JoshKendall - profile image
JoshKendall
@J0SHK96
21 SouthamptonFC⚽️.
Followers: 462
Following: 381
Total tweets sent: 946
Member since: Mon 02 Jun 2014


JoshKendall Latest Tweets

Fucking snakes everywhere 🐍🐍
Mon 18 Jun 22:47
2018
Living by the motto of taking every chance has worked out so well for me πŸ˜†πŸ‘πŸ»
Sun 17 Jun 17:43
2018
Ronaldo is ridiculous πŸ‘πŸ»
Fri 15 Jun 20:55
2018
What a game!πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ή
Fri 15 Jun 20:54
2018
Hate being stuck at work when theirs football on πŸ‘€πŸ˜©
Fri 15 Jun 14:33
2018
I AM BUZZING FOR THE WORLD CUP πŸ˜†πŸ˜
Thu 14 Jun 14:29
2018
Honestly am so buzzing for the World Cup πŸ€ͺβš½οΈπŸ†
Mon 11 Jun 08:01
2018
Need a holiday bad πŸ˜΄πŸ–βœˆοΈ
Fri 8 Jun 17:12
2018
So glad grandads back home, hope he gets better soon πŸ˜₯
Mon 4 Jun 19:16
2018
Every week is a different injury πŸ€•βš½οΈ
Fri 1 Jun 21:23
2018
Things are so good at the momentπŸ˜ƒ
Thu 31 May 20:59
2018
My leg is fucked 😰
Sat 26 May 01:43
2018
Late night drives are the one 🚘
Fri 25 May 23:24
2018
Every time something good happens it never lasts long πŸ˜…
Tue 22 May 10:03
2018
Things are starting to finally come together ☺️
Wed 16 May 23:05
2018
Always a heartbreak looking at your bank balance after a heavy night πŸ€•πŸ€―
Sun 13 May 12:42
2018
COME ON YOU SAINTS!! WHAT A GAME πŸ”΄βšͺοΈπŸ”΄βšͺ️
Tue 8 May 21:42
2018
Iced coffee in nice weather πŸ’ͺ🏻
Thu 3 May 11:41
2018
Avengers Infinity War is amazing πŸ‘πŸ»
Sun 29 Apr 21:44
2018
@SpillaneLoretta @sophsjonesy @abbiexleex It’s so sad 😩
Fri 27 Apr 12:37
2018
@PostMalone new album is amazing πŸ”₯😎
Fri 27 Apr 08:15
2018
So sad, May he now be at peace https://t.co/soMcZlDFzE
Thu 26 Apr 20:48
2018
I’ve had some of the hardest days of my life these last few months, I don’t know where I’d be without all my family… https://t.co/B1RhVwFEnM
Tue 24 Apr 09:49
2018
Laying in bed watching thunder and lightning is bliss β›ˆ
Sat 21 Apr 22:10
2018
Happy birthday sis, miss you always angel πŸ‘ΌπŸ»β€οΈ
Sat 21 Apr 10:35
2018
Fri 20 Apr 18:50
2018
Hard work pays off πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜ƒ
Wed 18 Apr 19:52
2018
I hate the feeling you get when you see something and it just breaks you 😒
Thu 12 Apr 09:58
2018
Love it when my appointments bring their dogs in makes the day 🐢
Mon 9 Apr 12:52
2018
My liver has taken an absolute battering these last few days
Sun 1 Apr 21:38
2018
Successful night from poker πŸ’·
Sun 1 Apr 00:44
2018
So wish I was at home in bed 😴
Fri 30 Mar 07:58
2018
Another holiday with the boys booked β˜€οΈπŸ€½πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ
Mon 26 Mar 17:32
2018
Need something to look forward too 😴
Fri 23 Mar 08:18
2018
People who purposely go out of their way to hurt someone else are the worst πŸ–•πŸΌ
Thu 22 Mar 18:20
2018
Got soo many countries I want to visit this year βœˆοΈπŸ˜ƒ
Wed 21 Mar 18:33
2018
What a weekend 🍻
Sun 18 Mar 14:14
2018
Can’t wait to spoil my sister on her birthday tomorrow πŸ˜ƒπŸŽ
Thu 15 Mar 19:53
2018
I am buzzing for this weekend πŸ•ΊπŸ»πŸ»πŸŒπŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Thu 15 Mar 09:54
2018
Get so bored on my days off 😴😴
Wed 14 Mar 13:59
2018
Such an great person and amazing teacher, RIP Mr Jeffery https://t.co/J5dD9XJhLh
Wed 14 Mar 10:47
2018
I’m all for giving advice but actually taking my own is impossible πŸ˜…πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Tue 13 Mar 22:31
2018
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ https://t.co/8H8Aeof1Fd
Mon 12 Mar 21:25
2018
No matter what mood I’m in, listening to Red Hot Chilli Peppers always cheers me up πŸ’†πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Mon 12 Mar 21:02
2018
Narcos is my new favourite series
Fri 9 Mar 22:23
2018
Some people don’t deserve what they’ve got 😀
Thu 8 Mar 14:08
2018
Scuba diving is definitely on the bucket list 🐑🐠
Thu 8 Mar 10:20
2018
Glad to be home 😴
Wed 7 Mar 18:33
2018
