Greg Dyer - profile image
Greg Dyer
@g8egd
31, southampton fc the religion, stmarys is our church
Followers: 742
Following: 1609
Total tweets sent: 23560
Member since: Wed 28 Oct 2009


Greg Dyer Latest Tweets

@danerusso I know 😎 https://t.co/FlxExDQb6x
Fri 20 Oct 09:21
2017
@danerusso What's that?
Fri 20 Oct 09:16
2017
Boufal was decent today #positives #saintsfc 😎
Sun 15 Oct 18:54
2017
@FunnySexPests @danerusso
Sat 14 Oct 13:33
2017
Happy birthday @mattletiss7 πŸ™ŒπŸ½ #saintsfc https://t.co/KOABcoPnko
Sat 14 Oct 10:53
2017
Probably none to be honest https://t.co/Igs2Q08LA0
Fri 13 Oct 18:52
2017
Not long until fairytale of New York on the radio πŸ˜…
Fri 13 Oct 16:54
2017
Fri 13 Oct 07:08
2017
Greatest of all time. No doubt about it #messi πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½ https://t.co/bIQzRafvXf
Wed 11 Oct 13:02
2017
Love that πŸ˜‚ https://t.co/tB67lrWH4O
Wed 11 Oct 12:59
2017
Wide awake πŸ˜”
Wed 11 Oct 00:25
2017
I could listen to @Carra23 and @GNev2 talking about football all day tbf πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Mon 9 Oct 22:41
2017
Loved that @GNev2 and @Carra23 #Soccerbox programme. #class
Mon 9 Oct 22:38
2017
@FootyAccums Where is Steven Davis ?
Mon 9 Oct 13:19
2017
This is fantastic. Love shearer. πŸ™‹πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ https://t.co/biPeOtlePj
Sun 8 Oct 16:07
2017
@Bean_Head_Carly what a game the sims was πŸ˜‚. Spent HOURS on that back in the day
Sun 8 Oct 14:13
2017
@ScottyDyer3 I stayed strong πŸ’ͺ
Sun 8 Oct 13:38
2017
McDonald's drive thru. Diet starts again tomorrow πŸ‘€ πŸ”
Sun 8 Oct 11:20
2017
@SouthamptonFC @LeminaM_13 @fegafoot_gabon He best be wearing this lads @LeminaM_13 #saintsfc https://t.co/jaocWo50Ft
Sat 7 Oct 19:48
2017
@simonwilkin Taxi at 8-15 mush.
Sat 7 Oct 19:29
2017
Thought I had a clump of hair wax in my hair but it's just a load of greys πŸ˜©πŸ€”πŸ‘΄πŸ»πŸ‘΄πŸ»πŸ‘΄πŸ»πŸ‘΄πŸ»
Sat 7 Oct 18:09
2017
Sat 7 Oct 15:26
2017
πŸ™ any danger of winning a bet? #doubtful https://t.co/sbvIgn79eG
Sat 7 Oct 14:48
2017
@samuelrgreen Boozy *
Sat 7 Oct 13:01
2017
@samuelrgreen We need to play boost pro evo.
Sat 7 Oct 13:01
2017
Sat 7 Oct 12:43
2017
@samuelrgreen Put the shrews in my accy πŸ’ͺ
Sat 7 Oct 12:35
2017
I can't be sure that there is anything worse than stepping on a plug 😩😩😩
Fri 6 Oct 18:38
2017
I'm in good health πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ https://t.co/NkF25gavMS
Fri 6 Oct 18:05
2017
@Bean_Head_Carly https://t.co/WMHnui4TXs
Thu 5 Oct 22:48
2017
@Bean_Head_Carly Wow, it was grim. Wish I watched a film instead πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­
Thu 5 Oct 22:47
2017
Watching #England https://t.co/xzbyT1gC2v
Thu 5 Oct 21:44
2017
Sterling is shit 😭 #England
Thu 5 Oct 21:25
2017
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­ https://t.co/u9IfaMy4Dy
Wed 4 Oct 19:45
2017
Pizza is here πŸ• https://t.co/f1PZvySAh2
Wed 4 Oct 18:31
2017
@Bean_Head_Carly Amazing, I'll be watching tonight if it's on πŸ˜…
Wed 4 Oct 18:13
2017
Phil schofields face πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ https://t.co/yoitewDSsY
Wed 4 Oct 18:11
2017
@Bean_Head_Carly πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ love this
Wed 4 Oct 18:09
2017
@One_Oh_Seven Haha yeah mate it's grim, tastes of nothing
Tue 3 Oct 21:10
2017
@ssoopphhzz Wait, what? X
Tue 3 Oct 21:04
2017
I swear I'm the only one on earth that doesn't like avocado πŸ₯‘
Tue 3 Oct 20:12
2017
🀒🀒🀒man flu
Tue 3 Oct 20:10
2017
My diet has been a disgrace this last week πŸ€”πŸ˜© #pizza #Indian #McDonalds
Tue 3 Oct 13:02
2017
Mental πŸ™ˆ #LasVegas https://t.co/snoG2HTGmQ
Mon 2 Oct 15:48
2017
When will America realise they have a serious gun problem? βœ‹πŸ½πŸ˜πŸ€” https://t.co/nVy4ARjuwX
Mon 2 Oct 14:27
2017
Not all superheroes wear capes #RL7 #Saintsfc #legend ❀️ https://t.co/Sp7cHh4AJv
Mon 2 Oct 12:26
2017
@Bean_Head_Carly πŸ˜”yep, Got to try to avoid all energy drinks! Hope you feel better soon πŸ™
Sat 30 Sep 18:51
2017
We are underachieving badly πŸ˜’ #saintsfc
Sat 30 Sep 16:48
2017
@Bean_Head_Carly That stuffs nasty 😦, makes my heart flutter!
