Steven Davis - profile image
Steven Davis
@StevenDavis8
Midfielder for @SouthamptonFC and captain of @NorthernIreland.
Followers: 33464
Following: 125
Total tweets sent: 136
Member since: Wed 16 Mar 2016


Steven Davis Latest Tweets

Honoured & humbled to receive such a prestigious award! Overwhelmed by messages of support from everyone. Thank you… https://t.co/9loQ9muNfe
Sat 17 Jun 13:13
2017
What a day this was πŸ˜ƒ https://t.co/BlRtydjPHv
Fri 16 Jun 15:14
2017
No better way to finish the season than a 90th minute winner!! Delighted for @dallas_stuart and all the group πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»β€¦ https://t.co/unJEW6wI6o
Sat 10 Jun 21:17
2017
Hidden talents πŸ˜† https://t.co/KTNThmsZaq
Tue 6 Jun 23:08
2017
@realshanerichie Thanks mate, hope your well πŸ‘πŸ»
Mon 5 Jun 21:28
2017
Wifey for 7 years today!! Happy Anniversary ❀❀ https://t.co/MJJ8WjPrmL
Mon 5 Jun 10:31
2017
Great to be @KingspanStadium tonight to watch my cousin make his debut and score a try!! Keep up the good work πŸ‘ŒπŸ» https://t.co/kwntv3AKJx
Thu 1 Jun 22:46
2017
Great to get a catch up and some food with this man tonight πŸ‘ŒπŸ» https://t.co/QKOC5nMktz
Fri 26 May 22:22
2017
Sickening attack on innocent people. Thoughts & prayers with everyone affected ❀️ https://t.co/1pmMPgFeG1
Tue 23 May 10:45
2017
Hard fought point today, massive save from the man mountain @fraserforster πŸ’ͺ🏻 recovery starts… https://t.co/q6sAAsQp7f
Sun 7 May 20:52
2017
@katyjane80 congratulations!!!
Sun 23 Apr 20:45
2017
A pleasure to spend time with the patients and staff at Southampton hospital today. Hopefully… https://t.co/wyKazypwkl
Wed 12 Apr 21:49
2017
@StevenDavis8 finished it in style πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Mon 10 Apr 00:33
2017
@StevenDavis8 heart says Sergio & head says Rose
Mon 10 Apr 00:18
2017
Great viewing!!! #TheMasters2017 ⛳️
Mon 10 Apr 00:12
2017
@dave_fergie will have to come check it out some day mate.
Wed 29 Mar 20:04
2017
Check out my SUB making skills in @SUBWAYUKIreland, the reactions were genius! https://t.co/oISjHXDh8p #PepsiMAXIE #TheBigSUBstitution #ad
Wed 29 Mar 18:49
2017
Another great night at Windsor πŸ‘ŒπŸ» https://t.co/yWtb39igKC
Mon 27 Mar 13:19
2017
So thankful to have such a great mummy to our girls ❀️ Happy Mother's Day everyone and thoughts… https://t.co/PLV8PTJwsc
Sun 26 Mar 10:16
2017
Excited to team up with #PepsiMAXIE & @SUBWAYUKIreland for #TheBigSUBstitution. Head to your… https://t.co/iqQTdJARBI
Thu 16 Mar 18:12
2017
Always nice for a catch up with a norn Irish legend πŸ˜› https://t.co/t2n1xpy9IC
Sat 11 Mar 00:31
2017
#worldbookday2017 https://t.co/0lemiUI0wD
Thu 2 Mar 12:04
2017
Not the result we craved but team showed character & spirit and for this I'm proud. Thank you to all the fans πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» https://t.co/ciTxtErDdX
Tue 28 Feb 09:29
2017
Final preparations done! Just for a good sleep tonight then @wembleystadium here we come! #together #WeMarchOn https://t.co/PdHfUtEZGJ
Sat 25 Feb 22:49
2017
πŸ”΄βšͺοΈπŸ”΄βšͺ️ https://t.co/Ome3aVzA7I
Fri 10 Feb 23:45
2017
We're going to Wembley!!! Huge effort from all the boys and fans drove us on tonight!! A night to enjoy πŸ”΄βšͺοΈπŸ”΄βšͺ️ https://t.co/x3QwVR7Dsu
Wed 25 Jan 23:19
2017
Important 3 points and boys were excellent today! Also honoured to be made club captain of @SouthamptonFC
Sun 22 Jan 19:45
2017
Amazing facilities and staff that make a huge difference to people's lives @NICancerFund https://t.co/cx0e9OgWNA
Mon 16 Jan 20:51
2017
The baby of the house is not so small anymore!!! Happy 5th birthday!!! β€οΈπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ https://t.co/lvqKEp0125
Wed 11 Jan 14:15
2017
Happy New Year everyone, wishing you all success, health and happiness!
