McCann - profile image
McCann
@JamesMecharno
0161
Followers: 106
Following: 122
Total tweets sent: 263
Member since: Sat 07 Jan 2017


McCann Latest Tweets

Reading & Leeds is meant to be a rock festival and you get all these rappers and emo bands. Load of bollocks.
Fri 23 Feb 13:25
2018
Imagine thinking there’s a better band than oasis lol
Fri 16 Feb 19:30
2018
@kensinxx Cheers for the info, got a mate that might buy it. If not I’ll get back to you 👌
Tue 13 Feb 10:24
2018
@kensinxx Sorry, the lowest I can go is £180. Comes with the early entry pass (worth £20).
Tue 13 Feb 10:20
2018
Selling a reading ticket. DM me for a price
Tue 13 Feb 07:58
2018
If vengaboys don’t headline at reading I’m not going
Sat 3 Feb 13:44
2018
Fri 26 Jan 20:55
2018
Mon 22 Jan 11:26
2018
LG is honestly the coolest man alive https://t.co/ricBTmnS5d
Fri 8 Dec 00:06
2017
@KasabianHQ - Underdog https://t.co/AhROeEv0sZ
Sun 3 Dec 01:51
2017
Mon 27 Nov 21:30
2017
Imagine seeing LG in two weeks 😉
Thu 23 Nov 13:25
2017
roll on the kooks and dma’s
Tue 21 Nov 09:45
2017
Sun 19 Nov 10:42
2017
Sat 11 Nov 11:27
2017
LG for a second time, let’s gooo✌️
Wed 25 Oct 09:14
2017
Fri 6 Oct 17:29
2017
@sundarakarma - Flame https://t.co/KhVDtsZlDJ
Fri 29 Sep 23:20
2017
@TheSherlocks - Chasing Shadows https://t.co/L0caa2symO
Thu 21 Sep 23:58
2017
Libertines - Music When The Lights Go Out https://t.co/8Lp1mtuwD1
Sun 10 Sep 22:33
2017
AS IF I'VE GOT LIAM TICKETS
Thu 7 Sep 10:06
2017
most anticlimactic morning
Wed 6 Sep 11:37
2017
absolutely love drilling this song down my ear canals https://t.co/G80T1HJlIG
Tue 5 Sep 16:37
2017
nothing better than finding a series you would happily waste 20 hours of your life on
Mon 28 Aug 14:10
2017
@SouthamptonFC #Puelin
Sun 27 Aug 16:33
2017
@WxrdProwse Cuco Martina
Mon 14 Aug 18:29
2017
@BBCSport Pretty sure every #saintsfc fan is feeling the same way
Mon 7 Aug 19:19
2017
@SouthamptonFC Well in
Sat 29 Jul 19:02
2017
DMA'S - Southampton https://t.co/LdqRVB3I9d
Wed 26 Jul 00:03
2017
@mattpannell2 Happy Birthday Pal🎂🎉 https://t.co/syTYmor074
Wed 19 Jul 00:09
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE @JamesCollins_38 Cheers pal💋
Sat 24 Jun 23:04
2017
@JamesCollins_38 @SAINTSINFRANCE pretty bad edit imo
Sat 24 Jun 23:02
2017
Tom Clarke - We'll Live And Die In These Towns https://t.co/8zhpGZ7t1z
Fri 23 Jun 23:57
2017
Sally Cinnamon - The Stone Roses, Wembley 17th June https://t.co/HDPKxGKHEl
Sun 18 Jun 11:02
2017
@liamgallagher Still got it https://t.co/D6IwlWZxDb
Tue 30 May 22:51
2017
@Patrick98__ Cheers Buddy😂
Mon 29 May 00:06
2017
@JamesCollins_38 Cheers Bud👌
Mon 29 May 00:02
2017
Happy birthday @JamesCollins_38 🎉 https://t.co/2xCU0qwaBf
Sun 28 May 00:06
2017
@KenzieBenali Happy Birthday❤
Fri 26 May 18:09
2017
@CucoMartina Thanks for the memories❤
Thu 25 May 16:23
2017
@TheSherlocks Can't wait👌
Tue 2 May 10:18
2017
Needs to be a new season of thirteen reasons why out rn
Thu 27 Apr 10:20
2017