Harlem K Hale - profile image
Harlem K Hale
@harlemhale11
@southampton⚽️
Followers: 239
Following: 83
Total tweets sent: 358
Member since: Tue 23 Feb 2016


Harlem K Hale Latest Tweets

Quality 3-0 win⚽️🙌🏽 https://t.co/wFwyuBKA1C
Wed 20 Sep 14:48
2017
Wenger is not serious...Sanchez on the bench🤦🏾‍♂️ https://t.co/GEbCqn47PE
Sun 17 Sep 12:31
2017
We are getting bullied by a team that's last in Bundesliga...
Thu 14 Sep 22:14
2017
My bro 🙌🏽❤️ @Levilumeka_ https://t.co/ka9j1KtwuG
Sun 10 Sep 15:41
2017
@kieron_Henry99 That's not this year
Tue 29 Aug 12:14
2017
Looool na this guy went to my school 😂😂😂 https://t.co/jSUOpbsW1l
Thu 17 Aug 18:30
2017
Sigurdsson - 45 million & matuidi - 18 million ,lool footballs crazy
Wed 16 Aug 21:25
2017
And how have they pulled this off https://t.co/M02ee2C5vt
Wed 16 Aug 18:00
2017
@Teddydraper ❤️
Mon 14 Aug 21:39
2017
@MarcDavis23 I won't let you down👊🏽
Fri 11 Aug 19:15
2017
@kieron_Henry99 Love bro❤️
Fri 11 Aug 17:57
2017
Been a quality pre-season out in Germany and Italy🔥 , now time to focus on the league tomorrow home to Leicester ⚽️ #SaintsFC
Fri 11 Aug 17:49
2017
@NathanTella_11 bro, sort it out 😂 https://t.co/eBqL6t7ZdM
Fri 14 Jul 21:25
2017
Thu 8 Jun 01:46
2017
You gotta take risks sometimes
Thu 8 Jun 01:37
2017
Mon 5 Jun 17:55
2017
This is the type of positivity I need around me !😂🤘🏽 https://t.co/ISHmX8HR2F
Sat 27 May 12:58
2017
Grind in silence and reap the rewards
Wed 24 May 21:16
2017
@n_usman ❤️❤️
Sat 13 May 19:12
2017
@acerxch Aha I know man, bless up bro👊🏽
Sat 13 May 18:24
2017
@HockZ10 My guy👏🏽❤️
Sat 13 May 18:24
2017
Good to get a goal at St Mary's vs Sunderland today⚽️ https://t.co/Y5bfGQ8Qqg
Sat 13 May 15:26
2017
@Tyler_currie_ Respect broo☝🏽️❤️
Sat 13 May 15:20
2017
@kieron_Henry99 Love bruvva👊🏽❤️❤️
Sat 13 May 15:20
2017
@Youngie_98 Come onnn broo❤️❤️
Sat 13 May 15:19
2017
@_RyanHill21 My g👊🏽👊🏽
Sat 13 May 15:19
2017
@CallumHockley1 Love bro❤️
Sat 13 May 15:19
2017
Since I left school everyone is either wham or bangs drugs
Mon 8 May 20:25
2017
How can you expect someone to change when they see nothing wrong with their actions
Tue 2 May 21:15
2017
Love that bro🙏🏽keep it up⚽️❤️ https://t.co/a6l231TeZ3
Mon 1 May 10:06
2017
Aj rearranged mans whole face with that uppercut 😭
Sat 29 Apr 22:54
2017
You have to watch this at least 4 times https://t.co/jbDiCGyl17
Fri 28 Apr 19:02
2017
😂my broo👏🏽❤️ https://t.co/JKRrewGuk5
Thu 27 Apr 18:32
2017
@Tariq_uwakwe Good luck brother ⚽️❤️
Wed 26 Apr 17:26
2017
Messi is the best there is hands down👏🏽
Sun 23 Apr 21:38
2017
@kieron_Henry99 Very big baller
Wed 19 Apr 20:28
2017
You see this mbappe guy 😅😅😅
Wed 19 Apr 20:25
2017
@_RyanHill21 @stokecity well done g👊
Fri 7 Apr 18:45
2017
@Youngie_98 @kieron_Henry99 Manlike runny nose wes
Wed 5 Apr 17:42
2017
Would have ended arsenals defensive midfield problems https://t.co/HItqnPFjn4
Fri 31 Mar 15:22
2017
@kieron_Henry99 and wes
Fri 24 Mar 13:56
2017
@kieron_Henry99 I blocked you for a good reason!
Fri 24 Mar 13:56
2017
@kieron_Henry99 we all boys here it's all love 😊😊
Fri 24 Mar 13:54
2017
You can't miss kante purely because his head shape let alone his work rate 😂
Mon 13 Mar 21:36
2017
Diego Costa is dangerous, you him angry and he will play even better
Mon 13 Mar 21:14
2017
@LukeSenda14 you better delete this😂
Tue 7 Mar 21:42
2017
What's your excuse?🤔🙏🏽⚽️ https://t.co/P4zziB4xqm
Tue 7 Mar 18:38
2017
@Tyler_currie_ ygm way too many times
Wed 1 Mar 22:19
2017
I laughed at this for time😂 https://t.co/9zktY80fn6
Tue 28 Feb 21:52
2017
Max is a baller una😂🔥 https://t.co/RKhrHABAG7
Tue 28 Feb 21:48
2017
Ibrahimovic is so wavey
Sun 26 Feb 18:17
2017
@Tariq_uwakwe you man taking it way too far now
Sat 18 Feb 16:33
2017
Look how happy he is!💪🏽🙌🏽 https://t.co/iDyjrhJUz5
Thu 9 Feb 19:52
2017
@Malique_Lewis my g❤️
Sat 4 Feb 17:53
2017
@JamahlFK love bro👊🏽❤️
Sat 4 Feb 17:49
2017
@TStarck_ respect g!👊🏽❤️
Sat 4 Feb 10:56
2017
@Tyler_currie_ love bro 🤘🏽❤️
Sat 4 Feb 10:37
2017
@TopBeanHead my bro👊🏽👊🏽❤️❤️
Sat 4 Feb 10:37
2017
@Tyler_currie_ @TSBible love bro❤️
Fri 3 Feb 12:06
2017
Chamberlain playing in midfield is something else 🔥🔥
Sat 28 Jan 19:20
2017
Giroud has saved us too many times recently
Tue 3 Jan 21:43
2017
@DanielHimmons luck? Leave it out
Tue 3 Jan 21:42
2017
You see this yeahh!🙏 https://t.co/Y0GPDBNRoJ
Mon 2 Jan 18:06
2017