David Coakley - profile image
David Coakley
@d2jcoak
Followers: 242
Following: 2445
Total tweets sent: 730
Member since: Tue 22 Feb 2011


David Coakley Latest Tweets

@KateAndrs I can think of a lot of people who should go home way way before you do ..... and some who were born here 😀😀
Sun 15 Apr 20:18
2018
@TheBoydP @Parkerlawyer Ambivalent or CBA.....can’t be arsed
Sun 15 Apr 18:34
2018
@KateAndrs @BarryGardiner So I was right , you do all of the above !!!!
Fri 13 Apr 18:13
2018
#bbcqt @KateAndrs do feel free to correct @BarryGardiner at anytime possible. You will be the only one there talkin… https://t.co/FRKdqI1eF0
Thu 12 Apr 10:54
2018
@SFC_Debs Don’t walk RUN .....
Tue 10 Apr 17:20
2018
5 am and awake and excited about going to the Emirates to watch #saintsfc . Surely today is the day the season turn… https://t.co/RF5RV8llgS
Sun 8 Apr 05:18
2018
@jockhigh @Kevin_Maguire @InstituteGC Don’t know anyone who has never made a mistake . Some companies consider it t… https://t.co/H7jbEWHq1T
Tue 27 Mar 23:47
2018
@robbie3656 @Kevin_Maguire @InstituteGC Agree if done reasonably in the right forum . That is not the case here at… https://t.co/LXvcp164lI
Tue 27 Mar 22:42
2018
@robbie3656 @Kevin_Maguire @InstituteGC Hi thanks for your comment . I agree he had some successes but also made so… https://t.co/BbspLeOHEG
Tue 27 Mar 21:52
2018
@Kevin_Maguire And we would not start a war without proof of weapons of mass destruction or be prosecuted for doing… https://t.co/afxeM8FaTl
Tue 27 Mar 07:53
2018
@izzc_ @RukayaC_ Shouldn’t you be studying ????
Sat 24 Mar 19:34
2018
Nice away lounge for #saintsfc fans . They cannot believe how many fans we have brought https://t.co/nEtRoHRWG2
Sun 18 Mar 12:09
2018
@25buttsfc1 Wear both it’s going to ffff freezing
Sat 17 Mar 22:37
2018
@SaintsfcViews #saintsfc . When he played he didn’t train during the week with team . Flew down to Southampton on a… https://t.co/BlXSRPWqtK
Wed 14 Mar 09:51
2018
@Kevin_Maguire Sorry but if he is not fired by skysports ... shame on them. Apology is not enough
Sun 11 Mar 22:23
2018
Blair on Brexit: We should 'undo' this 'historic mistake' @tonyblair_TBFF But what about the democratic vote . And… https://t.co/KvKUaT9zjc
Thu 1 Mar 16:06
2018
@DCOFFICIAL1973 #saints or thank you England goalkeeper Butland
Sat 24 Feb 14:00
2018
Good news @Theresa_may and @jeremycorbyn and @PeoplesMomentum . I have found the #magicmoneytree in Northern Thaila… https://t.co/X0eZEFA7SF
Sat 24 Feb 03:23
2018
West Brom players sorry for ‘stealing taxi’ https://t.co/SIsGRyoawj so assume #saintsfc fans will chant TAXI each… https://t.co/Otq9K0jrPK
Sat 17 Feb 07:30
2018
#saintsfc watching in Chiang Mai with a beer or two https://t.co/J6VDOmbNYh
Sun 11 Feb 16:30
2018
The best pork and shrimp spring rolls ever in #HoChiMinh #gapyear #50sgapyear #flashpacking https://t.co/BJG6uRgQYk
Mon 5 Feb 16:16
2018
Sunset at Otres Beach in Cambodia . How long before this area is taken over by a large resort . Shame .… https://t.co/EqMS4DGrvW
Sat 20 Jan 15:18
2018
Some odd statutes in Cambodia . This one is in Kep #flashpacking #50sgapyear #gapyear https://t.co/DjRDedCdfz
Wed 17 Jan 14:13
2018
Visited Cambodian Killing Fields . The big question is WHY and why does the world allow genocide to occur again and… https://t.co/ywjtPTX7z2
Sun 14 Jan 13:54
2018
Pandan Pancake in Phnom Penh . Very nice and very Nigella Lawson #50sgapyear #flashpacking #gapyear https://t.co/zjAvMzPhIa
Sun 14 Jan 11:15
2018
Visit to Cambodian Killing Fields . Makes you ask the question Why ? And yet genocide repeats itself again and agai… https://t.co/rHmfF8MNY7
Sun 14 Jan 11:11
2018
Time eat our well prepared and tasty food @bangkok #flashpacking #gapyear #50sgapyear https://t.co/ZuUZcPkglx
Tue 9 Jan 11:28
2018
#saintsfc , explains why it’s going so wrong, surprised saints didn’t do more homework on Pellegrino
Mon 18 Dec 08:45
2017
Pressure in bid for Pellegrino’s ‘exciting’ brand https://t.co/WhVwZym7IG
Mon 18 Dec 08:43
2017
@KirstieMAllsopp Yes the voice of reason but you never said the word compromise 😀😀😀😀. No one wants to pay more tax,… https://t.co/fhgu6R7Mdt
Fri 10 Nov 00:17
2017
@Redlabour2016 @chakrabortty Sorry is poor poor poor
Fri 10 Nov 00:08
2017
@christevens Oh by the way who is the lady in your profile photo ?? Hope it is not from wax version just installed… https://t.co/CKHyMCWH8w
Fri 10 Nov 00:00
2017
@christevens You missed my point entirely, it is about someone being an active politician vs just a member of joe p… https://t.co/rRi7HwFasJ
Thu 9 Nov 23:58
2017
#bbcqt @KirstieMAllsopp is so right that everyone wants to avoid tax
Thu 9 Nov 23:24
2017
@christevens But the tv audience are not told .
