Democrazy - profile image
Democrazy
@YoureBarkered
Organised mess.
Followers: 472
Following: 1341
Total tweets sent: 2901
Member since: Tue 03 Jun 2014


Democrazy Latest Tweets

@lydia_744 I think he meant 'Ta ta' but he thinks the phrase is 'Ta da' ? 😪
Mon 15 Oct 17:28
2018
@t0nyyates @Perryguitar666 @robmanuel To be fair, It's important to have all of the relevant information before you make your choice...
Mon 15 Oct 17:17
2018
@Nick_Pettigrew And also...Perhaps just wear less off piste outfits?
Sun 7 Oct 08:18
2018
@tkingdot £500 of ketamin is still an insane amount though...
Mon 1 Oct 20:35
2018
@aljwhite He'll conveniently disappear due to a slight 'glitch' whenever a difficult question is asked.
Sun 30 Sep 11:52
2018
Thu 27 Sep 20:12
2018
@racheljeffs44 ...And work to maintain it. 👍
Thu 27 Sep 17:17
2018
@lisalaatona 👍
Wed 26 Sep 19:14
2018
@lisalaatona Sounds like a challenge...Hmmm... West Of Memphis ?
Wed 26 Sep 19:05
2018
@lisalaatona Documentaries: Making a Murderer. The Keepers. The Staircase. 👍
Wed 26 Sep 18:58
2018
@mgreenaw @hrtbps 🤣 Yeah sorry it was a dick move eh.
Wed 26 Sep 17:40
2018
@Mnrrnt *Victor Meldrew reminds you of Malkovich. - Malkovich is actually 112 years old.
Tue 25 Sep 22:02
2018
@agirlcalledlina I still like to remind myself of this golden moment... https://t.co/zMTmkPWLHZ
Tue 25 Sep 20:37
2018
@Ke3nan @amyclare_95 I see. Enjoy your own company Jack.
Tue 25 Sep 20:14
2018
@Ke3nan @amyclare_95 Actually, it probably doesn't cost as much as £100 a year but that aside I'd have no problem p… https://t.co/P90yygHLgk
Tue 25 Sep 20:00
2018
@silverstrivers @CCHQPress Read the comments.
Tue 25 Sep 19:42
2018
Tue 25 Sep 18:01
2018
@TechnicallyRon I often say Brexit wouldn't have happened if it meant that English football clubs could no longer play in Europe.
Mon 24 Sep 18:19
2018
@drjanaway This was since *ahem* reclarified... https://t.co/TO0VcIkdQe
Mon 24 Sep 18:14
2018
@CarbonisedPleb This is a useful thread... https://t.co/5UjEzhOWaP
Mon 24 Sep 16:26
2018
@PermaConfused This thread seems to have been the most useful amongst everything else today...https://t.co/5UjEzhOWaP
Mon 24 Sep 16:24
2018
@bbclaurak Words have been had. Mr. Mcdemocratic cannot go against the democracy of the party and last night's agre… https://t.co/xvDNKcah6o
Mon 24 Sep 16:17
2018
@PermaConfused Shame, that.
Mon 24 Sep 14:29
2018
@graceblakeley As with many of these sorts of statements...It's a trawling net for gathering likes in the knowledge… https://t.co/CLe66uGZng
Mon 24 Sep 14:27
2018
@lydie_ab 😐🤨😮😯😥😢😓😔😑😐
Mon 24 Sep 14:15
2018
@MitchBenn This just reminded me...There was a boy in my tutor at school who claimed the referenced cliche of "My… https://t.co/KhJaDNuVMd
Mon 24 Sep 12:12
2018
@bbclaurak Phew
Mon 24 Sep 12:02
2018
@JohnBonJailey @SAINTSINFRANCE Take the part to a plumbing supplier perhaps? - They might not have the exact part b… https://t.co/JszxOw2qlX
Sun 23 Sep 09:25
2018
@amyclare_95 @Chippie71 Not GTA but it is CGI...But don't take my word for it. 😄 https://t.co/umvQV5Y2FW
Sat 22 Sep 08:03
2018
@HistoricalSoton 🤣 If only crowdfunding had that kind of pull. 🙂
Fri 21 Sep 20:55
2018
@HistoricalSoton Verging on rhetorical but I wonder what the cost of rebuilding the pier to that standard would be in today's money?