If I could go 1 week without getting hurt at football that would be great πŸ˜΄πŸ‘πŸΌ
Mon 5 Mar 21:35
2018
Want to go to Canada so bad πŸ”
Thu 1 Mar 15:27
2018
Wish I was at home in bed 😴
Thu 1 Mar 12:27
2018
One thing after another πŸ™„πŸ˜£
Wed 28 Feb 17:45
2018
🐍🐍 https://t.co/6LcggPQyk4
Tue 27 Feb 10:34
2018
πŸ˜’ everyday is still a struggle https://t.co/XUzsFxym37
Fri 23 Feb 07:23
2018
Boxing took a lot of my mind tonight πŸ’†πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Thu 15 Feb 21:20
2018
Only so much you can do πŸ˜’
Thu 15 Feb 11:38
2018
@anthonypugi96 I’d happily knock it out for you πŸ˜‚
Mon 12 Feb 16:44
2018
@Paul_Gascoigne8 your jokes make my day πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ https://t.co/IGqShzv2pk
Sun 21 Jan 17:28
2018
@TrueGeordieTG Paul Gascoigne πŸ‘πŸ»
Mon 15 Jan 22:42
2018
@meg_williams2 You have an alpaca not a goat πŸ˜‚
Fri 12 Jan 17:13
2018
Nice relaxing few days levelled my head @meg_williams2 πŸ’†πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Thu 11 Jan 22:54
2018
I’m that tired I’ve gone to pick up a breakfast bar for work and grabbed a bar of soap instead πŸ€¨πŸ˜΄πŸ™ƒ
Sat 30 Dec 08:10
2017
I’m that sleep deprived my eyes are constantly twitching πŸ’€
Thu 28 Dec 10:32
2017
£75m should get enough players to get us back to better form, but will they thrive under the manager we have 🀨
Wed 27 Dec 18:19
2017
Seeing the German market being taken down just saddens me
Wed 27 Dec 10:40
2017
Get proper competitive when we play the big fat quiz
Tue 26 Dec 22:21
2017
First time I’ve ever worked Boxing Day and it’s flown by
Tue 26 Dec 18:07
2017
Surely that’s the nail in the coffin now. Pellegrino needs to go #SaintsFC
Tue 26 Dec 14:01
2017
@meg_williams2 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Mon 25 Dec 23:39
2017
Really don’t want to go back to work tomorrow 😩
Mon 25 Dec 22:26
2017
Swear every dog goes bat shit nuts for wrapping paper
Mon 25 Dec 15:00
2017
Watching football on my VR headset is amazing πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Mon 25 Dec 11:06
2017
Got enough lynx to last me all year and it’s not even 12 yet πŸ˜‚
Mon 25 Dec 10:09
2017
People getting enjoyment out of putting others down need to fuck off 🀨
Sun 24 Dec 17:29
2017
Christmas has made me absolutely skint πŸ™ƒ
Sun 24 Dec 14:52
2017
I’m 21 years old and can’t wrap presents to save my life πŸ€¨πŸ˜…
Sat 23 Dec 22:37
2017
Thank fuck my Christmas shopping is done βœ…
Thu 21 Dec 15:34
2017
@meg_williams2 Yes x
Wed 20 Dec 19:04
2017
Peaky Blinders is so good, can’t believe I haven’t seen it untill now πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Wed 20 Dec 16:28
2017
Been so nice to just relax these last few days
Wed 20 Dec 16:27
2017
Going to work today knowing I’m not going back till after Christmas like https://t.co/73BHMmrFnX
Fri 15 Dec 07:47
2017
This could get very very embarrassing πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ#SaintsFC
Wed 13 Dec 20:27
2017
I can’t wait for a week off 😴😴
Wed 13 Dec 18:33
2017
I swear every year it snows everywhere apart from Southampton πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Mon 11 Dec 19:01
2017
CHARLIE AUSTIN RED AND WHITE #SaintsFC
Sun 10 Dec 12:08
2017
Just want to be back in bed with a cuppa watching match of the day 😩
Sun 10 Dec 08:19
2017
In the mindset of I should get my shit together then at the same time not giving a fuck πŸ˜…
Sun 10 Dec 00:01
2017
πŸ™…πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Sat 9 Dec 23:52
2017
I’d have him back managing us in a heartbeat https://t.co/8GeqHF6ObO
Thu 7 Dec 08:20
2017
This type of weather just makes me want to stay in bed 😴
Thu 7 Dec 07:41
2017
Today’s gonna drag 😴
Sun 3 Dec 08:57
2017
Never too old for an advent calendar πŸ“† πŸŽ„
Fri 1 Dec 08:00
2017
Christmas shopping takes it out of you 😴
Thu 30 Nov 14:02
2017
@meg_williams2 Well you’re not here so πŸ‘πŸΌ
Wed 29 Nov 10:07
2017
