Mouez Hassen - profile image
Mouez Hassen
@hassen_mouez
Joueur de @ogcnice #IssaNissa En prêt à @LaBerrichonne #TeamLBC Family ❤ https://t.co/mpJdHiDkqr https://t.co/ErJEPfBGjI
Followers: 6478
Following: 131
Total tweets sent: 872
Member since: Sat 01 Jun 2013


Mouez Hassen Latest Tweets

Lendemain difficile.. Mais on lâche rien !
Tue 15 Aug 10:58
2017
Jour de match ⚽⚽⚽ #dominosligue2 #football #FCLLBC https://t.co/dc9qdMpL9Q
Mon 14 Aug 09:03
2017
Sat 5 Aug 17:39
2017
Game Day ⚽⚽ #DominosLigue2 #TeamLBC #berrichonne 🔵🔴 https://t.co/G6W9olj6Ql
Fri 4 Aug 17:13
2017
Qué rrrrégal ce match @SmaBouabdellah 💥💥💥
Sun 30 Jul 03:22
2017
@margotloustau @beinsports_FR Mercééé @margotloustau
Fri 28 Jul 21:23
2017
@michel_denisot @Chakeralh24 @richardmbome @Benrahma2 Merci @michel_denisot quelle soirée !
Fri 28 Jul 21:22
2017
Quel scénario ! On en prend 2 mais on a montré du caractère ! Et ça fait +3 bravo la #TeamLBC 👏👊 @LaBerrichonne @Benrahma2 @Chakeralh24
Fri 28 Jul 21:21
2017
Coup d'envoi de la saison sur @beinsports_FR 💥💥⚽ https://t.co/Ri3mMOeEhh
Fri 28 Jul 17:21
2017
Merci @uhlsportfr, on est prêt pour demain ! J-1 avant la @DominosLigue2 🔴🔵 #TeamLBC #ligue2 #Football #gloves https://t.co/WxSgQGCV1S
Thu 27 Jul 17:28
2017
#NouvellePhotoDeProfil https://t.co/KelHquf4Lr
Mon 24 Jul 14:53
2017
@Julienchaps @DominosLigue2 @beinsports_FR On aura intérêt à être bon alors 😂😂 En tous cas on est prêt 💪
Fri 21 Jul 21:57
2017
Dernier match de prépa avec une victoire ✔ J-7 avant le début de @DominosLigue2 allez la #TeamLBC !! https://t.co/QaXmKp9olZ
Fri 21 Jul 21:10
2017
Sur quoi on pouvait délirer encore ?? Écris ta légende.. 😂😂😂 #TeamLBC #football #training #smile https://t.co/JvorV8dobz
Wed 19 Jul 15:25
2017
🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 https://t.co/zllNW1oCbE
Fri 14 Jul 11:41
2017
@bsts7_ Merci frero
Thu 13 Jul 11:13
2017
@Laurenedmunds3 Y'all too #SaintsFC
Tue 11 Jul 16:19
2017
@LebronNissa Merci
Tue 11 Jul 16:17
2017
On se prépare pour le début de championnat ! Match ce soir à Tours avec la #TeamLBC @LaBerrichonne
Tue 11 Jul 16:15
2017
@ScaramozzinoA @LaBerrichonne Merci frero 🙏🏻👌🏻
Tue 11 Jul 13:02
2017
#NouvellePhotoDeProfil https://t.co/ahOmDBgMfg
Mon 10 Jul 22:07
2017
@Julienchaps @michel_denisot @LaBerrichonne Merci 😜😜
Mon 10 Jul 16:11
2017
@MONSIEURQUINTON La Premer League c le rêve c sur, mais le plus important à mon âge c'est de jouer et relever des défis et là c le cas
Mon 10 Jul 16:06
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Thank you my friend
Mon 10 Jul 13:09
2017
Allez c'est partiiii !! https://t.co/vw1lLiyAPW
Mon 10 Jul 13:08
2017
@michel_denisot @LaBerrichonne Merci 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻😃😃😃 @michel_denisot @LaBerrichonne
Sun 9 Jul 18:45
2017
Thu 29 Jun 22:31
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Many thanks 🙌🙌 How the english's best fans are ??
