Ian Thompson - profile image
Ian Thompson
@lewisdevon71
Saints fan, married to Juliette and Dad to three great lads. Come to as many home games as I can afford to. All views are my own
Followers: 406
Following: 504
Total tweets sent: 1327
Member since: Fri 24 Jun 2016


Ian Thompson Latest Tweets

@SeasonDeeper And had so much fun with them too - and grazed knees!!
Thu 21 Mar 07:05
2019
@SeasonDeeper Oh yes!! That’s when we had bus conductors!!
Wed 20 Mar 06:05
2019
@amyclare_95 Absolutely nothing wrong with an accent - makes us all individual!!
Wed 20 Mar 06:04
2019
@SeasonDeeper Remember them well!!
Tue 19 Mar 15:00
2019
@cjcheesecake Excellent!!
Tue 19 Mar 14:58
2019
@BRITVIC1981 Wow - didn’t realise it was so bad. Take care
Mon 18 Mar 19:03
2019
@4bruce7 Fruit polos - fantastic
Mon 18 Mar 18:59
2019
@BrettRaymer Cancelled? It’s my favourite show of the week. Why did Animal Planet cancel the show?
Mon 18 Mar 08:12
2019
@kwilli1046 What an ignorant, despicable woman. The guy was so eloquent and put his point of view across very powerfully.
Wed 13 Mar 06:52
2019
@AberystwythCar Oh yes
Tue 12 Mar 19:08
2019
@cjcheesecake Wtf!!
Mon 11 Mar 14:26
2019
@cjcheesecake Good luck
Mon 11 Mar 14:25
2019
@amyclare_95 Well done you
Mon 11 Mar 14:25
2019
@4bruce7 Fantastic
Sat 9 Mar 15:10
2019
@amyclare_95 Brings back horrible memories!! No washing up done until there was no cutlery or crockery left!!
Fri 8 Mar 18:49
2019
@SeasonDeeper Yummy!!
Fri 8 Mar 12:28
2019
@cjcheesecake Mums know best, though!!
Fri 8 Mar 12:27
2019
@amyclare_95 It’s a good job you don’t live in student accommodation!! Then you will see just how little dishes are washed!!
Fri 8 Mar 12:27
2019
@cockneybumpkin Well said - and bugger to any condescending looks you might get
Sun 3 Mar 12:28
2019
@saintsfcusa Very encouraging! Despite the loss
Sat 2 Mar 19:28
2019
@saintsfcusa Superb following early pressure. Gunn amazing and what a goal!
Sat 2 Mar 15:54
2019
@GaryLineker @AsianSaint All is forgiven, Mr Lineker
Sat 2 Mar 15:42
2019
@saintsfanspod Must admit that I have given him grief before but you are absolutely right
Sat 2 Mar 15:40
2019
@BRITVIC1981 Took the words right out of my mouth
Sat 2 Mar 15:36
2019
@rachaelhxx Not a problem
Fri 1 Mar 19:54
2019
@rachaelhxx I bet you do. Next time I’m in Bristol, I’ll drop you some flowers in! Or would you prefer wine, which… https://t.co/6HxdEAKwWS
Fri 1 Mar 19:49
2019
@rachaelhxx Oh I see. How do you feel now?
Fri 1 Mar 19:47
2019
@rachaelhxx Where are you? Southmead?
Fri 1 Mar 19:40
2019
@rachaelhxx Best of luck
Fri 1 Mar 19:33
2019
@amyclare_95 Well said
Thu 28 Feb 19:15
2019
@romsey_squib @doglab Quite upsetting to watch - that poor lad
Thu 28 Feb 18:10
2019
@doglab @romsey_squib Jesus Christ - why didn’t that bloke in blue stop it?
Thu 28 Feb 15:36
2019
@cjcheesecake Lol!!
Thu 28 Feb 15:35
2019
@cjcheesecake Oh dear!
Wed 27 Feb 23:03
2019
@4bruce7 Lovely!
Tue 26 Feb 15:14
2019
@amyclare_95 They will still get lost/broken/hidden!! Happens in our house all the time!! No matter how many ruddy charges we buy!!
Tue 26 Feb 10:47
2019
@Joner07 Bloody right
Mon 25 Feb 17:49
2019
@rachaelhxx Thank goodness for that!
Mon 25 Feb 17:48
2019
@rachaelhxx Not more tossers being horrible?