Sun 1 Jan 09:40
2017
Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas!! Cherish spending time with the important people in your… https://t.co/CAhesp36Lw
Sat 24 Dec 23:16
2016
Great win and topped of with the club Christmas party, now time for couple days with the family πŸŽ…πŸΌ https://t.co/nL2Hk3Mpx8
Tue 20 Dec 15:09
2016
@jamie5815 Happy birthday Callum πŸŽ‰
Mon 12 Dec 17:33
2016
Brings back special memories https://t.co/J92BIUHsqZ
Thu 1 Dec 18:32
2016
Semi final to look forward to πŸ˜€@EFLCup ⚽️ https://t.co/TEKY7HV4CI
Wed 30 Nov 23:22
2016
Good luck to @RoryBest2 on an incredible achievement today!! @IrishRugby #100caps https://t.co/ypOk14RwKk
Sat 26 Nov 15:07
2016
@NiallMcFarland if you can send me details of where to post it I'll do my best.
Mon 14 Nov 22:05
2016
@CampbellCabs @NorthernIreland received it so will sign and send back.
Fri 11 Nov 13:27
2016
Just posted a photo https://t.co/arj0qLfQ5A
Fri 11 Nov 10:32
2016
Difficult result to take yesterday and important we continue to work hard and improve! Focus turns to @OfficialIrishFA now ⚽️
Mon 7 Nov 09:49
2016
Great to experience big European nights at St Mary's and brilliant character from the boys to come back from a goal down βš½οΈπŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Fri 4 Nov 12:21
2016
Disciplined performance from the boys today to get a good point!! #WeMarchOn https://t.co/O9k9VfWHAF
Sun 23 Oct 17:40
2016
@CampbellCabs @NorthernIreland no problem, if you can send it to me, I'll sign and send back.
Thu 20 Oct 12:20
2016
What a man! 12 days of 14 done βœ”οΈ 100 miles per day! Putting his body through this to raise… https://t.co/ou6xf4qEIm
Fri 14 Oct 23:17
2016
Nice to play our part on a great night for the opening of the new stadium βš½οΈπŸ˜€ atmosphere great as always πŸ‘ŠπŸ»#GAWA https://t.co/fRRFRYZIMh
Sat 8 Oct 23:26
2016
Huge good luck @FrannyBenali on @BenalisBigRace Text FRAN to 70200 to donate Β£5 #SuperFran πŸ’ͺ🏼https://t.co/ARN7VFZ8gA https://t.co/XpbeEqMQZX
Wed 5 Oct 21:04
2016
We wanted the 3 points today but important to keep momentum and another clean sheet. Fans great again #WeMarchOn ⚽️ https://t.co/XeU2rB5b41
Sun 2 Oct 19:52
2016
Great weekend! Big happy 8th birthday to Chloe, 3 points today and new addition to the family has arrived πŸŽ‰βš½οΈπŸΆ https://t.co/YC8cTkGOoq
Sun 18 Sep 19:33
2016
Big morning in the Davis house! Kaia's 1st day at school, can't wait to hear all about it later ❀️ https://t.co/Yo422vGx7E
Wed 7 Sep 09:27
2016
We take the point and move on, we weren't at our best 2nite but still a sense of what if! Something to build on#gawa https://t.co/QvXlEJoXSK
Sun 4 Sep 22:31
2016
Disappointed to see my roomie Chris Baird retire from international football! Will be missed but been a great servant over the years ⚽️
Wed 17 Aug 15:39
2016
Disappointed not to start the season with 3 points but positives to take from 2nd half to keep improving #WeMarchOn https://t.co/KsT788go1j
Sat 13 Aug 20:38
2016
@ShaneLong7 you know there's only one team in Glasgow and its blue πŸ˜‰
Sun 7 Aug 23:56
2016
That moment your being linked with Celtic πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ never going to happen https://t.co/la51sx2BC3
