Lloyd Isgrove - profile image
Lloyd Isgrove
@lloyd_isgrove
Barnsley Fc ⚽️ Instagram : lloydisgrove
Followers: 28450
Following: 394
Total tweets sent: 3599
Member since: Wed 11 Jan 2012


Lloyd Isgrove Latest Tweets

@AliTheTyke Not much longer pal πŸ’ͺ🏼
Sun 26 Nov 20:32
2017
7 points in 3 games, great week with back to back wins in the league going into international break #youreds πŸ’ͺπŸΌβš½οΈπŸ”΄
Sat 4 Nov 18:30
2017
This is why I came back. https://t.co/OBRp3REe5o
Thu 2 Nov 21:22
2017
Great win away at Burton, buzzing to score in my first start, fans different class again πŸ’₯πŸ”΄ https://t.co/81HckZMOCR
Tue 31 Oct 22:32
2017
@LeonieAisling Your also excellent 😍❀️πŸ’₯ #ginnie
Sat 28 Oct 22:04
2017
Nice to be back involved today & a good point in a tough game! Fans were unreal, onto Tuesday now #ureds πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ”΄
Sat 28 Oct 17:37
2017
@JCoffen17 @LeonieAisling She is, but not for these reasons πŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈπŸ˜‚
Mon 25 Sep 19:42
2017
@LeonieAisling Would not of thought so πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈπŸ€”
Mon 25 Sep 19:10
2017
@HarryChapman101 Worst film I've ever seen 😩
Thu 14 Sep 09:11
2017
@CalStrangward Happy birthday Eli, have the best day βš½οΈπŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ˜
Fri 8 Sep 12:21
2017
@SamBartonScott1 Anytime @SamBartonScott1 βš½οΈπŸ‘ŠπŸΌ
Thu 31 Aug 11:30
2017
50-0 snm πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’₯ #TMT
Sun 27 Aug 07:57
2017
Remember that shirt you wanted when I joined, in my profile pic? I've signed it and left it at the club for you. πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ https://t.co/YkGrii4Uc2
Mon 14 Aug 14:52
2017
@HarryChapman101 @Rovers Love it twinnie, smash it bro πŸ™‹πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈπŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ‘ŠπŸΌ
Fri 4 Aug 14:11
2017
60 mins yesterday & another goal ⚽️πŸ’₯ #preseason https://t.co/g1a3jZWu9V
Sun 16 Jul 17:04
2017
@mattletiss7 @SouthamptonFC Thanks Matt, appreciate the message πŸ‘ŠπŸΌ
Mon 3 Jul 18:52
2017
@AlfieMawson Thanks Maws, keep bossing it bro πŸ€™πŸΌβ€οΈ
Sun 2 Jul 20:51
2017
Where we getting this done then? it's on me πŸ€™πŸΌ https://t.co/hLRKir7Ei9
Sun 2 Jul 18:51
2017
@ConorHourihane Thanks brother, see you very soon β€οΈπŸ‘ŠπŸΌ
Sun 2 Jul 18:47
2017
Hoping for more moments like this this season β€οΈπŸ™‹πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ #bfc https://t.co/hiUjhUc2Vd
Sun 2 Jul 18:46
2017
Delighted to sign for Barnsley and cannot wait to start the season, thanks for all the messages… https://t.co/oqk9rbX75S
Sun 2 Jul 18:19
2017
Wanna say a massive thank you to @southamptonfc Been at the club since I was 9 and loved my time… https://t.co/aEM6oWTo9Q
Sun 2 Jul 17:54
2017
Universal studios in LA today with @Bakes2293 πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ”₯
Thu 8 Jun 22:37
2017
M I A ❀️😍πŸ’₯πŸ”₯
Sat 27 May 21:04
2017
Tbt πŸ’₯πŸ“Έβš«οΈ #selfie #snapchat https://t.co/PQDaiQvL5J
Thu 9 Mar 20:04
2017
@OneDobby @Nick_Mccuskey I πŸ‘€ you both 😘
Sun 15 Jan 00:27
2017
@Robbo_4 cheers bro you man mountain πŸ€™πŸΌβ›°
Thu 12 Jan 19:10
2017
@AlfieMawson thanks bro, all good this end hope your well 😘 #heeeeeeed
Thu 12 Jan 18:31
2017
Buzzing for my guy @AshFletcher___ πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ”₯#barnsleyboys
Wed 30 Nov 20:36
2016
