Democrazy - profile image
Democrazy
@YoureBarkered
I spend 90% of my time on here almost replying to tweets...
Followers: 466
Following: 1448
Total tweets sent: 3101
Member since: Tue 03 Jun 2014


Democrazy Latest Tweets

@danhett Because money.
Thu 16 May 15:37
2019
Thu 16 May 12:53
2019
@dseddon91 I mean...Imagine if this was your son. ๐Ÿ˜ What a disappointment.
Mon 13 May 17:54
2019
@LucyVHolland @lucyhighnett Yes, people can be rude and insensitive. Yes, the NHS isn't free but it's not privatisโ€ฆ https://t.co/q7OIvGD5Xn
Sun 12 May 08:32
2019
@TheGammon Is...Is that Yaxley-Lennon's Mum?
Sat 11 May 18:41
2019
@timjmarshall He's definitely got Castrol GTX written on the back.
Fri 10 May 22:59
2019
@loftymonkey @thehill This has had me laughing way more than it should.
Fri 10 May 14:12
2019
@ultrabrilliant 36!?
Wed 8 May 21:34
2019
@juniorinbkk @HistoricalSoton @SeeSouthampton I cannot help but see Charlie Bucket... https://t.co/NCZzDbUsVd
Tue 7 May 20:01
2019
Mon 6 May 18:31
2019
@gremisch Instead of rings, he collects bottles of BrainForce Plus.
Sun 5 May 23:06
2019
@SouthamptonPage @BBCSport Hmmmm....The BBC article itself doesn't carry this tone. I think there's some 3rd party clickbaiting going on...๐Ÿ˜ช
Sun 5 May 17:38
2019
@Tweet_Dec The, the is very important here I feel...
Sun 5 May 15:47
2019
@antineil THIS. Pissed me right off when I heard that double think shite on the radio this morning.
Fri 3 May 18:25
2019
@amyclare_95 One of the episodes covers the case of "The Staircase", which is interesting as the way it is portrayeโ€ฆ https://t.co/Ux5y0mghmz
Tue 30 Apr 19:39
2019
@ij_ford @arron_crascall ?
Tue 30 Apr 17:28
2019
#SonicMovie The new Jar Jar. https://t.co/kXhjnv34Un
Tue 30 Apr 17:22
2019
@JohnCleese Silly question but I'd love to hear your answer...Would Basil have voted leave?
Tue 30 Apr 13:15
2019
Tue 30 Apr 12:01
2019
@L0rrL0rr @Jacqueline_69 I honestly couldn't give a shit whether a dude I don't know did or did not but I keep readโ€ฆ https://t.co/cLl71ogh8h
Sat 27 Apr 13:58
2019
@Honchonothuncho Dude looks like @AndySamberg's long lost older brother.
Fri 26 Apr 19:34
2019
@CFBClips The whole keyboard and tapping foot setup makes me think of @timkeyperson as sidekick Simon.
Tue 23 Apr 17:56
2019
@berniespofforth And if you don't like the audience...
Mon 22 Apr 21:45
2019
@PermaConfused Depressingly accurate.
Thu 18 Apr 18:42
2019
@IamHappyToast You mean you don't like eating shit?
Wed 17 Apr 07:21
2019
@swhiteside @Haggis_UK @TWells_IN Down to Earth...And Very funny! @DaftLimmy
Sat 6 Apr 12:42
2019
Thu 4 Apr 18:37
2019
@agirlcalledlina I wanted to hear about the curve of Bananas and the influence of the EU.
Wed 3 Apr 12:31
2019
@matt_kempez Opinions are more valuable than facts. ๐Ÿ˜“
Tue 2 Apr 22:37
2019
@liam_oneill89 @peoplesvote_uk Go on be honest...You're deaf aren't you?
Tue 2 Apr 16:37
2019
@HarlemMC It's like...If you have to try to catch her when she's in the right mood, you're probably going about youโ€ฆ https://t.co/UB8Gm0nDzn
Mon 1 Apr 17:51
2019
@Nick_Pettigrew I believe he wrote a song that started: "Down in Albion, all black and blue...But we don't talk about that". Fucking liar.
