Paul Carradus - profile image
Paul Carradus
@lifelongsaint83
#Saintsfc fan #WeMarchOn.
Followers: 1290
Following: 1839
Total tweets sent: 11062
Member since: Mon 27 Sep 2010


Paul Carradus Latest Tweets

No it doesnt! Hes uncomfortable and probably worried that hes gonna get accused of sexual harrassment. https://t.co/9XqFKMhBa8
Wed 12 Dec 19:00
2018
Its an important save yes....but he shot straight at him! I have seen many better saves than that, but its Liverpoo… https://t.co/yahcVZ3Z0y
Wed 12 Dec 15:49
2018
@Wires666 @jase1962 Fully agree. Then its up to the board to find another manager with the same philosophies to tak… https://t.co/iIWqzUbW9L
Fri 7 Dec 09:12
2018
@telfer_ross @BBCMOTD You are expecting them to use logic there, dude you should know better lol
Thu 6 Dec 08:14
2018
@telfer_ross @shonfaye The fact that Beyonce feels she can dress like that and think she looks good is very worrying.
Wed 5 Dec 10:37
2018
@reluctantnicko Yeah I think you may need to go check your facts again.
Mon 3 Dec 21:07
2018
OOOOOH HELL YEAAAAAAAHH!!!!! https://t.co/KUMPv2Z4NU
Sat 1 Dec 14:37
2018
So....are we still "Getting close to where we want to be"? #saintsfc
Tue 27 Nov 21:55
2018
Oh just fuck off with that bullshit, my kids still kiss me. Jesus this world is going to shit! https://t.co/WLsI8Trqom
Tue 27 Nov 12:56
2018
Fuck this shit, Hughes has to go! We are strolling into the Championship with ease. Pathetic #saintsfc
Sat 24 Nov 17:01
2018
@Accountant1993 @RunTheFUTMarket Same happened to me, did 2 Serie A premiums and got la liga instead
Sat 24 Nov 16:55
2018
@WrestlingLAD Actually injured.
Fri 23 Nov 14:06
2018
@EACoreySA We are damn lucky to have guys like you and @EA_GZaro, so glad the stamina issue is being fixed. Dont su… https://t.co/e8QfQCw35n
Tue 20 Nov 15:59
2018
Fuck no! Hes earned enough, just give him a watch and donate the money to a worthy charity. https://t.co/4pVXLP6zco
Tue 13 Nov 15:51
2018
@BoockerJayson @NepentheZ Best reply yet!
Tue 13 Nov 15:48
2018
@BradleyyRees Yeah but they might have missed the pen. Ref fucked up big with both teams.
Sat 10 Nov 18:16
2018
What bollocks...again. Hunter and Reed are not the only ones who need to go....Right now theres only one direction… https://t.co/3PVFQWKpuK
Sat 10 Nov 17:10
2018
@GummiFifa Gold 2 Pack 1...Chilwell, Steffen, Joao Mario and Jordan (Picked Mario)...Pack 2...Chilwell, Steffen, Kh… https://t.co/yaPHxBsO69
Thu 8 Nov 10:14
2018
Well why not...these days you seem to be able to identify yourself as anything you desire! https://t.co/D1tXW3EpeY
Wed 7 Nov 13:24
2018
Just another typical game of fut champs #fut #sameoldshit https://t.co/ywQKWBaQH2
Sun 4 Nov 21:14
2018
Fuck this shambles, it doesnt matter what I or other #saintsfc fans say....nothing will change, the people that nee… https://t.co/EHw8Gd2sC2
Sun 4 Nov 16:52
2018
I could go on such a rant about #SaintsFC but theres no point, every fan is saying it, retweeting it etc....add the… https://t.co/RhMNoihzIV
Sat 27 Oct 17:31
2018
@whiittaker1990 @WWERomanReigns Was so tough to watch.