Mon 25 Feb 17:46
2019
@AberystwythCar Yes please
Mon 25 Feb 17:44
2019
@ArchersRoadEnd Bloody well said
Mon 25 Feb 17:44
2019
@rachaelhxx Why would it be?
Mon 25 Feb 17:43
2019
@ajcdeane @AlexanderKerr01 Utter disgrace
Sun 24 Feb 17:47
2019
@BRITVIC1981 Take care
Sun 24 Feb 16:33
2019
@rachaelhxx Is it just a fur ball or them ready to puke?! Just can’t leave it once you’ve heard the noise, can you?!!
Sun 24 Feb 06:44
2019
@amyclare_95 Well said - we have 5!!
Sun 24 Feb 06:43
2019
@rachaelhxx @twitweeting Good for you. There are some real idiots out there
Sat 23 Feb 22:05
2019
@rachaelhxx @twitweeting Well they must be vile people.
Sat 23 Feb 22:00
2019
@amyclare_95 You’re right - I would be crapping myself!!
Sat 23 Feb 21:31
2019
@rachaelhxx @twitweeting Are people horrible to you? Must be idiots because although I don’t know you well, you seem like a great person!
Sat 23 Feb 21:30
2019
@amyclare_95 I haven’t personally, but my Dad has seen an apparition of an old lady smoking a fag in a house where… https://t.co/1svdAbaQvN
Sat 23 Feb 21:27
2019
@cjcheesecake Oh that is so familiar!!
Sat 23 Feb 08:40
2019
@petefooks Get down south lad - closer to £7!!
Fri 22 Feb 20:20
2019
@kwilli1046 Wow
Fri 22 Feb 15:14
2019
@AberystwythCar Without doubt
Fri 22 Feb 15:12
2019
@cjcheesecake Join the club! Perhaps it’s a “Harry” thing because our eldest’s son Harry’s room is exactly the same!
Fri 22 Feb 15:10
2019
@Rossmac212 Excellent!!
Fri 22 Feb 15:09
2019
@Rossmac212 Bloody hell
Thu 21 Feb 18:17
2019
@cjcheesecake What a brilliant guilty look!!
Thu 21 Feb 18:17
2019
@amyclare_95 Don’t panic - you have a long way to go before anyone would consider you fat! Just enjoy your boyfriend!!
Thu 21 Feb 18:16
2019
@CMichaelGibson Excellent!
Thu 21 Feb 15:11
2019
@Rossmac212 Ouch!
Thu 21 Feb 11:22
2019
@rachaelhxx Take care
Wed 20 Feb 21:41
2019
@Rossmac212 Sweet!
Tue 19 Feb 21:45
2019
@AberystwythCar Yes!
Mon 18 Feb 07:56
2019
@BrettRaymer Do you mail to the UK?!
Mon 18 Feb 07:54
2019
@KevvyJ63 @benmiles76 Does it for me!!
Sun 17 Feb 11:46
2019
@AberystwythCar Yes
Sat 16 Feb 14:26
2019
@Skinny_fatbloke Good for you
Fri 15 Feb 11:21
2019
@Saints1885_com Miss all the quality players we have sold - and not replaced
Fri 15 Feb 09:58
2019
@BRITVIC1981 Oh dear, oh dear!
Wed 13 Feb 18:48
2019
@Rossmac212 Excellent!!
Sun 10 Feb 14:42
2019
@MervtheVamp You and me both!!
Sat 9 Feb 18:44
2019
@Freddie_matee Snap
Sat 9 Feb 17:54
2019
@Joner07 And me
Sat 9 Feb 17:54
2019
@MervtheVamp Glad I didn’t waste a 5 hour round trip and £100 to see my son in tears - again
Sat 9 Feb 17:53
2019
@SaintsFCPodcast @mc_kni Which we aren’t
Sat 9 Feb 17:51
2019
@jason_lewisj22 Because we are shite
Sat 9 Feb 17:03
2019
@Rossmac212 Sweet!
Sat 9 Feb 12:30
2019
@Rossmac212 What a knob
Sat 9 Feb 12:24
2019
@PDChina Fantastic!
Sat 9 Feb 08:37
2019
@bbcrb Superb!
Sat 9 Feb 08:32
2019
@yorkslassme Exactly!!
Fri 8 Feb 18:02
2019
@Rossmac212 Class!