Sun 31 Mar 21:39
2019
@BeardedGenius "To hell with the rest of the world"
Sun 31 Mar 16:34
2019
@BBCMOTD @Coldwar_Steve
Sun 31 Mar 16:25
2019
@hansmollman @CCTabet They should apologise for apologising.
Sat 30 Mar 18:42
2019
@DavidBFox Clearly engrained into my brain from youth. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜„
Sat 30 Mar 16:30
2019
@DavidBFox My son's baby monitor light reminds me of something... https://t.co/4Oq6zHbvf4
Sat 30 Mar 08:10
2019
@koolmumuk @marcuschown *You're
Fri 29 Mar 19:48
2019
@HeikoMo @stavmrontz @Coldwar_Steve It'd be imported, just sold as a 'luxury' lager due to the import costs.
Fri 29 Mar 19:16
2019
@akalamusic @HarlemMC From your experiences, is this also true over in NY?
Thu 28 Mar 16:32
2019
@mimsdavies You were one of the 160 who voted for John Baron's 'no deal' proposal last night and were against any oโ€ฆ https://t.co/Y27cxDoTGH
Thu 28 Mar 08:35
2019
@PermaConfused ๐Ÿ˜‚ I should sell these things.
Wed 27 Mar 18:42
2019
@PermaConfused And yet.....
Wed 27 Mar 18:17
2019
@missyports Trolls.
Wed 27 Mar 14:52
2019
@PermaConfused Isn't it basically the same as the full price you'd eventually pay for one of those magazines whereโ€ฆ https://t.co/eOp5k3bG0f
Wed 27 Mar 08:50
2019
@drphiliplee1 In the future, all journals will be made up of emojis.
Tue 26 Mar 20:41
2019
@joncstone @KirstyStricklan It's like the act of chewing food. Realising it tastes like wet fog, then spitting it out.
Mon 25 Mar 10:05
2019
@HarlemMC ...And all of her money is as the result of investing in things to benefit the good of Human kind. ๐Ÿ˜
Sun 24 Mar 17:33
2019
@PermaConfused Can actually imagine this becoming Theresa's default response to all questions from now on...
Fri 22 Mar 13:41
2019
Fri 22 Mar 13:36
2019
@PermaConfused True.
Fri 22 Mar 12:26
2019
@PermaConfused Legitimacy of the petition is now in question, as is pushed by the pro Brexit outlets...E.g. Guido.โ€ฆ https://t.co/p5CsR9Sh4R
Fri 22 Mar 10:57
2019
@staceyNYCDC @HarlemMC To insignificance....
Thu 21 Mar 20:36
2019
@jamesdoleman She's probably left the toilet bowl in a right mess.
Tue 19 Mar 19:33
2019
Tue 19 Mar 18:54
2019
@Manc_Pictures @missyports Blade Runner-esq
Mon 18 Mar 22:30
2019
@PermaConfused @robmanuel They can survive the low temps etc?
Sun 17 Mar 13:17
2019
@rickygervais You've been on Twitter for 10 years.
Sat 16 Mar 22:57
2019
@IsabelOakeshott @Jon_Truscott @lisachron Are you saying the Daily Express was lying!? - Surely not!
Sat 16 Mar 13:23
2019
@elonmusk Model 3 revision...The B3 AST?
Sat 16 Mar 13:12
2019
@agirlcalledlina 'You won't be able to unsee it.' I wonder....Did she?
Sat 16 Mar 09:12
2019
@Noblekaka8 @GaryLineker Puny minded turd.
Fri 15 Mar 20:55
2019
@missyports Erm...When you're dead?
Fri 15 Mar 20:36
2019
@PermaConfused ๐Ÿค’
Tue 12 Mar 21:47
2019
@LeminaM_13 Paulton's park? ๐Ÿ˜†
Tue 12 Mar 18:23
2019
@akalamusic In an age where opinion appears to be valued more than fact, it's so refreshing to read this.
