Matt - profile image
Matt
@MatthewMattstew
Saints Fan, Skate Hater
Followers: 396
Following: 823
Total tweets sent: 829
Member since: Thu 29 Dec 2011


Matt Latest Tweets

@GuyButters If you were not balls deep in a fish you would have heard of him.
Fri 23 Jun 18:15
2017
@DExpress_Sport Are there any ex players for Liverpool which aren't wankers?
Fri 23 Jun 15:15
2017
Aldridge is a bin dipping rat faced weasal cunt.
Wed 21 Jun 14:56
2017
@btsportfootball Matt Le Tissier
Tue 20 Jun 17:03
2017
@RossiBakes Straight talking Dutchman. Seems to promote good football and not scared to throw the youngsters in.
Thu 15 Jun 14:15
2017
@guardian_sport @Paul_Doyle The expectation of being entertained??
Thu 15 Jun 10:40
2017
@paulywesty1604 You are confident we will score?
Wed 14 Jun 11:05
2017
@RossiBakes @asda Was you know who in there coaching kids football?
Tue 13 Jun 10:07
2017
@tugs081976 @Sidlaw100 No he is in the Toulon tournament.
Fri 9 Jun 07:31
2017
@johncrossmirror They have only apologised to not get punished.
Wed 7 Jun 19:19
2017
Forza Juve! First the league now the #UCL #ChampionsSofa7 https://t.co/or4zyq2WOH
Fri 2 Jun 18:22
2017
I'm backing an #ENGWIN in today’s #CT17 opener. What's your prediction? #ENGvsBAN https://t.co/qVTvpy2VJy
Thu 1 Jun 10:43
2017
Get this beautiful thing with @ShpockUK, the #bootsale app: https://t.co/rYKF4Ysyyd
Sat 27 May 17:50
2017
@RossiBakes Bottoms up as they say https://t.co/JlLGI6eksX
Fri 26 May 20:32
2017
I picked Redmond's strike v Middlesbrough as my goal of the weekend. Let SuperSport know your favourite. #SSFootball https://t.co/HTmigWXpHG
Tue 16 May 10:51
2017
Niall Quinn translated in Gaelic is "fucking cunt"
Tue 25 Apr 20:12
2017
@CSainsburyNews I think you are talking shit.
Sun 20 Sep 18:39
2015
Shite Dork is a fucking awful pundit!!
Tue 15 Sep 20:36
2015
Spuds really are classless when it comes to how they do their transfers.
Tue 1 Sep 17:22
2015
@alex_crook a fluke over 38 games??? And who do you support? Wouldnt expect anything less of a glory hunting twat!!
Thu 27 Aug 22:07
2015
@BBCSport hooooof
Wed 26 Aug 08:29
2015
@Pinks_99 Its always a bit of a haze when over there!! Cant remember any specifics.
Tue 25 Aug 19:12
2015
@Pinks_99 Dont just stick to the square, head off in the direction of the sports bar on the corner. Loads off the beaten track down there.
Tue 25 Aug 19:08
2015
@Pinks_99 Few years since I last went, but Head towards the leidesplein. There are numerous clubs around there.
Tue 25 Aug 19:06
2015
Get in. Fuck off cheating yank!!!
Sun 23 Aug 14:21
2015
@RossiBakes toot on the way past!!
Sun 23 Aug 09:48
2015
Three points would be lovely today!!!
Sun 23 Aug 09:45
2015
@kristemple arrogant is the only way to describe the man in everything he does.
Sat 22 Aug 13:58
2015
@BBCSport how has he lasted all 5 tests!
Sat 22 Aug 13:02
2015
@sfcshirts left
Thu 13 Aug 19:01
2015
@SkySports Matt le tissier v Blackburn, past his good friend Tim Flowers. #PLmoments
Wed 12 Aug 17:47
2015
Good football saints!!!! Get in.
Sun 9 Aug 15:07
2015
Dirty fucker
Sun 9 Aug 15:04
2015
@RossiBakes Dont know about the next round, maybe come too soon, but if we get that far a group game could be in order!!!
Thu 6 Aug 17:47
2015
@RossiBakes I would rather hit my bollocks with a hammer than have another day like today.
Thu 6 Aug 17:18
2015
@BBCSport why???
Tue 4 Aug 19:14
2015
@RossiBakes no, mine has to.