Fri 21 Sep 20:23
2018
@MichaelLCrick When you open it, it'll be made from cling film at best.
Fri 21 Sep 11:08
2018
@supermathskid @JimMFelton Nutrition is an important consideration for cannibals...
Thu 20 Sep 20:18
2018
@bbclaurak The Beatles, just a band. Led Zepplin, just a band. The Beach Boys, just a band....
Thu 20 Sep 15:37
2018
@TechnicallyRon 88k + likes. I mean...who the fuck. 😪
Wed 19 Sep 13:00
2018
@musicalange @SkepticNikki Spitting in the face of reason when gifted with its benefits.
Sun 16 Sep 19:41
2018
@armorel_x I find that replacing 'stick' with various rhyming and similar sounding words makes the whole thing more… https://t.co/O4svEWiQMP
Sun 16 Sep 10:00
2018
@Nick_Pettigrew Melania almost always looks like a lady in mourning.
Tue 11 Sep 17:09
2018
@Baldsaint @SeeSouthampton Didn't fancy the Dungeon then? 🤣
Sat 8 Sep 08:13
2018
@kidd_kong78 What....What is this? 🤢
Wed 5 Sep 20:52
2018
@SamsungTV Can I just have one for free please? I mean...It'd undoubtedly be amazing to have one, I just don't feel… https://t.co/e35jBJ3SSI
Sun 2 Sep 18:46
2018
@RhonddaBryant @eddygraham39 Chris. Please listen to reason on this one. The term Gammon has nothing to do with ant… https://t.co/ADpc01io7d
Mon 27 Aug 08:59
2018
@HarlemMC 👍
Wed 22 Aug 10:18
2018
@HarlemMC Ahh I see, my apologies. Absolutely. There is only interest in everything that is the most current and… https://t.co/YuYjZ3T3ph
Wed 22 Aug 10:12
2018
@HarlemMC It's not just young people though eh. There are plenty of adults who lack the ability to call bullshit an… https://t.co/txaD0HHPcV
Wed 22 Aug 09:52
2018
@MrGlennJones Coffee is a tool. Tea is a drink. 😀
Tue 21 Aug 21:01
2018
@chislehurst I liked this from Captain America 😆: https://t.co/7Z4CEwxRf6
Tue 21 Aug 20:57
2018
@Mnrrnt @nalaknip Title of his next solo album?
Tue 21 Aug 18:29
2018
@matthaig1 I thought this too...It is in fact some really, really cool CGI however, as pointed out by… https://t.co/NygU5sMjXs
Tue 21 Aug 14:03
2018
@PurgeEveryWord https://t.co/pLvneYsBLu
Tue 21 Aug 10:14
2018
@alansideshow @jk_rowling I think there's a fundamental difference here Alan. Your reality is made up of poor ficti… https://t.co/NXkapLluC8
Mon 20 Aug 09:22
2018
@BBCDragonsDen The guy looks like an American actor. - Anyone got any ideas??
Sun 19 Aug 21:54
2018
@SheRa_Marley £22.49
Sat 11 Aug 17:32
2018
@agirlcalledlina Absolute dumbfuckery.
Fri 10 Aug 17:10
2018
@FinlayCostello @tkingdot Yours is more fitting.
Thu 9 Aug 21:18
2018
Thu 9 Aug 21:17
2018
@PermaConfused I just hope that some of the likes she got were because they thought it wsd hilarious as opposed to… https://t.co/zcuTJCflZW
Tue 7 Aug 22:10
2018
@drphiliplee1 This just reminded me of this: https://t.co/s3EBxQ2zmJ
Tue 7 Aug 22:04
2018
@lolitshol Ein Mantel?
Sun 5 Aug 11:29
2018
@MichaelC42 @sufiboy @pizzahut @Toyota https://t.co/TV2RS7n3ni
Sun 5 Aug 07:36
2018
Buble tribute = Gervais/Corden love child. https://t.co/caPBrm6F1a
Sat 4 Aug 09:08
2018
@_molliebanks @lydia_744 I read this as an instruction to wank about myself and the way I look when feeling awful.
