Charlie Austin - profile image
Charlie Austin
@chazaustin10
Professional footballer for @SouthamptonFC @nikeuk athlete, co founder of @excelracing1 , co founder of @CA9Football and of course a proud dad
Followers: 155095
Following: 374
Total tweets sent: 9789
Member since: Mon 20 Jan 2014


Charlie Austin Latest Tweets

Come and join our great team and exciting new 2019 2yos, who will be trained by @rhannonracing check the link below… https://t.co/asHG1bbWk5
Fri 14 Dec 17:01
2018
Mr and mrs A ❤️ https://t.co/5jOlfHkmwy
Sun 2 Dec 14:06
2018
@junkyardgolf with the one @BiancaAustin90 ❤️ https://t.co/FjsPdh6nyY
Sun 2 Dec 12:37
2018
Happy birthday to the best mum in the world and the rock of our family @BiancaAustin90 we love you ❤️😍 https://t.co/3DIGoi5cq1
Sat 1 Dec 07:47
2018
Happy birthday to my amazing wife @BiancaAustin90 thank you so much for everything you do for me, I love you ❤️😍❤️😍 https://t.co/1VLWfnAMD7
Sat 1 Dec 07:43
2018
@BocerDan @rhannonracing @ExcelRacing1 Happy birthday Dan 👍🏻
Fri 30 Nov 08:27
2018
Our 3 new yearlings having a canter, on a cold and windy morning up @rhannonracing the music choice and commentary… https://t.co/ZVvg9MWSS5
Thu 29 Nov 18:01
2018
@RoyalMail 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻 now that is first class https://t.co/CDtFgH7zK4
Wed 28 Nov 19:21
2018
@TerryLennon79 😂😂😂😂 code word for his carrier
Thu 22 Nov 08:09
2018
Jack Frost was out last night that is cold this morning
Thu 22 Nov 07:18
2018
9 years ago wow how time flies great memories @Official_STFC https://t.co/RpFo648r5N
Wed 21 Nov 19:42
2018
Victoria’s glorious cakes has got be the best cake maker in Southampton this is what she done for my eldest… https://t.co/DePCCyF3Mx
Mon 19 Nov 19:09
2018
Family/birthday weekend at Disney ❤️😍❤️😍 https://t.co/9dWvwXRN8T
Sat 17 Nov 18:40
2018
Because it’s the eldest 12th birthday today I agreed to go on the Hollywood tower of terror with her let’s just say… https://t.co/uKpQtxnHzG
Sat 17 Nov 18:03
2018
All information on our available horses please click the link https://t.co/GpBpu9EZpy then more info on the showcas… https://t.co/07MqNDoEZ1
Sat 17 Nov 10:50
2018
@crsmith2412 They’re my @racing_uk ones
Fri 16 Nov 21:01
2018
Fri 16 Nov 19:07
2018
Disneyland with the family ❤️😍❤️😍 https://t.co/Rl2oRDpVfV
Fri 16 Nov 19:07
2018
@GlennParsons5 @ExcelRacing1 @rhannonracing 4 white socks, remember seeing her she was going in the same lot was number 4
Fri 16 Nov 08:59
2018
Big news about @ExcelRacing1 4 new yearlings who are in training with @rhannonracing dandy man filly dark angel fil… https://t.co/tkdvWLle0g
Thu 15 Nov 20:12
2018
Happy 2nd birthday to my little man hunter, where has that time gone, growing up so fast but enjoying every minute… https://t.co/cOcGYOboLb
Thu 15 Nov 07:56
2018
#PARKLIFE
Sun 11 Nov 14:09
2018
#LestWeForget #ArmisticeDay100 https://t.co/LpQ6H1bDGX
Sun 11 Nov 08:47
2018
Spoken from the heart after today’s game, thats what the interview are for not to sit on the fence yes we all make… https://t.co/mu3eIfdxYN
Sat 10 Nov 18:58
2018
@a_brown86 @jakenels0n Not getting in the way of that shot ouch, roll back them years
Fri 9 Nov 08:47
2018
@jakenels0n @a_brown86 Some classics mentioned, tunnel of death horrible 😂😂
Fri 9 Nov 08:01
2018
@Marcobatman @perkleman 😂😂😂😂
Wed 7 Nov 21:16
2018
Happy birthday @dazagalbraith old boy
Sat 3 Nov 12:39
2018
Mon 29 Oct 07:48
2018
🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 @LCFC
Sat 27 Oct 21:08
2018
He goes under the radar as a trainer @ianwilliamsraci another superb performance
Fri 26 Oct 15:19
2018