Fri 8 Feb 17:59
2019
@amyclare_95 You certainly did! Harry invited friends from work who invited their friends and then the house was fu… https://t.co/jbR7EhhGXB
Fri 8 Feb 15:31
2019
@amyclare_95 We had this a couple of years ago! Left Harry, our eldest son, alone at home for four days - he had th… https://t.co/Lmlu3V9YLC
Fri 8 Feb 14:35
2019
@BRITVIC1981 Lovely!!
Fri 8 Feb 13:06
2019
@TinaTHFC72 In my prayers mate
Thu 7 Feb 07:25
2019
@cjcheesecake Excellent!! Not me, of course - I look like Brad Pitt!!
Wed 6 Feb 09:30
2019
@maeday05 Good for you
Tue 5 Feb 19:16
2019
@amyclare_95 Excellent - genuinely happy for you!!
Tue 5 Feb 18:21
2019
@Charpercy84 @romsey_squib Superb!!
Tue 5 Feb 07:00
2019
@amyclare_95 Good for you!
Sun 3 Feb 22:27
2019
@ShitJokes @Stocky_1984 Excellent!
Sun 3 Feb 12:43
2019
@SteveJarvisSFC7 Wise words indeed
Sun 3 Feb 12:43
2019
@BenStanners @TheRealArf Well said
Sun 3 Feb 12:42
2019
@kwilli1046 @romsey_squib No way!
Sun 3 Feb 12:41
2019
@amyclare_95 The best film - ever! Never tire of watching it
Sat 2 Feb 21:43
2019
@BillCashMP @saintjeff52 Indeed
Sat 2 Feb 08:57
2019
@BenStanners @TotalSaintsPod That’s dedication for you!
Sat 2 Feb 08:47
2019
@BrettRaymer Just wanted to thank you guys for brightening up my week!
Sat 2 Feb 06:22
2019
@BBCNews @Rossmac212 What a game of rugby!!
Sat 2 Feb 06:15
2019
@amyclare_95 Don’t pull your punches, Amy! You’re right, though!
Fri 1 Feb 19:29
2019
@_SJPeace_ OMG - what a disgrace
Fri 1 Feb 12:40
2019
@WorldJewishCong What an amazing story - brought tears to my eyes
Fri 1 Feb 12:33
2019
@RabbiZvi @jeremycorbyn Excellent!!
Thu 31 Jan 17:59
2019
@1885Kinsella Met a girl in Australia who was back-packing her way around that great Country and didn’t bother to shave. Lovely!!
Thu 31 Jan 11:55
2019
@deaks86 @lyallr Excellent!!
Mon 28 Jan 20:05
2019
@BillyKilby OMG!!
Mon 28 Jan 19:44
2019
@lyallr OMG! If that doesn’t put you off your Big Mac, nothing will!
Mon 28 Jan 19:43
2019
@amyclare_95 That’s the joy of families
Sun 27 Jan 20:29
2019
@DAVE_C_2 Unbelievable
Sun 27 Jan 18:37
2019
@amyclare_95 Don’t reduce tweets TOO much - I love them!
Sun 27 Jan 18:36
2019
@RossKemp6 @Rossmac212 What a guy!
Sun 27 Jan 13:33
2019
@amyclare_95 Amy - you are most definitely NOT an idiot and if anyone suggests that you are, then they are the ones… https://t.co/4XsEEeLLPG
Sun 27 Jan 13:20
2019
@vickyvixen14 And what’s wrong with that?!!
Sat 26 Jan 12:21
2019
@amyclare_95 You tell ‘em!!
Sat 26 Jan 06:59
2019
@SeasonDeeper Sherpa Van - Classic!!
Wed 23 Jan 19:05
2019
@RabbiZvi @saintjeff52 Ain’t that the truth!!
Sun 20 Jan 14:56
2019
@SouthamptonFC @RickWheeler8 Gotta love the bloke
Sat 19 Jan 21:11
2019
@amyclare_95 Good for you!
Fri 18 Jan 23:10
2019
@bbcrb @FirstBSA Nothing like it!!
Fri 18 Jan 09:15
2019
@amyclare_95 Oh - now I see!!
Thu 17 Jan 21:33
2019
@amyclare_95 Why?!
Thu 17 Jan 14:53
2019
@SaintsBrass Gotta love you guys
Wed 16 Jan 19:39
2019
@amyclare_95 Wise words indeed
Wed 16 Jan 08:17
2019
@Flashback_1980z Oh yes!