Thu 2 Aug 21:47
2018
@mrnicktownsend @dr_tonyhorton @alf_simonptak @SkyNewsPolitics @SkyData Ahh yes...I was being sarcastic but perhaps… https://t.co/cezDMPmDqj
Tue 31 Jul 19:33
2018
@dr_tonyhorton @alf_simonptak @SkyNewsPolitics @SkyData It's a book and it's got grey in it, so it must be accurate.
Mon 30 Jul 16:54
2018
@richard_littler Cue the spooky music on the news broadcasts...
Wed 25 Jul 17:30
2018
@HistoricalSoton @laurenahouse I love how her face is essentially expressing 'meh'.
Sat 21 Jul 16:59
2018
Thu 19 Jul 19:28
2018
@Ell__Cee2 If you're gonna watch arseholes...You're gonna see shit.
Tue 17 Jul 22:12
2018
@SarahManning123 Pretty sure that the latest updates to the Tesco machines have employed Peppa Pig narrator John Sp… https://t.co/klIEkM2xv9
Tue 17 Jul 22:05
2018
@PermaConfused Summer in the UK. 2018.
Sun 15 Jul 20:41
2018
@hrtbps #WhyDoesFarageSmokePigPoop
Sat 14 Jul 21:29
2018
@VinnyEatWorld @amyclare_95 I am not on a 'side' and am wasting energy. I shouldn't have risen to your comments, so… https://t.co/qbJKv0QkaH
Sat 14 Jul 16:55
2018
@VinnyEatWorld @amyclare_95 Stop lying Vinny. It doesn't help your cause.
Sat 14 Jul 15:48
2018
@VinnyEatWorld @amyclare_95 Rising trade deficit. Rising use of food stamps. Rising use of fossil fuels. All good t… https://t.co/kYvIBNteHK
Sat 14 Jul 15:27
2018
@VinnyEatWorld @amyclare_95 Yes, that analysis it based on the effects triggered during Obama's tenure. - Just as t… https://t.co/Btv1SBTYyF
Sat 14 Jul 15:20
2018
@VinnyEatWorld @amyclare_95 You're talking bollocks Vinny. These are not facts.
Sat 14 Jul 15:00
2018
@amyclare_95 No, no..Sorry if I sounded that way...I wasn't going for condescending. - I find fact checking exhausting too! 😄
Sat 14 Jul 11:28
2018
@hyper_wars @amyclare_95 Also, the Khan thing you quoted was a mispresentation (not true): https://t.co/JpxFSvzB1k
Sat 14 Jul 11:23
2018
@amyclare_95 Okay. - It'd be worth looking up a fair few articles which show the positive reaction to the protest f… https://t.co/JCHaEraq3B
Sat 14 Jul 11:21
2018
@amyclare_95 It was an important protest outside of the US because it shows that his rule does not reflect majority… https://t.co/wfzn4NmmMM
Sat 14 Jul 11:16
2018
@amyclare_95 The balloon was an indication of the central point of the protest. - From a world media perspective, c… https://t.co/LSDJwXQgKS
Sat 14 Jul 11:08
2018
@dseddon91 @piersmorgan Hmmm. Yeah, no...That still sounds too nice for him.
Fri 13 Jul 20:34
2018
@MemeVVitch *English. .....The Welsh and Scottish will be celebrating with you.
Wed 11 Jul 21:32
2018
@10DowningStreet @Jeremy_Hunt Oooo! I wonder who they'll sign next! 😐
Mon 9 Jul 22:28
2018
@signsofrevolt @JonErlichman *Breathe* ... Thank FUCK someone pointed that out.
Mon 9 Jul 17:42
2018
@MikeStuchbery_ Bovi?
Sun 8 Jul 16:21
2018
@AccidentalP No Scotch?
Fri 6 Jul 16:46
2018
@Politi_Cola @GaryLineker @DaftLimmy This is so perfect. 🤣
Thu 28 Jun 21:02
2018
@TRDeals Hi. - Your S9 plus page lists a fair few S9 plus deals that actually link to the standard S9... https://t.co/Ya9kC0gLTY
Tue 26 Jun 18:27
2018
@grahamlithgow @Nigel_Farage It's the volume of likes....He knows who he appeals to. Unfortunately, there are a lot of them.
