Jack Stephens - profile image
Jack Stephens
@jackstephens_18
Followers: 19288
Following: 626
Total tweets sent: 3400
Member since: Thu 16 Jun 2011


Jack Stephens Latest Tweets

πŸ˜‚β€οΈ https://t.co/LW3YRi8Gnd
Sun 10 Dec 17:53
2017
What a performance!! @liamgallagher see you at IOW πŸ‘πŸΌ
Thu 7 Dec 22:54
2017
@JakeHesketh πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜
Sun 26 Nov 20:34
2017
@HannahRosson4 You won't be disappointed πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
Thu 16 Nov 23:12
2017
Great first year in charge along with @Adamwildey11 good to see a local club doing well πŸ‘πŸΌ https://t.co/NsjnNhc1Jc
Thu 16 Nov 22:12
2017
@WoodJack @Paynee17 Get in! He's back πŸ‘πŸΌ
Thu 16 Nov 12:11
2017
@wjhughes19 Me neither mate! John was the man
Wed 15 Nov 22:28
2017
What a start to season 4! #PeakyBlinders
Wed 15 Nov 22:08
2017
100 caps for @StevenDavis8 πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ all the best mate!
Thu 9 Nov 19:41
2017
@chazaustin10 @dazagalbraith @liamgallagher πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Mon 23 Oct 17:46
2017
@GJones82 Love it πŸ’›
Sun 8 Oct 15:34
2017
@liamthornton7 Incredible Thorny
Sat 7 Oct 20:09
2017
What a performance from Danny McGuire! Absolutely incredible! #champions #MOT
Sat 7 Oct 19:48
2017
@chazaustin10 We certainly were mate #goals
Tue 3 Oct 17:14
2017
Fri 29 Sep 13:03
2017
@LukeGibbons89 Joy to watch mate. And he hasn't finished yet πŸ˜‚
Tue 12 Sep 21:16
2017
Genius 😍 #Messi
Tue 12 Sep 21:14
2017
@Adamwildey11 @AFCTotton @Young10Curtis Can't be watching you mate, yours go top corner πŸ‘€
Mon 11 Sep 16:53
2017
Good to see @AFCTotton with a big win yesterday! Well done mate @Adamwildey11
Sun 10 Sep 08:42
2017
Rhinos!! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‰
Thu 31 Aug 22:02
2017
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ @HugoScheckter https://t.co/CkpUIzAJ1Y
Wed 16 Aug 08:55
2017
@bjstace78 No pressure then!!
Thu 10 Aug 16:28
2017
@Paynee17 I could think of a thousand things better than that to wish for
Tue 8 Aug 18:08
2017
@Paynee17 What a waste of a wish
Tue 8 Aug 17:38
2017
@LukeGibbons89 @chrismag83 That was quality πŸ˜‚
Mon 7 Aug 12:21
2017
@LukeGibbons89 πŸ˜‚ most of it is
Wed 2 Aug 11:29
2017
Wed 26 Jul 12:51
2017
@JordanTurnbull_ @SteveHaleGK πŸ˜‚ don't worry mate I couldn't do that to you
Fri 21 Jul 23:01
2017
@SteveHaleGK @JordanTurnbull_ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I've still got the video
Fri 21 Jul 22:57
2017
Roger Federer πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Wed 12 Jul 18:26
2017
@MayaYoshida3 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ https://t.co/UeNrgmBlHw
Tue 11 Jul 17:18
2017
An inspiration to everyone. You'll never be forgotten Bradley πŸ’”πŸ’” https://t.co/kuUGnJLVHK
Fri 7 Jul 16:58
2017
@LukeGibbons89 Love Dennis don't we. That is some dedication from him though watching games from the last 70 years!
Fri 23 Jun 23:14
2017
@LukeGibbons89 Class πŸ‘πŸΌ busquets!! 😍
Fri 23 Jun 22:50
2017
@England How many games have you lost on Fifa this trip? #AskMason
Sun 18 Jun 15:02
2017
@LukeGibbons89 @WoodJack @Paynee17 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Sat 17 Jun 14:07
2017
@Callumslattery8 @England @TournoiToulon Congrats mate πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Sat 10 Jun 19:41
2017
@AlexVareyMusic Haha it won't be long! Class performance mate! Where can I get a cd!?
