Jimmer - profile image
Jimmer
@JimHumphries11
Followers: 71
Following: 145
Total tweets sent: 550
Member since: Thu 25 Aug 2016


Jimmer Latest Tweets

Wed 16 Jan 21:25
2019
@rickygervais Absolutely heartbreaking 😒😒
Mon 24 Dec 10:59
2018
🀣🀣🀣 https://t.co/B0C3jlz6kl
Tue 18 Dec 19:49
2018
Yessssssssssssss!!!! #saintsfc
Sun 16 Dec 15:25
2018
@YouHadOneJ0B This was us in Lapland @roblkirk πŸ˜‰
Sun 9 Dec 15:18
2018
@SouthamptonPage I came out of Villa Park (think it was the last game of the season) wearing one of those straw hat… https://t.co/s91agR1sM0
Sat 8 Dec 11:22
2018
Sun 25 Nov 20:19
2018
@ArchiveSaints Shayne Bradley πŸ‘
Sun 25 Nov 20:12
2018
Sun 11 Nov 11:15
2018
Sun 4 Nov 16:23
2018
Bye then πŸ‘‹ https://t.co/rJOtETWMfQ
Sat 3 Nov 12:39
2018
@alex_crook @talkSPORTDrive @talkSPORTMDL Can either of you play centre half?! 😬😬 #saintsfc
Sat 20 Oct 14:14
2018
@BudgetUK @richardharwin do you recognise this place?? πŸ˜‚
Sat 18 Aug 10:13
2018
@richardharwin Looks acceptable to me...the statue has a helmet on... πŸ˜‰
Thu 16 Aug 18:57
2018
@r0bUn Yes mate, will be in touch πŸ‘
Tue 24 Jul 18:10
2018
@r0bUn πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸ˜‚ https://t.co/37cecXpohV
Sun 22 Jul 20:27
2018
@liamgallagher Supersonic πŸ’ͺπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘πŸ˜Ž
Wed 11 Jul 07:25
2018
πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ‘Š https://t.co/BorQNTeUdg
Sat 7 Jul 17:07
2018
Just watching the end again to doubly make sure THAT just happened! #ENG #WorldCup #ENGCOL @England
Tue 3 Jul 22:20
2018
@STPJGUK Bloody hell mate ! Yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssss! Speechless πŸ˜€
Tue 3 Jul 22:04
2018
Yessssssssssssssssss!!!! πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ #eng #ENGCOL
Tue 3 Jul 21:53
2018
@STPJGUK Repeat to fade 😣
Tue 3 Jul 21:31
2018
Come on Rashford πŸ’ͺ #eng #ENGCOL
Tue 3 Jul 21:31
2018
@STPJGUK I have the same horrible feeling!
Tue 3 Jul 21:24
2018
Might have to boycott my morning Colombian coffee at this rate! #ENGCOL Come on England πŸ’ͺ
Tue 3 Jul 20:30
2018
@SimonThomasSky πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Thu 28 Jun 20:17
2018
We're a goal down but boy did I laugh at the guy at the end πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ https://t.co/x6nknvo7MC
Thu 28 Jun 20:11
2018
Sun 24 Jun 09:20
2018
#saintsfc πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ https://t.co/DcwOhM5sLT
Sat 16 Jun 19:23
2018
Sat 16 Jun 19:18
2018
@RealRonHoward It was a great film, loved it πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘
Sun 10 Jun 09:27
2018
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ #saintsfc https://t.co/9WdYtgnjIe
Sat 26 May 22:54
2018
@DurleyDave @Michael_Eisner @ChampionsLeague @GarethBale11 https://t.co/4jW0kBv1iL
Sat 26 May 22:53
2018
@DurleyDave @Michael_Eisner @ChampionsLeague @GarethBale11 Yeah I know.....oops! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Sat 26 May 22:46
2018
What a goal!! #UCLFinal2018 #ChampionsLeagueFinal #Bale
Sat 26 May 21:11
2018
For those that don't know, the #UCLfinal is live (free) on BT Sports' YouTube channel πŸ‘
Sat 26 May 19:50
2018
@robbo9c Lack of signings πŸ˜‰
Sat 26 May 09:11
2018
Close....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ #saintsfc https://t.co/Z9ZOEhvHR2
Fri 25 May 11:54
2018
🐢🐢🏍 https://t.co/baHtwFvZDK
Tue 15 May 21:22
2018
Sun 13 May 20:18
2018
We'll let you have that little present, City. We don't care, we are staying up πŸ’ͺπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ #saintsfc
Sun 13 May 16:51
2018
@SouthamptonFC @premierleague πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Sun 13 May 10:57
2018
Let's finish this πŸ’ͺπŸ‘Š @SouthamptonFC #saintsfc https://t.co/I2mCQ2ZJE7
Sun 13 May 10:45
2018
Yesssssssssssss #saintsfc
Tue 8 May 21:39
2018
@DurleyDave How's your nerves? Shot? 😣
Tue 8 May 20:57
2018
Game plan. ..look really dodgy in the first half, smash 'em in the second πŸ’ͺπŸ˜‰ #saintsfc
Tue 8 May 20:43
2018
@DurleyDave πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
Tue 8 May 19:48
2018
@SouthamptonFC Let's smash 'em πŸ’ͺπŸ‘Š
Tue 8 May 19:25
2018
@Phantomboarder Yep!
