Harlem K Hale - profile image
Harlem K Hale
@harlemhale11
footballer @southamptonFc ⚽️
Followers: 277
Following: 85
Total tweets sent: 666
Member since: Tue 23 Feb 2016


Harlem K Hale Latest Tweets

Waiting for the “yeah but he’s really 26” comments 🤦🏾‍♂️ https://t.co/CZ0WbBVlW2
Sun 24 Jun 18:29
2018
This is gunna be like 8-0
Sun 24 Jun 13:46
2018
Choke slam
Sun 24 Jun 13:44
2018
All these Real Madrid midfielders really be turning up this World Cup
Sat 23 Jun 20:55
2018
That pass was actually crazy
Sat 23 Jun 14:13
2018
Do it like Kane or lukakuuuuu
Sat 23 Jun 13:51
2018
Please just put Dybala on
Thu 21 Jun 20:13
2018
The best team In this tournament has been Russia...
Thu 21 Jun 19:39
2018
@n_usman Tunisia could 🤷🏾‍♂️
Tue 19 Jun 17:29
2018
Get Loftus-cheek on and let him drive with the ball
Mon 18 Jun 20:36
2018
Screaming out for wilshere/shelvey 🤷🏾‍♂️
Mon 18 Jun 19:47
2018
Hazard captain?
Mon 18 Jun 16:40
2018
Mexico pop it nicely
Sun 17 Jun 16:37
2018
@MalixKnows Yeah 100%
Sat 16 Jun 19:19
2018
@MalixKnows Yeah I agree but he hasn’t played for France since 2015...surely he’s been punished enough
Sat 16 Jun 19:17
2018
@MalixKnows The incident was a long time ago tho tbf
Sat 16 Jun 19:04
2018
Farfan, that guy was fire at schalke 04
Sat 16 Jun 17:22
2018
It’s only right messi dribbles past 3 players and scores now
Sat 16 Jun 15:28
2018
Ronaldo let one ripppppp
Fri 15 Jun 20:50
2018
Gimenez absolutely dogged it what a header
Fri 15 Jun 14:52
2018
Everyone for Saudi Arabia is raps😂💨💨
Thu 14 Jun 17:27
2018
Is this even a compliment? https://t.co/wM5MCU2JOg
Wed 13 Jun 22:26
2018
The way they played Eyal lool they had him doing up sniffer dog
Wed 13 Jun 22:02
2018
Eyal is so moist🤦🏾‍♂️ #LoveIsIand
Fri 8 Jun 22:03
2018
@greyweakk @Tyler_currie_ Most definitely Kieron @Kieronh76
Fri 8 Jun 18:11
2018
@Tyler_currie_ Tyler the plug 🔌
Wed 6 Jun 21:25
2018
@MCorleoneo It went really good thankyou 🙏🏽
Wed 6 Jun 00:04
2018
Tue 5 Jun 20:51
2018
@kevbatchelor Thanks kev👊🏽
Tue 5 Jun 11:13
2018
Second and hopefully my last operation on my knee tomorrow🤞🏽🙏🏽
Mon 4 Jun 23:49
2018
@Tyler_currie_ Not sure I can see it 🤨
Mon 4 Jun 21:51
2018
@Tyler_currie_ I’m not really sure if you’re trying to send shots there
Mon 4 Jun 21:49
2018
This must be a joke🤦🏾‍♂️ https://t.co/rrq3oMPdcB
Mon 4 Jun 10:56
2018
You would never hear someone like Gerrard or Lampard say this https://t.co/N9f02EQib2
Mon 28 May 14:59
2018
Oi😂😂😂😂😂
Sat 26 May 21:00
2018
So many big players not included in this World Cup 😬
Mon 21 May 13:29
2018
Thu 17 May 21:37
2018
@Tyler_currie_ So you’re saying he doesn’t deserve to be on that plane?
Tue 15 May 22:08
2018
@Tyler_currie_ Knew I could count on you to hate 🤷🏾‍♂️
Tue 15 May 22:07
2018
Jack Wilshere should be starting in midfield for England at the World Cup😴 https://t.co/8DXOMOFH6P
Tue 15 May 20:15
2018
@Tyler_currie_ @Youngie_98 @n_usman 👀
Mon 14 May 23:32
2018
Was there no linesmen? https://t.co/1qC78jkPW3
Sun 6 May 22:26
2018
First years vs second years https://t.co/E2vDhyR6vP
Wed 2 May 18:33
2018
I’m still disappointed in Hulk tbh
Mon 30 Apr 19:44
2018
The tekkiest player to grace that pitch❄️ https://t.co/zphKHnnCub
Thu 26 Apr 19:04
2018
Big H una! No one deserves it more👏🏽👏🏽❤️ @harrisondavis23 https://t.co/VWdj8D7yga
Sat 21 Apr 12:39
2018
@CoxAcad @Keatonaugust2 @windsorfc Bro ngl your freekicks need some work😂🤷🏾‍♂️
Wed 18 Apr 21:56
2018
VAR is ruining the game https://t.co/DqPXICO2L1
Tue 17 Apr 14:55
2018
Really can’t wait to see him and the wolves team in the Prem!🔥 https://t.co/bNNVMD9Re2
Wed 11 Apr 21:17
2018
@Kieronh76 You did well now relax.
Tue 10 Apr 21:43
2018
City got this I think 👀
Tue 10 Apr 20:35
2018