Thu 9 Nov 22:40
2017
@KirstieMAllsopp You will be fine , just treat everyone else on the panel with the contempt you have for Phil Spencer #bbcqt
Thu 9 Nov 20:28
2017
@christevens So as a Cllr you already have a political view. Should the audience on #bbcqt declare the allegiance r… https://t.co/uPbKdWoQY6
Thu 9 Nov 20:13
2017
@KirstieMAllsopp my wife is looking forward to #bbcqt tonight. So how many times will you use the word #compromise ?
Thu 9 Nov 06:44
2017
@se5_camberwell @Kevin_Maguire @PC_Angry Nice bit of research. It’s a #WitchHunt by the press and if u read the tim… https://t.co/rmhzpYgMxV
Sun 5 Nov 17:38
2017
@MuslimIQ @kateharding
Sun 29 Oct 19:15
2017
@MuslimIQ how we men suffer. I was invited to her hotel. She was in a dressing gown and pulled out her knife . Play… https://t.co/Qprp4bH0ov
Sun 29 Oct 19:14
2017
@andrewh2k17 Austin for Long Boufal for Redmond #saintsfc
Sun 29 Oct 11:35
2017
So #saintsfc fans , shocked, amused or working out who to buy with that amount of money ? https://t.co/Gze9OlMAOd
Sun 29 Oct 08:23
2017
@little_magpie1 Hotel du vin
Fri 27 Oct 13:45
2017
@izzc25 thought you would like this article
Fri 20 Oct 07:42
2017
From dragons to dancing girls — 30 half-term tickets https://t.co/OmZFlGYp8z
Fri 20 Oct 07:41
2017
From dragons to dancing girls — 30 half-term tickets https://t.co/k6ndbaZDPG
Fri 20 Oct 07:40
2017
@GaryLineker @jpriceno7 And look up his goal celebration at the next home game #saintsfc
Thu 19 Oct 23:52
2017
Koeman is rescued from Knockaert blow https://t.co/LTJDPqRShg well done @MayaYoshida3 for #saintsfc
Mon 16 Oct 07:51
2017
@izzc25 @MatildaMusical Poser !!!!
Sun 15 Oct 19:09
2017
@JeremyCorbyn4PM @johnmcdonnellMP And bankrupt us again, run on the pound and cause a recession.
Wed 11 Oct 11:10
2017
@HantsPolRoads Assume you took the car off the road too and the driver walked to work
Wed 11 Oct 10:36
2017
@HackneyAbbott Does that include the million illegal immigrants already here ? It's a negotiation so why give something away so easily .
Wed 11 Oct 10:31
2017
@Benjie03 @MercedesAMGF1 @LewisHamilton @F1 @MercedesBenz @MercedesAMG Unless he has lapped them ....
Sat 7 Oct 09:49
2017
@RobBurl This falls into the same category of skinny muffins ....why ?
Sat 7 Oct 09:48
2017
@Channel4News @LPerrins @Jacob_Rees_Mogg @Conservatives You have to admire this guy , pity he doesn't want the main job.
Mon 2 Oct 22:43
2017
@saintsfcdesign Like it but versus Stoke Boufal , Tadic , Austin and Long will be injured by the end of the game #saintsfc
Fri 29 Sep 22:47
2017
@MailSport Spellcheck?? Really .....
Mon 25 Sep 14:23
2017
@BBCSport Said the man defending a one nil vs #saintsfc with 6 defenders in the second half.