Tue 12 Mar 15:16
2019
@drphiliplee1 Well...https://t.co/RwlvUDVIGh
Tue 12 Mar 14:44
2019
@davidschneider No, but how about 7 million pounds as a result of your private investments made at the expense of the general public?
Tue 12 Mar 12:25
2019
@kevmarmol Top Trumps. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘
Tue 12 Mar 11:01
2019
@JamesCleverly You may still command a scrape of the sychophantic crowd James but your snake-weasel con has and wilโ€ฆ https://t.co/OdhHtaixh4
Tue 12 Mar 10:50
2019
@stuhumph @jamespargeter @Coldwar_Steve I'm thinking plastic...Bathroom suite avocado, ready to collect dust and tar.
Sat 9 Mar 14:41
2019
@dseddon91 No paedo is better than a bad paedo.
Sat 9 Mar 07:50
2019
@aimee_e27 I am going to guess and say waxed. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ‘
Mon 4 Mar 22:34
2019
@aimee_e27 Okay...Sorry to go off topic, but what finish is that on your floorboards please?
Mon 4 Mar 22:15
2019
@RealMattLucas Watching anime series 'Little Witch Academia' on Netflix with my daughter and....Erm.... https://t.co/6rFsbIgQOW
Fri 1 Mar 17:54
2019
@hufflemypuffs13 Tales from Brambly Hedge.
Thu 28 Feb 21:08
2019
@amy_jadee @tasharoseee Maybe just set your sights a little lower? ๐Ÿ˜
Wed 27 Feb 21:10
2019
@PermaConfused We're living it.
Tue 26 Feb 09:29
2019
@krishgm It'll likely end up as something like 4.2.0.1.3 +++
Tue 26 Feb 08:29
2019
@loftymonkey @mikeysmith It was never a question of whether, rather how long it would take before someone got here. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘
Tue 26 Feb 08:09
2019
@Coldwar_Steve This surely just needs Cilla? ๐Ÿคฃ https://t.co/LHgclrsPbZ
Sun 24 Feb 22:00
2019
@drjanaway @drphiliplee1 If either of you have a spare 5 minutes... https://t.co/EtkAgPJrtC
Sat 23 Feb 19:32
2019
@nrm93x A viral antidote to the antivaxxers. Love it. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘
Sat 23 Feb 19:22
2019
@nrm93x I think this should be more than just your thing.....If only it became a viral trend. (No pun). ๐Ÿ˜†
Sat 23 Feb 19:16
2019
@nrm93x ๐Ÿ˜† So good.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Sat 23 Feb 19:07
2019
@Coldwar_Steve Ah! Literally just realised that Bungle was im the Shining.
Sat 23 Feb 19:05
2019
@HarlemMC ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Sat 23 Feb 19:01
2019
@HarlemMC He's worth a second date, surely? ๐Ÿ˜‚
Sat 23 Feb 18:55
2019
@HistoricalSoton I should've just Googled it....Football hub...https://t.co/R5TPJYr1w5
Sat 23 Feb 14:32
2019
@HistoricalSoton Thanks anyway. ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘
Sat 23 Feb 14:31
2019
@HistoricalSoton Random one....Any ideas what they're building on the old Monksbrook playing fields?
Sat 23 Feb 14:18
2019
@FelicityMorse This is so blindingly simple, yet perfectly accurate (....And I think I now want to cry a little bit).
Thu 21 Feb 20:51
2019
@violetisadora Beautiful.
Tue 5 Feb 21:02
2019
@clairenelson The replies though. ๐Ÿ˜ญ
Tue 5 Feb 20:28
2019
@HarlemMC ...Thought you might like this one? https://t.co/c0mMkb6m8W
Tue 5 Feb 19:34
2019
@clairenelson @libbycwatson "I wasn't lying, I was just writing fiction with my mouth". Or "It tastes like burning".
Sun 3 Feb 20:38
2019
@mrjamesob There's a Breville out back...
