Mouez Hassen - profile image
Mouez Hassen
@hassen_mouez
Joueur de @ogcnice #IssaNissa 🔴⚫ Family ❀ https://t.co/KMO67TddqA https://t.co/nurLJb1M6D
Followers: 6693
Following: 122
Total tweets sent: 844
Member since: Sat 01 Jun 2013


Mouez Hassen Latest Tweets

@SAINTSINFRANCE Hey πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
Wed 28 Jun 10:10
2017
Always much respect and class from english ppl πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ #AidMoubarak to all https://t.co/2srkkTNtzK
Sun 25 Jun 16:28
2017
@MichaelSFCgrant @SouthamptonFC 🀞🀞
Thu 15 Jun 14:25
2017
@sfcvkyle Nobody knows mate
Thu 15 Jun 01:09
2017
Thanks for all πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
Thu 15 Jun 00:26
2017
I find just shame that the experience was too short, a real background work would have to put the club very high on the middle term.
Thu 15 Jun 00:25
2017
The greatest 😍😍 Good continuation Il Capitano #grandeTotti https://t.co/Ztxn70uiIZ
Sun 28 May 21:26
2017
5/5 oklm πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ https://t.co/WA5c4qEdgO
Thu 25 May 16:47
2017
Merci beaucoup pour ce message de soutien πŸ™πŸ™ πŸ”΄βšͺ #SaintsFC https://t.co/XBkVjoLNNa
Wed 24 May 16:44
2017
πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ» https://t.co/gUIXEhGEFp
Tue 23 May 14:08
2017
@MysticaIMaya πŸ™πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
Sun 21 May 18:55
2017
Amazing fans, great club, I discover a new culture, I've met incredible people. And I would to say THANK YOU ❀ we a… https://t.co/oPSWzZXOX2
Sun 21 May 18:08
2017
Game Day ! The last one of the season. Great atmosphere at home I guess ! 😜 #SaintsFC πŸ”΄βšͺ #PremierLeague #football
Sun 21 May 10:45
2017
#SanIker πŸ™πŸ˜‡ https://t.co/1UxZMaBfuB
Sat 20 May 16:04
2017
Sat 20 May 10:16
2017
Game Day !! ⚽⚽ #SOUMUN #SaintsFC πŸ”΄βšͺ
Wed 17 May 13:25
2017
@OriolRomeu @SouthamptonFC @premierleague Same eyes than emoji πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Tue 16 May 15:57
2017
Joyeux anniversaire le πŸ’―πŸ’‰ bcp de bonnes choses pour toi frΓ©ro πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ 😘 #IssaNissa #LeBillard https://t.co/ORuqXvPEw9
Tue 16 May 15:56
2017
+3 πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š πŸ”΄βšͺ #SaintsFC https://t.co/TmQocTEnWd
Sat 13 May 20:42
2017
Game Day βš½βš½βš½πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ #SaintsFc
Sat 13 May 12:02
2017
(Big) Game Day ! πŸ”΄βšͺ #SOUARS #SaintsFC https://t.co/qPSVjJCI7h
Wed 10 May 09:41
2017
FΓ©licitations frero @khalidboutaib πŸ‘πŸ‘ Avec un but hier πŸ”₯ #TropheeUNFP https://t.co/eWxnmx81N3
Tue 9 May 12:55
2017
Share your passion, not your hate. Say NO to racism. #Notoracism https://t.co/JX7IlzWPro
Mon 8 May 18:31
2017
Game day ! Let's go guys ! Let's do it #SaintsFC #LIVSOU
Sun 7 May 12:08
2017
On our way for #MCFC tomorrow's game with my #SaintsFCU23s guys. #SaintsFC #PL2 #football
Thu 4 May 14:25
2017
Le RΓͺve de Rose πŸ˜‡ https://t.co/SfP1bew3qI
Tue 2 May 11:39
2017
Get well my lad @yan_valery πŸ™πŸ™
Mon 1 May 13:46
2017
Ouloulouuu πŸ”΄βš« #IssaNissa #OGCNPSG
Sun 30 Apr 21:56
2017
@sofiane_boufan C'est surtout le pourquoi πŸ€”
Sun 30 Apr 20:48
2017
Il est oΓΉ Hatem πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” #OGCNPSG
Sun 30 Apr 20:00
2017
