McCann - profile image
McCann
@JamesMecharno
JLingz👆☝️
Followers: 111
Following: 157
Total tweets sent: 427
Member since: Sat 07 Jan 2017


McCann Latest Tweets

@Patrick98__ Their best song yeeet
Fri 10 Aug 20:05
2018
@joaquincaps__ @orbitaoa elite banger
Fri 10 Aug 10:26
2018
@FightEvansFight @JamesCollins_38 @SkySportsNews @SouthamptonFC @premierleague @LFC Just another striker panic buy,… https://t.co/7f0sP17kZy
Thu 9 Aug 17:38
2018
@JesseLingard #JLingz https://t.co/93pGwe2pqB
Fri 3 Aug 12:54
2018
👆☝️ #JLingz https://t.co/ie1uuulFEG
Tue 31 Jul 10:28
2018
@joaquincaps__ Join the gang🙏
Mon 30 Jul 20:52
2018
contactless payments will be the death of me
Sat 28 Jul 10:27
2018
Mon 23 Jul 21:13
2018
need another DMA’s gig asap
Sat 21 Jul 12:46
2018
@JamesCollins_38 https://t.co/bG2PhEh2FE
Sat 21 Jul 10:39
2018
@WelshFanZoneTV https://t.co/fh7jkmlXzl
Sat 14 Jul 22:08
2018
1 like an ill get a #JLingz tattoo on my forehead
Sat 7 Jul 16:38
2018
Finsbury Park be rockin’ this time tomorrow
Thu 28 Jun 22:24
2018
@liamgallagher Will he be at Finsbury Liam?
Sun 24 Jun 21:36
2018
@JamesCollins_38 You tell me😂
Mon 28 May 09:07
2018
@JamesCollins_38 happy birthday big man🎂 https://t.co/BABUBum4FF
Mon 28 May 09:04
2018
Would pay silly amounts of money for a rerelease The Stone Roses - The Sun Still Shine (Demo) https://t.co/dnXFfh8Qfc via @YouTube
Thu 24 May 18:06
2018
Roll on ma 18th
Tue 22 May 09:23
2018
When notion comes on https://t.co/3IhPjzRzjZ
Sun 20 May 23:18
2018
@AskTrillAC @dillonmcaskill https://t.co/YXdtP2hCBa
Sat 19 May 11:33
2018
The best type of cheese🧀 https://t.co/YMgtysmY7V
Fri 11 May 00:21
2018
COME ON SAINTS!!!!!
Tue 8 May 21:15
2018
I expect every saints fan to do the same #saintsfc https://t.co/UXLjT0Wu1T
Tue 8 May 12:32
2018
@Patrick98__ Load of rap shit
Mon 30 Apr 19:09
2018
@JackJack064 @the_cribsss Bring on Tuesday
Sun 29 Apr 22:36
2018
@HackStuart Wouldn’t say it’s their best, I would say it’s second to ‘what did you expect from the vaccines’.
Thu 26 Apr 19:14
2018
Combat Sports is such a mega album
Thu 26 Apr 19:11
2018
@NorwegianSaint @foreversaint_ #ReedOut
Sun 22 Apr 19:17
2018
Whatever happens, SFC till I die! https://t.co/phrDpLI1of
Sun 22 Apr 18:06
2018
@Mike7167 Don't worry Mike we'll swim to Wembley COYR
Sat 21 Apr 23:20
2018
@SouthamptonFC @chazaustin10 CHARLIE AUSTIN'S REDDDDDD AND WHITE, REDD AND WHITE, REDDDDDD AND WHITE, CHARLIE AUSTI… https://t.co/pyNMQDdRdW
Sat 21 Apr 22:59
2018
REEEEDDDDDDDDDD ARMMMMMYYYYYYYYYYY
Sat 21 Apr 22:37
2018
COY REDSSSSSSSSSS https://t.co/FF7CcPzLpb
Sat 21 Apr 22:09
2018
@Patrick98__ @JamesCollins_38 Sex me
Fri 13 Apr 09:29
2018
MANLIKEMONAGHAN
Fri 13 Apr 09:28
2018
Jack wilshere is a slaphead
Sun 8 Apr 16:10
2018
@KeithyyRussell @Jack_Evins @BlossomsBand @thecourteeners @TeenageCancer KEITH KEITH KEITH
Sun 25 Mar 23:08
2018
@SW_Help why are your trains so shit
Sun 25 Mar 02:20
2018
Man Like @Patrick98__ https://t.co/BSNKVMJhKy
Sat 24 Mar 14:00
2018
Reading & Leeds is meant to be a rock festival and you get all these rappers and emo bands. Load of bollocks.
Fri 23 Feb 13:25
2018
Imagine thinking there’s a better band than oasis lol
Fri 16 Feb 19:30
2018
@kensinxx Cheers for the info, got a mate that might buy it. If not I’ll get back to you 👌
Tue 13 Feb 10:24
2018
@kensinxx Sorry, the lowest I can go is £180. Comes with the early entry pass (worth £20).
Tue 13 Feb 10:20
2018
Selling a reading ticket. DM me for a price
Tue 13 Feb 07:58
2018
If vengaboys don’t headline at reading I’m not going
Sat 3 Feb 13:44
2018
Fri 26 Jan 20:55
2018
Mon 22 Jan 11:26
2018