McCann - profile image
McCann
@JamesMecharno
0161
Followers: 114
Following: 112
Total tweets sent: 225
Member since: Sat 07 Jan 2017


McCann Latest Tweets

LG is honestly the coolest man alive https://t.co/ricBTmnS5d
Fri 8 Dec 00:06
2017
@KasabianHQ - Underdog https://t.co/AhROeEv0sZ
Sun 3 Dec 01:51
2017
Mon 27 Nov 21:30
2017
Imagine seeing LG in two weeks 😉
Thu 23 Nov 13:25
2017
roll on the kooks and dma’s
Tue 21 Nov 09:45
2017
Sun 19 Nov 10:42
2017
Sat 11 Nov 11:27
2017
LG for a second time, let’s gooo✌️
Wed 25 Oct 09:14
2017
Fri 6 Oct 17:29
2017
@sundarakarma - Flame https://t.co/KhVDtsZlDJ
Fri 29 Sep 23:20
2017
@TheSherlocks - Chasing Shadows https://t.co/L0caa2symO
Thu 21 Sep 23:58
2017
Libertines - Music When The Lights Go Out https://t.co/8Lp1mtuwD1
Sun 10 Sep 22:33
2017
AS IF I'VE GOT LIAM TICKETS
Thu 7 Sep 10:06
2017
most anticlimactic morning
Wed 6 Sep 11:37
2017
absolutely love drilling this song down my ear canals https://t.co/G80T1HJlIG
Tue 5 Sep 16:37
2017
nothing better than finding a series you would happily waste 20 hours of your life on
Mon 28 Aug 14:10
2017
@SouthamptonFC #Puelin
Sun 27 Aug 16:33
2017
@WxrdProwse Cuco Martina
Mon 14 Aug 18:29
2017
@BBCSport Pretty sure every #saintsfc fan is feeling the same way
Mon 7 Aug 19:19
2017
@SouthamptonFC Well in
Sat 29 Jul 19:02
2017
DMA'S - Southampton https://t.co/LdqRVB3I9d
Wed 26 Jul 00:03
2017
@mattpannell2 Happy Birthday Pal🎂🎉 https://t.co/syTYmor074
Wed 19 Jul 00:09
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE @JamesCollins_38 Cheers pal💋
Sat 24 Jun 23:04
2017
@JamesCollins_38 @SAINTSINFRANCE pretty bad edit imo
Sat 24 Jun 23:02
2017
Tom Clarke - We'll Live And Die In These Towns https://t.co/8zhpGZ7t1z
Fri 23 Jun 23:57
2017
Sally Cinnamon - The Stone Roses, Wembley 17th June https://t.co/HDPKxGKHEl
Sun 18 Jun 11:02
2017
@liamgallagher Still got it https://t.co/D6IwlWZxDb
Tue 30 May 22:51
2017
@Patrick98__ Cheers Buddy😂
Mon 29 May 00:06
2017
@JamesCollins_38 Cheers Bud👌
Mon 29 May 00:02
2017
Happy birthday @JamesCollins_38 🎉 https://t.co/2xCU0qwaBf
Sun 28 May 00:06
2017
@KenzieBenali Happy Birthday❤
Fri 26 May 18:09
2017
@CucoMartina Thanks for the memories❤
Thu 25 May 16:23
2017
@TheSherlocks Can't wait👌
Tue 2 May 10:18
2017
Needs to be a new season of thirteen reasons why out rn
Thu 27 Apr 10:20
2017
Jack Stephens>John Stones
Sat 15 Apr 21:11
2017
@USASoccerFanz do a chant about @ogcnice please.
Sun 19 Mar 23:30
2017
@MailOnline ouch
Thu 16 Mar 16:06
2017
Wenger = bludclart
Sat 4 Mar 18:11
2017
Thu 2 Mar 10:18
2017
Disgraceful human being. https://t.co/VKDGJtU9ev
Sun 26 Feb 20:08
2017
Sun 26 Feb 19:23
2017
Cuco Martina 👊 https://t.co/m0QO6oPeil
Thu 23 Feb 15:13
2017
@Gravess_ @WestHam_Central @Beniesta_ Fucking brilliant😂
Thu 16 Feb 21:57
2017