Good to see @giddyyupgg on @racing_uk this afternoon, gives you a great view into jumps racing
Fri 26 Oct 13:50
2018
The little man ❤️ https://t.co/MKpmzmaQEI
Fri 26 Oct 13:07
2018
@FACupFactfile @KintburyRangers 2
Thu 25 Oct 17:54
2018
@KintburyRangers winners 5-0 https://t.co/BR9W9FubXP
Thu 25 Oct 16:27
2018
If I owned one I would be down under 😂 https://t.co/dQGCM7jMNP
Thu 25 Oct 10:35
2018
@racingblogger Not when you’ve backed the fav for get out of jail money 😂😂
Sun 21 Oct 18:18
2018
Good point today tough place to go, we move on now, big game against Newcastle, come on saints fans we need you to… https://t.co/KjGaSBE0WM
Sat 20 Oct 19:03
2018
Nothing wrong with carrying your baby like this, @piersmorgan you clown https://t.co/lVZMFhPsjJ
Thu 18 Oct 13:46
2018
Reloaded runs again today in the 3.00 @GTYarmouthRaces with @SilvDSousa on board @georgeoscott says he is great for… https://t.co/WgtMJqWf4n
Mon 15 Oct 08:27
2018
@Ian1117 @BiancaAustin90 Good to meet you also Ian have a safe trip back
Sun 14 Oct 20:38
2018
Great weekend celebrating the wedding of two of our best friends. Congratulations @Paul_Fisher8 @michaelaparryx
Sun 14 Oct 18:18
2018
The chaps @Paul_Fisher8 @ReasonSam https://t.co/tzQ6Qkvejw
Sun 14 Oct 09:47
2018
❤️@BiancaAustin90 https://t.co/w64Yc7mhir
Sat 13 Oct 13:30
2018
Fri 12 Oct 07:47
2018
@red10fred That’s the dream sir 👌🏻
Wed 10 Oct 20:11
2018
Book 1 horses going for some unbelievably figures, sometimes you have to sit back and watch the big boys battle in… https://t.co/UESaRSduc7
Wed 10 Oct 18:16
2018
Mon 8 Oct 16:44
2018
@johnedance congratulations on your win with that super filly 👍🏻👌🏻#laurens
Sat 6 Oct 15:25
2018
Lovely win for vinnie the hoddie and the five guys and a striker partnership @JosephOBrien2
Sat 6 Oct 14:37
2018
Connor McGregor 6/4 to win and enable evens to win the arc 4/1 the double il take some of that
Sat 6 Oct 08:30
2018
😉 she does it again the super mare
Sat 6 Oct 08:15
2018
William Billingham you sick sick b*****d you don’t deserve to be released, who could do that she was his 8 year old daughter
Mon 1 Oct 16:34
2018
Oh I got it tonight @Seeds2G #ricardo #shiv
Thu 27 Sep 21:17
2018
@Benson128 @RacingPost @RacingPostSport Thanks Danny, he ran the first day probably too soon but @georgeoscott got… https://t.co/JNJxJjsrej
Thu 27 Sep 15:16
2018
It was in the paper on Tuesday @RacingPost @RacingPostSport https://t.co/1oHxwnWt0z
Thu 27 Sep 15:12
2018
Get in there you beauty reloaded buzzing... little gamble landed @georgeoscott @ExcelRacing1 @BreenKeith
Thu 27 Sep 14:44
2018
Mine was better https://t.co/glTiLGikos
Thu 27 Sep 13:55
2018
Just watched first episode of manifest, if you haven’t heard or seen the trailer get in on YouTube it is superb
Wed 26 Sep 21:23
2018
Nice to talk about @ExcelRacing1 and my passion for the sport and owning racehorses @RacingPost https://t.co/kZYeUXd23X
Tue 25 Sep 08:35
2018
@RyanGil98680377 Hope so as I’m on at 14/1
Sun 23 Sep 20:42
2018
🐅 the 🐐
Sun 23 Sep 20:29
2018
@QPR What a finish
Fri 21 Sep 12:59
2018
@dothebartman1 You got hat gloves and tights on yet big man 😂😂
Fri 21 Sep 07:59
2018
Wake up in the morning and the trampoline has left the garden and blocking the road 🙈🙈 https://t.co/LWwp85Ia2G
Fri 21 Sep 07:13
2018
@drew2209 @GeorgeENB1982 @IJF_official Look forward to reading this drew
Thu 20 Sep 12:58
2018
@jackstephens_18 https://t.co/kPiALG7pvb
Wed 19 Sep 17:10
2018
The moment this man Stephen Darby sent us to Wembley, devastating news that he’s had to retire https://t.co/aoizLhwqVr
Tue 18 Sep 22:56
2018
@BiancaAustin90 ❤️
Mon 17 Sep 12:53
2018
My life on screen SIR David Jason 👌🏻👌🏻 channel 110
