Michael - profile image
Michael
@michaelobafemi_
professional footballer for @Southamptonfc ⚽️
Followers: 2421
Following: 67
Total tweets sent: 564
Member since: Mon 27 Jun 2016


Michael Latest Tweets

Another win & goal to add to the tally⚽️✅ https://t.co/YIGg6Js2F2
Sat 15 Sep 15:00
2018
@WillPerfect1 My guy😅😅
Sat 15 Sep 14:53
2018
@DannaRocco Love bro❤️
Sat 15 Sep 10:07
2018
@SouthamptonFC Happy to get the win tonight, against a strong stoke side! Also glad to get on the scoresheet😁
Mon 20 Aug 23:00
2018
Great 1-0 win in the International cup🏆 @ Southampton FC Training Ground https://t.co/s7RQDchsux
Wed 15 Aug 13:00
2018
@basedofftyler His face😂😂😂
Tue 31 Jul 21:44
2018
@SouthShieldsFC 😅
Sun 29 Jul 19:45
2018
@DannaRocco Man said idol... dan you are from turkey 🇹🇷
Wed 11 Jul 23:25
2018
@teddyperkins06 @sxvii__x @leytonorientfc @BurnleyOfficial Abit late
Wed 11 Jul 16:58
2018
@DannaRocco Atleast 1 of my 2 countries qualified..... on the other hand none of yours did😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 #unlucky
Sat 7 Jul 19:58
2018
@DannaRocco Unlucky mate... turkey didn’t even qualify😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂… https://t.co/NzVrcvT2tF
Sat 7 Jul 19:55
2018
@DannaRocco Be quiet dan😴😴😴
Sat 7 Jul 19:16
2018
@richtrenty Thanks rich.... a long two years🙄🙄😂
Fri 6 Jul 12:46
2018
@jakejolliffe_ 😂😂😂😂🤦🏾‍♂️ love my bro❤️
Fri 6 Jul 12:46
2018
@DannaRocco @AffyObafemi @deanoflorence @Dylanflo7 @DruYearwood 😂😂😂😂😂😂
Wed 20 Jun 15:53
2018
Good time at the World Cup studio last night🤘🏾… https://t.co/rC8SwpILa0
Fri 15 Jun 15:19
2018
What a season it’s been! Can’t wait for the new season to begin… https://t.co/5br0YSuvQO
Tue 15 May 17:25
2018
@sxvii__x Swear down... did you wear them heels out as well?🤔
Wed 2 May 13:00
2018
@sxvii__x You asked me this question in person... and I told you already🤦🏾‍♂️
Wed 2 May 12:44
2018
@_DeclanRice Congrats bro🤘🏾
Thu 26 Apr 11:37
2018
@NathanTella_11 Maaa guyyyyy😅
Mon 23 Apr 22:21
2018
@AaronODriscoll8 @NathanTella_11 What’s funny drisc😂😂😂
Mon 23 Apr 22:21
2018
Good 2-1 win against Middlesbrough in the last league game of the season🤘🏾 #saintsfc https://t.co/LT39Qdjf2e
Mon 23 Apr 21:36
2018
@FortniteGame @deanoflorence @AffyObafemi @Dylanflo7 @DannaRocco
Wed 4 Apr 17:33
2018
@Dylanflo7 Not too bad init
Sat 24 Mar 17:30
2018
First start✅ first goal✅ first assist✅ #COYBIG https://t.co/aSuhaKiSQU
Sat 24 Mar 17:03
2018
@SouthamptonFC Love it!!!👊🏾 #saintsfc
Sun 18 Mar 21:20
2018
@AHollands79 Praying for you montz😞🙏🏾
Sat 17 Mar 01:48
2018
@WillPerfect1 Will you know me🤷🏾‍♂️😁
Wed 14 Mar 17:21
2018
@jmireland8 Looool I score when I want😊😂. Will do😁
Mon 12 Mar 22:12
2018
🤟🏾 #saintsfc https://t.co/Vb3zvTHk5P
Wed 21 Feb 19:33
2018
*2 assists 🙃
Mon 19 Feb 23:04
2018
Great 5-1 win against Newcastle, happy to get a goal and an assist⚽️🤫 #saintsfc
Mon 19 Feb 21:38
2018
Got a lot of respect for drake man🙌🏾
Sat 17 Feb 11:09
2018
Great 2-0 win against Watford and to qualify for the next round of the cup #saintsfc ⚽️
Thu 15 Feb 16:35
2018
Gameday v Watford in the cup #saintsfc ⚽️
Thu 15 Feb 08:25
2018
@DannaRocco So true dan man🤦🏾‍♂️😂
Fri 9 Feb 10:11
2018
Great 3-2 win v West Brom 💪🏾⚽️
Mon 5 Feb 21:24
2018
Gameday v West Brom ⚽️
Mon 5 Feb 14:11
2018
@SouthamptonFC What a win!🔥 #saintsfc
Sat 3 Feb 17:57
2018
Great 2-0 win tonight, happy to get an assist💪🏾
Mon 29 Jan 21:57
2018
Gameday⚽️
Mon 29 Jan 13:42
2018
@harrymarkhambo @SouthamptonFC Love that you❤️❤️
Fri 26 Jan 19:48
2018
@sammcqueen123 Thanks Sam!👊🏾
Mon 22 Jan 12:56
2018
@Dylanflo7 😂😂😂my guy
Mon 22 Jan 12:06
2018
Very proud to make my premier league debut for @SouthamptonFC 🙌🏾
Sun 21 Jan 18:32
2018
@Oriza8Riza @DruYearwood @Dylanflo7 What you mean by that🤔
Fri 15 Dec 18:50
2017
@DruYearwood @Dylanflo7 😂😂
Fri 15 Dec 15:03
2017
@KieranBishop_ ❤️❤️❤️
Fri 15 Dec 13:41
2017
@Tom_Ribbons ❤️❤️
Fri 15 Dec 13:14
2017
@adamparkes_ 😂😂😂😂😂😂jav😂😂😂😂😂😂
Fri 15 Dec 11:39
2017
@livia_oconnell ❤️❤️❤️
Fri 15 Dec 11:20
2017
@WillPerfect1 My guy❤️
Fri 15 Dec 11:12
2017
Happy to beat wolves 4-1 in the FAYC, happy to also score my first hat-trick⚽️⚽️⚽️ @SouthamptonFC https://t.co/X6jEc6pQAG
Fri 15 Dec 10:44
2017
@Dylanflo7 Hate you😂😂😂😂
Fri 15 Dec 10:41
2017
@Oriza8Riza @SouthamptonFC @leytonorientfc ❤️
Thu 14 Dec 22:52
2017
@DruYearwood My brudda❤️
Thu 14 Dec 21:34
2017
@jacobmbedeau @SouthamptonFC My guy❤️
Thu 14 Dec 21:32
2017
@w8smallbone My bro❤️
Thu 14 Dec 21:31
2017
@ComedyWorIdStar 😂
Tue 12 Dec 12:27
2017