Brian D. Evans - profile image
Brian D. Evans
@BrianDEvans
Inc. 500 Entrepreneur. Founder @Influencive. Advisor. CMO. Gamer. Blockchain Influencer of the Year. Unorthodox problem solver.
Followers: 442449
Following: 397657
Total tweets sent: 35719
Member since: Wed 08 Jul 2009


Brian D. Evans Latest Tweets

@AbdulShakurLdn Just DM me here, cheers
Tue 15 Jan 18:13
2019
@cdtswa Yess !
Sun 13 Jan 20:25
2019
@captainCavedann πŸ™πŸ’ͺ
Sun 13 Jan 17:51
2019
@captainCavedann It happens!
Sun 13 Jan 17:26
2019
@giftboxcreative Truth
Sun 13 Jan 17:26
2019
Even the most positive people know, not every day consists of rainbows, unicorns, and endless positivity. It's ok t… https://t.co/T1rocwzmfo
Sun 13 Jan 17:05
2019
@corportemassage 🀣
Sun 13 Jan 00:53
2019
@northern13 πŸ˜‚
Sat 12 Jan 15:51
2019
@ShaneBDuggan 😁
Sat 12 Jan 04:57
2019
@TheIntrepidLLC Yes!
Sat 12 Jan 03:47
2019
@bradbravard Smart dog
Sat 12 Jan 02:06
2019
@MrJoshuaTaylor It does in my book!
Sat 12 Jan 01:52
2019
Be the person your dog thinks you are! (Assuming your dog thinks you're pretty awesome πŸ™ƒπŸ•)
Sat 12 Jan 01:48
2019
@Laura_Rogers90 πŸ’ͺ
Mon 7 Jan 09:01
2019
@roseb_v Yes!!
Mon 7 Jan 09:01
2019
"Whether you think you can, or you think you can't – you're right" -Henry Ford
Mon 7 Jan 01:12
2019
@firm_business Sure
Thu 3 Jan 06:15
2019
@SheriffLonestar Would love to meet your contacts, DM me!
Thu 3 Jan 06:15
2019
@NewHenryCavill Yess
Sun 30 Dec 01:42
2018
@KerryMWales πŸ™
Sun 30 Dec 01:42
2018
@theSEOElixir πŸ‘
Sun 30 Dec 01:42
2018
You can and should thrive to be the best person you can be in all areas of life, but just realize that your happine… https://t.co/Aj9E4Iq9jV
Sat 29 Dec 22:25
2018
@bitcoinndabuff Yes!
Fri 28 Dec 07:26
2018
@Shore_to_Sky πŸ’ͺ
Wed 26 Dec 15:15
2018
@mcryan09 😎
Mon 24 Dec 23:19
2018
@SoCalShanaTM I relate
Mon 24 Dec 23:18
2018
What's 1 thing you absolutely must accomplish in 2019?
Mon 24 Dec 20:14
2018
@SashaFleyshman πŸ˜‚
Tue 18 Dec 19:34
2018
@ronp_md Sometimes it totally makes sense to try to help them out or cheer them up for sure
Tue 18 Dec 19:33
2018
Next time someone cuts you off in traffic, gives you a dirty look, says something mean, or otherwise is rude, remem… https://t.co/R5Xx0TGeMI
Tue 18 Dec 14:46
2018
What's your favorite book of all time and why?
Mon 17 Dec 18:53
2018
@PhillipCross94 πŸ’ͺ
Mon 10 Dec 18:42
2018
@Mel03114501 I don't blame you on that one!
Mon 10 Dec 18:41
2018
What's your biggest irrational/funny/ridiculous fear, in your mind? If someone gave you 1 million dollars to tackle it head on, would you?
Mon 10 Dec 15:39
2018
@crussellwheaton 😁
Fri 7 Dec 13:54
2018
@AshBonga A great skill to have
Thu 6 Dec 19:33
2018
@KVHainesWatts Oh yes
Thu 6 Dec 19:29
2018
@TomCruise Mission Impossible: Motion Smoothing.
