Simon - profile image
Simon
@griffo19770
Interests include rugby and boxing. I don't mind the odd bit of football either. #Saintsfc
Followers: 46
Following: 895
Total tweets sent: 636
Member since: Sun 01 Feb 2015


Simon Latest Tweets

@BellaBaciami hi Sophie, I hope you and your little ones are well and enjoying the new year. I’ve missed your tweet… https://t.co/2fyIC3QyXs
Mon 14 Jan 13:51
2019
@TheCobrasConk Nothing wrong with that! This is why rugby is so much better than football!
Mon 7 Jan 17:44
2019
@DuckFanAccount If I’d known that I would have done it ages ago!
Thu 3 Jan 20:40
2019
@ourrachblogs So it’s still available then?🤪😜🤪
Wed 2 Jan 17:55
2019
@ourrachblogs @Billy0151 I did, scared the shit out of me! Think I’m going to have to start selling nudes! Haha!
Wed 2 Jan 17:08
2019
@KeeleyDonovan @johnnyianson Have to be the Pad Tai!
Wed 2 Jan 15:38
2019
@Gemmaferguson7 I reckon Steven Davies will go back. He’s been great or us at Southampton but can’t get in the tea… https://t.co/rRelwV1nUW
Tue 1 Jan 17:40
2019
@ourrachblogs I’ve probably done worse!🤪
Tue 1 Jan 16:24
2019
@BellaBaciami Happy new year Sophie! I hope you and your littles ones have a fantastic year ahead!
Mon 31 Dec 21:24
2018
@GOOKCITY Looks an amazing place! Great view! Cute dog too!
Sat 29 Dec 22:15
2018
@KeeleyDonovan No, they are the food of the devil! 👿
Fri 28 Dec 21:24
2018
@itslaurendotcom It’s great! Gets more and more freaky every episode! I was hooked!
Thu 27 Dec 21:26
2018
@BellaBaciami @metpoliceuk @Ldn_Ambulance @LondonFire Lovely thing to do. You must be so proud. Happy Christmas 🎄
Tue 25 Dec 21:19
2018
This is my first Christmas spent alone. Not easy and I’m feeling ill to top it off. A friend did surprise me and de… https://t.co/MiNl4tmkxU
Tue 25 Dec 18:52
2018
@BellaBaciami You look great! Happy Christmas Sophie. I hope you and your little ones have a lovely day!
Mon 24 Dec 21:54
2018
@misslouisekay @AdultWorkcom Sorry, didn’t mean to be rude, it’s to forget it’s a huge part of making a living for… https://t.co/alX5yaviAr
Mon 24 Dec 06:58
2018
@SLYSP0RTSNewsHQ Wondered where my mum had disappeared to! Happy Christmas mum!
Sat 22 Dec 20:26
2018
@mrdanwalker @GeraintThomas86 @LewisHamilton @HKane Really? I can’t believe Tyson Fury didn’t make it!
Sun 16 Dec 21:33
2018
@BellaBaciami You look incredible! Good for you! Definitely a yummy mummy! Haha!
Sun 16 Dec 10:10
2018
@BellaBaciami Love the jumper! Look very cool! Haha!
Tue 11 Dec 21:46
2018
@piersmorgan I think you are a bit of a knob but that was quite funny! Well done!
Mon 10 Dec 13:15
2018
@TheMelissaReese Congratulations on completing an epic world tour. I hope to see you all in the UK again soon!
Sun 9 Dec 18:58
2018
@danidotx It’s pretty shocking! Hopefully they will catch them and ban them
Sun 9 Dec 11:39
2018
@BellaBaciami You look amazing! I hope you had a good night!
Sat 1 Dec 04:46
2018
@boxerjayspeight Absolutely disgusting behaviour. I hope he gets the slap and the school kick him out. Hopefully th… https://t.co/kxbUOAE287
Wed 28 Nov 22:37
2018
@BellaBaciami Looks great, very pretty!
Wed 28 Nov 21:34
2018
@Gemmaferguson7 That’s just fucking weird! I’m in shock!
Tue 27 Nov 20:30
2018
@GOOKCITY I wish I understood what you are talking about! I must be getting old!
Tue 27 Nov 19:48
2018
@BellaBaciami Looking great, love the glasses!
Sat 24 Nov 22:05
2018
@danidotx Very cute!
Sat 24 Nov 21:27
2018
@danidotx I don’t agree with you on many things, but I always respect your your opinion and love how you present yo… https://t.co/ycYpBjStJn
Fri 16 Nov 23:18
2018
@BellaBaciami GoRocky!