Tue 23 Oct 16:43
2018
@telfer_ross @Coral Now hes a Liverpool player hes the worlds greatest CB...Hes a great player no doubt, but Virgil… https://t.co/gs35tBwY7D
Wed 17 Oct 14:32
2018
@vickyvixen14 Please add me :) x
Tue 16 Oct 14:01
2018
@vickyvixen14 Could you add me plz? Have always loved reading your tweets :) xx
Tue 16 Oct 10:58
2018
@alanhenley @WrestlingLAD "Breaking News on Sky...Meghan Markle is expecting her first baby (2 hours of waffle)……..… https://t.co/CicjEpSvAN
Mon 15 Oct 12:20
2018
@WrestlingLAD Yep, its lovely n all, but for the next 9 months we will have daily updates on her pregnancy, whether… https://t.co/BvscF6FFNk
Mon 15 Oct 12:10
2018
Fuck right off! I fear for the future with these fucktards in charge. https://t.co/JfNjHMnZJ0
Fri 12 Oct 16:15
2018
Just let them have the fucking goal! FFS! Step aside, here you go how rude of us to stand in your way! #saintsfc #BULLSHIT
Sun 7 Oct 15:31
2018
What a load of wank! How man fucking formations have we tried this season? Does Hughes actually have a clue? Im beg… https://t.co/yrqtWpVX9O
Sun 7 Oct 15:12
2018
@ProWrestlingMag @WWE Elias is a tap that just oozes money! The Vince of old would have heard and seen that, he wou… https://t.co/3lkCVy1vOa
Tue 2 Oct 14:31
2018
This is what happens when most of the players you have are not Premier League quality. I hate football #saintsfc
Sat 22 Sep 16:56
2018
Fuck this shite! Just concede now before the second half begins, its gonna be a long and fucking hard season. Nothing will change #saintsfc
Sat 22 Sep 15:55
2018
@CallumJamesGuy_ @SouthamptonFC Im gonna be using the 2nd and 3rd kit
Thu 20 Sep 19:23
2018
@JordanClark90 I went fucking bonkers when I watched this back then, the reaction was amazing.
Sat 15 Sep 23:04
2018
They are lying......They said Salisbury is a wonderful town, they are guilty has hell! https://t.co/yWu3vdnM6h
Thu 13 Sep 11:19
2018
@WWERDream Only if its every now and then, not every match. Sometimes a finisher is meant to be a finisher.
Thu 6 Sep 20:50
2018
@WWERDream After all that he kicked out....really? Come on.
Sun 2 Sep 10:09
2018
@Emmett_77 Dusty would LOVE this, he would be so proud of his son
Sat 1 Sep 23:49
2018
Mon 27 Aug 16:43
2018
TWEET OF THE YEAR!!! https://t.co/oAUjBL3HmI
Wed 22 Aug 22:16
2018
@hartben73 @amyclare_95 Never trust a guy to make the first move, we are rubbish lol 😁 Good chance that he is shy like Ben said.
Sun 19 Aug 19:16
2018
@WWERDream No dont call him Vince! He will ruin the Dream.
Sun 19 Aug 19:12
2018
@amyclare_95 @kevincom13 I suffer with both depression and anxiety.....Amy you got my support, you're right on this one.
Sun 19 Aug 11:53
2018
@WWE @NYJetsRule71587 @AlexaBliss_WWE @trishstratuscom But why? Whats the reasoning behind it? Announcing Trish Str… https://t.co/hi2gvfwgdw
Sun 19 Aug 02:54
2018
Nothing has changed, we are still awful. Bar Vestergaard we have CBs that are not PL standard. Still believe its go… https://t.co/IOjsU4KgmV
Sat 18 Aug 17:07
2018
@amyclare_95 I can relate and very much sympathise.....You definitely have a lot of love on Twitter from what Ive seen x
Sat 18 Aug 14:51
2018
@ProWrestlingMag I do not want the Dream on the main roster, Vince must not get his hands on him.
Sat 18 Aug 12:26
2018
@joe_feurstein @newikov @NepentheZ @EASPORTSFIFA I know, whats the harm in keeping all the special cards in packs?… https://t.co/fCaoiPmIsr
Wed 15 Aug 18:30
2018
@joe_feurstein @newikov @NepentheZ 2 weekends left I believe.
Wed 15 Aug 18:20
2018
@SouthamptonFC Carradus 10
Wed 15 Aug 16:01
2018
@Shayna620 @damocrat @jeffbowery1 Exactly
Tue 14 Aug 12:57
2018
@Shayna620 @damocrat @jeffbowery1 '' Shes spreading gossip, its what she does''.......obviously not hey! Like you s… https://t.co/P501AnaTdp
Tue 14 Aug 12:30
2018
@RhysTheSaint Another part of childhood taken away :(
Mon 13 Aug 19:39
2018
@WWERDream @AJStylesOrg For me the Universal title is one below the WWE title, AJ is the MAIN champion
Mon 13 Aug 19:36
2018
@WWERDream As wrestling fans you would think we would be used to the heartbreak, but it gets harder each time and i… https://t.co/ubsc4zSzHy
Mon 13 Aug 18:26
2018
@ProWrestlingMag FFS what are they playing at! This should be on main show easy.