Tue 26 Jun 18:13
2018
@MikeCarlton01 @sufiboy https://t.co/vzMjBnn3zT
Sun 24 Jun 11:30
2018
@MichaelRosenYes Good analogy.
Thu 21 Jun 07:06
2018
@agirlcalledlina Coming up next...."I bet he snores well loud".
Mon 18 Jun 19:24
2018
@Zwaology 😢
Sat 16 Jun 07:51
2018
Thu 14 Jun 19:42
2018
Thu 14 Jun 17:28
2018
@agirlcalledlina I just remain hopeful that removing the rail will eventually mean that people can only remain that… https://t.co/FeIj1X7RQz
Sun 10 Jun 10:20
2018
@agirlcalledlina Take the rail away (internet) and you are unfortunately left with an exposed population...A large… https://t.co/Zy6dssaIKz
Sun 10 Jun 10:18
2018
@agirlcalledlina The smallest amount of sympathy I can muster is to take the perspective that we are emerging from… https://t.co/JQNQsnKFD7
Sun 10 Jun 10:17
2018
@agirlcalledlina The ignorance spreads like poison.
Sun 10 Jun 10:11
2018
@agirlcalledlina https://t.co/u2GzDilUJG Same sh*t. Different ar*ehole.
Sun 10 Jun 10:09
2018
@agirlcalledlina Exactly!! This is it. They know that their ignorant followers don't read the comments. The followe… https://t.co/oIc0BXsOOm
Sun 10 Jun 10:07
2018
Sat 9 Jun 13:55
2018
@TheGammon A true Gammon goes out and does it again tonight anyway, even though the hangover is worse the next day. #takingbackcontrol
Sat 9 Jun 09:31
2018
@Mnrrnt Be Outed Goon Oaf Fool?
Wed 6 Jun 19:12
2018
@GraceAFasano @Jacqueline_69 What the actual. 😡😧😓
Sat 2 Jun 09:06
2018
@louistherouxbot Actually sounds like a .@Vice article.
Fri 1 Jun 08:38
2018
@JOE_co_uk @ThomasTurgoose1 👍
Mon 28 May 17:38
2018
@AmySherbert Except for when it's done ironically.
Sat 26 May 19:57
2018
@Baldsaint @BarryLDS @ChrisPen2530 @snopes Literally everyone should reference it. 👍
Sun 20 May 11:49
2018
@Baldsaint @BarryLDS @ChrisPen2530 As much as I wouldn't be surprised, this one is a spoof. https://t.co/zMwrBlTNJV
Sun 20 May 11:37
2018
@TechnicallyRon Love you dude.
Thu 17 May 21:31
2018
@TheGammon He seems pretty conflicted. Also has a go at a conservative cllr. 🤣 https://t.co/N5fDW2qkx1
Thu 17 May 18:03
2018
@PermaConfused Family tree...Well...Family line.
Wed 16 May 19:09
2018
@PermaConfused 9th generation eh. 🤣
Wed 16 May 18:44
2018
@agirlcalledlina Self described 'nice bloke'.
Sun 13 May 08:30
2018
@JMPSimor @mrjamesob @bbcquestiontime @nicholaswatt
Sat 12 May 11:13
2018
@LittleMix The Berlin to Baghdad railway.
Sat 12 May 10:25
2018
@LaLaGioconda @OwenSmith_MP @ThatTimWalker Potentially...https://t.co/7rwCJcB723
Sat 12 May 08:21
2018
@elmoharding This may make you feel slightly better....https://t.co/hXdrHMIGbj
Sat 12 May 08:00
2018
@Harryslaststand Something that should have been obvious to me but wasn't until just now....This chap turned 80 in the 80s.