Fri 16 Nov 23:00
2018
@BellaBaciami Took me a while to work out what I was looking at there! Haha!
Wed 14 Nov 20:27
2018
@eBay_UK utterly disgusted with #Ebay customer service. Feel completely let down and lied to. I would have hoped th… https://t.co/QY7eC1eEMt
Mon 12 Nov 20:02
2018
@BellaBaciami I was right about the ‘super bum’ Haha! 🙂
Mon 12 Nov 17:03
2018
@BellaBaciami Looking great! Sounds like you have worked hard for your chocolate bar!
Fri 9 Nov 21:31
2018
@SuicideCrisis
Thu 8 Nov 20:55
2018
@BellaBaciami Super Mum with a super bum! Haha! 😂
Wed 7 Nov 23:07
2018
@BellaBaciami Looking great! Always thought you had super powers!
Wed 7 Nov 22:04
2018
@JadeStamate As an upset Southampton fan I must be worth a follow! Haha!
Sun 4 Nov 20:57
2018
@BellaBaciami Another great hat! You have quite a collection!
Fri 2 Nov 21:25
2018
@BellaBaciami Great picture! Very pretty. Love the hat!
Fri 2 Nov 19:26
2018
Absolutely discussed with @Ebay_UK. I am shocked and appalled at their ‘resolution procedures ’ anhow my case has b… https://t.co/AsFXy6b2E6
Wed 31 Oct 23:02
2018
@BellaBaciami You look amazing! Love the spiders web! Great effort Sophie!
Wed 31 Oct 22:57
2018
@BellaBaciami Look great! I love the dungarees!
Mon 29 Oct 22:19
2018
@BeckyB_Bass Great song from a great band! Well worth a vote!
Tue 16 Oct 16:37
2018
@JadeStamate Prison break
Sat 13 Oct 14:41
2018
@BellaBaciami Very pretty!
Sat 13 Oct 14:40
2018
@danidotx This picture has cheered me up! She looks very proud, just taking in the view.
Wed 10 Oct 20:08
2018
@SkyNews Embarrassing!
Wed 3 Oct 21:30
2018
@_PhilipMorris do you have any current coupon codes? https://t.co/nFNL0BkVDq via @couponfollow Hi there, Wanting… https://t.co/V2MC8IRffe
Thu 20 Sep 21:09
2018
Great fight so far! Come on GGG #CaneloGGG2
Sun 16 Sep 04:33
2018
@BeckyB_Bass @ClassicRockMag @HandsOffGretel All done! Great song!
Sat 15 Sep 20:57
2018
@GeoffGNRCentral @AppetiteForGNfR @DizzyReed @GUNSNROSESDAiLY Sound great!
Thu 30 Aug 00:00
2018
@BellaBaciami @BBCOne It was good tonight! Next one is tomorrow!
Sun 26 Aug 23:17
2018
@BellaBaciami Very pretty!
Sun 26 Aug 19:25
2018
@amateursuman @robmanuel Best double album Ivan think of! Still listen to them all the time!
Sun 19 Aug 15:21
2018
@spexyone I’ve been there.... lovely place!
Fri 17 Aug 10:05
2018
@JadeStamate @JesseLingard Haha! Still can’t bloody do it! Feel very special!
Fri 17 Aug 09:59
2018
@itslaurendotcom Great, thank you! Gives me something to do on a miserably rainy day! Just my luck to be on my holidays in this weather!
Thu 16 Aug 13:45
2018
@itslaurendotcom Is it worth watching? I’ve been thinking about giving it a go for ages?
Thu 16 Aug 13:33
2018
@StephenNolan Vikings is great on amazon prime
Sun 12 Aug 23:12
2018
@amateursuman Another example of why we are so lucky to have the NHS.
Sun 5 Aug 00:34
2018
@misslouisekay Looks great! I like it.
Thu 2 Aug 22:27
2018
@JadeStamate Watch Band of Brothers instead. Amazing cast!
Wed 1 Aug 15:42
2018
@BellaBaciami I’ve thought a lot about your tweet this morning Sophie. It’s so sad to hear how you have been so eff… https://t.co/hcAbrkIUVy
Fri 27 Jul 14:20
2018
@BellaBaciami I just watched that on Facebook. He is a disgrace!
Wed 25 Jul 11:31
2018
@BellaBaciami Very pretty!
Tue 24 Jul 22:21
2018
@TheMelissaReese @SuHolmesMcKagan @DuffMcKagan @gunsnroses Great pic, enjoy the last European show!
Tue 24 Jul 14:08
2018
@BellaBaciami Lovely picture!
