JoshKendall - profile image
JoshKendall
@J0SHK96
21 SouthamptonFC⚽️.
Followers: 461
Following: 366
Total tweets sent: 915
Member since: Mon 02 Jun 2014


JoshKendall Latest Tweets

Laying in bed watching thunder and lightning is bliss ⛈
Sat 21 Apr 22:10
2018
Happy birthday sis, miss you always angel 👼🏻❤️
Sat 21 Apr 10:35
2018
Fri 20 Apr 18:50
2018
Hard work pays off 🙏🏻😃
Wed 18 Apr 19:52
2018
I hate the feeling you get when you see something and it just breaks you 😢
Thu 12 Apr 09:58
2018
Love it when my appointments bring their dogs in makes the day 🐶
Mon 9 Apr 12:52
2018
My liver has taken an absolute battering these last few days
Sun 1 Apr 21:38
2018
Successful night from poker 💷
Sun 1 Apr 00:44
2018
So wish I was at home in bed 😴
Fri 30 Mar 07:58
2018
Another holiday with the boys booked ☀️🤽🏻‍♂️🏝
Mon 26 Mar 17:32
2018
Need something to look forward too 😴
Fri 23 Mar 08:18
2018
People who purposely go out of their way to hurt someone else are the worst 🖕🏼
Thu 22 Mar 18:20
2018
Got soo many countries I want to visit this year ✈️😃
Wed 21 Mar 18:33
2018
What a weekend 🍻
Sun 18 Mar 14:14
2018
Can’t wait to spoil my sister on her birthday tomorrow 😃🎁
Thu 15 Mar 19:53
2018
I am buzzing for this weekend 🕺🏻🍻🏌🏻‍♂️
Thu 15 Mar 09:54
2018
Get so bored on my days off 😴😴
Wed 14 Mar 13:59
2018
Such an great person and amazing teacher, RIP Mr Jeffery https://t.co/J5dD9XJhLh
Wed 14 Mar 10:47
2018
I’m all for giving advice but actually taking my own is impossible 😅🤷🏻‍♂️
Tue 13 Mar 22:31
2018
Mon 12 Mar 21:25
2018
No matter what mood I’m in, listening to Red Hot Chilli Peppers always cheers me up 💆🏻‍♂️
Mon 12 Mar 21:02
2018
Narcos is my new favourite series
Fri 9 Mar 22:23
2018
Some people don’t deserve what they’ve got 😤
Thu 8 Mar 14:08
2018
Scuba diving is definitely on the bucket list 🐡🐠
Thu 8 Mar 10:20
2018
Glad to be home 😴
Wed 7 Mar 18:33
2018
If I could go 1 week without getting hurt at football that would be great 😴👍🏼
Mon 5 Mar 21:35
2018
Want to go to Canada so bad 🏔
Thu 1 Mar 15:27
2018
Wish I was at home in bed 😴
Thu 1 Mar 12:27
2018
One thing after another 🙄😣
Wed 28 Feb 17:45
2018
Tue 27 Feb 10:34
2018
😒 everyday is still a struggle https://t.co/XUzsFxym37
Fri 23 Feb 07:23
2018
Boxing took a lot of my mind tonight 💆🏻‍♂️
Thu 15 Feb 21:20
2018
Only so much you can do 😒
Thu 15 Feb 11:38
2018
@anthonypugi96 I’d happily knock it out for you 😂
Mon 12 Feb 16:44
2018
@Paul_Gascoigne8 your jokes make my day 😂😂 https://t.co/IGqShzv2pk
Sun 21 Jan 17:28
2018
@TrueGeordieTG Paul Gascoigne 👏🏻
Mon 15 Jan 22:42
2018
@meg_williams2 You have an alpaca not a goat 😂
Fri 12 Jan 17:13
2018
Nice relaxing few days levelled my head @meg_williams2 💆🏻‍♂️
Thu 11 Jan 22:54
2018
I’m that tired I’ve gone to pick up a breakfast bar for work and grabbed a bar of soap instead 🤨😴🙃
Sat 30 Dec 08:10
2017
I’m that sleep deprived my eyes are constantly twitching 💤
Thu 28 Dec 10:32
2017
£75m should get enough players to get us back to better form, but will they thrive under the manager we have 🤨
Wed 27 Dec 18:19
2017
Seeing the German market being taken down just saddens me
Wed 27 Dec 10:40
2017
Get proper competitive when we play the big fat quiz
Tue 26 Dec 22:21
2017
First time I’ve ever worked Boxing Day and it’s flown by
Tue 26 Dec 18:07
2017
Surely that’s the nail in the coffin now. Pellegrino needs to go #SaintsFC