Wed 5 Dec 13:26
2018
@Wonje32 Nice!
Wed 5 Dec 13:17
2018
If you could instantly master 1 skill such as a form of martial arts, cooking, drawing, swimming, etc, what would it be?
Tue 4 Dec 22:17
2018
@jaymishtweets πŸ™Œ
Tue 27 Nov 21:00
2018
There are so many things we just can't control. Focus on what you can, with the people that support your vision.
Tue 27 Nov 15:32
2018
@friosolar123 Yesss
Sun 25 Nov 04:58
2018
@nkululeko_nkeiy Word
Sun 25 Nov 04:58
2018
@steveyql πŸ‘
Sun 25 Nov 04:58
2018
@BertKrolPuntNL πŸ’ͺ
Sun 25 Nov 04:57
2018
@BusinessBrosPod Totally
Sat 24 Nov 14:44
2018
@evanwyk_ Yesss
Sat 24 Nov 14:37
2018
You. Are. Unstoppable. πŸ’ͺ
Sat 24 Nov 00:04
2018
@t3dcalfits Yes!!!
Wed 21 Nov 21:28
2018
@TincherConnie πŸ™Œ
Wed 21 Nov 19:37
2018
@MERNASHAFOXO πŸ™πŸ™Œ
Tue 20 Nov 23:52
2018
@GruenWeddings Yessss 100%
Tue 20 Nov 15:07
2018
@Kimberley818 πŸ™
Tue 20 Nov 15:07
2018
@GlossGal Totally
Tue 20 Nov 15:04
2018
@lima_stephannyd Morning!
Tue 20 Nov 14:14
2018
@WilliamMalikTM Haha yes yes!
Tue 20 Nov 12:07
2018
@EmmaFowlerAsia Exactly!
Tue 20 Nov 12:06
2018
Life doesn't throw anything at you that you can't handle, I've always been a big believer in that -- simply because… https://t.co/h1WJtltoOa
Tue 20 Nov 11:55
2018
@yourforwardpath Exactly! And free computers at many libraries, so really no excuses
Mon 19 Nov 15:16
2018
@thetraindomain It really is!
Mon 19 Nov 15:16
2018
@gota2732 Yes!
Mon 19 Nov 13:32
2018
@ClintonSenkow Yah!
Mon 19 Nov 13:31
2018
The writing is on the wall, you just need to know where to look. We live in the most incredible of times where all… https://t.co/SyMkzV5BvW
Sun 18 Nov 16:06
2018
Happiness depends upon ourselves. -Aristotle https://t.co/UnPAbo4cOQ
Thu 15 Nov 12:39
2018
@Inc @jasonalbanese Thanks @Inc !
Thu 15 Nov 08:09
2018
@bombasticturtle I have, love it! Need to see more of it
Wed 14 Nov 14:40
2018
@airlivenet πŸ‘½ are coming
Tue 13 Nov 13:46
2018
@ExpatCrypto3 Totally!
Tue 13 Nov 13:27
2018
@CoelhoPaula2 Yes, I do!
Tue 13 Nov 13:27
2018
I'm now one of those people that judges a city entirely by its food πŸ˜‹
Tue 13 Nov 13:21
2018
Finally found my missing Magic Sphere https://t.co/ak1cZm1I00
Tue 13 Nov 10:09
2018
@OFGtrader Very cool, what's 8?
Thu 8 Nov 06:59
2018
@kimdreamer_ πŸ™
Wed 7 Nov 05:20
2018
@NoeGuti95410967 I'm glad to hear!
Wed 7 Nov 05:20
2018
@markahardwicke Exactly!!
Wed 7 Nov 05:20
2018
@Travis49er Not even ShaqπŸ˜€
Tue 6 Nov 19:32
2018
Don't let anyone make you feel small.