Sat 14 Jul 20:21
2018
@BellaBaciami @raceforlife Well done! Looks great fun!
Sun 1 Jul 12:16
2018
@SabsonEwing Nice watch! Haha!
Sun 1 Jul 09:11
2018
@BellaBaciami Haha! One of my favourite songs! You can’t beat the 60’s! I hope you all had a nice time!
Sat 30 Jun 22:28
2018
@BellaBaciami Are you going to San Francisco? Lovely picture!
Sat 30 Jun 19:31
2018
@BellaBaciami Lovely picture! I hope you are all having a great time on your holidays!
Sun 24 Jun 21:30
2018
@BellaBaciami Look great!
Sat 16 Jun 20:23
2018
@BellaBaciami Looks great!
Thu 14 Jun 16:32
2018
@Channel4News What a clown!
Mon 11 Jun 19:23
2018
@danidotx She looks very cute!
Sat 9 Jun 14:13
2018
@danidotx Couldn’t agree more!
Mon 4 Jun 22:52
2018
@BellaBaciami That’s one happy dog! 🐶
Sat 2 Jun 13:58
2018
@BellaBaciami Very pretty!
Sun 27 May 09:33
2018
@BellaBaciami Such a great idea! I really struggle with my mental health and have done for a long time. I’m still t… https://t.co/SBidiAU5E3
Thu 24 May 21:14
2018
@BellaBaciami Such a lovely thing to do! Being kind costs nothing!
Mon 21 May 11:51
2018
@stephimargeth Not even close! Definitely have to work on your technique! Haha!
Tue 15 May 22:24
2018
@BellaBaciami Lovely picture!
Tue 8 May 22:31
2018
@BellaBaciami Happy Birthday Sophie, have a great day!
Fri 4 May 08:05
2018
@BellaBaciami Looks great! Very pretty!
Wed 2 May 22:14
2018
@BellaBaciami Such a lovely thing to do!
Tue 17 Apr 17:39
2018
@danidotx Those eyes! Very cute!
Fri 13 Apr 23:00
2018
@TomiLahren @foxandfriends Don’t think I could cope with hearing your irritating rants every morning!
Wed 11 Apr 18:54
2018
@TomiLahren Just give the teachers their guns and send them over in their holidays! They will sort it!
Wed 11 Apr 18:36
2018
@BellaBaciami Now I’m even more confused! 😂
Tue 10 Apr 23:07
2018
@Lady_Star_Gem @TexanTruth42 @B52Malmet @bjcreigh @sheara46 @BlueInRedCity @New2018World @lfkraus @LokiLoptrhttps://t.co/yq1F5v1VPg
Mon 9 Apr 15:15
2018
@BellaBaciami I might regret asking this but what are they?
Sun 8 Apr 19:36
2018
@TomiLahren She’s as bonkers as Trump!
Fri 6 Apr 22:21
2018
@BellaBaciami Very summery! Love the glasses!
Fri 6 Apr 22:02
2018
@BellaBaciami hi, hope you and your little ones are well. Did you manage to fix your washing machine in the end?
Fri 6 Apr 13:11
2018
@BellaBaciami Looks great! I went for the unhealthy option and made a curry!
Thu 5 Apr 18:58
2018
@BellaBaciami I’m so sorry to hear this. Thinking of you. X
Mon 2 Apr 12:29
2018
@BellaBaciami This is where mine got blocked. Good luck! https://t.co/1YjT9TMCZb
Sat 31 Mar 10:56
2018
@BellaBaciami Sounds like coins jamming your filter or pump. Drain your machine at the bottom using the hose on the… https://t.co/ZXvtAqOD6N
Sat 31 Mar 10:53
2018
@BellaBaciami I think it looks great!
Mon 26 Mar 21:27
2018
@iamlouisekay @AdultWorkcom @AdultWorkCam So that’s how you put them on! You learn something new every day!
Wed 21 Mar 19:06
2018
@BellaBaciami A proper little explorer in the making! ⛷🧗‍♀️⛰
Fri 16 Mar 18:06
2018
@BellaBaciami That’s so cute! What a lovely little chap!
Sun 11 Mar 20:37
2018
@BellaBaciami @MindCharity Well done Sophie! Great cause!
Sun 11 Mar 13:46
2018
@danidotx Those eyes! Very cute!
Sat 10 Mar 13:23
2018
@BellaBaciami That’s lovely!
Wed 7 Mar 22:44
2018
@BellaBaciami I must have missed that! That’s a shame! I’m sure you will all have great fun making your own run up… https://t.co/l7xr7i7Ksj
Sun 4 Mar 09:53
2018
@BellaBaciami Good luck to you and your little ones on your run today! Great cause! I hope you all have a great time!