Thu 23 Jul 19:59
2015
@RossiBakes close to seeing some 🐱
Thu 23 Jul 19:57
2015
Will there be some half time tits on todays stream I wonder?
Thu 23 Jul 19:40
2015
Loving the golf!!!
Mon 20 Jul 18:32
2015
Too many yanks near the top of the leader board for my liking.
Mon 20 Jul 16:44
2015
@BBCSport I think we may struggle to win this test!!!
Sun 19 Jul 14:50
2015
@BBCSport got no confidence in Lyth.
Sun 19 Jul 13:54
2015
@jimmysaint7 no that's fine, fire away. It seems they are only bothered by the big teams anyway.
Fri 17 Jul 19:47
2015
@jimmysaint7 I retweeeted so I said Delph is a snake.
Fri 17 Jul 19:41
2015
@RossiBakes it's on here to. It hasn't captivated me yet!!!
Fri 17 Jul 19:10
2015
@RossiBakes it does look poor Mind you the weather looks bad, don't know if it was better earlier.
Fri 17 Jul 19:06
2015
@talkSAINTS @allssfc72 maybe, just maybe.
Sat 11 Jul 23:18
2015
@andygoldstein05 it must be hard to win the league with an endless budget.
Sat 11 Jul 20:03
2015
@OptaJoe and will be on the bench for the next 100.
Sat 11 Jul 19:57
2015
@MatthewMattstew sorry have and had!!!
Sat 11 Jul 18:43
2015
I wish a few players that we have and have would take a leaf out of Delphs book. #Loyalty
Sat 11 Jul 18:42
2015
@RodneyMarsh10 how about a bit of loyalty.
Sat 11 Jul 18:40
2015
Fucking hell, the majority Have been training for 2 days!!!!
Sat 11 Jul 17:50
2015
@SkyNews arrogant twat.
Fri 10 Jul 19:10
2015
Some people need to get a grip. It's virtually an under 21 side, and its all about fitness this early on.
Wed 8 Jul 18:38
2015
Jayrod has cheered me up!!!!
Wed 8 Jul 18:10
2015
Really become disillusioned with football every summer. You do sometimes feel, what is the point of a successful season.
Wed 8 Jul 16:29
2015
@Saints1st but a proven lier!!!
Wed 8 Jul 15:05
2015
Toby Aldercunt.
Wed 8 Jul 15:02
2015
@StanCollymore on your racist high horse again?
Sat 4 Jul 21:02
2015
@RossiBakes I have a feeling it's non football related.
Tue 30 Jun 21:34
2015
@DailyStar_Footy well that's bollocks, seen the training clip from yesterday. Daily star, cheap toilet paper.
Tue 30 Jun 07:56
2015
@BBCSport no
Thu 25 Jun 21:20
2015
@SkyFootball @Carra23 so it's ok to unsettle Southampton players, but not Stirling?
Thu 25 Jun 21:07
2015
@RossiBakes the toast was cooked to almost perfection, and the way I applied the flora!!!!
Thu 25 Jun 19:43
2015
@RossiBakes not sure it beats my beans on toast that I had ;-)
Thu 25 Jun 19:41
2015
@Rudders_ can you just kill the smug twat anyway?
Thu 25 Jun 18:25
2015
@Carra23 hypocrite.
Thu 25 Jun 18:24
2015
I wish we sold to anyone, other than those wankers.
Thu 25 Jun 11:48
2015
@RossiBakes a pattern is starting to emerge. England squad, bit part, head turned, now shoe in for start!!!!
Thu 25 Jun 11:37
2015
@RossiBakes I could understand if champions league was on offer. Again it's about ££££!!!!
Thu 25 Jun 11:36
2015
Goodbye Nathaniel Cunt.....whoops I mean Clyne.
Thu 25 Jun 11:33
2015
@skysarahjane @england it gets too much. The standard is appalling!!!!
Tue 23 Jun 08:14
2015
@JackLloydSfc he's trouble
Tue 23 Jun 07:18
2015
@BBCSport the standard is fucking wank though.
Mon 22 Jun 08:29
2015
@SkyNews burying her head in the sand!!!!
Sun 21 Jun 12:31
2015
@danroan it's an insult to the tax payer.
Sun 21 Jun 09:26
2015
@BBCSport no smoke!!!