Sun 24 Sep 20:42
2017
@TomiLahren Two wrongs don't make it right
Sun 24 Sep 20:36
2017
@izzc25 @lauradreyfuss You should always stop a star, a price they pay for fame , and you are in New York so it's definitely allowed.
Sat 16 Sep 17:30
2017
Oh dear , how quick was that #saintsfc https://t.co/ArB6mSAmFa
Mon 11 Sep 03:33
2017
I predict Saints 3 - 2 WAT - submit your prediction at https://t.co/q5ubAxkLgO for a chance to win win a signed home shirt #saintsfc
Wed 6 Sep 10:27
2017
@britishairways serve the most inedible pizza #ripoff , airline on decline no longer first choice by us or anyone https://t.co/ZlUvftfmzr
Tue 5 Sep 20:28
2017
#Winchester #remoaners you lost the #Brexit vote over a year ago . Get over it . #badlosers #boring https://t.co/5xyqUreS5D
Sat 2 Sep 15:14
2017
@izzc25 @WICKED_Musical @jackieburnsnyc @amandajanecoop lol , would love to but flights home already booked etc. So… https://t.co/tdGlc5TH9J
Wed 30 Aug 23:16
2017
@FAWales @FSBLouiseS @GarethBale11 #saintsfc ,no doubt his time at saints has taught him about family values , nice one @GarethBale11
Wed 30 Aug 23:14
2017
@izzc25 @WICKED_Musical @jackieburnsnyc @amandajanecoop Wow that's incredible ...lucky you . Hope all is well over… https://t.co/KIBqZnev3n
Wed 30 Aug 23:09
2017
@sammcnulty_ Disgusting behaviour by the stewards and police , complete thugs. Look at the they are shoving Ageuro ? #officialcomplaint
Sat 26 Aug 19:50
2017
https://t.co/U7Tw5gvEL0 Julie looking forward to a busy weekend at the #internationalfestivalofglass #ruskinglasscentre #stourbridge
Mon 21 Aug 13:24
2017
@LucyVHolland Can't remember the last time I was at a game with pitch invasion albeit only 2 or 3 fans and fighting… https://t.co/KOGlil5fF1
Sun 20 Aug 21:03
2017
@Mgabbia23 @SouthamptonFC @premierleague @adidasfootball @adidasITA The best goal of the day and hopefully more to come #saintsfc
Sat 19 Aug 20:34
2017
@alanshearer Watford final goal, not offside, ball was NOT played forward. #watfordliverpool #watfordfc
Sun 13 Aug 09:05
2017
Opening the Kimono https://t.co/FelOLMSMuT . Don't you love office jargon...#jargon
Wed 26 Jul 10:36
2017
@FrannyBenali You must take a boat to murano .... amazing little island
Mon 24 Jul 09:59
2017
So will those affected by the flood in Cornwall get the same handouts as those in the Grenfall towers ??
Wed 19 Jul 22:04
2017
@Kevin_Maguire An easy one because she's not in the union supporting male drivers
Sun 16 Jul 23:00
2017
@Benjie03 @PoliticsPollsGE And no guarantee of growth with brexit on the horizon. Should be combination of slightly… https://t.co/BLKQeD4Qc6
Wed 5 Jul 07:16
2017
@sage_adrian €400 fine in `Spain for driving in flip flops
Sun 2 Jul 21:00
2017
@sarahwillers Watch Paula ......unusual .....
Sun 2 Jul 20:57
2017
@iancowie re article in @thetimes , annuity of £15k requiring £650k only shows what poor value these are. SIPP allows much more
Sun 2 Jul 07:42
2017
@Kevin_Maguire Sorry that's easy ...it's because he is a plonker
Sun 25 Jun 18:39
2017
@MichelleDewbs @ThePledge So if you are a Saudi prince with a £5mill apartment in Kensington would you or should yo… https://t.co/14QgizhtKM
Sun 18 Jun 20:27
2017
Shock as couple romp on plane https://t.co/JmKm1aljIM #AOLNewsletter
Sun 11 Jun 13:42
2017
@LPerrins @RidgeOnSunday Thought you spoke sense against someone who thinks everything is LGBT related .
Sun 11 Jun 13:38
2017
@theJeremyVine @AdamParkhomenko @MarkUrban01 So may be we forget our politicians could be getting this reaction in… https://t.co/c5EOpclrKh
Tue 6 Jun 16:35
2017
@gabyhinsliff @MartinBelam And when the conservatives have interviewed badly they are sensibly hidden for a while .… https://t.co/hds11FMMhA
Tue 6 Jun 16:31
2017
@gabyhinsliff Sorry it's not bullying .... she could be Home Secretary ... enough said .