Wed 28 Jun 17:00
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Hey 🙌🙌
Wed 28 Jun 10:10
2017
Always much respect and class from english ppl 🙌🙌 #AidMoubarak to all https://t.co/2srkkTNtzK
Sun 25 Jun 16:28
2017
@MichaelSFCgrant @SouthamptonFC 🤞🤞
Thu 15 Jun 14:25
2017
@sfcvkyle Nobody knows mate
Thu 15 Jun 01:09
2017
Thanks for all 🙌🙌
Thu 15 Jun 00:26
2017
I find just shame that the experience was too short, a real background work would have to put the club very high on the middle term.
Thu 15 Jun 00:25
2017
The greatest 😍😍 Good continuation Il Capitano #grandeTotti https://t.co/Ztxn70uiIZ
Sun 28 May 21:26
2017
5/5 oklm 🙌🙌 https://t.co/WA5c4qEdgO
Thu 25 May 16:47
2017
Merci beaucoup pour ce message de soutien 🙏🙏 🔴⚪ #SaintsFC https://t.co/XBkVjoLNNa
Wed 24 May 16:44
2017
🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 https://t.co/gUIXEhGEFp
Tue 23 May 14:08
2017
@MysticaIMaya 🙏😉😉
Sun 21 May 18:55
2017
Amazing fans, great club, I discover a new culture, I've met incredible people. And I would to say THANK YOU ❤ we a… https://t.co/oPSWzZXOX2
Sun 21 May 18:08
2017
Game Day ! The last one of the season. Great atmosphere at home I guess ! 😜 #SaintsFC 🔴⚪ #PremierLeague #football
Sun 21 May 10:45
2017
#SanIker 🙏😇 https://t.co/1UxZMaBfuB
Sat 20 May 16:04
2017
Sat 20 May 10:16
2017
Game Day !! ⚽⚽ #SOUMUN #SaintsFC 🔴⚪
Wed 17 May 13:25
2017
@OriolRomeu @SouthamptonFC @premierleague Same eyes than emoji 😆😆
Tue 16 May 15:57
2017
Joyeux anniversaire le 💯💉 bcp de bonnes choses pour toi fréro 🙌🙌 😘 #IssaNissa #LeBillard https://t.co/ORuqXvPEw9
Tue 16 May 15:56
2017
+3 👊👊 🔴⚪ #SaintsFC https://t.co/TmQocTEnWd
Sat 13 May 20:42
2017
Game Day ⚽⚽⚽😀😀 #SaintsFc
Sat 13 May 12:02
2017
(Big) Game Day ! 🔴⚪ #SOUARS #SaintsFC https://t.co/qPSVjJCI7h
Wed 10 May 09:41
2017
Félicitations frero @khalidboutaib 👏👏 Avec un but hier 🔥 #TropheeUNFP https://t.co/eWxnmx81N3
Tue 9 May 12:55
2017
Share your passion, not your hate. Say NO to racism. #Notoracism https://t.co/JX7IlzWPro
Mon 8 May 18:31
2017
Game day ! Let's go guys ! Let's do it #SaintsFC #LIVSOU
Sun 7 May 12:08
2017
On our way for #MCFC tomorrow's game with my #SaintsFCU23s guys. #SaintsFC #PL2 #football
Thu 4 May 14:25
2017
Le Rêve de Rose 😇 https://t.co/SfP1bew3qI
Tue 2 May 11:39
2017
Get well my lad @yan_valery 🙏🙏
Mon 1 May 13:46
2017
Ouloulouuu 🔴⚫ #IssaNissa #OGCNPSG
Sun 30 Apr 21:56
2017
@sofiane_boufan C'est surtout le pourquoi 🤔
Sun 30 Apr 20:48
2017
Il est où Hatem 🤔🤔🤔 #OGCNPSG
Sun 30 Apr 20:00
2017
Ow why you crying little boy ? Dry your tears, you're a Saint 😇 #SaintsFC 🔴⚪️ #offset https://t.co/fBztBkdw1J
Sun 30 Apr 16:11
2017
What could I look so ? Write a caption 👇 #FridayFeeling #SaintsFC https://t.co/6NxL5I49RO
Fri 28 Apr 13:52
2017
👏👏👏🗣 #SaintsFC https://t.co/uZxfZWpW4d
Wed 26 Apr 09:00
2017
High-level game this evening. #CFC was a team very tough to annoy #SaintsFC #CHESOU
Tue 25 Apr 22:47
2017
Game Day ! #CHESOU #PremierLeague #football #SaintsFC https://t.co/PvQCJ1Ys51
Tue 25 Apr 08:52
2017
Game Day for me and my #SaintsFCU23s teammates vs #DCFC in #PL2. Kick-Off 7pm at St Mary Stadium Let's play ! ⚽⚽⚽👌 https://t.co/r8KEAlaisF
Fri 21 Apr 10:52
2017
Great ! Many thanks to you 😀 https://t.co/TlWVglsF8n
Thu 20 Apr 20:32
2017
Let's keep focused on each next games, still many things to accomplish #SaintsFC https://t.co/ojISNCuPml
Sat 15 Apr 20:38
2017
Game Day ! ⚽⚽ Kick Off 5.30 pm #SaintsFC #SOUMCI #PremierLeague #football
Sat 15 Apr 14:03