Fri 11 May 19:29
2018
@ItalianSaints @Mgabbia23 Vindication for the player and the club. 👍
Tue 8 May 22:35
2018
@SaintsfcViews That's actually really lovely to see. 😢
Tue 8 May 17:32
2018
@ianvisits @RichardWiseman 👏
Sun 6 May 14:09
2018
@marksfc @SFC_Debs Yeah right. 😂👍
Fri 4 May 21:38
2018
@marksfc @SFC_Debs And you would've voted remain if leaving the EU meant that English football clubs could no longe… https://t.co/50MRXzHAqD
Fri 4 May 21:10
2018
Fri 4 May 21:04
2018
@tristandross @J_MoAGoGo The Brexit vote wouldn't have won if it meant that English clubs could no longer participa… https://t.co/wiazIYw1N0
Wed 2 May 21:30
2018
@DaftLimmy Thanks Netflix. https://t.co/r0Gzl7qmRB
Wed 2 May 19:54
2018
@PermaConfused @BrianSpanner1 Sat on a penistal.
Wed 2 May 17:57
2018
@juux @CFBClips My Dad had one. - That clip just seriously dredged a memory from one of the bottomless pits of my mind!
Tue 1 May 20:23
2018
@BeardedGenius Needs an Enema? @hrtbps
Tue 1 May 18:41
2018
@mrnickharvey Ohh FFS. They really should have integrity if they are to be trusted but it's clear that influence is… https://t.co/KCyTF8EE79
Tue 1 May 17:19
2018
@SFC_Debs Given the change in excuses whenever faced with new evidence, it would appear that she's pleading ignoran… https://t.co/XSs2lwomyb
Sun 29 Apr 20:11
2018
@agirlcalledlina The machine, it goes round and round and....
Sun 29 Apr 18:36
2018
@DJUCH @TheGammon 😜
Sun 29 Apr 11:09
2018
@A_Durk @seamuis @Rainmaker1973 👍👍
Sun 29 Apr 09:39
2018
@A_Durk @seamuis @Rainmaker1973 I'm just going to assume this is a joke. 👍
Sun 29 Apr 09:19
2018
@seamuis @A_Durk @Rainmaker1973 🤣
Sun 29 Apr 09:10
2018
@TheGammon He would've voted remain if it meant that English clubs could not longer participate in the Champions League.
Sun 29 Apr 09:07
2018
@A_Durk @Rainmaker1973 It's almost perfectly adapted to its environment, seemingly alien to us because we don't liv… https://t.co/rdoFasZqL3
Sun 29 Apr 08:29
2018
@gemcch @killingbritain @SkyNews No, they aren't always right Gem. But they are trained to make sure that they can… https://t.co/YBJJQxaA17
Sat 28 Apr 08:58
2018
@gemcch @killingbritain @SkyNews Except for the brain dead bit. - Gem, it's awful..Really awful but at least the pa… https://t.co/sCGF5Dlb34
Sat 28 Apr 08:41
2018
@gemcch @killingbritain @SkyNews Gem, what if the doctors are right?
Sat 28 Apr 08:32
2018
@killingbritain @gemcch @SkyNews Diagonal-Noses...
Sat 28 Apr 08:17
2018
@harriet_wrightx @ellllllssx *seriously
Fri 27 Apr 07:00
2018
@ToryFibs DVD - https://t.co/KXOYIQAKZJ
Thu 26 Apr 20:39
2018
Wed 25 Apr 18:11
2018
@hrtbps So you made the BBC news site today..Albeit referred to as 'one person on Twitter'...https://t.co/IEBHN5oh1W
Wed 25 Apr 18:10
2018
@ciarasineadd @TwicketsUK Trust pilot are good for checking most companies...https://t.co/8SbnEdGvje
Wed 25 Apr 17:00
2018
@gsmum @ilwuk @Jack_DoubleU_ @theJeremyVine Your prerogative clearly has nothing to do with your voting loyalty doe… https://t.co/lvoGMVzjvP
Sun 22 Apr 09:26
2018
@andynyman So I just realised that you do the voice of 'Bag' in Sarah and Duck. Absolutely amazing. My daughter is… https://t.co/qDZw2XIxiu
Sat 21 Apr 09:00
2018
@TheGammon It's the sycophantic comments on his post. 😒
Sat 21 Apr 07:20
2018
@drphiliplee1 Maybe (not likely) just maybe, he's a genius. He's running and he's running but whilst he's running,… https://t.co/N87f9DaC3i
Wed 18 Apr 20:20
2018
@faisalislam This is Trump level, low.