Tue 15 Jan 20:23
2019
@Hells4Heroes @LBC @mrjamesob Sorry - meant to say Rees-Mogg!!
Tue 15 Jan 17:25
2019
@Hells4Heroes @LBC @mrjamesob Indeed. It just shows how stupid that smug, arrogant individual O’Brien really is: he… https://t.co/JBJ1SmljCk
Tue 15 Jan 17:22
2019
@Crashingtv @romsey_squib OMG
Tue 15 Jan 07:15
2019
@Rossmac212 Superb
Mon 14 Jan 10:20
2019
@RuthLeaEcon Indeed. Whole thing is an utter farce.
Mon 14 Jan 10:09
2019
@cjcheesecake What about your onesie?!
Sat 12 Jan 17:01
2019
@Ginger_Dalek @Flashback_1980z The Austin All Aggro! Classic
Sat 12 Jan 07:00
2019
@wawinaApr @Rossmac212 Now that’s a look I’m just going to HAVE to try!!
Sat 12 Jan 06:53
2019
@elyeathea How could you NOT love him?!
Fri 11 Jan 20:58
2019
@vickyvixen14 What a girl!! Ham egg and chips is the food of champions!
Fri 11 Jan 19:27
2019
@amyclare_95 Just dreadful
Fri 11 Jan 06:55
2019
@amyclare_95 Don’t be silly - at least you admit to not knowing much about cars unlike some blokes I know who prete… https://t.co/AafEwhqHA6
Thu 10 Jan 17:50
2019
@amyclare_95 Glad to see he has got his priorities right!
Wed 9 Jan 04:36
2019
@Flashback_1980z Smash - best advert ever!!
Tue 8 Jan 19:18
2019
@vickyvixen14 If only that were true!!
Tue 8 Jan 18:54
2019
@Rossmac212 @BRITVIC1981 Wow!
Tue 8 Jan 18:50
2019
@vickyvixen14 Ooh you are awful - but I like you!!
Tue 8 Jan 18:48
2019
@amyclare_95 Good for you!
Tue 8 Jan 18:47
2019
@cjcheesecake Doesn’t it just!!
Tue 8 Jan 18:46
2019
@Flashback_1980z Penelope Pitstop
Mon 7 Jan 22:23
2019
@amyclare_95 We always thought that main dealers ripped you off - tried a small local garage for my wife’s Polo and… https://t.co/KalDqqFLm5
Mon 7 Jan 17:20
2019
@amyclare_95 Meant to say “with words!!”
Sun 6 Jan 09:32
2019
@FABSITEUK @KevvyJ63 Spot on
Sun 6 Jan 06:55
2019
@amyclare_95 You have such a delicate way it’s words!! Love it!!
Sun 6 Jan 06:51
2019
@Flashback_1980z Rhubarb and Custard?
Sat 5 Jan 07:23
2019
@BRITVIC1981 Got the log burner going - am lovely and warm!!
Thu 3 Jan 20:40
2019
@cjcheesecake Get well soon!
Wed 2 Jan 11:55
2019
@saintsdsa To you too!
Tue 1 Jan 18:54
2019
@Lisa_Jakub And to you, too!
Tue 1 Jan 16:24
2019
@cjcheesecake Yes indeed!
Tue 1 Jan 08:45
2019
@rachaelhxx Buy a water canon from Paris - will work a treat!
Tue 1 Jan 06:56
2019
@rachaelhxx You too!
Tue 1 Jan 06:55
2019
@vickyvixen14 Wise words!
Tue 1 Jan 06:55
2019
@PennyMordaunt You too!
Tue 1 Jan 06:54
2019
@SaintsBrass @wobblymoomin @LittleChiefster @SFC_Foundation @SouthamptonFC Let me know!
Mon 31 Dec 21:36
2018
@SaintsBrass @wobblymoomin @LittleChiefster @SFC_Foundation @SouthamptonFC Love you guys - when is the CD out?
Mon 31 Dec 21:28
2018
@VickyJones7 You too!
Mon 31 Dec 18:22
2018
@SteveVeets And to you!
Mon 31 Dec 18:21
2018
@amyclare_95 And to you, too!
Mon 31 Dec 18:20
2018
@amyclare_95 You certainly are!!
Sun 30 Dec 23:31
2018
@vickyvixen14 Well said
Sun 30 Dec 18:50
2018