Sat 11 Aug 15:17
2018
Well done Luke Shaw! Great goal, great performance tonight! #MUFC #saintsfc #MadeInSouthampton
Fri 10 Aug 21:45
2018
Big kudos to Fulham, Everton, Wolves and West Ham, they bossed this transfer window. Look forward to seeing if anyo… https://t.co/h8HPy8eItZ
Fri 10 Aug 12:24
2018
I said we needed a new striker, we got Ings...and im delighted with that. I would now give this window a good 7/10,… https://t.co/c8ycl1Pky4
Fri 10 Aug 12:18
2018
Have the board learnt their lessons from the previous few seasons? #saintsfc
Thu 9 Aug 13:35
2018
We signed 4 quality players early on, massive credit to the club for that....However we are in desperate need of a… https://t.co/5UuVn0m9wJ
Thu 9 Aug 10:54
2018
We would be CRAZY to sell JWP to Watford! No way do I want this to happen. #SaintsFC
Tue 7 Aug 22:42
2018
@WWERDream Im gonna walk into Suplex City and burn the whole damn place to the ground!
Mon 6 Aug 01:43
2018
@ProWrestlingMag I remember when each week on Raw every match mattered, there was a reason for that match, it was g… https://t.co/lSACq80miY
Sun 5 Aug 21:59
2018
@WWERDream @JohnCena @ShawnMichaels I was there live, close to the ring. It was an awesome match, but it wasnt an I… https://t.co/FlMYWAiQVF
Sun 5 Aug 02:33
2018
Its gonna be another looong season. For me we are 3 quality players short of what we need and it looks like no sign… https://t.co/q1NL0iTovQ
Sat 4 Aug 19:48
2018
A shit ton of work needs doing before next weekend, thats on the training pitch and in the office! We need quality… https://t.co/RBLnTZMu5z
Sat 4 Aug 17:02
2018
@sefkobra Did you discard?
Thu 2 Aug 23:38
2018
@WWERDream When I watched this live I went fucking nuts! Literally jumped around the room lol....Nothing gets close to that these days
Thu 2 Aug 22:10
2018
Wed 1 Aug 19:39
2018
@richardboudier @ryanwensleyccfc @CardiffCityCCFC As far as I know most Saints fans have no problem with Cardiff, i… https://t.co/J8vRDwm1so
Mon 30 Jul 21:20
2018
@ProWrestlingMag @LanaWWE @Zelina_VegaWWE Great job to both women, that Lana promo was absolutely amazing...They ha… https://t.co/PP7IZ8b2st
Mon 30 Jul 18:07
2018
@WWERDream Looking at this picture just breaks my heart, you dont know these people personally, but they are a part… https://t.co/pYFHyxg6Pa
Mon 30 Jul 15:59
2018
@WWERDream God I miss him :(
Sun 29 Jul 20:51
2018
Growing up in the WWF attitude era was amazing, Too Cool were one of my favourites, so sad to hear of Brian Christo… https://t.co/n0YV4HOkzE
Sun 29 Jul 18:08
2018
@lennysaints @RhysTheSaint Yeah its confirmed.
Sun 29 Jul 18:04
2018
@_SJPeace_ Was there a reason for the deportation though? Whats the whole story? Also what the hell is a Shero?