Me and my boy @jackstephens_18 in training βš½οΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ‘ŠπŸΌ https://t.co/J3VZtbkvEH
Fri 25 Nov 21:17
2016
Instagram : lloydisgrove
Thu 17 Nov 20:36
2016
πŸ˜‡πŸ“Έ https://t.co/JoWC31cjHD
Wed 19 Oct 22:02
2016
Just finished Narcos & it was class πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ”₯πŸ‘πŸΌ
Sat 17 Sep 21:05
2016
@ConorHourihane congrats brother, more of that to come πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌβ€οΈ
Fri 9 Sep 11:26
2016
Love it @clavery13 smash it brother πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ”₯
Tue 30 Aug 20:45
2016
Sandbanks with @Bakes2293 β˜€οΈπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
Tue 23 Aug 17:58
2016
@Power_STARZ just gets better & better, one a week is not enough!!πŸ™‰πŸ”₯
Mon 15 Aug 17:49
2016
@g8egd @DailyBaes thanking you πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ
Sun 14 Aug 22:49
2016
Could watch manes goal all day
Sun 14 Aug 17:26
2016
Love this guy #Zlatan
Sun 14 Aug 14:52
2016
Good luck on the move bro smash it @ivantoney24 #dab #teamflickers πŸ’ͺ🏼
Mon 8 Aug 13:51
2016
Obviously πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ @ConorHourihane
Sat 6 Aug 16:12
2016
Unbelievable day at branksome beach avec @Bakes2293 @jackstephens_18 @IndyaIsgrove β˜€οΈπŸŠπŸΌ
Tue 19 Jul 19:18
2016
Sandbanks 😍πŸ”₯🏊🏼
Mon 18 Jul 14:57
2016
@AshFletcher___ congrats on the move bro & good luck πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘ŠπŸΌ
Tue 12 Jul 20:29
2016
@clavery13 it's an app bro, it's unbelievable πŸ”₯
Sun 10 Jul 13:19
2016
Pokemon Go has just changed my life
Sun 10 Jul 12:02
2016
@bfc_official @ConorHourihane πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ love it brother
Tue 5 Jul 15:54
2016
I love Griezmann #baller πŸ”₯
Sun 3 Jul 20:02
2016
Come on #ITA
Sat 2 Jul 20:01
2016
Get innnnnnnn 🐲🐲🐲🐲
Fri 1 Jul 21:11
2016
Back at it today πŸƒβš½οΈ #preseason https://t.co/PjqmMqh34g
Tue 28 Jun 19:17
2016
@George_Willo @MKDonsFC congrats on the move and good luck bro πŸ‘ŠπŸΌβš½οΈ
Tue 28 Jun 19:07
2016
@lloydfoot πŸ‘±πŸ½πŸ‘±πŸ½πŸ‘±πŸ½πŸ‘ŠπŸΌ
Sun 26 Jun 16:09
2016
I like my Fanta with no ice, she says my lifestyle is not nice
Mon 20 Jun 13:47
2016
The late goal tournament #EURO2016
Fri 17 Jun 15:45
2016
Bale is the guvnor πŸ‘πŸΌ
Thu 16 Jun 14:45
2016
Come on @FAWales βš½οΈπŸ†
Sat 11 Jun 16:55
2016
That time again 😎✈️
Thu 9 Jun 14:46
2016
Miami vibes β˜€οΈπŸ”₯πŸ’₯πŸ’¦πŸ˜Ž
Thu 2 Jun 16:00
2016
βœˆοΈβ˜€οΈ
Wed 1 Jun 10:06
2016
@bfc_official #promotion πŸ”΄ https://t.co/MEkKg3VlCf
Tue 31 May 15:11
2016
Best feeling ever scoring at Wembley to help Barnsley back into the championship πŸ™‰πŸ™ŒπŸΌ #playofffinal #winners https://t.co/SM2qWtlYnH
Sun 29 May 17:53
2016
Can't wait for Sunday with my guy @conorhourihane πŸ˜˜πŸ‘ŠπŸΌ https://t.co/gM4sUaowfk
Wed 25 May 21:08
2016
Unforgettable night last night βš½οΈπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘±πŸ½πŸ’‹ #playoffs #Wembley https://t.co/s501JehWi7
Fri 20 May 19:54
2016
This crazy season continues as we get to Wembley again! Delighted with MOM πŸ‘±πŸ½πŸ˜πŸ”₯πŸ˜πŸ‘ŠπŸΌβš½οΈ #uredz #barnsleyfc
Thu 19 May 21:52
2016
@OneDobby Wednesday's at 9pm itv πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
Wed 18 May 22:10
2016
@tiagreenxox yeh maybe, just such a long time πŸ™‰
Wed 18 May 21:45
2016
@laurabarr38 I think she was angry at her daughter but didn't mean to kill her 😏 what you think?