Tue 26 Dec 14:01
2017
@meg_williams2 😂😂
Mon 25 Dec 23:39
2017
Really don’t want to go back to work tomorrow 😩
Mon 25 Dec 22:26
2017
Swear every dog goes bat shit nuts for wrapping paper
Mon 25 Dec 15:00
2017
Watching football on my VR headset is amazing 👌🏼👏🏼
Mon 25 Dec 11:06
2017
Got enough lynx to last me all year and it’s not even 12 yet 😂
Mon 25 Dec 10:09
2017
People getting enjoyment out of putting others down need to fuck off 🤨
Sun 24 Dec 17:29
2017
Christmas has made me absolutely skint 🙃
Sun 24 Dec 14:52
2017
I’m 21 years old and can’t wrap presents to save my life 🤨😅
Sat 23 Dec 22:37
2017
Thank fuck my Christmas shopping is done ✅
Thu 21 Dec 15:34
2017
@meg_williams2 Yes x
Wed 20 Dec 19:04
2017
Peaky Blinders is so good, can’t believe I haven’t seen it untill now 🤷🏻‍♂️
Wed 20 Dec 16:28
2017
Been so nice to just relax these last few days
Wed 20 Dec 16:27
2017
Going to work today knowing I’m not going back till after Christmas like https://t.co/73BHMmrFnX
Fri 15 Dec 07:47
2017
This could get very very embarrassing 🤦🏻‍♂️#SaintsFC
Wed 13 Dec 20:27
2017
I can’t wait for a week off 😴😴
Wed 13 Dec 18:33
2017
I swear every year it snows everywhere apart from Southampton 🤷🏻‍♂️
Mon 11 Dec 19:01
2017
CHARLIE AUSTIN RED AND WHITE #SaintsFC
Sun 10 Dec 12:08
2017
Just want to be back in bed with a cuppa watching match of the day 😩
Sun 10 Dec 08:19
2017
In the mindset of I should get my shit together then at the same time not giving a fuck 😅
Sun 10 Dec 00:01
2017
🙅🏻‍♂️
Sat 9 Dec 23:52
2017
I’d have him back managing us in a heartbeat https://t.co/8GeqHF6ObO
Thu 7 Dec 08:20
2017
This type of weather just makes me want to stay in bed 😴
Thu 7 Dec 07:41
2017
Today’s gonna drag 😴
Sun 3 Dec 08:57
2017
Never too old for an advent calendar 📆 🎄
Fri 1 Dec 08:00
2017
Christmas shopping takes it out of you 😴
Thu 30 Nov 14:02
2017
@meg_williams2 Well you’re not here so 👍🏼
Wed 29 Nov 10:07
2017
Get so bored on my days off 🤷🏻‍♂️😫
Wed 29 Nov 09:42
2017
Charlie Austin should start every game with no doubt, now maybe the manager realises 👏🏼
Sun 26 Nov 17:25
2017
Reflecting on this year and so much has changed for the better 😁
Sun 26 Nov 08:47
2017
A very successful 2 days 💷
Sat 25 Nov 17:29
2017
So proud of @meg_williams2 😃
Fri 24 Nov 22:49
2017
I got to bed tired and wake up tired it’s a never ending cycle 😐🤷🏻‍♂️
Tue 21 Nov 23:21
2017
Craving Nando’s bad 😖
Mon 20 Nov 13:04
2017
The pain of heartburn is the worst 🙅🏻‍♂️😩
Sat 18 Nov 00:50
2017
@OceanaSoton Fell off the bottom step?🤷🏻‍♂️
Thu 16 Nov 15:16
2017
Haven’t had a lazy morning in so long 🙈
Tue 14 Nov 12:09
2017
Can’t wait to spoil my family this Christmas 🎄🎁 🎅🏼
Mon 13 Nov 21:30
2017
Good round with dad today 🏌️
Mon 13 Nov 16:40
2017
#RemembranceDay https://t.co/hosyXwgTpN
Sun 12 Nov 11:06
2017
Can’t wait for this week off 😬
Sun 12 Nov 08:43
2017
I’ve been awake not even 2 hours and can tell todays going to be bad 😩😩
Sat 11 Nov 08:27
2017
Loftus Cheek is on one tonight 🔥
Fri 10 Nov 21:20
2017
Being cold tired and hungry is the worst combo 🤷🏻‍♂️
Fri 10 Nov 20:34
2017
Seeing this just makes me so happy 🍻🎄 https://t.co/Pag63g5iYU
Tue 7 Nov 19:51
2017
Got my eyes on a drone for Christmas 👀
Tue 7 Nov 19:50
2017
@meg_williams2 Neither can I ⛄️ 🎅🏼 🌲
Mon 6 Nov 22:31
2017
An alpaca spat all over meg was the funniest thing ever 😂😂😂
