McCann - profile image
McCann
@JamesMecharno
0161
Followers: 107
Following: 136
Total tweets sent: 338
Member since: Sat 07 Jan 2017


McCann Latest Tweets

Roll on ma 18th
Tue 22 May 09:23
2018
When notion comes on https://t.co/3IhPjzRzjZ
Sun 20 May 23:18
2018
@AskTrillAC @dillonmcaskill https://t.co/YXdtP2hCBa
Sat 19 May 11:33
2018
The best type of cheese🧀 https://t.co/YMgtysmY7V
Fri 11 May 00:21
2018
COME ON SAINTS!!!!!
Tue 8 May 21:15
2018
I expect every saints fan to do the same #saintsfc https://t.co/UXLjT0Wu1T
Tue 8 May 12:32
2018
@Patrick98__ Load of rap shit
Mon 30 Apr 19:09
2018
@JackJack064 @the_cribsss Bring on Tuesday
Sun 29 Apr 22:36
2018
@HackStuart Wouldn’t say it’s their best, I would say it’s second to ‘what did you expect from the vaccines’.
Thu 26 Apr 19:14
2018
Combat Sports is such a mega album
Thu 26 Apr 19:11
2018
@NorwegianSaint @foreversaint_ #ReedOut
Sun 22 Apr 19:17
2018
Whatever happens, SFC till I die! https://t.co/phrDpLI1of
Sun 22 Apr 18:06
2018
@Mike7167 Don't worry Mike we'll swim to Wembley COYR
Sat 21 Apr 23:20
2018
@SouthamptonFC @chazaustin10 CHARLIE AUSTIN'S REDDDDDD AND WHITE, REDD AND WHITE, REDDDDDD AND WHITE, CHARLIE AUSTI… https://t.co/pyNMQDdRdW
Sat 21 Apr 22:59
2018
REEEEDDDDDDDDDD ARMMMMMYYYYYYYYYYY
Sat 21 Apr 22:37
2018
COY REDSSSSSSSSSS https://t.co/FF7CcPzLpb
Sat 21 Apr 22:09
2018
@Patrick98__ @JamesCollins_38 Sex me
Fri 13 Apr 09:29
2018
MANLIKEMONAGHAN
Fri 13 Apr 09:28
2018
Jack wilshere is a slaphead
Sun 8 Apr 16:10
2018
@KeithyyRussell @Jack_Evins @BlossomsBand @thecourteeners @TeenageCancer KEITH KEITH KEITH
Sun 25 Mar 23:08
2018
@SW_Help why are your trains so shit
Sun 25 Mar 02:20
2018
Man Like @Patrick98__ https://t.co/BSNKVMJhKy
Sat 24 Mar 14:00
2018
Reading & Leeds is meant to be a rock festival and you get all these rappers and emo bands. Load of bollocks.
Fri 23 Feb 13:25
2018
Imagine thinking there’s a better band than oasis lol
Fri 16 Feb 19:30
2018
@kensinxx Cheers for the info, got a mate that might buy it. If not I’ll get back to you 👌
Tue 13 Feb 10:24
2018
@kensinxx Sorry, the lowest I can go is £180. Comes with the early entry pass (worth £20).
Tue 13 Feb 10:20
2018
Selling a reading ticket. DM me for a price
Tue 13 Feb 07:58
2018
If vengaboys don’t headline at reading I’m not going
Sat 3 Feb 13:44
2018
Fri 26 Jan 20:55
2018
Mon 22 Jan 11:26
2018
LG is honestly the coolest man alive https://t.co/ricBTmnS5d
Fri 8 Dec 00:06
2017
@KasabianHQ - Underdog https://t.co/AhROeEv0sZ
Sun 3 Dec 01:51
2017
Mon 27 Nov 21:30
2017
Imagine seeing LG in two weeks 😉
Thu 23 Nov 13:25
2017
roll on the kooks and dma’s
Tue 21 Nov 09:45
2017
Sun 19 Nov 10:42
2017
Sat 11 Nov 11:27
2017
LG for a second time, let’s gooo✌️
Wed 25 Oct 09:14
2017
Fri 6 Oct 17:29
2017
@sundarakarma - Flame https://t.co/KhVDtsZlDJ
Fri 29 Sep 23:20
2017
@TheSherlocks - Chasing Shadows https://t.co/L0caa2symO
Thu 21 Sep 23:58
2017
Libertines - Music When The Lights Go Out https://t.co/8Lp1mtuwD1
Sun 10 Sep 22:33
2017
AS IF I'VE GOT LIAM TICKETS
Thu 7 Sep 10:06
2017
most anticlimactic morning
Wed 6 Sep 11:37
2017
absolutely love drilling this song down my ear canals https://t.co/G80T1HJlIG
Tue 5 Sep 16:37
2017
nothing better than finding a series you would happily waste 20 hours of your life on
Mon 28 Aug 14:10
2017
@SouthamptonFC #Puelin
Sun 27 Aug 16:33
2017