Tue 6 Jun 16:28
2017
@BBCNews @AmberRuddHR being interviewed. Love the shot of @EmilyThornberry in background with much needed helmet @BBCNews @Conservatives
Tue 6 Jun 16:21
2017
Watch: We need to do something different - Rudd https://t.co/fKCekCf9LV via @BBCNews
Tue 6 Jun 16:19
2017
@HackneyAbbott Yes a bit unfair to attack you when are such an easy target
Sat 3 Jun 09:25
2017
@theJeremyVine @jeremycorbyn @MissAlexjones Why is there no unlike button on twitter ?
Tue 30 May 21:18
2017
@toryboypierce She sacked him ? Do you need to know anything else ? @theresa_may was right to sack him , which doesn't help ...
Tue 30 May 20:41
2017
@LBC Sorry not tense at all. As usual @AmberRuddHR was professional. Quite different interview if god forbid @HackneyAbbott became HSec
Mon 29 May 10:28
2017
@toryboypierce Sorry , please tell me this is a joke ??
Sat 27 May 20:37
2017
General election 2017: Corbyn links terror threat to wars abroad which @TonyBlairEurope led us into illegally https://t.co/k6luQgh5mc
Fri 26 May 07:32
2017
@csbell_stephen @lisbourne6 @Kevin_Maguire Watch his last interview with @RidgeOnSunday . He said he would not a kill on known isis leader
Wed 24 May 16:35
2017
@DJWESG @Kevin_Maguire Does not seem consistent with his recent interviews on @SophyRidgeSky . When asked would he… https://t.co/FNrKaHmcCJ
Wed 24 May 16:33
2017
@Kevin_Maguire Got any better ideas ? Or should Corbyn invite the terrorists to afternoon tea and cakes for a hug session ?
Wed 24 May 15:26
2017
@JuliaHB1 So there is a cobra meeting. Electioneering suspended not politics or government .
Tue 23 May 08:15
2017
@MerrynSW the only sensible panellist on #bbcqt . Talk quickly but sensible .
Fri 12 May 19:20
2017
@taxi_squib @happyhoppy66 Was at a company fire training session 10 years later . They wanted to show it to prove h… https://t.co/3qVgVWp7yd
Thu 11 May 20:04
2017
@taxi_squib @happyhoppy66 Remember clearly watching that live on tv ...will never forget how horrific it was
Thu 11 May 20:00
2017
@GwynneMP please may I have some of the drugs you are taking . Unbelievable interview on @SkyNews . Such enthusiasm when losing so badly
Tue 9 May 07:41
2017
@angelaeagle @Steve4LCRmayor So thought no canvassing on an Election Day or does that not apply to labor party .
Thu 4 May 17:37
2017
@HackneyAbbott A bargain at £8k per man oh sorry person paid for by tax increases spent on other things… https://t.co/gCw1Dj2Cr0
Tue 2 May 11:24
2017
@theresa_may But people are talking about austerity , tax cuts , extra holidays ... don't under estimate the voters… https://t.co/KhCwRGRtDR
Sun 30 Apr 17:47
2017
#marr @timfarron as leader of opposition. This guy is either delusional or drinking too much communal wine . Lib dems will be a minority.
Sun 30 Apr 09:28
2017
@john_lush #saintsfc , I think she should be banned ..no offence but ....
Sat 29 Apr 17:52
2017
So watch the video .i thought cruises were all newly wed, overfed and nearly dead ? On each cruise there are 4 to 6… https://t.co/UxbQsVNPnP
Tue 25 Apr 18:32
2017
@AndrewMarr9 so will you ask @jeremycorbyn about more holidays , more spending ,more giveaways and most importantly bigger marrows? #GE2017
Sun 23 Apr 08:17
2017
#ge2017 but hopefully #TheresaMay and team won't be complacent . Turnout could scupper this type of result .… https://t.co/TJl9BIxPpV
Sat 22 Apr 21:17
2017
Win a 5-Star Trip to Australia with Travelzoo https://t.co/a8x7g5qGx0
Sat 22 Apr 12:54
2017
@educ8f @EffiMai Crowdfunding a new album @katenash #katenash
Fri 21 Apr 23:48
2017
George Osborne to quit as MP for Tatton at election ... surely the only reason @theresa_may called election https://t.co/NYY1018QT9
Wed 19 Apr 13:10
2017
@JuliaHB1 I bet Centre parks seems more attractive now
Tue 18 Apr 15:47
2017
@janemerrick23 But a carbon copy of Cameroon last year pre Brexit so a mute point @theresa_may
Sun 16 Apr 11:22
2017