Mon 5 Jun 22:20
2017
@RyanDonaldson12 Heard that Don man πŸ˜‚β€οΈ
Sun 4 Jun 22:14
2017
Just when you think it can't get any better πŸ˜‚πŸ˜
Sun 4 Jun 21:44
2017
Coldplay are the best ever πŸ‘πŸΌβ€οΈ
Sun 4 Jun 21:31
2017
@LukeGibbons89 No mint vicounts??
Fri 2 Jun 23:34
2017
@Glenn_Kitson @JaredSims10 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Thu 1 Jun 14:50
2017
Fa Cup Final day is class.. Abide with me πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Sat 27 May 17:24
2017
@LukeGibbons89 Absolutely class!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Thu 18 May 16:03
2017
Has anyone in Southampton seen this bracelet? My friend lost it on Saturday night around Bedford Place, any help wo… https://t.co/4vbFKX7IBd
Mon 8 May 14:52
2017
Congrats mate you deserve it πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼 @MayaYoshida3 https://t.co/RnLgX5ZJSL
Thu 4 May 22:26
2017
The best ever!! #Messi ❀️❀️
Sun 23 Apr 21:39
2017
Come on Barca ⚽️⚽️
Sun 23 Apr 19:46
2017
Phil Taylor πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Thu 20 Apr 20:10
2017
Get in! Congratulations @Only1Argyle brilliant day for the club and the city πŸ’š
Mon 17 Apr 18:36
2017
@midgetchapman17 @WoodJack I've heard mate! Assist from centre back is pretty good ain't it?
Sat 18 Mar 18:32
2017
@RadhijaidiOff ah too kind Rad πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
Thu 16 Mar 21:29
2017
@RadhijaidiOff πŸ˜”πŸ˜”
Thu 16 Mar 20:53
2017
Get in!! Barca 😍😍❀️
Wed 8 Mar 21:45
2017
Fans were incredible! There was only one set of fans I could hear on the pitch! You made an unbelievable atmosphere πŸ‘πŸΌβ€οΈ
Mon 27 Feb 10:44
2017
Heartbreaking to lose so late yesterday, so proud to be involved and dominate the game, just wasn't our day unfortunately πŸ’”
Mon 27 Feb 10:43
2017
PSG playing out from the back πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Tue 14 Feb 21:01
2017
@MaisyStephens ❀️❀️
Tue 14 Feb 20:20
2017
@Adamwildey11 with technique like that you don't need much more! Cheers mate πŸ’ͺ🏼
Sat 11 Feb 20:45
2017
@Adamwildey11 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ what a goal that is!
Sat 11 Feb 20:43
2017
@Paynee17 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ definitely #shesdead
Thu 9 Feb 20:46
2017
@Paynee17 me.. bring your guitar
Thu 9 Feb 19:54
2017
@JoeCurtisx I used to hate that
Tue 7 Feb 10:10
2017
@Ryan_Seager class mate πŸ’ͺ🏼⚽️⚽️
Mon 6 Feb 21:57
2017
Everyone have a look at @yearoneHQ hats and flip flops, top quality! πŸ’ͺ🏼 https://t.co/pr8HWNjTWC
Sun 5 Feb 21:19
2017
@samio_westo @ami_rd shotgun applying for the job!!
Wed 25 Jan 14:27
2017
@chazaustin10 @Skratch @PGATOUR πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that's ridiculous
Thu 19 Jan 22:56
2017
@stfc93 thanks mate
Thu 19 Jan 12:27
2017
@ByronRobbins95 haha he's the best πŸ‘€
Sun 8 Jan 22:26
2017
@ByronRobbins95 yeh got to me mate πŸ˜‚ that free kick was alright wasn't it 😳
Sun 8 Jan 21:48
2017
@ByronRobbins95 about time Barca let you win it, it's been a while 😬
Sun 8 Jan 21:45
2017
@vigey1 you'd be proud if you were an Argyle fan Vigey
Sun 8 Jan 15:56
2017
@Paynee17 @WoodJack @goodman_ned πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I could watch that episode all day
Sat 7 Jan 11:01
2017
@KatieAnn_Wilkes @MaisyStephens yeh you've set the bar very high early in the year #youryear
Wed 4 Jan 14:13
2017
@MaisyStephens πŸ˜‚ I can't compete with that! Outfits are lovely πŸ˜‚
Wed 4 Jan 14:12
2017
@HarvoP47 cheers Harvo πŸ’ͺ🏼
Tue 3 Jan 11:51
2017
@Oddschanger @Paynee17 πŸ‘†πŸΌπŸ‘†πŸΌπŸ˜‚
Tue 20 Dec 11:02
2016
@LukeGibbons89 πŸ‘€πŸ™Š
Sat 17 Dec 13:15
2016
@Louis_T19 love it Lou congrats mate πŸ‘πŸΌ
Tue 13 Dec 18:28
2016
@Madders10 ☺️☺️ https://t.co/JtZtM1MCmc
Mon 12 Dec 19:29
2016
@JaredSims10 @joshuasims10 what a game!! 😍
Wed 7 Dec 22:33
2016
@JayBoyle94 couldn't of worked out any worse for you πŸ˜‚
Wed 30 Nov 22:46
2016
@WoodJack are you sure? Your cousin is @TomBooth7
Fri 25 Nov 19:13
2016
@RyanDonaldson12 do they?