Ow why you crying little boy ? Dry your tears, you're a Saint πŸ˜‡ #SaintsFC πŸ”΄βšͺ️ #offset https://t.co/fBztBkdw1J
Sun 30 Apr 16:11
2017
What could I look so ? Write a caption πŸ‘‡ #FridayFeeling #SaintsFC https://t.co/6NxL5I49RO
Fri 28 Apr 13:52
2017
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ—£ #SaintsFC https://t.co/uZxfZWpW4d
Wed 26 Apr 09:00
2017
High-level game this evening. #CFC was a team very tough to annoy #SaintsFC #CHESOU
Tue 25 Apr 22:47
2017
Game Day ! #CHESOU #PremierLeague #football #SaintsFC https://t.co/PvQCJ1Ys51
Tue 25 Apr 08:52
2017
Game Day for me and my #SaintsFCU23s teammates vs #DCFC in #PL2. Kick-Off 7pm at St Mary Stadium Let's play ! βš½βš½βš½πŸ‘Œ https://t.co/r8KEAlaisF
Fri 21 Apr 10:52
2017
Great ! Many thanks to you πŸ˜€ https://t.co/TlWVglsF8n
Thu 20 Apr 20:32
2017
Let's keep focused on each next games, still many things to accomplish #SaintsFC https://t.co/ojISNCuPml
Sat 15 Apr 20:38
2017
Game Day ! ⚽⚽ Kick Off 5.30 pm #SaintsFC #SOUMCI #PremierLeague #football
Sat 15 Apr 14:03
2017
Crystal Palace #CPFC β†’ βœ… West Brom #WBA β†’ βœ… Man City #MCFC β†’ ?? #WeAreSaints ! Continue to move forward guys… https://t.co/3mDyMrwt5g
Thu 13 Apr 18:23
2017
@moogin83 @FrannyBenali A lot of strength in this hard fight
Thu 13 Apr 14:17
2017
Meeting in General Hospital of Southampton for me an my teammates today πŸ˜€ We are a great family ❀ #SaintsFC https://t.co/zheQXAsHhN
Wed 12 Apr 18:33
2017
Hey guys ! Follow my Page on Fb β†’ https://t.co/9QgfrU8452 Or on IG β†’ https://t.co/Fkypy44GDq Thanks for your messag… https://t.co/B4NA9hn3vG
Tue 11 Apr 12:57
2017
Frustrating situation at the end.. Go ahead and go back to work tomorrow guys #SaintsFCU23s #SaintsFC https://t.co/wc92TbCi8x
Mon 10 Apr 21:25
2017
H-3 before evening's game against #LFC at St Mary's Stadium. #SaintsFC πŸ”΄βšͺ #SaintsFCU23s #football
Mon 10 Apr 16:20
2017
Big win lads πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ πŸ”΄βšͺ #SaintsFC #WBASOU #PremierLeaguet https://t.co/XJmPT31C61
Sat 8 Apr 17:12
2017
H-2 before #WBASOU.. 3pm Kick Off Always a pleasure to have a great support, let's go #SaintsFC ! #PremierLeague… https://t.co/Rk1gY6ofuL
Sat 8 Apr 13:16
2017
Crystal Palace #CPFC ☞ βœ… West Brom #WBA ☞ ?? To be continued.. #WeAreSaints #SaintsFC #PremierLeague #football βš½οΈπŸƒπŸ’¨ https://t.co/7dLhqjK4qb
Fri 7 Apr 16:25
2017
Well done guys good job ! Great win evening ! Let's go ahead #SaintsFC #SOUCRY #PremierLeague https://t.co/SuQ3XGvGQ1
Wed 5 Apr 22:06
2017
Ayyyy πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š @JrmyPied https://t.co/6rkaOeoYo0
Wed 5 Apr 22:03
2017
Game Day ! ⚽⚽⚽ #SOUCRY #PremierLeague #football #SaintsFC
Wed 5 Apr 14:43
2017
Carry on #SaintsFC https://t.co/L8QMBGNX4K
Wed 5 Apr 12:35
2017
Fier de @etoile_fsr c'est beau πŸ‘πŸ‘ #CDF #Frejus #CoupedeFrance
Tue 4 Apr 23:06
2017
Et ouais @MendyAlex15 ton gros 48 lΓ  πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ t'es sΓ©rieux lΓ  ? ? https://t.co/RDXXsHjep3
Tue 4 Apr 22:02
2017
Grosse force Γ  @etoile_fsr, Γ  90min d'une demi de #CDF ! Allez au bout @MoreiraEvander @FabienDao #Frejus #football
Tue 4 Apr 17:25
2017
@Benrahma2 frero fΓ©licitations pour le doublΓ© avec ton club ! Γ‡a bosse La famille Γ§a donne des ailes continues frero
Sat 1 Apr 20:53
2017