Thu 2 Nov 13:51
2017
Seeing the German market going up in town makes me excited for Christmas 🎄🍺
Wed 1 Nov 11:58
2017
Love it when you see hard work paying off 👏🏼
Tue 31 Oct 09:48
2017
Had a mini heart attack when my watch was an hour forward and thought I was late for work 😅
Sun 29 Oct 08:25
2017
@meg_williams2 More for me https://t.co/wU2tYN1sRM
Fri 27 Oct 18:15
2017
Always weird when you go to work in the dark and go home in the dark 🌑
Fri 27 Oct 18:14
2017
@meg_williams2 And whiskey 😃 🥃
Fri 27 Oct 18:09
2017
I’ve been out of bed 20 minutes and can’t wait to get back into it 😴
Fri 27 Oct 08:11
2017
Can’t wait to have a lie in 😴
Tue 24 Oct 10:38
2017
Cavani what a goal!!⚽️👏🏼
Sun 22 Oct 21:52
2017
Never a sending off for Neymar 🤦🏻‍♂️
Sun 22 Oct 21:47
2017
Hugo Lloris what a save👏🏼 class keeper
Sun 22 Oct 17:26
2017
I like Forster, but would rather had McCarthy in between the posts today #SaintsFC
Sat 21 Oct 17:43
2017
Love that feeling when everything finally falls into place 😃
Thu 19 Oct 19:20
2017
Got an obsession with Piri piri sauce at the moment 😅
Mon 16 Oct 18:39
2017
Can’t wait to be at home 😌
Fri 13 Oct 18:15
2017
Hands down the most stressful week of my life 😫
Thu 12 Oct 20:52
2017
Oh not this shit again 😅 https://t.co/ibzQaa0yTT
Wed 11 Oct 18:42
2017
Hotel life is boring 😴😴
Tue 10 Oct 00:36
2017
I’ve never watched so much family guy and American Dad in all my life 😴
Tue 10 Oct 00:36
2017
@meg_williams2 Gonna go buy some new clothes 😜
Sun 8 Oct 23:13
2017
My own bed has never felt so good 😴
Fri 6 Oct 23:04
2017
So mentally drained 😴😴
Tue 3 Oct 21:25
2017
Brought my PlayStation away with me for the week and I forgot the HDMI cable 🤦🏻‍♂️🙃
Sun 1 Oct 22:38
2017
Can never sleep when I’ve got a million things to do 😴
Sun 1 Oct 00:56
2017
@meg_williams2 was a successful night ey 😜♦️♣️
Sat 30 Sep 22:28
2017
I feel so rough 🤢🤢
Mon 25 Sep 23:00
2017
Don’t know what I’d do without my old man, absolute hero 💙
Sat 23 Sep 15:10
2017
@meg_williams2 Love you 😘❤️
Sun 17 Sep 19:34
2017
🚀 pick that one out https://t.co/M3i8JpeX6Q
Sun 17 Sep 17:20
2017
IT was so good 🤡 🎈 @meg_williams2
Wed 13 Sep 23:36
2017
Literally every month😅😂 https://t.co/KujCEgYd7a
Tue 12 Sep 22:30
2017
@meg_williams2 Love you too❤️
Fri 8 Sep 23:02
2017
This weathers getting me buzzing for winter 😍 ☔️ ❄️
Fri 8 Sep 21:48
2017
@OceanaSoton Your name
Thu 7 Sep 16:37
2017
Am I the only saints fan that's happy to see VVD back training for us?😅
Thu 7 Sep 16:20
2017
I am so drained 😴😴
Tue 5 Sep 21:18
2017
How is it September already 😰
Fri 1 Sep 08:56
2017
Love deadline day 🙌🏼
Thu 31 Aug 13:05
2017
Swansea have done bits by signing Sanchez from Munich😅
Wed 30 Aug 17:40
2017
@meg_williams2 So am I 😁😘
Wed 30 Aug 14:06
2017
@SouthamptonFC @saints_chat @olomola Recall the kid get him up top firing them in for the first team 😅
Tue 29 Aug 14:57
2017
Payday needs to hurry the fuck up 🤑
Sun 27 Aug 20:37
2017
A dominoes wouldn't go a miss right now 🍕😫
Sun 27 Aug 18:57
2017
Carl froch is a dickhead
Sun 27 Aug 05:53
2017
Mcgregor is bossing this
Sun 27 Aug 05:39
2017
COME ON MCGREGOR
Sun 27 Aug 04:54
2017
No matter how many times I watch Harry Potter it will never get old 😬
Sun 20 Aug 21:43
2017
Swear my nan doesn't let me leave her house unless she's fed me 😩😂
Fri 18 Aug 22:18
2017