Sun 3 Feb 14:09
2019
@ElleMcPoopson Try saying it. I bet you can't, without laughing. ๐Ÿ˜‚
Sat 2 Feb 19:20
2019
@ElleMcPoopson I mean okay, be bad at spelling but to not Google it?
Sat 2 Feb 18:54
2019
@Jhiaxus_Prime Been there man. I would say solidarity but perhaps not whilst we're talking about turds eh.
Sat 2 Feb 18:40
2019
@Ryn_Bru @GreggsOfficial Vegan ones?
Tue 29 Jan 21:48
2019
@Jtlh2 @welwhatevernext @leebee999 @GaryLineker @supermathskid @JimMFelton @ProfBrianCox @robinince @mrjamesob Thisโ€ฆ https://t.co/S6gbEM4OtM
Tue 29 Jan 21:44
2019
@Jtlh2 @welwhatevernext @leebee999 @GaryLineker One of my favourite Twitter moments ever. ๐Ÿ˜†
Tue 29 Jan 21:40
2019
@JaphyRyder_ @sufiboy Lovely couple of pints of Murphy's and Kronenbourg . Proppa British.
Fri 25 Jan 22:15
2019
@BeardedGenius Son of Gove.
Fri 25 Jan 18:26
2019
@KirstyStricklan Stop smoking, buddy. ......I'm sorry.
Sun 20 Jan 17:15
2019
@SheRa_Marley Selfish cow.
Wed 16 Jan 21:05
2019
@tasharoseee It's as bad as his play at the moment.
Wed 16 Jan 20:35
2019
@antineil Nervous. Although....I would still be nervous were it 0-4.
Sat 12 Jan 16:03
2019
@dykesy1 @ichbinyass @MrCThomson2 @citygentleman @beccijohnson88 @SadiqKhan I don't think "Yass" was lending support to your cause here...
Tue 1 Jan 19:22
2019
@Dawn_French @joelycett I heard a rumour that at a certain UK university, on an old exam table, someone had etchedโ€ฆ https://t.co/PMK6AJm2Ir
Mon 31 Dec 16:46
2018
@leemyersSfc @LeminaM_13 https://t.co/WHEvA6BDCf
Wed 26 Dec 17:03
2018
@drjanaway The divisions are made easier when people draw a 50/50 line. Remainer or Leaver. Tory or Corbynite. Demsโ€ฆ https://t.co/ZJcrCfgy6b
Wed 26 Dec 16:05
2018
@Coldwar_Steve When's the "Where's Cilla?" Book coming out? ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘
Sun 23 Dec 17:12
2018
@missyports I'd sort of like to see a situation where an actor played the pilot and a load more played an angry mobโ€ฆ https://t.co/g3hOEOT9vV
Fri 21 Dec 17:12
2018
@jamesgibbon @George_Osborne It's never really been settled though eh.
Fri 21 Dec 13:33
2018
@LBC @mrjamesob The replies in the comments persisting with both sides of this ridiculous argument highlight exactly why we're fucked.
Thu 20 Dec 11:49
2018
@GaryndaGM @Peston I think you dropped a few pieces of record on the floor there...
Wed 19 Dec 22:25
2018
@RichSwinford @GaryndaGM @Peston And that's just the price we're paying for looking over the edge...
Wed 19 Dec 21:51
2018
@GaryndaGM @Peston And how's that working out?
Wed 19 Dec 21:28
2018
@agirlcalledlina https://t.co/4Te30VOCNt
Tue 18 Dec 21:38
2018
Tue 18 Dec 16:45
2018
@xleah14 @lydia_744 Maybe just do all that now, rather than waiting 'till the New Year?
Tue 18 Dec 09:00
2018
@quantick Airing opinion about a vote is worth more than a vote. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…
Sun 16 Dec 10:30
2018
@supernaturalbro Hang on...Didn't this guy show support to @CarolineLucas and the #PeoplesVote ?
Fri 14 Dec 10:32
2018
@missyports Now that's just insulting to witches...And bowls.