Sun 7 Aug 23:35
2016
Good game and nice to finish pre season off with a win, can't wait to get started in @premierleague next week ⚽️ https://t.co/L9uH7R6aHD
Sun 7 Aug 20:09
2016
Two weight world champion, what a fight, brilliant @RealCFrampton πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŠπŸ»
Sun 31 Jul 13:25
2016
Good luck to @RealCFrampton in New York tonight πŸ‘ŠπŸ»
Sat 30 Jul 23:57
2016
Good memories from @SuperCupNI back in the day! Wishing everyone another successful tournament this year https://t.co/F8NM5tH4Q7
Mon 25 Jul 21:00
2016
Good to be back out on the pitch and hard work starts again for the new season https://t.co/7n4kzhouP5
Wed 20 Jul 22:11
2016
Fri 15 Jul 09:14
2016
Last day in the sun β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈ https://t.co/tpbwNmolDq
Tue 12 Jul 12:25
2016
Couldn't have asked for a better way to end our journey but hopefully it's only the start of more success #Gawa https://t.co/mzCbqBWf3D
Mon 27 Jun 22:20
2016
It's been an honour to lead this team! Gutted but made memories for life! Thank you to the fans 4 being the best ❀️ https://t.co/DjMICdaOsi
Sat 25 Jun 22:11
2016
@chazaustin9 @UEFAEURO cheers pal, good session on the treadmill πŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌπŸ˜
Fri 24 Jun 19:01
2016
On our way to Paris βš½οΈπŸ˜€πŸ‡«πŸ‡· @UEFAEURO https://t.co/u6dfZ4tA0c
Fri 24 Jun 13:52
2016
@KitmanForbesy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ not sure a new tennis racquet would help your game mate!!
Thu 23 Jun 13:19
2016
Last 16 of @UEFAEURO, the dreams still alive!!! Thanks to man of the moment @mcgov12 πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ» #GAWA #DareToDream
Tue 21 Jun 22:25
2016
No words to describe r fans here in France, back home & around the world! Boys gave it everything 2nite #GAWA https://t.co/xeicuXDEez
Tue 21 Jun 21:12
2016
Happy Father's Day to the main man πŸ˜€πŸ™ŒπŸ» https://t.co/926DMAvd8f
Sun 19 Jun 22:20
2016
@FrannyBenali @SouthamptonFC thanks Franny πŸ‘πŸ»
Sun 19 Jun 09:06
2016
Delighted to commit my future to @SouthamptonFC and hoping to build on the success we've already had!! https://t.co/olEZDJ9Tou
Sat 18 Jun 21:08
2016
Great to have the Mrs and kids up at hotel for the day ❀️ https://t.co/z46cLXLWlF
Fri 17 Jun 19:07
2016
Thoughts with the friends/family of our fan who passed away at the game today and Darren Rodgers friends/family. Devastating news
Thu 16 Jun 21:23
2016
What a feeling, atmosphere and result!! Extremely proud and very happy man tonight #GAWA #EURO2016 #DareToDream https://t.co/BpfPbhW8yQ
Thu 16 Jun 21:20
2016
So sad to wake up to the tragic news that a Northern Ireland fan has died in Nice, thoughts with his family and friends.
Mon 13 Jun 09:27
2016
Thank you for your incredible support today, wish we could've give you more to cheer about but keep believing and we go again Thursday#gawa
Sun 12 Jun 20:49
2016
Didn't quite go according to plan πŸ“žπŸ“ž https://t.co/n2Jl4kI5Rl
Wed 8 Jun 22:09
2016
@LaffK @NorthernIreland we all know that wasn't the correct score but rematch today @LaffK? Forfeit for the loser?