Tue 8 May 19:24
2018
@adamleitchsport I truly hope so πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
Tue 8 May 19:15
2018
@SouthamptonFC Come on Saints πŸ’ͺ πŸ’ͺ πŸ’ͺ πŸ’ͺ ✊✊
Tue 8 May 18:48
2018
It's going to be a looonnnggg 24 hours 😩 😨 #saintsfc
Mon 7 May 21:12
2018
@ManUtd Get well soon Sir Alex
Sat 5 May 20:29
2018
This....gutted #saintsfc https://t.co/tuAwtDEYhd
Sat 5 May 19:53
2018
@rickygervais Robojane πŸ‘
Sat 5 May 09:52
2018
Tue 1 May 20:24
2018
@mattletiss7 Garry Monk?
Sat 28 Apr 22:25
2018
πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ https://t.co/bZGY7IW5Md
Sat 28 Apr 17:58
2018
Result!!! Get in there Saints! Jeez that was nervy πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ‘πŸ‘ #saintsfc
Sat 28 Apr 16:54
2018
@talkSAINTS Another who thinks he's better than he is πŸ€”
Tue 24 Apr 12:32
2018
@mattneuhausen Not on the evidence that I've seen this season (sorry to say). Would love it to happen though!!!
Sun 22 Apr 19:54
2018
@Saintmike_sfc Yep, go there and shove their awards right up their ass πŸ‘
Sun 22 Apr 18:57
2018
@SimonPeach The players gave up a while ago it seems
Sun 22 Apr 17:25
2018
What was Hoedt doing then?! #saintsfc
Sun 22 Apr 16:39
2018
@Alby090681 I'll wave to you on the telly πŸ‘
Sun 22 Apr 15:34
2018
@Alby090681 Thanks mate πŸ‘ have a good day πŸ‘
Sun 22 Apr 15:27
2018
@philmcnulty It's ok, we're just letting Chelsea think we're really shite πŸ˜‰
Sun 22 Apr 15:17
2018
@AdamBlackmore Yep, chuffed with that team πŸ‘
Sun 22 Apr 14:25
2018
@TractorSaint Quite like the look of that team πŸ‘
Sun 22 Apr 14:02
2018
@SouthamptonFC Come on Saints , let's do this πŸ’ͺπŸ‘
Sun 22 Apr 13:56
2018
@DurleyDave Ha! Do stay awake as we're gonna win 4-0 πŸ˜‰
Sun 22 Apr 13:54
2018
@DurleyDave G'day buddy, hope you're ok. Up The Saints πŸ‘
Sun 22 Apr 13:40
2018
Come on Saints πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ #saintsfc
Sun 22 Apr 12:01
2018
@TheSWU @HamillHimself Luke who's talking
Sat 21 Apr 22:05
2018
@SouthamptonFC A must win game and we played for a draw?
Thu 19 Apr 21:48
2018
@SouthamptonFC What the actual fook was that??!!
Thu 19 Apr 21:44
2018
@SimonPeach Unbelievable isn't it really?! We absolutely NEED to win
Thu 19 Apr 21:14
2018
@SouthamptonFC @StevenDavis8 @Prowsey16 They know we NEED to win right???!!! Why aren't we going for it?!
Thu 19 Apr 21:02
2018
Thu 12 Apr 21:56
2018
@miguelgomes @mattletiss7 Always will be my favourite ever player πŸ‘
Thu 12 Apr 21:42
2018
@Prattles_xo Probably couldn't reach the adult ones πŸ˜‰
Wed 11 Apr 20:32
2018
@Prattles_xo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Wed 11 Apr 20:32
2018
@BeaumontDMD @jackstephens_18 Play Bertrand in the 3 and play McQueen as left wing back...sorted πŸ‘
Sun 8 Apr 16:16
2018
@DurleyDave Never too early mate πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚
Sun 8 Apr 15:20
2018
This was an April's fools, right?! #saintsfc https://t.co/oWpIGAASaE
Mon 2 Apr 18:34
2018
@Tottingham_Sean Thanks, look forward to it πŸ˜‰
Mon 2 Apr 13:05
2018
@LHarrisSFC @LukeOsmanRS Was just about to type the same. Same old bs from them.
Sun 1 Apr 22:51
2018
@StannersSFC @SouthamptonFC Modern day footballers (and football) sucks to be fair πŸ‘
Sun 1 Apr 21:28
2018
@happyhoppy66 Probably busy making the happy clappy training video πŸ‘
Sun 1 Apr 21:22
2018
@StannersSFC @SouthamptonFC Don't worry mate, happy clappy training video incoming!
Sun 1 Apr 11:29
2018
@mattletiss7 Think the rest of our players retired yesterday too πŸ˜”πŸ˜­πŸ‘
Sun 1 Apr 08:47
2018
@BBCMOTD πŸ˜‚πŸ‘
Sat 31 Mar 22:42
2018
@BBCMOTD I'm not 😭😭 #saintsfc
Sat 31 Mar 22:40
2018
@SouthamptonFC @chazaustin10 A good old smiley training video will sort it out...πŸ‘
Sat 31 Mar 21:18
2018
@DHCatalan @DeanPiper9 @SouthamptonFC Drew the second half 0-0 πŸ’ͺπŸ‘πŸ˜‰
Sat 31 Mar 21:04
2018
@SouthamptonFC There's a few of them that I'd like to hit on the chin πŸ‘Š
Sat 31 Mar 19:09
2018