Wed 12 Dec 20:53
2018
@JimMFelton Did you write this? https://t.co/RQTHVTwphn
Wed 12 Dec 16:52
2018
@armorel_x @amyclare_95 ....A chocolate biscuit?
Tue 11 Dec 21:23
2018
@hollysses @JosieLong @judeinlondon2 @the_go_slow Crazy. :/ His profile has now been deactivated as well....
Sat 8 Dec 01:16
2018
@CCTabet Very helpful, cheers.
Sat 8 Dec 01:04
2018
@CCTabet Deleted twitter thread link, now deleted. :/
Sat 8 Dec 00:17
2018
@agirlcalledlina There's 3 X's in case you weren't sure whether it was sexually themed...
Fri 7 Dec 22:11
2018
@SirMustard @hrtbps Hmm. Yes, I saw one tweet but no others. Interesting.
Thu 29 Nov 14:02
2018
@SirMustard @hrtbps Any sight of the troubling allegations?
Thu 29 Nov 13:59
2018
Where is @hrtbps ? #Hrtbps
Wed 28 Nov 22:17
2018
@ThomasTurgoose1 Why stop now...https://t.co/9a7tZd2opU
Tue 27 Nov 23:04
2018
@elenaVanished @NASA @NASAInSight ?
Mon 26 Nov 20:10
2018
@alandos_nandos_ @elenaVanished @NASA @NASAInSight ๐Ÿ˜„ https://t.co/abmGCcOeQ7
Mon 26 Nov 20:03
2018
@elenaVanished @NASA @NASAInSight I mean, if we take a small section of the brains behind a mission this complex..Iโ€ฆ https://t.co/zTir1DVujj
Mon 26 Nov 19:59
2018
@elenaVanished @NASA @NASAInSight So, the technology works but they don't actually send it to Mars?
Mon 26 Nov 19:51
2018
@elenaVanished @NASA @NASAInSight So, what...The near 18,000 people employed there are in on this?
Mon 26 Nov 19:37
2018
@elenaVanished @NASA @NASAInSight ?
Mon 26 Nov 19:11
2018
@BeardedGenius Also freaky...You could fit all the planets from the solar system within the distance between earth and the moon. ๐Ÿ‘
Mon 26 Nov 16:08
2018
@SeanAstin 19:00 GMT for anyone in the UK who hasn't yet worked it out / Googled. ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘
Mon 26 Nov 15:42
2018
@KirstyStricklan Hey, anyone remember 'Strong and Stable' ? ๐Ÿ˜‚ Lolz.
Mon 26 Nov 15:39
2018
@TheGreenParty @matthaig1 This is crap. - However, admittedly the feeling wasn't as bad when I just read the headline in a German accent.
Sat 24 Nov 08:08
2018
@mollyanthoneyx @lydia_744 Maybe just bring the fresh start forward to 2018?
Wed 21 Nov 17:48
2018
@juliansheasport @davidschneider @ThePoke @RobinFlavell @MarinaHyde Still meeting at the crossroads I see....
Tue 20 Nov 20:54
2018
@lisa_foot @chazaustin10 https://t.co/pfEDpU4yKH ๐Ÿ‘
Mon 19 Nov 20:14
2018
@carolecadwalla Can everyone just #PhoneFarageOnCarolesBehalf ?
Sun 18 Nov 15:04
2018
@the_rumster1965 I am insanely jealous of your floorboards. In fact, the whole living space. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Sun 18 Nov 09:52
2018
@HolyHojbjerg Yeah, no...You're off on this one mate. Mike - Dark sense of humour = Absolutely Mike - Racist = Absolutely not
Fri 16 Nov 15:16
2018
Thu 15 Nov 17:22
2018
@mrjamesob @SyrettPie @Cabinboy131 And didn't you leave the BBC because you admitted you couldn't be quiet with youโ€ฆ https://t.co/oEGuLjiCnm
Tue 13 Nov 17:07
2018
Mon 12 Nov 17:33
2018
@SimonWood2k5 @Alex_M_Esq @IamSlider @Jogi2017 @abigailinthedel @Anna_Soubry Yep. that sums up a large percentage pretty nicely. ๐Ÿ‘
Fri 9 Nov 19:30
2018
@BeardedGenius Damn it! I've only got boobs feelers...Need boobs lickers.
