Sam Gallagher - profile image
Sam Gallagher
@SamGallagher40
@SouthamptonFC | @adidasUK athlete | Instagram - Sam9allagher
Followers: 31380
Following: 412
Total tweets sent: 3046
Member since: Tue 03 May 2011


Sam Gallagher Latest Tweets

@SouthamptonFC @JakeFlannigan34 ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ
Fri 14 Jul 20:39
2017
โšฝ๏ธโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ https://t.co/hfXwE4nNyA
Thu 6 Jul 16:50
2017
Before๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿผ... ๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸผAfter ๐Ÿ˜‚ Nice to be back in and get the first day of testing done โœ… #saintsfc https://t.co/wbO6SWCTaV
Mon 3 Jul 20:14
2017
Extremely happy to sign a new contract with @southamptonfc ! Can't wait to get back and getโ€ฆ https://t.co/joENEtnmv9
Sun 2 Jul 11:05
2017
@JasonMcCarthy32 @SouthamptonFC @jackstephens_18 All the best this season bro๐Ÿ˜˜ see you soon
Sat 1 Jul 14:33
2017
@chazaustin10 Cheers Chaz ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ
Sat 1 Jul 14:31
2017
adidasuk โšฝ๏ธ https://t.co/PblxayUhwN
Wed 21 Jun 21:24
2017
@CaptCrapShot Cheers ST ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ love to you guys
Sun 18 Jun 23:43
2017
Great day with the family โ˜€๏ธ https://t.co/s7GjYwUveZ
Sun 18 Jun 22:10
2017
Celebrating @RubsHo getting a First Class Honours Degree in History & Politics! Such anโ€ฆ https://t.co/1JFTl1ks31
Fri 16 Jun 20:45
2017
A humbling experience visiting the village of Bwejuu today. Great fun having a kick around withโ€ฆ https://t.co/zDLN81yDKo
Fri 9 Jun 13:46
2017
@JasonMcCarthy32 You too bro! see you soon ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ
Sun 7 May 15:30
2017
Thanks to all fans for the amazing support today!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ”ตโšช๏ธ An important win in our last home game!โ€ฆ https://t.co/0bABzHLyTS
Sat 29 Apr 20:37
2017
@briatron84 Enjoy! I'm blaming the wind ๐Ÿ˜‚
Sat 29 Apr 19:25
2017
@briatron84 Ah I'm glad you guys got it after such a bad throw! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Sat 29 Apr 18:55
2017
@simoncarmelo1 Cheers mate ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Sat 22 Apr 11:13
2017
Need to keep fighting ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ”ตโšช๏ธ https://t.co/K9w86FuvPN
Mon 17 Apr 21:13
2017
Sun 26 Mar 17:22
2017
Yes Dennis @DSWilliams_ ! A well deserved goal and unlucky not to come away with 3 points tonight! Need to keep plugging away now ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ@Rovers
Tue 7 Mar 23:16
2017
@b_cargill Yes Baz ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผโค congrats HTC๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ
Sat 4 Mar 17:48
2017
Another big one tomorrow https://t.co/1xIM6Rm52O
Fri 3 Mar 22:15
2017
Big win tonight! Moving in the right direction โ˜๐ŸผGreat support from the fans tonight to help usโ€ฆ https://t.co/mzgts7MGXz
Tue 28 Feb 23:20
2017
Game day ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ https://t.co/ImooDshSyO
Tue 28 Feb 17:05
2017
Gutted not to be involved today! Wishing the boys all the best๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ Come on @Rovers ๐Ÿ”ตโšช๏ธ https://t.co/zJZKE1ejEZ
Sun 19 Feb 16:18
2017
@Marcus9Barnes @Ryan_Seager ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚YAH! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ
Thu 16 Feb 15:32
2017
Get in! Vital 3 points! Proud to score an important goal for the team but also a very specialโ€ฆ https://t.co/J0fUYa64cV
Sat 4 Feb 20:51
2017
@daviddunny8 @Rovers Cheers Dunny ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผโšช๏ธ๐Ÿ”ต
Sat 4 Feb 19:06
2017
@darragh_lenihan @Rovers love it Big Darren๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ
Sat 4 Feb 19:03
2017
@RubsHo see you later ๐Ÿ˜ฌโค
Sat 4 Feb 19:02
2017
@Stevewrightphys cheers Bear ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ #tuck
Sat 4 Feb 18:59
