’re finally seeing the back of Van Dijk, still pissed off that he’s going to Liverpool 😂
Wed 27 Dec 18:09
2017
Festive evenings with my girl ❤️ #beagle #dog #rosie #beaglesofinstagram #beaglelove #christmas https://t.co/MpKiXNTqw4
Wed 27 Dec 16:25
2017
@tomkennerley3 Pointless changes during games and inconsistent starting eleven are both worrying
Tue 26 Dec 15:41
2017
@tomkennerley3 Hasn’t shown it so far sadly
Tue 26 Dec 15:00
2017
@tomkennerley3 😂😂 play like we did against you guys and we might scrape something haha
Tue 26 Dec 14:55
2017
I have no words, what a shambles 😫 #saintsfc #awaydays #ihatethisclub #ilovethisclub https://t.co/ojQ0lNyHrf
Tue 26 Dec 14:50
2017
We’d like to go home now!
Tue 26 Dec 14:42
2017
So so so bad!
Tue 26 Dec 14:40
2017
30 Seconds to Mars AND Rita Ora within 2 months of each other?! I really do have the most epic best friend, thank you @Saint_Chris84 ❤️
Mon 25 Dec 21:06
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE @jackstephens_18 He’s my favourite player, always steps up when called upon
Sun 24 Dec 08:43
2017
Mon 18 Dec 20:27
2017
Early Christmas present to myself, off to see @lspraggan in London next year!!! Yay yay yay!!
Mon 18 Dec 13:18
2017
Love making memories with this one.....Even when we’re absolutely hammered and can barely stand!… https://t.co/3KSiXDDaKh
Sun 17 Dec 20:49
2017
When listening to music it still baffles me that my playlist can jump from Eminem to Def Leppard 😏
Sun 17 Dec 20:04
2017
#bradleylowery ❤️
Sun 17 Dec 19:26
2017
@PorteousStuart Yeah thanks Stu, was a brilliant night x
Sat 16 Dec 10:33
2017
So glad I decided not to go to Chelsea, there’s no way I could stomach a journey to there today! 🤢
Sat 16 Dec 10:31
2017
There ain’t no party like a Hendy party 😂👌 @cyasmins #bestfriend #birthday #christmaspartyhttps://t.co/2g4GLUTpZW
Sat 16 Dec 09:57
2017
‘Drink til we go home’ was worth the wait! Brilliant to have a new Christmas song to sing a long to! Great work @lspraggan 👌
Fri 15 Dec 09:27
2017
Thanks to these wonderful girls for making the first term of college bearable! emmaturner11… https://t.co/H8l0J3PdOC
Tue 12 Dec 22:30
2017
Great to see @jackstephens_18 back in action today, always works his arse off 👌
Sun 10 Dec 15:59
2017
Oh Redmond 🙈
Sun 10 Dec 12:40
2017
Action shot of Rosie and her bestie! #dog #beagle #spaniel #rosie #choccy #dogsofinstagramhttps://t.co/6KxEL92Enk
Fri 8 Dec 16:12
2017
@Amy_MichelleB I’m to old for clubbing 😂
Sat 2 Dec 13:47
2017
Days in London with these two ❤️ #littlemix #londono2 #glorydaystour #bestfriend #sister #dayouthttps://t.co/CJufbKUUEY
Fri 1 Dec 13:47
2017
YES!!
Wed 29 Nov 21:34
2017
Doh 🙈
Wed 29 Nov 21:05
2017
Not a bad first half to be fair, defended well, Fraser with a few great saves 👌
Wed 29 Nov 20:48
2017
Ready! C’mon the lads! #saintsfc @BryanieKeatos_7 @Saint_Chris84 https://t.co/4sNliKO8ZI
Wed 29 Nov 19:57
2017
@TheDanJames It’s lethal when on a night out though!
Wed 29 Nov 18:13
2017
On route to City with @Saint_Chris84 and @BryanieKeatos_7, who’s stupid idea was this ?!
Wed 29 Nov 14:59
2017
No filter needed for the beautiful sunset this evening! Sometimes I don’t mind living in a PO… https://t.co/GLpfRWzGLZ
Tue 28 Nov 21:12
2017
So much love for my girl, I have no idea what I did to deserve her ❤️ #beagle #dog #rosiehttps://t.co/SKeBmWzT44
Mon 27 Nov 22:21
2017
@jackwhitehall @Joner07 Yeah, but your friend that called him Ron Weasley isn’t invited 😂😂
Mon 27 Nov 22:13
2017
@amyelb23 Yeah the news that she was leaving came out a couple of weeks ago 😔
Mon 27 Nov 13:12
2017
What time is match of the day in nowadays?! 😂
Sun 26 Nov 18:42
2017
Feeling fresh after that, can’t take the performance away from the lads today. Stepped up and played well
Sun 26 Nov 16:05
2017
@sfckelly He was brilliant today, worked really really hard x
Sun 26 Nov 16:04
2017
Little Mix were ace though! https://t.co/cec9dvo4fX
Sun 26 Nov 00:45
2017
After a day in London I always appreciate going home, back to the quiet countryside. Could never ever live in London!
Sun 26 Nov 00:45
2017
@dannyB1108 @Saint_Chris84 No, the Gosport one
Sat 25 Nov 10:24
2017
Love being back on the ice, love it even more when @saint_chris84 comes with me ⛸☺️ #iceskatinghttps://t.co/nHWx7IUX9z
Fri 24 Nov 23:18
2017
Danced our first dance with @neptunegirlsuk this evening, thank you so much to my friend and… https://t.co/7BDMqvoJan
Thu 16 Nov 20:33
2017
Lovely day with Mumma Bear, so glad she enjoyed her birthday present ❤️ #mum #daughterhttps://t.co/PTW7HtJlQj
Thu 9 Nov 20:41
2017
Hello winter evenings....Welcome to the yard ❄️ https://t.co/trmcrRePe3
Sun 5 Nov 17:34
2017
💋Pucker up for Pudsey 💋 I want to start my Children in Need campaign early this year as I would… https://t.co/bnpIUcKlqE
Mon 30 Oct 10:17
2017
Some of last nights snaps! #halloween #halloweencostume #halloweenparty #friends #family #party https://t.co/477bCl8o1M
Sun 29 Oct 18:03
2017
Last year vs this year! #halloween #bestfriend #crazy #onceuponatime #disney #zelena #reginahttps://t.co/Xj0qFyxnPX
Sat 28 Oct 21:45
2017
Days like today are the best ❤️ @saint_chris84 #thorpepark #bestfriend #dayout #roadtriphttps://t.co/lZWA1AOC23
Thu 26 Oct 21:32
2017
Excellent night with excellent people! #friends #bestfriend #portsmouth #spinnakertowerhttps://t.co/1VnD09BoI2
Mon 23 Oct 20:10
2017
The love I have for these two is more than words can describe ❤️ #horse #pony #dog #beaglehttps://t.co/2GGO2oyp9X
Mon 23 Oct 13:00
2017
Should have triple captained Kane, not Lukaku 😫
Sun 22 Oct 19:08
2017
What a goal 🔥
Sat 21 Oct 19:52
2017
Wed 18 Oct 08:16
2017
@saintchrisobee Was lovely! Next time I'll get a better video haha
Wed 18 Oct 08:14
2017
So we hacked out on our own for the first time in 3 and a half years, I had so much fun and even… https://t.co/uJozN0Y1bv
Tue 17 Oct 20:59
2017
@adrianthompson7 Agreed, I hate them 😂
Sun 15 Oct 19:48
2017