A lot of solidarity today ! What a save man @FraserForster at the end ! #SaintsFC #PremierLeague #SOUBOU
Sat 1 Apr 20:17
2017
Back to home #SaintsFC #SOUBOU #PremierLeague #football https://t.co/9Jty2kaJYg
Sat 1 Apr 15:40
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Yes with pleasure ! I want it
Sat 1 Apr 15:34
2017
Game day ! Back to basic and fight for the win ! The best South England club #SaintsFC #PremierLeague #weekend… https://t.co/ZGhaf0yD5Z
Sat 1 Apr 11:01
2017
Preparing for tomorrow #PremierLeague game at St Mary's ! It's been too long, can't wait #SaintsFC
Fri 31 Mar 16:34
2017
@matthicksonsfc ?? Which people currently don't play FIFA nowadays bro' ? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Wed 29 Mar 17:01
2017
I was been gentle with you huh ? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @NathanRedmond22 @Mgabbia23 https://t.co/GS5sVb5T7O
Wed 29 Mar 14:59
2017
@PierreHojbjerg Haha he's a phenomenon, an axample and I can't have this claim but the national team is the goal of… https://t.co/xbDbuvOWQO
Tue 28 Mar 23:09
2017
πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ https://t.co/T3K9tgE8Qe
Tue 28 Mar 22:34
2017
Good job @officialpes πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ #PES2017 #SaintsFC https://t.co/OQ662GqJUo
Sat 25 Mar 20:29
2017
Thu 23 Mar 17:55
2017
@I_amDarren I'm well, atmosphere in this club and this place is nice, fans are kind and great... What better ? πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ #SaintsFC
Thu 23 Mar 14:29
2017
We reduced the score a bit late when we were able to return to the score. Good game guys and good international duty. Come back stronger.
Sun 19 Mar 19:26
2017
We like these games ! #TOTSOU #PremierLeague #SaintsFC
Sun 19 Mar 12:58
2017
Game Day ! Let's show character guys. Let's go Saints πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š #TOTSOU #PremierLeague #SaintsFc
Sun 19 Mar 10:09
2017
On our way for tomorrom game. 24h⏳ #SaintsFC #PremierLeague
Sat 18 Mar 15:27
2017
@FraserForster Happy Bday lad ! Very appreciative to work hard every day with a accomplished guy. Come on Fraser #SaintsFC
Fri 17 Mar 11:57
2017
Well done ! πŸ‘πŸ‘ https://t.co/HXnOJq755v
Thu 16 Mar 21:51
2017
Be generous and help us each other. #charitytuesday
Tue 14 Mar 16:43
2017
Very tough game, a catchy away #SaintsFCU23s team. #SaintsFC https://t.co/upNALEs5z7
Mon 13 Mar 22:41
2017
#ShakespeareSunday #inspiration https://t.co/9r8aQnyxt3
Sun 12 Mar 09:53
2017
NO DAY OFF #SundayMorning
Sun 12 Mar 09:40
2017
@sfcvkyle Very good guy with values, great player but I think he'll be unavailable except if it's not very serious I hope
Fri 10 Mar 20:27
2017
Je veut pas revoir ces images c terrible.. Beaucoup de force Γ  toi @WylanCyprien en attendant de connaitre le diagnostic #OGCNSMC #IssaNissa
Fri 10 Mar 19:57
2017
Congrats @Mgabbia23 ! #PremierLeague #PlayerOfTheMonth
Fri 10 Mar 14:47
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Yeah good, always ! With this sun 😎 reminds me my south of France
Thu 9 Mar 15:54
2017
Thu 9 Mar 15:23
2017
Very strong and impressive Sergio Ramos 😱😱 #NAPRMA
Tue 7 Mar 21:06
2017
@boucherzacharie joyeux anniversaire ! FΓͺtes Γ§a bien
Tue 7 Mar 11:01
2017
@Bradacus_ πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
Tue 7 Mar 11:00