Tue 11 Sep 21:07
2018
Vinnie the hoodie
Tue 11 Sep 14:55
2018
@TK7Williams It’s your big moment tonight Tom
Mon 10 Sep 19:58
2018
@LukeRoberts23 @kevmulholland Deserve all the success now mate, just listen to Kev and you won’t go too far wrong..… https://t.co/Lqy8seTdrI
Mon 10 Sep 19:57
2018
@jackstephens_18 win win win https://t.co/p1rd28863K
Sun 9 Sep 19:20
2018
Curtis Alexander is on @bbcstrictly #dreamteam #harchesterunited
Sat 8 Sep 20:50
2018
Sat 8 Sep 20:41
2018
@GlennRichards8 I should have a winner Tuesday, il tweet the horse the morning of the race
Sat 8 Sep 20:31
2018
@hammesRobbo @idriselba Would of defo asked for a selfie 😂😂😂
Sat 8 Sep 20:05
2018
@tommcniff11 Haven’t you got homework to do.... or you after followers not sure you will get any of them but I’m su… https://t.co/I6RgKXIlDH
Sat 8 Sep 20:00
2018
@sturge198 @Longleat @BiancaAustin90 Was one of the lucky ones we escaped car all in tact
Sat 8 Sep 17:22
2018
🦁 🐒 👶🏻🧔🏻❤️❤️❤️ https://t.co/0DsNDX1WOF
Sat 8 Sep 17:21
2018
@qprvicky @Longleat @BiancaAustin90 We really enjoyed it, hope you did had a good day too
Sat 8 Sep 17:10
2018
Barking up the wrong tree here Neil, 4 pics uploaded of longleat and you have just gone off on one what a strange i… https://t.co/SMq86v3NP9
Sat 8 Sep 16:54
2018
A day with the family @Longleat is first class had so much fun @BiancaAustin90 ❤️❤️
Sat 8 Sep 15:02
2018
Plenty of pictures being posted today #notsorry 😂😂😂 https://t.co/KqYHSMghvj
Sat 8 Sep 14:57
2018
Good luck @PooleTownFC in the Fa cup first round qualifier 🐬
Sat 8 Sep 08:29
2018
@wal10 @Official_STFC @Paynts13 Egg on the face after letting me go at 15
Fri 7 Sep 15:03
2018
@wal10 @Official_STFC Played up front with @Paynts13 that day we won 4-2 both scored 2 that was the start of our strike partnership
Fri 7 Sep 10:49
2018
9 years ago today I had my trial @Official_STFC it didn’t turn out to bad #Believe #dreamsdocometrue
Fri 7 Sep 08:23
2018
@lamoroma @SrixonGolf @wf_golf @bearwoodlakes @WestBerkshireGC 19 but should be 14
Thu 6 Sep 20:25
2018
@lamoroma @SrixonGolf @wf_golf @bearwoodlakes This guy Kev is a full bandit, let’s get him down @WestBerkshireGC for a knock
Thu 6 Sep 20:14
2018
@Saintstepgar Not to bad, not played a great deal but going ok hitting the big stick well but that’s just for show 😂😂
Thu 6 Sep 18:18
2018
-5 for 🐅 through 7
Thu 6 Sep 18:13
2018
Any other parents who have Thomas the tank engine on in the morning notice he is on a world adventure and no longer… https://t.co/HZdliQLS3W
Thu 6 Sep 07:07
2018
Great away win, great team spirit, awful penalty the lads got me through!!! #WeMarchOn
Sat 1 Sep 17:31
2018
@dazagalbraith 😂😂😂 https://t.co/7zWmk8vEqM
Thu 30 Aug 09:09
2018
@dazagalbraith @AlexJefferies_ @hubsey8 @tomkillick Don’t let it happen again
Fri 24 Aug 16:12
2018
@dazagalbraith @hubsey8 @AlexJefferies_ @tomkillick Should of been 46
Fri 24 Aug 16:12
2018
@dazagalbraith @AlexJefferies_ @hubsey8 @tomkillick Poor from you that Daz, however was just one of those where the… https://t.co/5Gl4yEbm0n
Fri 24 Aug 15:56
2018
Crowned eagle drawn 19 in the @SkyBet ebor he has a great chance and excited to have a runner in this great race… https://t.co/nMIxiKi2XF
Thu 23 Aug 12:41
2018
Happy birthday to my little princess who is 6 today, how time flies love you lots avabella ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ https://t.co/CEQdlb3cbC
Sat 11 Aug 07:47
2018
Vot ees your name 😂😂😂 https://t.co/yxiw35r8jH
Wed 8 Aug 21:08
2018
Aaron finch and Jason Roy wow #t20
Fri 3 Aug 21:27
2018
@nataliemant001 Land force 3.00
Thu 2 Aug 08:30
2018