Sat 20 Jun 23:38
2015
God I hate everything about Liverpool. Ruined domestic football in the 80s, and still suffering now.
Sat 20 Jun 23:02
2015
@StanCollymore @tobagolegends four shoulder chips in one photo, that's good going!!!
Sat 20 Jun 22:57
2015
@bet365 take 86 away from Maradona, would he be remembered?
Sat 20 Jun 22:55
2015
@bet365 matt le God
Sat 20 Jun 12:50
2015
@David_Cameron oh joy!!!
Fri 19 Jun 16:31
2015
@SkyFootball fucking hate the wankers
Thu 18 Jun 17:33
2015
@dailyecho They were late for Jeremy Kyle, judging by the way they look.
Wed 17 Jun 06:02
2015
@SkyNews time to blame everyone else!!!!
Tue 16 Jun 21:05
2015
Come on Slovenia!!!
Sun 14 Jun 16:54
2015
@cornwallsaint he partly responsible for driving our quality away from us. If Clyne or Bertrand played for a big team, they would start.
Sun 14 Jun 15:57
2015
@SimonPeach woy is in love with big team players, regardless if they are useless.
Sun 14 Jun 15:54
2015
@henrywinter it does stink of big club bias from woy.
Sun 14 Jun 15:50
2015
@MichaelVaughan @HomeOfCricket shame the ecb doesn't see it.
Sun 14 Jun 15:47
2015
@campbellclaret what game are you watching. It's shite.
Sat 13 Jun 22:51
2015
@MailSport @Matt_Lawton_DM he is up there with wilshere and Stirling in the nob head league!!!
Sat 13 Jun 09:19
2015
@bet365 what would leo sayers do?
Fri 12 Jun 21:28
2015
The wilshere love in has begun!!!!
Sun 7 Jun 13:16
2015
@born2bscouse always the victim, it's never your fault.
Sun 7 Jun 13:04
2015
@born2bscouse @northernsaint0 I'm so unlucky, my kids haven't been taken into care, and I have a job!
Sun 7 Jun 13:03
2015
@born2bscouse @northernsaint0 speak English!!!
Sun 7 Jun 13:01
2015
@born2bscouse @northernsaint0 not like like Liverpool fans to go abroad and cause shit.....juve???????
Sun 7 Jun 12:55
2015
@SimonPeach I wish he did, rather than us being stuck with him.
Sun 7 Jun 11:32
2015
This could be a cricket score if it continues like this.
Sat 6 Jun 20:02
2015
@guardian_sport She can ride me.
Thu 4 Jun 00:11
2015
@talkSPORT unlike harry who is just a fucking crook.
Sun 31 May 13:07
2015
@BBCMOTD I can think of 3 better matt le Tiss goals
Sun 31 May 12:31
2015
Get the fuck in!!!!
Sat 30 May 18:10
2015
That Teflon twat blatter will still cling on.
Wed 27 May 16:04
2015
@henrywinter the match is fixed;-)
Wed 27 May 10:53
2015
Probably can't afford his wages, but wonder how Ronald gets on with RVP?
Mon 25 May 18:12
2015
@SkySportsNewsHQ @dcfcofficial let the merry-go-round begin!!!
Mon 25 May 18:03
2015
@SkySportsNewsHQ @PaulMerse skate wanker
Mon 25 May 17:56
2015
@SkySportsNewsHQ @premierleague media bias again against saints
Mon 25 May 14:55
2015
@DietmarHamann typical negative cook.
Mon 25 May 11:48
2015
Wtf is that????
Sat 23 May 23:19
2015
Scary, but it would be rude not to.
Sat 23 May 21:55
2015
Very nice!!!!
Sat 23 May 21:47
2015
That's very touching
Wed 20 May 22:36
2015
I can't help but stare at les reeds white Head on his nose.
Wed 20 May 21:11
2015
@BBCMOTD #save5
Sun 17 May 16:16
2015
I have a Mane crush!!!!
Sat 16 May 13:06
2015
Some people are never happy. We have stripes they moan, we don't they moan!!! Have other clubs got so many twats?
Fri 15 May 17:56
2015
Kirsty Gallaghers tits great today!!!
Thu 14 May 18:44
2015
The island is making me feel queasy 8-}
Wed 13 May 21:59
2015
Game on!!!!
Tue 12 May 19:52
2015