2017
It just missed one goal to have what we deserved. #SaintsFCU23s #SaintsFC
Mon 6 Mar 22:43
2017
@FredChecconi @ogcnice Merci bcp Fred ! Eh oui on en a fait du chemin lol
Sun 5 Mar 22:50
2017
Thanks for all your special attention for my birthday and your support ❀ #SaintsFC #sunday #birthday hi @SouthamptonFC
Sun 5 Mar 19:27
2017
There's no better #sunday than after a win ! For my birthday Have a nice day Bon #dimanche ! https://t.co/F2WeoxtBWX
Sun 5 Mar 12:39
2017
+3 pts done ! Very tough away game, we showed character. Great job ! #WATSOU #PremierLeague #SaintsFC https://t.co/piki3nGX9X
Sat 4 Mar 17:13
2017
πŸ‘πŸ‘ https://t.co/IAOlCT6pol
Sat 4 Mar 17:06
2017
Match day⚽ ! Back to #premierleague #WATSOU #football #SaintsFC
Sat 4 Mar 08:55
2017
@CucoMartina πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ https://t.co/QM9B4FewiE
Thu 2 Mar 21:49
2017
@MendyAlex15 @FredChecconi @SFR_Sport @ogcnice @Nice_Matin @ogcnice_ on sait que t un buteur Alex mais travaille la cΓ©lΓ©bration frΓ©ro
Thu 2 Mar 12:12
2017
Ah oui Γ§a bossait dur ! Interdit de dΓ©gager pr un gardien sinon on se fesait allumer ! Belle Γ©poque et jeu de ballo… https://t.co/hnvHjGQYNy
Wed 1 Mar 22:53
2017
Bravo Γ  l'EFC FrΓ©jus St RaphaΓ«l, le club de mes dΓ©buts c magique ! Parcours extraordinaire Cc @MoreiraEvander zetes πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ #CoupedeFrance #CDF
Tue 28 Feb 19:00
2017
@DossehLaFamine πŸ‘ βœ”
Tue 28 Feb 18:33
2017
@AiglonNissart Merci
Tue 28 Feb 15:45
2017
Dedication, hard work, failure and disappointment preceed success. Back to basic guys ! #SaintsFC
Tue 28 Feb 08:57
2017
New favourite: Yuri by Dosseh https://t.co/uGMs7hv6Sn #deezer
Mon 27 Feb 00:33
2017
Very impressed by this great atmosphere today of #SaintsFC fans, and would like to say thank you ❀
Sun 26 Feb 21:40
2017
Hard feeling to be near to get the trophy.. Congrats to @ManUtd and a pride for my teammates for their great job #SaintsFC
Sun 26 Feb 20:53
2017
READY fort #EFLCupFinal #SaintsFC #MarchToWembley https://t.co/S7IChZoJwE
Sun 26 Feb 15:08
2017
@APMSaint haha ain't worry everything is ready
Sun 26 Feb 11:58
2017
Game Day ! #EFLCupFinal #SaintsFC #MarchToWembley
Sun 26 Feb 10:52
2017
Let's do it ! For the club, fans and all supports #MarchToWembley #SaintsFC #WeMarchOn #EFLCupFinal https://t.co/MMlUR3w7US
Sat 25 Feb 16:17
2017
@Mickaellebihan x2 pour le retour πŸƒπŸ’¨ #OGCNMHSC
Fri 24 Feb 21:30
2017
Bien jouééé mon gars @Mickaellebihan πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Š #OGCNMHSC
Fri 24 Feb 21:13
2017
@APMSaint @Deezer It can't please everyone πŸ˜…
Fri 24 Feb 19:39
2017
A bit of french Afro Trap for my english ppl ! Enjoy it #MHD #puissance #power β™« https://t.co/TKvzYkW4Op #deezer
Fri 24 Feb 19:27
2017
Day-3 ⏳... w/ Sofiane Boufal #MarchToWembley #SaintsFC #WeMarchOn https://t.co/IRlc1hGory
Thu 23 Feb 18:17
2017
Bon rΓ©tablissement @alassane_plea, un moment difficile mais plein de bonnes choses Γ  venir frero πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺget well soon
Mon 20 Feb 21:47
2017
@danbsfc @SouthamptonFC @Spotify cause he dancing with the ball 😹
Mon 20 Feb 17:10
2017
And I choose.. πŸ‘‡ #MarchToWembley #SaintsFC https://t.co/Oq64U75Rsw
Mon 20 Feb 17:06
2017
@FCSocca c bien parti là 😁😁
Mon 20 Feb 02:11
2017