Mon 16 Apr 16:29
2018
@Cassiesmyth It's less close to Monday than you thought it was.
Thu 12 Apr 21:29
2018
@MikeStuchbery_ Oh my poor brain. I couldn't stop it from hearing his voice stammering over words longer than 5 letters. 😣
Thu 12 Apr 21:28
2018
@Shar_A_ @matthaig1 True. I also wouldn't think him unkind for not replying at this time. 😜
Thu 12 Apr 16:30
2018
@Shar_A_ @matthaig1 It may be a bad time to ask this sort of question given his hangover eh? 😅
Thu 12 Apr 16:19
2018
@SAINTSINFRANCE Wait a minute those aren't stars! - They're mini Harry Kanes! 😜
Wed 11 Apr 21:24
2018
@NoirMJ Himself.
Tue 10 Apr 19:02
2018
@VsauceTwo I could hear the sea!! -uhnth.
Mon 9 Apr 20:36
2018
@Nick_Pettigrew Your response sounds like David Mitchell in character as Mark from Peep Show having one of his internal monologues.
Sun 8 Apr 10:29
2018
@drphiliplee1 ...My bad...It'll be the removal of the link to it due to your blocking........No conspiracy here, I'll get my tin foil hat.
Sun 8 Apr 09:58
2018
@drphiliplee1 I believe he's deleted the tweet now....Although I am sure it had nothing to do with your comment. 😂
Sun 8 Apr 09:55
2018
@Bowenea234 Nothing compared to Mr Noseybonk....https://t.co/ZuK1KPOfjK
Fri 6 Apr 17:47
2018
@agirlcalledlina @drphiliplee1 😶 Ah yes. Well hey, at least I learned something useful off the back of the grey-hairmageddon 😅👍
Thu 5 Apr 17:36
2018
@drphiliplee1 @agirlcalledlina I think I'm more shocked that you drink water from cans.
Thu 5 Apr 17:30
2018
@grumpygamer don't suppose Disney ever got back to you? 🤔 https://t.co/yVSSd5tj6k
Wed 4 Apr 20:19
2018
@sooboo99 @MichaelRosenYes The animation is wonderful as well.
Tue 3 Apr 17:20
2018
@MemeVVitch Ahhh...I totally left myself open for you to literally do that to me....I appreciate that you did not. 😅👍
Tue 3 Apr 16:44
2018
@MemeVVitch Soft blocking = Muting?
Mon 2 Apr 20:35
2018
@agirlcalledlina I used to find him annoying too but then there was this moment of complete awesomeness...https://t.co/gYAbtn7sZ0
Mon 2 Apr 09:06
2018
Sun 1 Apr 17:31
2018
@PermaConfused @mrjamesob Paraffin matches.
Sat 31 Mar 15:10
2018
@kiamletley @MarinaHyde @honigstein https://t.co/M6cL8vV3CL
Fri 30 Mar 08:46
2018
@davegrapes @honigstein @MarinaHyde Everything. Unless you take action against whatever it is you're responsible fo… https://t.co/yYsqwJeKa5
Fri 30 Mar 08:43
2018
@courtsrowland @alicehppp 😂 I was being facetious but cheers. 👍
Thu 29 Mar 11:21
2018
@BeardedGenius @PhilJones4 Got to be the same people responsible....https://t.co/lxadTGSzDO
Thu 29 Mar 11:18
2018
@courtsrowland @alicehppp 1 year to go 'till Brexit....So I think you'll find they can.
Thu 29 Mar 10:44
2018
@drphiliplee1 Unless you were aspiring to be a hermit.
Wed 28 Mar 19:54
2018
@TechnicallyRon https://t.co/J8uD1lK0mZ
Thu 22 Mar 20:21
2018
@BBCNewsnight Can almost see him writhing inside to the point where I expect him to give up his facade and start sh… https://t.co/WIy38FzMVy
Tue 20 Mar 18:47
2018
@ihiccupalot @GlenysThornton @_MGONeill @JohnNI47973385 https://t.co/CP9K6Z54yo
Tue 20 Mar 17:38
2018
@AmySherbert 😜
Sun 18 Mar 13:49
2018