Wed 25 Jul 12:00
2018
Utter nonsense, no way is it 70%. https://t.co/hglTfeHn5r
Fri 20 Jul 09:27
2018
@agoosedad Massive massive respect to you! X
Sat 14 Jul 23:35
2018
Yeah.....that sure showed him! Fucking hell lol https://t.co/AsJahXSH7E
Fri 13 Jul 19:33
2018
She should take her rightful place......in jail! https://t.co/QVu2GkTYAj
Fri 13 Jul 18:22
2018
This is fucking pathetic and embarrassing. https://t.co/JYCacjD26h
Fri 13 Jul 12:30
2018
So long Mrs May! P45 on the way :) lol https://t.co/gYf0EMO81K
Thu 12 Jul 23:27
2018
@GrimsToyShow Louie Walsh, hes an irish music producer an this was on the UKs version of the X Factor
Tue 10 Jul 02:07
2018
@TyrekeJohnson_ Huge congrats my friend! :)
Fri 29 Jun 17:57
2018
This would be the perfect time for him to rejoin Rangers https://t.co/iqoc9Ep07S
Thu 28 Jun 16:43
2018
@JamessReality @SkyNews I know, they lost the vote and now its like they are claiming "No we were not ready, it doe… https://t.co/t3uuOITNNP
Sat 23 Jun 14:03
2018
@JamessReality @SkyNews Exactly! The people spoke already, this is the butt hurt march against democracy.
Sat 23 Jun 13:49
2018
@DanSleep93 Been trying to figure that out all evening! Im stumped...
Fri 22 Jun 22:36
2018
Stuart Armstrong is a good player, why are fans moaning about this signing? Seriously our fucking fan base sometimes! #saintsfc
Fri 22 Jun 20:16
2018
Am I the only one who expected Tadic to leave this summer? 5 months ago most fans didn't even want him in the team!… https://t.co/FmZ6L6y44S
Thu 21 Jun 18:13
2018
Not a surprise, he would have been better off with #SaintsFC but its up to him. https://t.co/AaEU9Ba7pd
Mon 18 Jun 09:51
2018
Ronaldo, the greatest of all time! Amazing!
Fri 15 Jun 20:46
2018
Always had a feeling we wouldn't sign Quincy Promes #saintsfc
Wed 13 Jun 16:41
2018
#Raw That was the most pathetic way to open Raw and promote MITB.....Would Austin, Rock, Taker etc do that? Hell no, that was lame as fuck.
Tue 12 Jun 01:12
2018
@WWE That has to be a sarcastic tweet, if not then as the great Ron Simmons would say...."DAMN!"
Mon 11 Jun 20:55
2018
@colnagolover This is so sad, I enjoyed out twitter exchanges. Im so sorry for your loss. RIP Steve :(
Mon 11 Jun 02:29
2018
These are bad SBCs. I've already stopped playing WC mode, its really not good, not a patch on 2014 WC mode. Its a s… https://t.co/yc5myQetU4
Wed 6 Jun 18:54
2018
#FreeMane Give him his move so he can win trophies. A player of his quality should never go a whole career without any winners medals.
Mon 4 Jun 23:26
2018
@ODagogo @talkSAINTS Nows theres the ultimate question! In someones pocket im guessing.
Sun 3 Jun 22:04
2018
@talkSAINTS Would love for him to sign for us! However both Leicester and West Ham would out do us on wages and I j… https://t.co/RMlctNSPZu
Sun 3 Jun 13:53
2018
But but but but I thought we had an agreement in place? Thats what we were told...why would they lie to us?........ https://t.co/RbHpmxYLI9
Sat 2 Jun 19:36
2018
So you're assuming the gender of the person on the sign?.............Im offended. https://t.co/NmfRBPWNZA
Fri 1 Jun 02:33
2018
Thu 31 May 10:33
2018
Lovefest over Liverpool continues. https://t.co/oOBxVvAtE8
Mon 28 May 22:53
2018
Still a twat then I see. https://t.co/jDeb9Y5lYR
Sun 27 May 14:46
2018
Erm no....McCarthy is in form as in form gets! https://t.co/B5KjLjIf7j
Wed 16 May 16:07
2018
@lennysaints Delap? lol
Wed 16 May 15:08
2018
What the fuck is that squad?! #saintsfc bias aside, even though Bertrand and McCarthy should be in back ups at leas… https://t.co/yvlMs6s75H
Wed 16 May 14:59
2018
You are very much welcome to him! Good riddance to bad attitudes. https://t.co/N2D8sHHsKl
Mon 14 May 21:33
2018
@ProWrestlingMag But why? Whats the reason for this match? Miss the days where matches were logical, part of the st… https://t.co/wvKhjyDjTT
Mon 14 May 21:30
2018
Give Sparky new contract and get McCarthy signed up long term, those two bits of business are crucial! #Saintsfc
Sun 13 May 17:46
2018