Dean Latona - profile image
Dean Latona
@LatonaDean
Hip hop, music, sport, Southampton FC, politics, art
Followers: 397
Following: 1927
Total tweets sent: 127
Member since: Sat 19 May 2018


Dean Latona Latest Tweets

When Dad is left in charge. https://t.co/CvwEb4ZHbS
Thu 20 Jun 21:45
2019
@GaryusherChef @lighthousefamly @BBCRadio2 Well if it's any consolation you've given us a good laugh!
Mon 27 May 14:38
2019
@GaryusherChef @lighthousefamly @BBCRadio2 😂 bloody hell mate this social media thing ain't really working out for you 😂
Mon 27 May 14:33
2019
@elgdix Happy birthday mate, once a saint always a saint ❤
Tue 21 May 17:21
2019
@HonkMyHoorn Good luck mate, get yourself down to a boxing gym, you'll get fit, be able to defend yourself and make friends.
Mon 20 May 18:43
2019
Fri 10 May 07:22
2019
Fri 10 May 07:16
2019
Mon 6 May 10:11
2019
@Jake_Wade21 Totally agree if they had bothered to watch saints they would have seen how good he was.
Sun 28 Apr 13:34
2019
25 years today Nas dropped this classic #nas https://t.co/dzXaUgsii0
Sun 21 Apr 09:43
2019
Missed the entire game. https://t.co/5J7gRNWtcO
Thu 18 Apr 09:30
2019
@PorteousStuart It's better than my doppelganger apparently it's some dude that works in a kebab shop!
Mon 15 Apr 08:16
2019
@PorteousStuart Morning mate has anyone ever told you, you look like Danny Ings?
Mon 15 Apr 08:10
2019
Sun 14 Apr 12:18
2019
@BrokenByWar @the_rumster1965 Not enough help for veterans with PTSD not enough help to get them into suitable empl… https://t.co/sCVtq2Lu7E
Mon 8 Apr 11:28
2019
@RealKav_P @BeffernieBlack What sort of sorcery is this?
Mon 8 Apr 10:24
2019
@PorteousStuart Stay strong dude, this is just a moment in time, you will get through this, keep talking ❤
Mon 8 Apr 09:14
2019
Winners, that was for you Jordan. https://t.co/WUbCH3DtCQ
Sat 30 Mar 10:41
2019
@claireBA14 Well done, a willingness to learn and work hard is as important as experience, Good luck.
Wed 13 Mar 18:28
2019
@sahluwal So to be clear, she's in America, eating in a Mexican restaurant saying they should be speaking English. Stupid motherfucker.
Thu 21 Feb 07:54
2019
Wed 20 Feb 15:38
2019
Do women overfill bins on purpose as it's the only job,men do around the house?
Mon 18 Feb 14:24
2019
When you ask a racist for a black coffee https://t.co/5v3332Atqq
Sun 17 Feb 13:45
2019
@SFC_Foundation A truly amazing and inspirational man, miss you mate x
Fri 15 Feb 09:26
2019
@SkyNews @officialbarnesy Too many people are unjustly labelled legends these days but for me John Barnes is a rightful one.
Wed 6 Feb 17:18
2019
@bt_uk fury fight not showing on sky 490
Sun 2 Dec 01:38
2018
@AnthonyOgogo Stay strong, stay positive. If this chapter closes another one will open, wishing you all the best mate.
Thu 15 Nov 07:32
2018
@andydavis1978 I've kept Ings in my team, I'm questioning my own sanity!
Sun 4 Nov 14:34
2018
@JOHNDOCKING Me too but still feel compelled to waste another 2 hours of my life!
Sun 4 Nov 14:19
2018
@JOHNDOCKING And board
Sun 4 Nov 14:13
2018
Sorry make that all 4 signings
Sun 4 Nov 14:13
2018
All 3 new signings on bench another great transfer window for saints #SaintsFC #takingthepiss
Sun 4 Nov 14:11
2018
@BrotherAli Alive Pearl Jam
Fri 14 Sep 22:40
2018
@Alex_Macca23 Well done, you have been superb for us.
Thu 30 Aug 17:16
2018
Mon 20 Aug 11:56
2018
@FootyAccums Rickie Lambert £1m 106 goals in 207 apps
Mon 20 Aug 11:43
2018
We have to remember we started yesterdays game without 3 of our new signings, at a ground we do notoriously shit at… https://t.co/jTtXoSHMl7
Sun 19 Aug 11:58
2018
@NathanRedmond22 well played today, best player on the pitch.
Sun 12 Aug 19:45
2018
@SAINTSINFRANCE Redmond for me
Sun 12 Aug 17:47
2018
@talkSAINTS Bet that was a fucking nightmare to type
Fri 10 Aug 19:43
2018
@RonnieCoombes Yeah that's why it's british (ish) anyway he's out I'm Transferring Armstrong in!!
Fri 10 Aug 15:53
2018
@ScottWSFC We forgot about Armstrong!
Thu 9 Aug 22:08
2018
Saints British (ish) XI Mcarthy Bertrand Stephens Targett Ward Prowse Davis Redmond Simms Long Austin Ings #saintsfc
Thu 9 Aug 20:59
2018
@MollyDavenport @maddylucya How much does each burger cost?
