EPL Talk - profile image
EPL Talk
@TalkTheEPL
New Premier League Weekly Podcast coming in January 2018. Follow for quality EPL content.
Followers: 1653
Following: 1506
Total tweets sent: 33
Member since: Wed 03 Jan 2018


EPL Talk Latest Tweets

Waiting for the Premier League to return like... #TalkTheEPL https://t.co/SnRSWlT4WF
Sun 18 Feb 17:24
2018
Will Tottenham and Machester City won today? Spurs take on Juventes and City take on Basel. #TalkTheEPL
Tue 13 Feb 10:05
2018
Will Manchester United and Liverpool win today?
Sun 11 Feb 13:45
2018
Who will win the Arsenal/Tottenham match?
Sat 10 Feb 02:09
2018
Before tomorrow hear from @TomFoins of @TheTottenhamWay on (42:46): • Spur Liverpool reaction • Lucas Moura signin… https://t.co/Fhv3ALIt4F
Fri 9 Feb 13:42
2018
Hear from @KopJaffer_LFC on the following (20:25): • Reaction to Sunday’s Spurs match • Why moving Coutinho and S… https://t.co/wxcRNd2GbB
Thu 8 Feb 16:49
2018
Our latest episode is available NOW! Around the grounds: City, Chelsea, Burnley, Relegation/Top 4 predictions and… https://t.co/B6gyBuDnfs
Thu 8 Feb 07:32
2018
Just recorded a great interview with @TomFoins of @TheTottenhamWay with reaction to today’s crazy match & a look ah… https://t.co/TJxf0jXokE
Sun 4 Feb 21:03
2018
Which goal was better? #TalkTheEPL
Sun 4 Feb 18:51
2018
Who will win the Liverpool/Tottenham game? #TalkTheEPL
Sun 4 Feb 13:45
2018
Who will win the Everton/Arsenal match? #TalkTheEPL
Sat 3 Feb 14:48
2018
The great @KopJaffer_LFC will join the podcast next episode to talk all things Liverpool and react to Sunday’s Spur… https://t.co/Eq668vKWhp
Fri 2 Feb 15:44
2018
Our Arsenal correspondent @GoonerGimli predicted the Aubameyang deal would get over the line and told us how Arsena… https://t.co/h5a0D9rWGC
Wed 31 Jan 12:14
2018
What is the best sign of the transfer window so far? If you’re answer is not listed then tweet it in! #TalkTheEPL
Wed 31 Jan 12:06
2018
First episode is HERE: @AshBoio of @UnitedStandPod tells us how United should line up with Alexis. @GoonerGimlihttps://t.co/ihj3d0r02P
Tue 30 Jan 03:19
2018
@mango_carrot https://t.co/xIlNeB5pGN And will be up on iTunes very soon! Takes long to get them to put the first… https://t.co/YsheiM45uu
Mon 29 Jan 13:16
2018
Mon 29 Jan 12:55
2018
Our first episode is HERE! Intro and Top Six Wrap @AshBoio of @UnitedStandPod and @UnitedStandMUFC (27:02)… https://t.co/T7OGn5AW4z
Mon 29 Jan 06:40
2018
Each week we will have a segment called “The Hat-Trick” where we will be joined by a betting expert to give three p… https://t.co/iteJcrAjwZ
Sun 28 Jan 21:18
2018
Happy to share that tomorrow’s episode will include an interview @AshBoio of the @UnitedStandPod talking all things… https://t.co/NRehJcpOpS
Sun 28 Jan 14:18
2018
We are excited to announce our first podcast will be available this Monday - Stay tuned! #TalkTheEPL https://t.co/lQ2WRfz6Qz
Fri 26 Jan 07:30
2018
Who are the second best team in the Premier League? #TalkTheEPL
Mon 22 Jan 21:54
2018
Will Virgil van Dijk be the most expensive signing (£75 million) by a Premier League team this January? #TalkTheEPL
Fri 19 Jan 00:59
2018
Will Arsenal sign Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang in January? #TalkTheEPL
Thu 18 Jan 04:58
2018
Our podcast will feature correspondents from all 20 teams in the league and will be high paced, high intelligence a… https://t.co/BwTZjz0smk
Mon 15 Jan 13:06
2018
Who is the SECOND BEST team in the Premier League? #TalkTheEPL
Mon 15 Jan 12:12
2018
We are rounding out our correspondents for each club — If you or someone you know would be interested in being on o… https://t.co/evLgKCuw3J
Fri 12 Jan 23:49
2018
Oh, and there will be giveaways... Stay tuned! https://t.co/ovYLlxjmqO
Wed 3 Jan 03:50
2018
Our first show will be in less than two weeks! Follow now and be ready for the only one hour of Premier League cove… https://t.co/snbfdVzcwO
Wed 3 Jan 03:47
2018