Dougie Macandrew - profile image
Dougie Macandrew
@djmac2001
Followers: 214
Following: 587
Total tweets sent: 332
Member since: Wed 04 Mar 2015


Dougie Macandrew Latest Tweets

@virginmedia @SouthamptonFC 1885
Tue 10 Oct 16:04
2017
@LucFerg Not good at all
Tue 19 Sep 21:49
2017
@LucFerg Not clinical and can't defend at the moment. How do u not score from that many chances.
Tue 19 Sep 21:33
2017
@LucFerg What's happening with you lot? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Tue 19 Sep 21:21
2017
I think #SaintsFC win! Make your choice below for your chance to win a VIP box at #SOUWAT with @Sure! #NeverMoreSure https://t.co/b7pPrOPcrD
Thu 7 Sep 16:16
2017
@LucFerg @CameronDominey I would want 80 this late in the window
Wed 30 Aug 17:48
2017
@LucFerg @CameronDominey How much would you pay for him?
Wed 30 Aug 17:45
2017
@LucFerg @CameronDominey Good. Most of your fans are deluded atm.
Wed 30 Aug 17:40
2017
@CameronDominey @LucFerg Van Dijk is going nowhere
Wed 30 Aug 17:33
2017
I'd like to see Conor McGregor beat Floyd Mayweather. Cast your vote now! #MayMac365 https://t.co/Cpli7UWZtH
Sat 26 Aug 23:38
2017
@SFCbilly I like Jordy but for his career he will get more time elsewhere
Sun 6 Aug 17:36
2017
@SFCbilly Cant see him playing if we have Ori, Lemina, PEH and Davis
Sun 6 Aug 17:34
2017
@SFCbilly Would love him, would u include Clasie in that deal?
Sun 6 Aug 17:32
2017
@SFCbilly Yeah I think Stephens has the potential to be awesome for us
Sun 6 Aug 17:29
2017
@SFCbilly I agree he deserves it and he is who i would pick but Yosh has seemed to have the armband alot lately
Sun 6 Aug 17:27
2017
@SFCbilly To be captain
Sun 6 Aug 17:26
2017
@SFCbilly Yoshida if he plays?
Sun 6 Aug 17:26
2017
@Mike7167 Its obviously not
Thu 3 Aug 13:50
2017
@SouthamptonFC Will the game be streamed?
Fri 21 Jul 22:46
2017
@SouthamptonFC @EthanEvansDDT @VVDtheKing Thank you πŸ˜ƒ
Sat 15 Jul 10:09
2017
@SouthamptonFC @EthanEvansDDT @VVDtheKing Will there be highlights afterwards?
Sat 15 Jul 09:52
2017
@LHarrisSFC That 3rd one doesn't look like Planque to me
Fri 14 Jul 17:26
2017
@kierannkater98 @DivvyOrigi @saintbannerman @MWatson_Photo Ah thank you πŸ˜ƒ
Thu 13 Jul 23:23
2017
@saintbannerman @DivvyOrigi Yeah just wondering where it was posted as I can't find it.
Thu 13 Jul 23:22
2017
@DivvyOrigi @saintbannerman Where is that picture from?
Thu 13 Jul 23:21
2017
@DanielEmeryRS Needs to be given 100% support from day one
Thu 22 Jun 16:07
2017
@DanielEmeryRS I've looked at his style and it is a solid defence, high pressure but lots of players forward during… https://t.co/I0KrcbzwBm
Thu 22 Jun 16:06
2017
@LHarrisSFC @kevvie_geeSFC Sounds exciting to me
Tue 20 Jun 23:09
2017
@kevvie_geeSFC @LHarrisSFC Thank you
Tue 20 Jun 23:05
2017
@LHarrisSFC Do you know his style of play??
Tue 20 Jun 23:03
2017
@SFC_Kristian Does he play attacking football?
Sun 18 Jun 19:38
2017
@lennysaints U love them?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Fri 16 Jun 22:41
2017
@lennysaints How do you know?
Thu 15 Jun 21:40
2017
@OriolRomeu πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Thu 15 Jun 09:53
2017
@SaintsfcViews Who would you prefer?
Wed 7 Jun 22:08
2017
πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ https://t.co/bcyBtcAK7x
Mon 5 Jun 21:52
2017
@BelgianSaint @harryhsfc Sounds good thank you πŸ˜ƒ
Sat 3 Jun 22:16
2017
@BelgianSaint Is something happening!!!? Have I missed something???
Sat 3 Jun 22:10
2017
@talkSAINTS Is this happening?
Wed 24 May 07:13
2017
@talkSAINTS Is this actually true?
Wed 24 May 07:11
2017
@saintsfan1203 Cheers πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Wed 17 May 22:30
2017
@saintsfan1203 No. What did he say?
Wed 17 May 22:11
2017
@kierannkater98 @Prxwsey To what tune?
Sun 14 May 12:29
2017
@mousea25 @VivaVirgil Not a clue?? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Mon 8 May 22:29
2017
@mousea25 @VivaVirgil It's a great joke πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Mon 8 May 22:21
2017
@VivaVirgil Penguini?
Mon 8 May 22:14
2017
@Mike7167 1 point
Sat 6 May 10:04
2017
@SkyBet Thank you, have you got any odds on who is favourite to replace him?