Sun 29 Jul 22:49
2018
Really interesting read, like @MayaYoshida3 I strongly believe we can work on our weaknesses and improve in all asp… https://t.co/FHfVOhuJUq
Tue 24 Jul 13:08
2018
@SkySportsNews Rickie Lambert we needs his goals #saintsfc
Mon 23 Jul 09:07
2018
Have heard agadoo for over 35 years and have been getting the words wrong for that whole length of time
Sun 22 Jul 20:28
2018
WTF:Ag-a-doo-doo-doo, push pineapple, shake the tree Aga-doo-doo-doo, push pineapple, grind coffee To the left, to… https://t.co/YD9OyWJeWa
Sun 22 Jul 20:28
2018
Football didn’t come home, but the love for the England team and the manager did ❤️🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
Thu 12 Jul 08:18
2018
@sterling7 @England Have A feeling you are going to win it for us Raheem 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 ❤️
Sun 8 Jul 12:12
2018
Coming of age. Team growing into leaders. #england #WorldCupRussia
Sat 7 Jul 16:52
2018
@john_lush Waking up not being able to open two eyes is scarier 😂
Fri 6 Jul 07:08
2018
#itscominghome #England https://t.co/9KYvcOibfX
Wed 4 Jul 15:18
2018
@SAINTSINFRANCE I’ll give you a hand 😂
Wed 4 Jul 13:20
2018
I wonder how many people’s sexual fantasy is now Gareth Southgate? #england
Wed 4 Jul 13:18
2018
@leemyersSfc Ha it’s one of the few games I didn’t watch 👍🏽
Sat 30 Jun 20:32
2018
Does anyone remember when football was boring?
Sat 30 Jun 20:22
2018
Alireza your hard where’s Jahanbakhsh has just come on for Iran #WorldCup2018
Wed 20 Jun 20:38
2018
@maddylucya Pie curious
Wed 20 Jun 07:14
2018
Sun 17 Jun 09:37
2018
@Peter_Shilton YES
Sat 16 Jun 11:59
2018
@GMB Fuck me, shall we ban Christmas Day too? Best take full advantage of my birthday before that gets banned .
Fri 15 Jun 16:25
2018
@Pgdelr1 Ha classic tune!
Fri 15 Jun 16:22
2018
The older I get, the more obsessed by the weather I am.
Thu 14 Jun 19:12
2018
Im in two work World Cup sweepstakes got England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 in one and Germany 🇩🇪 in the other #worldcup
Thu 14 Jun 15:08
2018
@LatonaBen Jees let me think 🤔 off the top of my head: narcos, making a murderer, black mirror, Icarus, hip hop evo… https://t.co/sZvPJ18Nnv
Thu 14 Jun 14:20
2018
@Champy1973 Ha yeah I do the same!! And with films, cool I’ll check it out thanks 👍🏽
Wed 13 Jun 20:47
2018
@Champy1973 Yeah although someone has recommended safe I might check that out
Wed 13 Jun 20:39
2018
Gutted I’ve watched all the things I wanted to on Netflix, I suppose I still have 30 years of neighbours & home and… https://t.co/OVoAQIYzDO
Wed 13 Jun 18:48
2018
@StripedSaint Happy birthday dude
Sun 10 Jun 16:39
2018
@TheGifKing My mrs votes with my money!
Fri 8 Jun 08:27
2018
@MikeyWalt35 @AlanCookson Im ok, I’ll get through this, I always do
Thu 7 Jun 21:40
2018
@AlanCookson My life is so stressful
Thu 7 Jun 21:19
2018
@AlanCookson Not where we buy them from, they are always green as fuck
Thu 7 Jun 21:14
2018
Anyone remember when bananas were yellow?
Thu 7 Jun 20:51
2018
@MrGlennJones @JoSaintsJo Anyone got an aunty?
Wed 6 Jun 19:08
2018
Vacuous is how I would describe this #loveisland
Mon 4 Jun 21:15
2018
My mates said going to the world strongman competition was gay, how wrong they were https://t.co/gJd8oeME2P
Sun 3 Jun 15:35
2018
Common People day 2 https://t.co/ATlyUpoXyR
Sun 27 May 18:40
2018
My goals for today https://t.co/9FQfI6sCP1
Sun 27 May 10:09
2018
@Champy1973 Yeah may have to reavalue that!
Sat 26 May 18:24
2018
I’d take Grealish on this performance #saintsfc
Sat 26 May 18:21
2018
Great fun playing at St Marys today and we won! #saintsfc https://t.co/sH0HuUa7bd
Mon 21 May 18:18
2018
Lovely dinner, packet of pork scratchings and a banana
Sat 19 May 22:45
2018
@Champy1973 @lisalaatona Cheers, no one can monitor her cake intake, she eats it in the dark with the lights off
Sat 19 May 18:21
2018
@SAINTSINFRANCE Hello! 👋🏽
Sat 19 May 17:21
2018
First book for my holiday, thank you @MayaYoshida3 #saintsfc https://t.co/N6YYuo9mhz
Sat 19 May 16:56
2018