Sat 30 Sep 16:48
2017
@amyclare95 Happy birthday 😎x
Fri 29 Sep 10:08
2017
Literally spent my week watching investigation discovery channel πŸ”πŸ”ͺ
Thu 28 Sep 21:48
2017
@SundayShoutsFC @lloyd_isgrove
Thu 28 Sep 13:04
2017
I love @mbatshuayi πŸ˜‚. Cracks me up #Chelsea
Wed 27 Sep 22:44
2017
Tue 26 Sep 23:50
2017
Matchday!! Feeling excited πŸ˜πŸ”΄βšͺοΈπŸ”΄βšͺοΈπŸ”΄βšͺ️πŸ’ͺ😎 #saintsfc
Sat 23 Sep 09:47
2017
@SouthamptonFC Gaston was unbelievable this game 😭
Fri 22 Sep 10:32
2017
@FootsoldierFilm @lloyd_isgrove
Fri 22 Sep 10:30
2017
@LucyVHolland Same! Then again I thought we would beat Watford πŸ˜…
Thu 21 Sep 18:43
2017
πŸ˜”πŸ˜‘ reinstate the death penalty https://t.co/qX6R14l085
Wed 20 Sep 13:41
2017
@amyclare95 EE have pretty good deals πŸ‘
Tue 19 Sep 13:13
2017
@pointingsaint Exactly mate. Unreal πŸ˜‚
Tue 19 Sep 09:46
2017
@JimWhite @talkSPORT Give it a rest
Tue 19 Sep 09:45
2017
I'm actually proper chuffed I cleaned out/fixed my Hoover tonight. πŸ‘΄πŸ»πŸ‘΄πŸ»πŸ‘΄πŸ» #FirstWorldProblems
Mon 18 Sep 20:42
2017
@samuelrgreen Fratton park πŸ‘€ πŸ† #salop
Sat 16 Sep 17:59
2017
Lemina is a boss! Good half lads #saintsfc #concentrate
Sat 16 Sep 13:19
2017
Fri 15 Sep 21:54
2017
@LinekerTobias @GaryLineker Are there any crisps in there?
Fri 15 Sep 11:45
2017
@ScottJWaters @SouthamptonFC @prmahoney1976
Thu 14 Sep 18:19
2017
Golovkin knocks out canelo in my opinion. Can't wait for the fight Saturday #boxing
Thu 14 Sep 18:17
2017
Obviously #aubameyang having a goal disallowed cost me my bet #ChampionsLeague 😭
Wed 13 Sep 23:39
2017
Body clock is all over the shop 😩 #TeamNoSleep #fucked
Wed 13 Sep 23:37
2017
Wed 13 Sep 22:15
2017
@samuelrgreen Will clinch the title at fratton park πŸ™ŒπŸ½#Salop
Wed 13 Sep 12:28
2017
Wow. Powerful πŸ€”πŸ˜© https://t.co/GllUWQOpK6
Tue 12 Sep 23:34
2017
Absolute piss take πŸ˜‚ #betting https://t.co/ShzHeqcnOI
Tue 12 Sep 21:03
2017
Any danger of me winning a bet tonight...? πŸ˜’
Tue 12 Sep 19:08
2017
@CraigDavid where can I get hold of that @TS5 set? πŸ˜­πŸ™ŒπŸ½Love it! πŸ™ŒπŸ½
Tue 12 Sep 00:11
2017
We have to beat Crystal Palace #saintsfc https://t.co/Wj7mixoLKn
Sun 10 Sep 22:48
2017
That was fucking appalling 😩#saintsfc
Sat 9 Sep 17:05
2017
Sat 9 Sep 13:29
2017
He spots the @SouthamptonFC crew haha #Saintsfc https://t.co/AdPOQ7khcn
Thu 7 Sep 19:39
2017
.@SouthamptonFC πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸ½. @CraigDavid @ibizarocks #saintsfc https://t.co/W5UGAr1Dmh
Thu 7 Sep 15:47
2017
. @CraigDavid pool party at @ibizarocks today 😎 #saintsfc #ibiza https://t.co/WVnCyjplsA
Thu 7 Sep 15:19
2017
Craig David and then fat boy slim tomorrow at #amnesia 🀀😍 #Ibiza
Wed 6 Sep 21:27
2017