2017
Vote for Richard Bakary in the #BJFOOTawards2016 โœ…โœ…โœ… https://t.co/3byhIiPJo5 https://t.co/875DrSliB3
Mon 30 Jan 20:40
2017
@BenPurrington @OfficialRUFC congrats mate! See you soon ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Mon 30 Jan 20:21
2017
Next round โ˜๐Ÿผ @Rovers https://t.co/R5cfo3xgQi
Mon 30 Jan 14:20
2017
@mattywillock_ my inspiration ๐Ÿ˜
Wed 25 Jan 18:38
2017
@RubsHo anyone for a fruit bag? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Sat 21 Jan 23:03
2017
@RubsHo I'm just grateful to get anywhere in one piece
Tue 17 Jan 23:28
2017
@SeanGoss @mattywillock_ with the link up๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ”ฅ#chezza
Mon 16 Jan 21:11
2017
@markwinkley I'm glad he enjoyed it ๐Ÿ˜„
Sun 8 Jan 20:35
2017
2-1 win and into the next round โฌ†๏ธ๐Ÿ”ตโšช๏ธ https://t.co/LXkXmvXNTS
Sun 8 Jan 19:38
2017
Wishing everyone happiness and healthโœŒ๐Ÿผ๏ธ https://t.co/kxkmAl02qI
Sat 31 Dec 23:58
2016
Set for tomorrow ๐Ÿ‘ https://t.co/phN2FDWBZm
Fri 30 Dec 21:50
2016
Need to get back to winning ways on Saturday ๐Ÿ’ฅโšฝ๏ธ https://t.co/nDvtRymysr
Thu 15 Dec 18:59
2016
@bigfellabeaty ๐Ÿ˜‚ I apologise that you had to watch it
Thu 8 Dec 15:54
2016
Looking to keep the winning streak going at Ewood tomorrow! ๐Ÿ”ตโšช๏ธ @Rovers @ Ewood Park https://t.co/NYAydgOtfd
Fri 2 Dec 22:51
2016
Training done! Looking forward to wearing these at the weekend ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ adidasuk #neverfollow #x16 https://t.co/MVQAX5AvfE
Thu 24 Nov 12:43
2016
Tough game last night but a great shift from all the boys to get the 3 points ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ”ตโšช๏ธ https://t.co/Z3QgCmgXb7
Sun 20 Nov 20:48
2016
@SteWinny @Twickets are these still available?
Tue 15 Nov 22:01
2016
@DMODeejay @yiannimize mix 20 part 2 sorting the journey back to Manchester๐Ÿ”ฅ
Sun 13 Nov 21:48
2016
Thanks to the travelling fans yesterday. The result is hard to take but onto the next one https://t.co/Uon8FT2vld
Sun 6 Nov 15:56
2016
@RubsHo ๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ
Sat 5 Nov 18:30
2016
Early night, Ready for tomorrow! https://t.co/7F66DlbM50
Fri 4 Nov 22:00
2016
Sun 30 Oct 20:02
2016
@RobHall46 @SkySportsEFL @Screwfix Why the ๐Ÿ˜‚ bro lol
Sun 30 Oct 03:10
2016
It's match day โšฝ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ตโšช๏ธ https://t.co/TTkKKgcql0
Sat 29 Oct 13:50
2016
Great to pop in and see the guys at @deadlegacy1 yesterday with @Matt_Grimes8 ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผgot some sickโ€ฆ https://t.co/FCFy9eW2xO
Thu 20 Oct 15:36
2016
A much needed and well earned 3 points last night! Delighted to get back on the scoresheet alsoโ€ฆ https://t.co/TAnnxsfMVP
Wed 19 Oct 17:02
2016
@DSWilliams_ Dell boy ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ love it well played tonight bro
Tue 18 Oct 23:18
2016
So nice to be able get away and relax for a few days @RubsHo โค๏ธโ˜€๏ธ @ Dubai Fountain , Burj Khalifa https://t.co/U3nEm712FA
Mon 10 Oct 17:59
2016
If anyone could please take a moment to have a look and possibly donate no matter how small it would be appreciated https://t.co/qBTRQbp7NE
Sun 2 Oct 13:55
2016
@WestgateVIP @WESTGATEVIPLIZ Thanks again for the amazing service๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ loving the new motor ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Sun 25 Sep 18:23
2016
Back to back wins!โœŒ๐Ÿผonto the next one! ๐Ÿ”ตโšช๏ธ #rovers https://t.co/wJ74flPKu5
Sun 25 Sep 12:24
2016
@RubsHo ๐Ÿ˜‚gunna be seeing it more often when it comes out ๐Ÿค“
Thu 22 Sep 19:30
2016
Good afternoon at the @GAMEBlackburn #FIFA17 tournament๐ŸŽฎ Cheers for coming lads ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ†
Thu 22 Sep 16:11
2016
Love it Hesk!!!! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ@JakeHesketh
Wed 21 Sep 21:08
2016
@mattletiss7 Thanks Matt ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ hope you're well!