Tue 2 May 20:38
2017
Whats the odds in Claude Puel to be sacked next? @SkyBet
Tue 2 May 20:00
2017
@beINSPORTSUSA @Lewisread7 that's the goal
Sun 23 Apr 22:17
2017
@Sure #NeverMoreSure @CamacDK
Wed 12 Apr 18:51
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Who on Who?
Sat 8 Apr 16:10
2017
@LukeOsmanRS Did you see gabbiadini?
Thu 6 Apr 17:43
2017
@RLGraphix 11/12
Wed 5 Apr 23:24
2017
@Ajthundersticks Really???
Wed 5 Apr 21:13
2017
@mrncallen @SFC_Tickets hello is this taken yet?
Wed 29 Mar 21:40
2017
@leemyersSfc Yeah and 4 rooms we use it in πŸ˜ƒ
Tue 28 Mar 15:47
2017
Mon 20 Mar 21:19
2017
@Squawka maya yoshida vs Steve cook?
Wed 15 Mar 16:17
2017
@SouthamptonFC Hassen
Sat 4 Mar 13:50
2017
FIRE ARROW #playstationlive
Fri 3 Mar 21:34
2017
@BradleyyRees @Champy1973 @SkySportsMNF @GNev2 @Carra23 What did he say?
Mon 27 Feb 17:28
2017
@ffsJaay do we know his rating?
Thu 23 Feb 22:34
2017
@NOWTVSport @ManUtd @southampton southampton fc
Wed 22 Feb 17:26
2017
@NoLaughingMata @Lewisread7 Does that remind u of anyone getting nutmegged?
Tue 21 Feb 20:50
2017
@BenjaminDoswell @SouthamptonFC what are you?
Thu 16 Feb 09:48
2017
@BenjaminDoswell @SouthamptonFC 3 away games and membership
Thu 16 Feb 09:46
2017
@SimplyManolo @SamGallagher40 12 stitches on a gash on his knee
Tue 14 Feb 22:19
2017
@mattletiss7 sterling got it
Mon 13 Feb 21:48
2017
@AdamBlackmore was it 4231 all game?
Sat 11 Feb 17:04
2017
@saintbannerman There are 6000 left at the moment
Fri 10 Feb 17:14
2017
@SFC_Kristian what priority are you?
Mon 6 Feb 20:48
2017
Sat 4 Feb 21:08
2017
@VanDxjk southampton Bournemouth
Sat 4 Feb 10:48
2017
@VanDxjk southampton and West ham
Sat 4 Feb 10:43
2017
@ReadSouthampton easily boufal
Wed 1 Feb 22:38
2017
@HolyHojbjerg Where's that from haha?
Tue 31 Jan 23:25
2017
@B0UFAL what stream you found?
Tue 31 Jan 19:44
2017
@LukeOsmanRS @shirleymush Thanks very much Luke :)
Fri 27 Jan 21:36
2017
@shirleymush @LukeOsmanRS what is Austin on?
Fri 27 Jan 21:12
2017
@saintbannerman ahhhhhh yeah I'm a member and have been to 5 so it will be difficult for me too
Thu 26 Jan 16:16
2017
@saintbannerman what priority are you?
Thu 26 Jan 16:12
2017
@B0UFAL When do we think Austin will be back?
Wed 25 Jan 22:45
2017
@LukeOsmanRS He won't mind a rotation system then haha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Sat 21 Jan 22:01
2017
@LukeOsmanRS Does he usually start?
Sat 21 Jan 21:59
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE five live extra is down too
Wed 18 Jan 20:02
2017
@LukeOsmanRS Looks like someone else is sure gabbiadini is coming to saints or in this case "already playing for us… https://t.co/plHoizC6pM
Sat 14 Jan 21:49
2017
CMON U SAINTS
Wed 11 Jan 19:31
2017
@LukeOsmanRS hopefully not his knee again
Sun 8 Jan 13:38
2017
@LukeOsmanRS @ProsMarocains Any idea on what injury?
Sun 8 Jan 13:36
2017
@LukeOsmanRS @SAINTSINFRANCE Nice, Thank you
Wed 21 Dec 21:02
2016
@SAINTSINFRANCE @LukeOsmanRS Is he a striker?
Wed 21 Dec 21:00
2016
@SAINTSINFRANCE where is that if you don't mind me asking?
Wed 14 Dec 20:03
2016
@Lewisread7 That's your the other day in penalties https://t.co/Fc5ezCoGRk
Mon 5 Dec 22:02
2016
@SFC_Kristian I thought sims was a ST
Sun 27 Nov 15:34
2016
@SouthamptonFC Romeu should be playing
Thu 24 Nov 16:51
2016
@SouthamptonFC boufal
Thu 24 Nov 16:45
2016
@Ahoybjerg What website or app is that picture from?
Wed 23 Nov 07:57
2016
Im so bad at FIFA i lost to @rees_zak 5:3
Sun 25 Sep 19:05
2016
@Spursesque Hojbjerg
Sun 11 Sep 18:17
2016
@Hxjbjerg I remember him having a really good game against saints a few years ago
Fri 9 Sep 21:55
2016
@NOWTVSport @SkySports RED
Mon 5 Sep 18:28
2016