Fri 9 Nov 19:03
2018
@Alex_M_Esq @IamSlider @Jogi2017 @abigailinthedel @Anna_Soubry Just half sovereign then eh?
Fri 9 Nov 18:21
2018
@JimMFelton @OlderandW But James....He's older and therefore definitely wiser, I suggest you listen to what he hasโ€ฆ https://t.co/5lLHxitlhQ
Fri 9 Nov 18:14
2018
@JamesCleverly James. Your faux outrage is laughable. You only tick the boxes that matter to you as, if it were somโ€ฆ https://t.co/36R5RW14qS
Fri 9 Nov 17:38
2018
@ConquerPepe @jlmayes1959 @avoiderman @jmp740 @jeffmason1 @Acosta @Reuters You're still batshit.
Thu 8 Nov 19:34
2018
@ConquerPepe @jlmayes1959 @avoiderman @jmp740 @jeffmason1 @Acosta @Reuters You're batshit.
Thu 8 Nov 19:15
2018
@jlmayes1959 @avoiderman @jmp740 @jeffmason1 @Acosta @Reuters The Republicans lost the house but sure, focus on this.
Thu 8 Nov 18:43
2018
@NoirMJ Nice....Got the recipe?
Wed 7 Nov 20:38
2018
@mikegalsworthy @BBC In a sensible reality, the BBC decisions to allow people under criminal investigation a platfoโ€ฆ https://t.co/6iJgYdZagB
Sun 4 Nov 09:43
2018
Sat 3 Nov 14:43
2018
@BenWebbLFC @finnfinnfin Every time I see Bobby Firmino written, I think of this Adam and Joe classic (whilst replaโ€ฆ https://t.co/a1PiDsUOEP
Sat 3 Nov 14:03
2018
@SimonTheCynic @SamanthaMalin @AllieHBNews Yeah, no I think for the most part they'll not even notice the completeโ€ฆ https://t.co/5wYCQuFUSg
Fri 2 Nov 08:27
2018
@Jordan_Coombe Petition to get @Jimllpaintit to paint this.
Wed 31 Oct 15:58
2018
@jessbrammar Okay. Totally worth it.
Sun 28 Oct 20:18
2018
@jessbrammar I want to watch it but can't as I want to watch the whole thing and haven't got to that bit yet. ๐Ÿ˜ซ
Sun 28 Oct 18:46
2018
@melissaamy88 @emilyeasson Yes, I am sure her father would be so proud that she's found a man who respects and treats her as an equal. ๐Ÿ˜
Sun 28 Oct 16:06
2018
@dseddon91 Somebody needs to teach Gary about etymology.
Sun 28 Oct 10:13
2018
@jonwurster *Curb your enthusiasm theme required...
Sat 27 Oct 19:23
2018
@Saints_Mike7167 I don't really need to tell you this but, keep being awesome Mike. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘
Tue 23 Oct 11:30
2018
@MarinaHyde "Proud Dad" / "Not a psychopath, honest".
Tue 23 Oct 11:26
2018
@ian_townsend @Varro_reatinus @Dkaye1966 @Femi_Sorry @Jacob_Rees_Mogg Listen to your own presumptions. Now considerโ€ฆ https://t.co/5Hb3Nx9lT4
Mon 22 Oct 14:33
2018
@ian_townsend @Varro_reatinus @Dkaye1966 @Femi_Sorry @Jacob_Rees_Mogg Someone is paying him to give out facts!? How refreshing.
Mon 22 Oct 12:03
2018
@Dkaye1966 @Femi_Sorry @Jacob_Rees_Mogg I think you mean detail, information, facts...Not resentment. The resentmenโ€ฆ https://t.co/UKrI64q0kB
Mon 22 Oct 08:08
2018