Tue 6 Nov 16:32
2018
@t_middo πŸ˜‚
Sun 4 Nov 11:53
2018
I've always been a fan of 8, to me represents infinity, abundance, positivity and unlimited possibilities
Sat 3 Nov 14:34
2018
Unsolved, unknown meaning to this magic square hidden code at La Sagrada Familia in Barcelona. All lines and diagon… https://t.co/Rx0hhrD72f
Sat 3 Nov 13:54
2018
@ilenecarol Nice πŸ‘
Fri 2 Nov 20:55
2018
@melikazoelieMRM I'd say that if you give without expecting anything in return you can't be taken advantage of. But… https://t.co/79j7Z5H4E2
Fri 2 Nov 13:45
2018
@always_prod Most definetly
Fri 2 Nov 10:17
2018
There's two types of people, people that give and are kind genuinely without expecting anything in return, and thos… https://t.co/HzP61WdHO5
Fri 2 Nov 09:13
2018
@REDROMINA That's what i said!
Mon 29 Oct 16:39
2018
Focus on being unapologetically yourself, and if you ask me what one quality is undeniably beneficial in life... it… https://t.co/uqejUnoytP
Sun 28 Oct 15:56
2018
@tj_wright333 Welcome!
Fri 26 Oct 02:38
2018
@RektMillions πŸ’ͺ
Tue 23 Oct 16:29
2018
@ClassCCruiser Yesssss πŸ‘
Fri 19 Oct 20:00
2018
@dalytheosc Awesome!!
Fri 19 Oct 13:29
2018
@Marley_Baird πŸ™πŸ™Œ
Fri 19 Oct 03:37
2018
@Jessica62981166 Yesss
Fri 19 Oct 03:37
2018
@AndrewBVCU πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
Fri 19 Oct 02:10
2018
@torsekar Exactly!!
Fri 19 Oct 02:10
2018
@joshuajordison πŸ’ͺ
Fri 19 Oct 02:00
2018
@kevinredefined Absolutely!
Fri 19 Oct 02:00
2018
It takes persistent, relentless dedication to hit your goal not just an occasional minimum effort.
Fri 19 Oct 01:55
2018
@theJod35asylum πŸ™
Thu 18 Oct 19:26
2018
@dean_m_smith @Onnit Yes! Great stuff
Wed 17 Oct 21:04
2018
@AkraenAD 😁
Wed 17 Oct 13:27
2018
He who controls others may be powerful, but he who has mastered himself is mightier still. -Lao Tzu https://t.co/IvqjSor1wn
Wed 17 Oct 03:46
2018
@HBbuda12 LOL
Mon 15 Oct 15:16
2018
While books are great ways to learn from others experiences, you also need to get out and have your own experiences… https://t.co/byE7Xdd7ax
Sun 14 Oct 01:24
2018
@MarkHumes_Art πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
Tue 9 Oct 16:49
2018
@DrippingEther πŸ˜‚πŸ™
Tue 9 Oct 16:49
2018
@lauraleapaine πŸ’ͺ
Tue 9 Oct 16:38
2018
@courtneyblewis 🐢
Tue 9 Oct 16:35
2018
@SylviaReneeLand Nice!
Tue 9 Oct 16:29
2018
We all gotta start somewhere. My first job was at a grocery store bagging groceries. My first business involved sel… https://t.co/2aWSxjp1B6
Tue 9 Oct 16:11
2018
@fyka_ayaz Amazing!
Sun 7 Oct 01:09
2018
@DanFleyshman Wow😫
Sat 6 Oct 15:25
2018
@amjadamustafa Awesome!
Thu 4 Oct 14:07
2018
@RichardBravo Wow, amazing!
Wed 3 Oct 23:45
2018
@socratic_gadfly Nice!
Wed 3 Oct 23:45
2018
@Blockiwi Incredible!