Sat 17 Sep 21:28
2016
Also buzzing for @JasonMcCarthy32 grabbing a goal today for @WFCOfficial ๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธ #oneforbrucey ๐Ÿ˜‚
Sat 17 Sep 21:12
2016
First win and 3 points in the bag๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ Looking forward to more days like this at Ewood Park, theโ€ฆ https://t.co/a5gnsKsZBN
Sat 17 Sep 21:07
2016
๐Ÿ˜‚ Thanks mate! Enjoyed that! https://t.co/FbY2J5oLKd
Sat 17 Sep 19:50
2016
@JordanTurnbull_ ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ”ฅSNM Tommy
Thu 15 Sep 18:30
2016
@JasonMcCarthy32 Thanks Jase โค๏ธ
Thu 15 Sep 18:27
2016
Absolutely gutted with the result and the way we lost tonight! Have to learn from it and go again Saturday! Thanks to the travelling fans ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Tue 13 Sep 22:58
2016
Another great effort from all the boys today! Not the 3 points we wanted but more performancesโ€ฆ https://t.co/5mCaRqa7fy
Sat 10 Sep 19:12
2016
Best of luck to the Saints boys tonight in the #CheckatradeTrophy against Charlton ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ
Tue 30 Aug 13:44
2016
Great win for @SouthamptonFC U21s lads tonight ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Golden Hind Park must have been rocking ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ love it @jackstephens_18 @simsjosh12 ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Mon 22 Aug 21:05
2016
@FrannyBenali was great to see you up there! Hope the training is going well ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ catch up soon, need you to talk me through the next one!
Sat 20 Aug 22:25
2016
Gutted not to take all 3 points today but we have many positives to take forward. Also proud toโ€ฆ https://t.co/V6feGV1GLD
Sat 20 Aug 20:37
2016
@jackstephens_18 there he is SHABBA! ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿผ
Sat 20 Aug 17:53
2016
@sammcqueen123 Oh Zaaam! ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ thanks bro!
Sat 20 Aug 17:50
2016
@SaintLiam2011 Thankyou mate, have a safe journey home! ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ
Fri 19 Aug 22:55
2016
@CaptCrapShot cheers Stu! Great to see you smashing it at the moment @TomTrowbridge ! Proud of you mate ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Thu 11 Aug 21:08
2016
@B_M321 thanks big man! Good luck on your new chapter bro ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฝ see you soon
Thu 11 Aug 16:03
2016
@Matt_Grimes8 thanks Grimle ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฝ
Thu 11 Aug 14:42
2016
@JasonMcCarthy32 thanks Jase ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผโค๏ธ
Thu 11 Aug 14:38
2016
Delighted to have signed for @onerovers on a season long loan ๐Ÿ“โšช๏ธ๐Ÿ”ต Looking forward to the game Saturday ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ #rovers https://t.co/mlSOoyKctE
Thu 11 Aug 12:58
2016
Enjoying our time out in Holland ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝโšฝ๏ธ #Saintsfc https://t.co/vytiYzL7ow
Thu 28 Jul 14:53
2016
@Saintstepgar @lennysaints @hamptworthgc never played there before and always looking for a game!