Wed 18 May 21:42
2016
Life in prison without parole #KillerWomen #wow
Wed 18 May 21:35
2016
Mon 16 May 12:40
2016
@JodyShelley86 would've squared it if my goal counted 😝
Sat 14 May 21:09
2016
Buzzing πŸ˜€ great result to take to Walsall! Gutted my goal was disallowed when I was onside 😒 we go again Thursday πŸ’ͺ🏼⚽️ #playoffs #Bfc
Sat 14 May 20:12
2016
#KillerWomen madness
Wed 11 May 21:45
2016
We go again Saturday βš½οΈπŸƒπŸ’¨ #playoffs #Bfc https://t.co/YWqHWsaQSp
Wed 11 May 20:55
2016
Love this pic ⚽️πŸ’₯ https://t.co/18PoQmyM7m
Mon 9 May 20:17
2016
Incredible day yesterday βš½οΈβ˜€οΈπŸ’ͺ🏼 #wingersunion #playoffs https://t.co/QqkmgwlPYV
Mon 9 May 19:51
2016
WOW what an unbelievable season, never been involved in anything like it, 19th at Xmas to securing a playoff spot today #playoffs #uredz ⚽️πŸ’₯
Sun 8 May 14:36
2016
I see your girl like all the time, I can't tell you if she yours or mine
Sat 7 May 13:01
2016
#TB βš½οΈπŸ‘ŠπŸΌ https://t.co/5eq1NeOW2u
Thu 5 May 22:20
2016
Still here πŸ‘ŠπŸΌ https://t.co/C0gepxiF7q
Wed 4 May 19:50
2016
It's about us right now girl, where you going?
Wed 4 May 14:38
2016
@philadlam she is not real 😫
Tue 3 May 23:29
2016
Leicester πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Mon 2 May 21:57
2016
Cock up yah bumper, sit down pon it
Mon 2 May 16:07
2016
So gutted CR7 isn't playing πŸ˜«πŸ˜”
Tue 26 Apr 19:50
2016
Bournemouth 🍴🍹
Sat 23 Apr 22:46
2016
Breakfast in Covent Garden with bakes93 😍🍴 #London https://t.co/n5PWIqJsh0
Wed 20 Apr 10:28
2016
@philadlam & you pal, crazy game πŸ™‰
Wed 20 Apr 00:19
2016
London tomo with my bro @Bakes2293 πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ‘ŸπŸ‘•πŸ‘–
Wed 20 Apr 00:13
2016
#MadeInChelsea Monday's 😌
Mon 18 Apr 18:27
2016
#TB to Barcelona with my guys bradleychurch1 @alex_oxchambo last year πŸ’¦πŸ”₯ https://t.co/IEuIuyLVVG
Thu 14 Apr 21:13
2016
Ronaldo is the guvnor πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ
Tue 12 Apr 23:25
2016
So happy my family and boys were there today! Love you all so much β€οΈπŸ†βš½οΈ https://t.co/MFBBe81fVC
Sun 3 Apr 19:47
2016
Buzzing with that result, amazing to win at Wembley again in the JPT πŸ’ͺπŸΌβš½οΈπŸ˜€πŸ”₯ #uredz #bfc
Sun 3 Apr 17:50
2016
Great week away with fawales nice to make my debut and thanks for all the messages! Now looking… https://t.co/VS54Z2EOP4
Tue 29 Mar 20:28
2016
Shout out to @twarbers for the haircut today! Appreciate it bro πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ˜˜βœ‚οΈ https://t.co/gccHUk6PXh
Tue 29 Mar 20:09
2016
2 : https://t.co/t8KsaodW1L and helping them run the Marathon!
Mon 28 Mar 09:49
2016
1 : Please support my friends at @wasserman raising money for @starlight_uk by bidding on this signed @southamptonfc pennant
Mon 28 Mar 09:48
2016
fawales debut the other night #facials #togetherstronger βš½οΈπŸ‘ŠπŸΌ https://t.co/pEUefh6Spj
Sat 26 Mar 18:11
2016
@kevinlong28 haha cheers woody mate πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ‘ŠπŸΌ
Fri 25 Mar 15:00
2016
@carljenkinson thanks my guy πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ˜˜
Fri 25 Mar 14:59
2016
@lloydfoot thanks brother πŸ˜˜πŸ‘ŠπŸΌ
Thu 24 Mar 23:47
2016
Delighted to make my @FAWales debut tonight, proud day for me and my family βš½οΈπŸ˜˜πŸ˜€
Thu 24 Mar 22:41
2016
@clavery13 thanks brother πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ˜˜
Sat 19 Mar 20:53
2016