SeeSouthampton - profile image
SeeSouthampton
@SeeSouthampton
Guided walks,talks and more history than you ever imagined!
Followers: 2307
Following: 5002
Total tweets sent: 2737
Member since: Mon 08 Dec 2014


SeeSouthampton Latest Tweets

Sat 24 Jun 23:45
2017
Walls&vaults walks every Sat/Sun 10.30am&1.30pm, Weds@5.30pm. Bargate tours 12.30pm every Sat. Meet #Bargate Lions.… https://t.co/IJQOG0XVUj
Fri 23 Jun 18:30
2017
Our tours start in front of the Bargate lions. Picture by Paul Cummings. #Bargate #Southamptonhttps://t.co/pc5Sg9s77W
Thu 22 Jun 08:38
2017
The Bargate #southampton 1930's. https://t.co/3Z9uzJ2Yyp
Wed 21 Jun 11:00
2017
Sunrise over the new Westquay #Southampton. https://t.co/iEHHxvnY2v
Wed 21 Jun 06:30
2017
Walls&vaults walks EVERY Sat/Sun 10.30am&1.30pm, Weds@5.30pm. Bargate tours 12.30pm EVERY Sat. Meet #Bargate Lions.… https://t.co/Gz7UICy1oI
Fri 16 Jun 08:47
2017
High Street #Hythe, pic by Gary Woletz. https://t.co/xbiuhmbhEr
Thu 15 Jun 09:30
2017
#WestonShoreshelter #Southampton https://t.co/uAkpd3UzLO
Mon 12 Jun 21:57
2017
Civic Centre Clock Tower (Kimber's Chimney). #Southampton https://t.co/JQQhC2m9SK
Mon 12 Jun 15:03
2017
Mayes near the Bargate was lost during WW2 bombing. Later known as Owen Owen. #Southampton https://t.co/jir0mVsamq
Sat 10 Jun 09:33
2017
Fri 9 Jun 19:16
2017
@alexbainbridge @LadyOfAManor @thevicsoc @HistoricalSoton @SouthamptonCC Absolutely correct Alex. The present day S… https://t.co/PqX4pCiRd9
Fri 9 Jun 19:12
2017
Must be a true Saints fan in Wilton Avenue. #Southampton #SFC https://t.co/EZs9tHyu8P
Fri 9 Jun 16:49
2017
Did you go to Boogies? https://t.co/1VMrCjWBcC
Wed 7 Jun 17:47
2017
Some random bloke in front of the Grand Harbour Hotel. #Southampton https://t.co/HaGy26G51r
Wed 7 Jun 11:23
2017
Wed 7 Jun 00:27
2017