Wed 6 Jul 21:51
2016
Had a great time at @FWGolfUK last night using the new RoboGolfPro! Will definitely be back for a virtual round soon https://t.co/CfvjPuXotx
Wed 6 Jul 20:35
2016
@Chanisemurphyx @sammcqueen123 @RubsHo ...3* ๐Ÿ˜…
Tue 5 Jul 23:15
2016
@Chanisemurphyx @RubsHo @sammcqueen123 I've already seen the cheesecakes ๐Ÿ˜
Sat 2 Jul 18:46
2016
It was a pleasure to meet you too pal. Thank you so much for the awesome work you guys did! @lightboxstudios ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Sun 26 Jun 15:29
2016
Goosebumps ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Thu 16 Jun 15:51
2016
Wow ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Fri 10 Jun 21:49
2016
So proud of the little sis @_LouGallagher โค๏ธ all distinctions in her Event Management๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰โ˜๐Ÿผ๏ธ
Fri 10 Jun 00:08
2016
@lloyd_isgrove the leap on the boy ๐Ÿ˜…โค๏ธ
Sun 29 May 17:58
2016
A special night to mark the career of a true @southamptonfc legend, Super Kelvin Davis! ๐Ÿ”ดโšช๏ธ #SKD10 https://t.co/Hdo9gJh0uu
Wed 18 May 21:22
2016
Good luck to @lloydfoot and the lads at @eastleighfcbst this summer, hope you have a big season!! #spitfires #beachsoccer
Fri 13 May 18:04
2016
All the best to @Only1Argyle tonight in the playoffs!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ #greenarmy
Thu 12 May 18:43
2016
A great evening for everyone at the #SFCAwards2016 tonight! Congrats to all the worthy winners ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ @SouthamptonFC https://t.co/lf5iuxYLmr
Wed 11 May 23:29
2016
@woodynb100 @Will_Wood3 scrub up now and then. Also Congrats for last week!
Wed 11 May 23:22
2016
@kukorh @SimplyFitExeter great to meet you too! Can't believe after all that I didn't take home a scarf ๐Ÿ˜‚
Sat 7 May 18:36
2016
@FamousBirthdays it's not but thanks anyway ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Thu 5 May 19:19
2016
@RubsHo ๐Ÿ’ƒโ˜€๏ธ
Tue 3 May 17:56
2016
@JasonMcCarthy32 @wwfcofficial Congrats brother ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ x
Mon 2 May 17:49
2016
Great way to finish the season off, a 2-1 win and on the scoresheet ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ The hard work doesn't stop yet ๐Ÿ”ดโšช๏ธ๐Ÿ”ด #saintsfc https://t.co/cgi5PYtpoQ
Tue 26 Apr 18:32
2016
@JordanTurnbull_ @supercar_video @TheBeautifulCar ๐Ÿ˜‚ showed this to Reedo the other day! Shouldn't be allowed ๐Ÿ˜‚
Mon 25 Apr 16:10
2016
#TB to this time last year in the U21 Premier League Cup Final ๐Ÿ† What an amazing night! #saintsfc https://t.co/dzVih287aR
Fri 22 Apr 20:12
2016
@CaptCrapShot @TomTrowbridge @RNDGolfclub All the best Tommy ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐ŸŒ
Fri 22 Apr 08:59
2016
@Will_Wood3 ๐Ÿ” 10% ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฝ
Wed 20 Apr 12:26
2016
Finishing off the season strong ๐Ÿ”ดโšช๏ธ๐Ÿ”ด ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ #saintsfc https://t.co/gsiEqhhqMe
Wed 20 Apr 12:26
2016
@RubsHo Oi!
Mon 18 Apr 22:08
2016
It's been a good week training hard I the โ˜€๏ธโšฝ๏ธ #saintsfc @JayRodriguez9 https://t.co/s3c2u6NIrL
Thu 14 Apr 13:42
2016
CR7 ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ https://t.co/q6P67ZjLEj
Tue 12 Apr 22:35
2016
Great performances all round today, 5-0 win ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ buzzing for @jayrodriguez_9 back with a hat-trick ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ #saintsfc https://t.co/RDjEPmI4OR
Sun 20 Mar 19:52
2016
@woodynb100 cheers Nick๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ that's the plan!
Thu 17 Mar 16:37
2016
@JasonMcCarthy32 ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ thanks Jase โค๏ธ
Mon 14 Mar 16:41
2016