2017
Crystal Palace #CPFC → ✅ West Brom #WBA → ✅ Man City #MCFC → ?? #WeAreSaints ! Continue to move forward guys… https://t.co/3mDyMrwt5g
Thu 13 Apr 18:23
2017
@moogin83 @FrannyBenali A lot of strength in this hard fight
Thu 13 Apr 14:17
2017
Meeting in General Hospital of Southampton for me an my teammates today 😀 We are a great family ❤ #SaintsFC https://t.co/zheQXAsHhN
Wed 12 Apr 18:33
2017
Hey guys ! Follow my Page on Fb → https://t.co/9QgfrU8452 Or on IG → https://t.co/Fkypy44GDq Thanks for your messag… https://t.co/B4NA9hn3vG
Tue 11 Apr 12:57
2017
Frustrating situation at the end.. Go ahead and go back to work tomorrow guys #SaintsFCU23s #SaintsFC https://t.co/wc92TbCi8x
Mon 10 Apr 21:25
2017
H-3 before evening's game against #LFC at St Mary's Stadium. #SaintsFC 🔴⚪ #SaintsFCU23s #football
Mon 10 Apr 16:20
2017
Big win lads 🙌🙌 🔴⚪ #SaintsFC #WBASOU #PremierLeaguet https://t.co/XJmPT31C61
Sat 8 Apr 17:12
2017
H-2 before #WBASOU.. 3pm Kick Off Always a pleasure to have a great support, let's go #SaintsFC ! #PremierLeaguehttps://t.co/Rk1gY6ofuL
Sat 8 Apr 13:16
2017
Crystal Palace #CPFC ☞ ✅ West Brom #WBA ☞ ?? To be continued.. #WeAreSaints #SaintsFC #PremierLeague #football ⚽️🏃💨 https://t.co/7dLhqjK4qb
Fri 7 Apr 16:25
2017
Well done guys good job ! Great win evening ! Let's go ahead #SaintsFC #SOUCRY #PremierLeague https://t.co/SuQ3XGvGQ1
Wed 5 Apr 22:06
2017
Ayyyy 👊👊 @JrmyPied https://t.co/6rkaOeoYo0
Wed 5 Apr 22:03
2017
Game Day ! ⚽⚽⚽ #SOUCRY #PremierLeague #football #SaintsFC
Wed 5 Apr 14:43
2017
Carry on #SaintsFC https://t.co/L8QMBGNX4K
Wed 5 Apr 12:35
2017
Fier de @etoile_fsr c'est beau 👏👏 #CDF #Frejus #CoupedeFrance
Tue 4 Apr 23:06
2017
Et ouais @MendyAlex15 ton gros 48 là 😂😂😂 t'es sérieux là ? ? https://t.co/RDXXsHjep3
Tue 4 Apr 22:02
2017
Grosse force à @etoile_fsr, à 90min d'une demi de #CDF ! Allez au bout @MoreiraEvander @FabienDao #Frejus #football
Tue 4 Apr 17:25
2017
@Benrahma2 frero félicitations pour le doublé avec ton club ! Ça bosse La famille ça donne des ailes continues frero
Sat 1 Apr 20:53
2017
A lot of solidarity today ! What a save man @FraserForster at the end ! #SaintsFC #PremierLeague #SOUBOU
Sat 1 Apr 20:17
2017
Back to home #SaintsFC #SOUBOU #PremierLeague #football https://t.co/9Jty2kaJYg
Sat 1 Apr 15:40
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Yes with pleasure ! I want it
Sat 1 Apr 15:34
2017
Game day ! Back to basic and fight for the win ! The best South England club #SaintsFC #PremierLeague #weekendhttps://t.co/ZGhaf0yD5Z
Sat 1 Apr 11:01
2017
Preparing for tomorrow #PremierLeague game at St Mary's ! It's been too long, can't wait #SaintsFC
Fri 31 Mar 16:34
2017
@matthicksonsfc ?? Which people currently don't play FIFA nowadays bro' ? 😂😂
Wed 29 Mar 17:01
2017
I was been gentle with you huh ? 😂😂 @NathanRedmond22 @Mgabbia23 https://t.co/GS5sVb5T7O
Wed 29 Mar 14:59
2017
@PierreHojbjerg Haha he's a phenomenon, an axample and I can't have this claim but the national team is the goal of… https://t.co/xbDbuvOWQO
Tue 28 Mar 23:09
2017
Tue 28 Mar 22:34
2017
Good job @officialpes 👌👌 #PES2017 #SaintsFC https://t.co/OQ662GqJUo
Sat 25 Mar 20:29
2017
Thu 23 Mar 17:55
2017
@I_amDarren I'm well, atmosphere in this club and this place is nice, fans are kind and great... What better ? 😀😀 #SaintsFC
Thu 23 Mar 14:29
2017
We reduced the score a bit late when we were able to return to the score. Good game guys and good international duty. Come back stronger.