Sun 4 Mar 08:23
2018
@BellaBaciami Looks great fun! Glad you all had a nice day!
Wed 28 Feb 18:41
2018
@scourtenay I was thinking exactly the same thing about n hour ago. I went to put the bins out and it was so cold.… https://t.co/Uph2RoRslV
Mon 26 Feb 21:33
2018
@KatherynWinnick Still looks fit! Haha!
Mon 26 Feb 18:45
2018
@BellaBaciami Looking great!
Mon 26 Feb 18:42
2018
@BellaBaciami Great cause, very close to my heart too. Donated. Good luck to you and your little family.
Sun 25 Feb 12:38
2018
I've #justsponsored Sophie M, who's fundraising for Mind - The Mental Health Charity on @JustGiving. Donate now https://t.co/XsbazFVzEU ""
Sun 25 Feb 12:36
2018
@BellaBaciami If I do that it’s more like a ‘wobble’! Looking great!
Thu 22 Feb 21:22
2018
Tue 20 Feb 17:15
2018
Tue 20 Feb 17:14
2018
@BellaBaciami It’s great isn’t it? I used to have a real VW Camper, I still miss it! Here’s a pic of the inside! https://t.co/npsQtgO7Yd
Tue 20 Feb 17:14
2018
@2020fight Sadly he will have forgotten that fact almost immediately. I bet he could tell you all about his golf co… https://t.co/s3lDZz5KJw
Mon 19 Feb 22:26
2018
@Channel4News Good man, hopefully many others will follow and do the same with their guns
Mon 19 Feb 20:55
2018
@BellaBaciami Looks great! Can’t beat a bit of Lego! Here my favourite that I’ve made! https://t.co/3BBLOtFJgz
Mon 19 Feb 19:15
2018
@BellaBaciami That’s what Sundays are for! Have fun!
Sun 18 Feb 18:59
2018
@ITVBoxOffice despite reporting the issues I was having nothing was sorted. I paid for the fight at 6 o clock and n… https://t.co/D3gYa0yypX
Sat 17 Feb 23:36
2018
@VickiLamb @Paddy_Hobbs @ITV @ITVBoxOffice Mine still isn’t working!
Sat 17 Feb 22:19
2018
@ITVBoxOffice Mine isn’t working either My email is s.griffiths2@sky.com Postcode is SO186BH viewing card num… https://t.co/mw4m8Xm3tX
Sat 17 Feb 19:44
2018
@markkovich @ITVBoxOffice Me too!
Sat 17 Feb 19:17
2018
@2020fight Those pictures say everything you need to know! I bet he took his golf clubs with him!
Sat 17 Feb 07:00
2018
@Conway_Sean @quocphamshoes The pub is my favourite place to cycle to! I do it most days! Haha!
Fri 16 Feb 13:50
2018
@BellaBaciami Looking lovely! Happy Valentines Day! Sadly I’m at home on my own again this year!
Wed 14 Feb 22:30
2018
@DruggyBuilder Nik Naks are the way forward!
Tue 13 Feb 10:51
2018
@BellaBaciami Haha! I’ve got to go there on a school trip next month and I’m dreading it!
Mon 5 Feb 17:31
2018
@BellaBaciami I teach IT so might be able to help. Let me know what you need.
Thu 1 Feb 19:37
2018
@BellaBaciami Morning ! I haven’t quite managed to get out of bed yet either.
Sun 28 Jan 08:17
2018
@gookcity Did the soup have croutons?
Mon 22 Jan 19:33
2018
@BellaBaciami Like the hat!
Sun 21 Jan 21:32
2018
@Bradswag86 @SouthamptonFC I won’t be renewing next season unless something changes. I’ve had a season ticket for o… https://t.co/CychZubdqJ
Sat 20 Jan 16:17
2018
@BellaBaciami Great look!
Mon 15 Jan 21:06
2018
@BellaBaciami I don’t understand how people can be so vile. I love following your profile, great to see how you and… https://t.co/LtSoBv8cne
Mon 8 Jan 23:00
2018
@BellaBaciami Look great as always!
Mon 8 Jan 16:36
2018
@BellaBaciami Great film! I’ve seen it several times! Not my usual type of film but really enjoyed it! Saying that,… https://t.co/jf5VJoOjsC
Sat 6 Jan 23:08
2018
@BellaBaciami Look great! Very pretty! Love the new look! 😍
Sat 6 Jan 23:05
2018