Get so bored on my days off πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ˜«
Wed 29 Nov 09:42
2017
Charlie Austin should start every game with no doubt, now maybe the manager realises πŸ‘πŸΌ
Sun 26 Nov 17:25
2017
Reflecting on this year and so much has changed for the better 😁
Sun 26 Nov 08:47
2017
A very successful 2 days πŸ’·
Sat 25 Nov 17:29
2017
So proud of @meg_williams2 πŸ˜ƒ
Fri 24 Nov 22:49
2017
I got to bed tired and wake up tired it’s a never ending cycle πŸ˜πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Tue 21 Nov 23:21
2017
Craving Nando’s bad πŸ˜–
Mon 20 Nov 13:04
2017
The pain of heartburn is the worst πŸ™…πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ˜©
Sat 18 Nov 00:50
2017
@OceanaSoton Fell off the bottom step?πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Thu 16 Nov 15:16
2017
Haven’t had a lazy morning in so long πŸ™ˆ
Tue 14 Nov 12:09
2017
Can’t wait to spoil my family this Christmas πŸŽ„πŸŽ πŸŽ…πŸΌ
Mon 13 Nov 21:30
2017
Good round with dad today 🏌️
Mon 13 Nov 16:40
2017
#RemembranceDay https://t.co/hosyXwgTpN
Sun 12 Nov 11:06
2017
Can’t wait for this week off 😬
Sun 12 Nov 08:43
2017
I’ve been awake not even 2 hours and can tell todays going to be bad 😩😩
Sat 11 Nov 08:27
2017
Loftus Cheek is on one tonight πŸ”₯
Fri 10 Nov 21:20
2017
Being cold tired and hungry is the worst combo πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Fri 10 Nov 20:34
2017
Seeing this just makes me so happy πŸ»πŸŽ„ https://t.co/Pag63g5iYU
Tue 7 Nov 19:51
2017
Got my eyes on a drone for Christmas πŸ‘€
Tue 7 Nov 19:50
2017
@meg_williams2 Neither can I ⛄️ πŸŽ…πŸΌ 🌲
Mon 6 Nov 22:31
2017
An alpaca spat all over meg was the funniest thing ever πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Thu 2 Nov 13:51
2017
Seeing the German market going up in town makes me excited for Christmas πŸŽ„πŸΊ
Wed 1 Nov 11:58
2017
Love it when you see hard work paying off πŸ‘πŸΌ
Tue 31 Oct 09:48
2017
Had a mini heart attack when my watch was an hour forward and thought I was late for work πŸ˜…
Sun 29 Oct 08:25
2017
@meg_williams2 More for me https://t.co/wU2tYN1sRM
Fri 27 Oct 18:15
2017
Always weird when you go to work in the dark and go home in the dark πŸŒ‘
Fri 27 Oct 18:14
2017
@meg_williams2 And whiskey πŸ˜ƒ πŸ₯ƒ
Fri 27 Oct 18:09
2017
I’ve been out of bed 20 minutes and can’t wait to get back into it 😴
Fri 27 Oct 08:11
2017
Can’t wait to have a lie in 😴
Tue 24 Oct 10:38
2017
Cavani what a goal!!βš½οΈπŸ‘πŸΌ
Sun 22 Oct 21:52
2017
Never a sending off for Neymar πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Sun 22 Oct 21:47
2017
Hugo Lloris what a saveπŸ‘πŸΌ class keeper
Sun 22 Oct 17:26
2017
I like Forster, but would rather had McCarthy in between the posts today #SaintsFC
Sat 21 Oct 17:43
2017
Love that feeling when everything finally falls into place πŸ˜ƒ
Thu 19 Oct 19:20
2017
Got an obsession with Piri piri sauce at the moment πŸ˜…
Mon 16 Oct 18:39
2017
Can’t wait to be at home 😌
Fri 13 Oct 18:15
2017
Hands down the most stressful week of my life 😫
Thu 12 Oct 20:52
2017
Oh not this shit again πŸ˜… https://t.co/ibzQaa0yTT
Wed 11 Oct 18:42
2017
Hotel life is boring 😴😴
Tue 10 Oct 00:36
2017
I’ve never watched so much family guy and American Dad in all my life 😴
Tue 10 Oct 00:36
2017
@meg_williams2 Gonna go buy some new clothes 😜
Sun 8 Oct 23:13
2017
My own bed has never felt so good 😴
Fri 6 Oct 23:04
2017
So mentally drained 😴😴
Tue 3 Oct 21:25
2017
Brought my PlayStation away with me for the week and I forgot the HDMI cable πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ™ƒ
Sun 1 Oct 22:38
2017
Can never sleep when I’ve got a million things to do 😴
Sun 1 Oct 00:56
2017
@meg_williams2 was a successful night ey πŸ˜œβ™¦οΈβ™£οΈ
Sat 30 Sep 22:28
2017
I feel so rough 🀒🀒
Mon 25 Sep 23:00
2017
Don’t know what I’d do without my old man, absolute hero πŸ’™
Sat 23 Sep 15:10
2017
@meg_williams2 Love you 😘❀️
Sun 17 Sep 19:34
2017
πŸš€ pick that one out https://t.co/M3i8JpeX6Q
Sun 17 Sep 17:20
2017