Sun 19 Mar 19:26
2017
We like these games ! #TOTSOU #PremierLeague #SaintsFC
Sun 19 Mar 12:58
2017
Game Day ! Let's show character guys. Let's go Saints 👊👊 #TOTSOU #PremierLeague #SaintsFc
Sun 19 Mar 10:09
2017
On our way for tomorrom game. 24h⏳ #SaintsFC #PremierLeague
Sat 18 Mar 15:27
2017
@FraserForster Happy Bday lad ! Very appreciative to work hard every day with a accomplished guy. Come on Fraser #SaintsFC
Fri 17 Mar 11:57
2017
Well done ! 👏👏 https://t.co/HXnOJq755v
Thu 16 Mar 21:51
2017
Be generous and help us each other. #charitytuesday
Tue 14 Mar 16:43
2017
Very tough game, a catchy away #SaintsFCU23s team. #SaintsFC https://t.co/upNALEs5z7
Mon 13 Mar 22:41
2017
#ShakespeareSunday #inspiration https://t.co/9r8aQnyxt3
Sun 12 Mar 09:53
2017
NO DAY OFF #SundayMorning
Sun 12 Mar 09:40
2017
@sfcvkyle Very good guy with values, great player but I think he'll be unavailable except if it's not very serious I hope
Fri 10 Mar 20:27
2017
Je veut pas revoir ces images c terrible.. Beaucoup de force à toi @WylanCyprien en attendant de connaitre le diagnostic #OGCNSMC #IssaNissa
Fri 10 Mar 19:57
2017
Congrats @Mgabbia23 ! #PremierLeague #PlayerOfTheMonth
Fri 10 Mar 14:47
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Yeah good, always ! With this sun 😎 reminds me my south of France
Thu 9 Mar 15:54
2017
Thu 9 Mar 15:23
2017
Very strong and impressive Sergio Ramos 😱😱 #NAPRMA
Tue 7 Mar 21:06
2017
@boucherzacharie joyeux anniversaire ! Fêtes ça bien
Tue 7 Mar 11:01
2017
@Bradacus_ 😅😅
Tue 7 Mar 11:00
2017
It just missed one goal to have what we deserved. #SaintsFCU23s #SaintsFC
Mon 6 Mar 22:43
2017
@FredChecconi @ogcnice Merci bcp Fred ! Eh oui on en a fait du chemin lol
Sun 5 Mar 22:50
2017
Thanks for all your special attention for my birthday and your support ❤ #SaintsFC #sunday #birthday hi @SouthamptonFC
Sun 5 Mar 19:27
2017
There's no better #sunday than after a win ! For my birthday Have a nice day Bon #dimanche ! https://t.co/F2WeoxtBWX
Sun 5 Mar 12:39
2017
+3 pts done ! Very tough away game, we showed character. Great job ! #WATSOU #PremierLeague #SaintsFC https://t.co/piki3nGX9X
Sat 4 Mar 17:13
2017
Sat 4 Mar 17:06
2017
Match day⚽ ! Back to #premierleague #WATSOU #football #SaintsFC
Sat 4 Mar 08:55
2017
@CucoMartina 😂😂😂 https://t.co/QM9B4FewiE
Thu 2 Mar 21:49
2017