Wed 3 Oct 23:45
2018
I went up into the crater of a volcano. You could literally feel the energy coming off the ground that was once cov… https://t.co/ce9uTjMjkA
Wed 3 Oct 23:28
2018
@Iceman_Hof All in πŸ’ͺ
Sat 29 Sep 19:51
2018
@Iceman_Hof πŸ™πŸ™Œ
Sat 29 Sep 15:41
2018
@riteshagar Good work! πŸ™Œ
Thu 27 Sep 13:48
2018
@JeremyRyanSlate @Influencive @ClintonSenkow πŸ™Œ
Thu 27 Sep 02:21
2018
Three Principles Everyone In #Marketing Needs For #Success https://t.co/sDXu30cTU3 @Forbes @BrianDEvans
Wed 26 Sep 15:08
2018
@RickTheRiskGuy Yes!!
Mon 24 Sep 20:38
2018
@EchelonCopy πŸ™πŸ’ͺ
Mon 24 Sep 19:32
2018
@Islandready1 πŸ™
Mon 24 Sep 19:31
2018
Whenever I find myself struggling with something or I can't figure something out, I just pause. Breathe. The power… https://t.co/mfXlXBJXUc
Mon 24 Sep 18:54
2018
@JeffSmithSlough Right on
Wed 19 Sep 17:30
2018
Step 1 is showing up. Step 2 is giving it everything you've got. Step 3 is learning from your mistakes or successes and adjusting. Repeat.
Wed 19 Sep 04:04
2018
@Harshsr03640937 @Richtopia @DerinCag πŸ™πŸ™Œ
Sat 15 Sep 19:44
2018
@consultorafati1 @Influencive @Richtopia @DerinCag Thanks!!
Sat 15 Sep 01:44
2018
#24 out of the Top 250 Most Powerful Business Journalists this year @Richtopia @DerinCag πŸ™ https://t.co/BCRRIR7FRe
Fri 14 Sep 17:45
2018
@IronLion04 πŸ™ŒπŸ’ͺπŸ‘Š
Fri 14 Sep 08:32
2018
@ahmedjr_16 @MrLeonardKim πŸ™Œ
Tue 11 Sep 17:14
2018
@Marley_Baird βœ‹
Tue 11 Sep 02:26
2018
Sending a virtual high five βœ‹ to anyone that is going to take this week head on and make no excuses πŸ‘Š
Mon 10 Sep 16:47
2018
@MomTips4Success Also very true!
Fri 7 Sep 23:33
2018
@elonmusk 🧲
Fri 7 Sep 15:20
2018
@markwahlberg RIP πŸ™
Fri 7 Sep 04:19
2018
@Schwarzenegger πŸ™
Fri 7 Sep 04:18
2018
@thestephenchris @DoinThangz πŸ™Œ
Fri 7 Sep 02:52
2018
@thestephenchris @DoinThangz He showed you he's a scumbag, believe him.
Fri 7 Sep 01:46
2018
@thestephenchris @DoinThangz Especially if they are lying to you, believe them, and know who they really are
Fri 7 Sep 00:42
2018
When someone shows you who they are, believe them the first time. -Maya Angelou
Fri 7 Sep 00:35
2018
@TheAnethetist Truth
Thu 6 Sep 00:26
2018
@mackbelcastro πŸ™Œ
Thu 6 Sep 00:25
2018
@TheRock A huge inspiration, no pun intended.
Thu 6 Sep 00:23
2018
@robdyrdek @dyrdekmachine The chips are seriously awesome!
Wed 5 Sep 22:58
2018
@ferrazzi Yessss!
Mon 3 Sep 15:04
2018
@tebogo_rametse Yes! Good one
Sat 1 Sep 16:56
2018
Sometimes it's all about the small things. What "small thing" are you grateful for today that you haven't acknowledged in a long time?
Sat 1 Sep 16:44
2018
@sunGawdess Yes!
Sat 1 Sep 16:42
2018