Tue 7 Jun 09:48
2016
Happy wedding anniversary to my beautiful wife πŸ’ͺ🏻❀️ https://t.co/216fB7x01p
Sun 5 Jun 12:05
2016
Tough game but great test b4 πŸ‡«πŸ‡·keeps the run going and special mention to @AaronHughes18 on 100th cap #DareToDream https://t.co/1xDMvKdFkJ
Sat 4 Jun 22:50
2016
Good training session at the stadium before our final warm up game against Slovakia https://t.co/uvBXop1m7o
Fri 3 Jun 22:25
2016
@davemagee77 @OfficialIrishFA @JDsportsfashion hope they sort it for you
Thu 2 Jun 11:09
2016
The journey begins πŸ‡«πŸ‡·πŸ‡«πŸ‡·πŸ‡«πŸ‡·#DareToDream https://t.co/UDJe5WGUV2
Mon 30 May 11:27
2016
What a way to finish our preparations in Belfast, pleasure to play in this team and call these fans are own #GAWA https://t.co/wIDlsKUfBQ
Sat 28 May 00:13
2016
Pleasure to meet @McIlroyRory after his Irish Open win. Hopefully he can inspire @OfficialIrishFA to success https://t.co/kcxYIS4iSt
Mon 23 May 14:43
2016
Nice morning catching up with old friends and a round of golf ⛳️ neil_alexander1 @nnovo1010 https://t.co/KAMfyH0xL9
Fri 20 May 13:47
2016
Great send-off for #SKD10 at his testimonial. Thanks to Kelvin for the @wearecarabella gift boxes - lovely touch! πŸ‘πŸ» https://t.co/bKEPOh9nkW
Wed 18 May 19:45
2016
Looking forward to Kelvins testimonial. Had a massive impact at the club over his ten years. Let's make it a special night for him #SKD10
Tue 17 May 10:30
2016
Great way to finish the season at home!! Now to enjoy the night then look forward to the euros!! https://t.co/eTGclJv8Pb
Sun 15 May 20:22
2016
Good night at the #SFCAwards2016 congrats to @VirgilvDijk @ryanbertrand3 @CucoMartina πŸ™ŒπŸ» https://t.co/0VXd2jCcGU
Wed 11 May 23:11
2016
Brilliant team performance today!! Fans great as always, One final push next week @SouthamptonFC #WeMarchOn https://t.co/PDpusSjhfA
Sun 8 May 17:51
2016
Incredible story, massive congratulations to @LCFC . Fully deserve to be champions. Can @OfficialIrishFA make it the year of the underdog πŸ˜€
Mon 2 May 23:32
2016
Great win yesterday. The atmosphere at St Mary's was brilliant. Two big games to go! #saintsfc https://t.co/jsMGxuor6K
Mon 2 May 09:34
2016
Such a humbling experience to meet all the inspirational kids at the hospital visit today.… https://t.co/BCotQAC7JC
Wed 27 Apr 23:15
2016
Good performance and important 3 points. Nice to go back to where it all started and fans were brilliant again πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» https://t.co/7jSfUk8Lha
Sun 24 Apr 09:33
2016
Good to be back out on the training pitch. Looking forward to tomorrow's game! #saintsfc https://t.co/Wm09XOLnjH
Fri 15 Apr 15:22
2016
Gutted to miss the game today but all the best to the boys and a strong finish to the season… https://t.co/74f3tbtjdA
Sat 9 Apr 13:52
2016
Great to see @RangersFC seal promotion back to SPL and @LaffK score on his debut tonight πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Tue 5 Apr 22:33
2016
Pleased to make my 150th #SaintsFC appearance yesterday. Felt we deserved more, but focus now turns to Saturday! https://t.co/VNnEjVX0m7
Mon 4 Apr 09:01
2016
Another good win last night to carry on a fantastic run! Fans great again πŸ‘πŸ» 10 unbeaten to set a new record #gawa https://t.co/4ekTlolncV
Tue 29 Mar 16:09
2016
Let's finish off a good week with a big performance tomorrow #gawa #windsorpark https://t.co/IASt1dY4E2
Sun 27 Mar 16:55
2016
Honoured to win the @VauxhallNI Player of the Year award. Thanks to all @NorthernIreland fans who voted! #GAWA https://t.co/XVonHiElX1
Wed 23 Mar 21:44
2016
Thanks for the welcome to @twitter. Congratulations @pajb_6, you've won my #SaintsFC shirt from today's game! https://t.co/NsEAkpfK3o
Sun 20 Mar 18:50
2016
What a win! Massive three points for us. Great atmosphere at St Mary's this afternoon. #WeMarchOn https://t.co/aDjrLT7W0F
Sun 20 Mar 18:44
2016
Looking forward to joining back up with @NorthernIreland next week, but first a big game on Sunday! #saintsfc #GAWA https://t.co/QhCCAqZLEk
Fri 18 Mar 19:34
2016
Hello @twitter! Let's start with a competition - simply RT and follow for a chance to win my signed #SaintsFC shirt. https://t.co/A4hQlmq6SF
Fri 18 Mar 19:28
2016