McCann - profile image
McCann
@JamesMecharno
zoo wee mama
Followers: 114
Following: 167
Total tweets sent: 535
Member since: Sat 07 Jan 2017


McCann Latest Tweets

#10YearChallenge https://t.co/H0MIPXXotQ
Tue 15 Jan 23:35
2019
@joaquincaps UTS
Wed 2 Jan 21:59
2019
Fri 28 Dec 22:00
2018
@Patrick98__ 💔
Tue 25 Dec 18:39
2018
bounty have feelings uno
Tue 25 Dec 18:34
2018
Liam Gallagher Union Chapel - I’m Outta Time https://t.co/HgccASnWMy
Fri 14 Dec 11:48
2018
Tue 11 Dec 15:55
2018
Hiring Mark Hughes https://t.co/LUhFNoAcV1
Sun 18 Nov 11:37
2018
Charlie Austin went a bit far this time https://t.co/1fjnyg4Ufz
Mon 12 Nov 17:05
2018
@SteveJarvisSFC7 @danjarvisSFC91 I would say Palace was a better game
Mon 22 Oct 12:19
2018
Absolute Corker https://t.co/jatSOewzna
Sat 6 Oct 10:13
2018
@HandyNeil Nah I've sold it now sorry
Thu 4 Oct 10:10
2018
LG @Shelter gig sorted👏👏 @Patrick98__ @mattpannell2 https://t.co/u8OQJyZKr0
Wed 3 Oct 12:35
2018
Off my tits with matty p, up the tucking saints
Wed 19 Sep 22:51
2018
Tue 18 Sep 17:39
2018
@joaquincaps Ima sick fuck
Mon 10 Sep 00:15
2018
Another @dmasmusic tour would be great thanks
Fri 7 Sep 21:30
2018
@PSV the real mvp’s 🙏 https://t.co/mDucrRLPMh
Tue 21 Aug 22:03
2018
the fact that saints are playing 3 times in the space of a week gets me a bit horny
Tue 21 Aug 13:13
2018
@Patrick98__ Their best song yeeet
Fri 10 Aug 20:05
2018
@joaquincaps__ @orbitaoa elite banger
Fri 10 Aug 10:26
2018
@FightEvansFight @JamesCollins_38 @SkySportsNews @SouthamptonFC @premierleague @LFC Just another striker panic buy,… https://t.co/7f0sP17kZy
Thu 9 Aug 17:38
2018
@JesseLingard #JLingz https://t.co/93pGwe2pqB
Fri 3 Aug 12:54
2018
👆☝️ #JLingz https://t.co/ie1uuulFEG
Tue 31 Jul 10:28
2018
@joaquincaps__ Join the gang🙏
Mon 30 Jul 20:52
2018
contactless payments will be the death of me
Sat 28 Jul 10:27
2018
Mon 23 Jul 21:13
2018
need another DMA’s gig asap
Sat 21 Jul 12:46
2018
@JamesCollins_38 https://t.co/bG2PhEh2FE
Sat 21 Jul 10:39
2018
@WelshFanZoneTV https://t.co/fh7jkmlXzl
Sat 14 Jul 22:08
2018
1 like an ill get a #JLingz tattoo on my forehead
Sat 7 Jul 16:38
2018
Finsbury Park be rockin’ this time tomorrow
Thu 28 Jun 22:24
2018
@liamgallagher Will he be at Finsbury Liam?
Sun 24 Jun 21:36
2018
@JamesCollins_38 You tell me😂
Mon 28 May 09:07
2018
@JamesCollins_38 happy birthday big man🎂 https://t.co/BABUBum4FF
Mon 28 May 09:04
2018