Sun 20 Nov 00:34
2016
@RyanDonaldson12 visiting your real boys πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
Sat 19 Nov 19:26
2016
Any donations would be greatly appreciated ❀️https://t.co/Ua8A8tj2Yn
Tue 15 Nov 15:28
2016
Great win last night! Keeps the momentum going! Looking forward to France on Monday @England https://t.co/ajoDnrC0nA
Fri 11 Nov 17:19
2016
Back with @England this week, looking forward to the game at @SouthamptonFC on Thursday. Tickets are still on sale! https://t.co/WUKDDOe2WP
Tue 8 Nov 18:24
2016
@Paynee17 thanks mate but can't go now πŸ˜” looking for a ticket for Bournemouth instead!
Wed 2 Nov 10:08
2016
@Madders10 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ enjoyed that more than I should've
Tue 1 Nov 20:24
2016
@Omar_rowe happy birthday my man πŸŽ‰β€οΈ
Sun 30 Oct 18:44
2016
@LukeGibbons89 easily done mate!
Wed 26 Oct 09:08
2016
@JaredSims10 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ what a guy
Tue 25 Oct 23:11
2016
@yanicw33 congrats mate!
Mon 24 Oct 22:33
2016
@LukeGibbons89 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΌ
Wed 19 Oct 18:08
2016
@bez009 @oliviaappleby how on earth do you 2 know each other? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘€
Mon 10 Oct 18:29
2016
@LukeGibbons89 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no you're not playing today but πŸ˜‚
Wed 28 Sep 20:21
2016
He's only gone and scored!! Go on the boy! βš½οΈπŸ‘πŸΌ @DomGape
Tue 27 Sep 20:36
2016
Happy birthday legends πŸš€πŸš€ @DionKellyEvans @devonkellyevans
Wed 21 Sep 14:48
2016
@Madders10 @DionKellyEvans πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ love it Dion πŸ’™
Wed 31 Aug 00:05
2016
@AdamArma9 congrats mate! #goals
Thu 25 Aug 21:13
2016
There he is!! @SamGallagher40 #SHABBA
Sat 20 Aug 16:31
2016
@JoeCurtisx πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜© surely not
Fri 19 Aug 13:57
2016
Unbelievable from Kenny!
Tue 16 Aug 23:05
2016
@jfozz7 I've just seen it πŸ˜‚ fair play to him!
Tue 16 Aug 18:16
2016
How on earth did Michael Conlan not win that fight?
Tue 16 Aug 17:58
2016
@bobbeans83 cheers mate joined them both! Hopefully I'll do better than last year πŸ™ˆ
Sat 13 Aug 14:29
2016
@bobbeans83 ah thank you. Β£4million is a bargain in this market!
Sat 13 Aug 11:24
2016
@bobbeans83 ☺️☺️ https://t.co/AaSpcIf4oA
Sat 13 Aug 09:26
2016
Suits can't leave me hanging like that! I can't wait another week!
Sun 7 Aug 23:00
2016
@LukeGibbons89 that's class πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Wed 3 Aug 22:44
2016
@LukeGibbons89 @WoodJack πŸ‘€πŸ‘€
Wed 3 Aug 13:03
2016
@WoodJack can't you lend Tom some of your deodorant?
Wed 3 Aug 10:15
2016
@JoeCurtisx great shout on the apples mate! It's alright I know it's only banter
Thu 28 Jul 21:05
2016
@JoeCurtisx so how long you out for?
Thu 28 Jul 20:27
2016