Michael - profile image
Michael
@michaelobafemi_
professional footballer for @Southamptonfc ⚽️
Followers: 3595
Following: 80
Total tweets sent: 578
Member since: Mon 27 Jun 2016


Michael Latest Tweets

@sam_yulerz Means a lot yalleyπŸ‘ŠπŸΎβ€οΈ
Tue 13 Nov 09:39
2018
Good first days training, with the squad β˜˜οΈπŸ‘ŠπŸΎ https://t.co/p5F984j9jK
Mon 12 Nov 18:00
2018
@jmireland8 @Charlotte_H_P Congrats big manπŸ‘ŠπŸΎπŸ‘ŠπŸΎ
Mon 12 Nov 17:59
2018
@DruYearwood ❀️
Tue 6 Nov 16:10
2018
@Dylanflo7 My brother😘❀️
Tue 6 Nov 12:41
2018
@SouthamptonFC πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ had to be done.
Fri 19 Oct 23:15
2018
Another win & goal to add to the tallyβš½οΈβœ… https://t.co/YIGg6Js2F2
Sat 15 Sep 15:00
2018
@WillPerfect1 My guyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…
Sat 15 Sep 14:53
2018
@DannaRocco Love bro❀️
Sat 15 Sep 10:07
2018
@SouthamptonFC Happy to get the win tonight, against a strong stoke side! Also glad to get on the scoresheet😁
Mon 20 Aug 23:00
2018
Great 1-0 win in the International cupπŸ† @ Southampton FC Training Ground https://t.co/s7RQDchsux
Wed 15 Aug 13:00
2018
@basedofftyler His faceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Tue 31 Jul 21:44
2018
@SouthShieldsFC πŸ˜…
Sun 29 Jul 19:45
2018
@DannaRocco Man said idol... dan you are from turkey πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡·
Wed 11 Jul 23:25
2018
@teddyperkins06 @sxvii__x @leytonorientfc @BurnleyOfficial Abit late
Wed 11 Jul 16:58
2018
@DannaRocco Atleast 1 of my 2 countries qualified..... on the other hand none of yours didπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ #unlucky
Sat 7 Jul 19:58
2018
@DannaRocco Unlucky mate... turkey didn’t even qualifyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚β€¦ https://t.co/NzVrcvT2tF
Sat 7 Jul 19:55
2018
@DannaRocco Be quiet dan😴😴😴
Sat 7 Jul 19:16
2018
@richtrenty Thanks rich.... a long two yearsπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜‚
Fri 6 Jul 12:46
2018
@jakejolliffe_ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦πŸΎβ€β™‚οΈ love my bro❀️
Fri 6 Jul 12:46
2018
@DannaRocco @AffyObafemi @deanoflorence @Dylanflo7 @DruYearwood πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Wed 20 Jun 15:53
2018
Good time at the World Cup studio last nightπŸ€˜πŸΎβ€¦ https://t.co/rC8SwpILa0
Fri 15 Jun 15:19
2018
What a season it’s been! Can’t wait for the new season to begin… https://t.co/5br0YSuvQO
Tue 15 May 17:25
2018
@sxvii__x Swear down... did you wear them heels out as well?πŸ€”
Wed 2 May 13:00
2018
@sxvii__x You asked me this question in person... and I told you alreadyπŸ€¦πŸΎβ€β™‚οΈ
Wed 2 May 12:44
2018
@_DeclanRice Congrats bro🀘🏾
Thu 26 Apr 11:37
2018
@NathanTella_11 Maaa guyyyyyπŸ˜…
Mon 23 Apr 22:21
2018
@AaronODriscoll8 @NathanTella_11 What’s funny driscπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Mon 23 Apr 22:21
2018
Good 2-1 win against Middlesbrough in the last league game of the season🀘🏾 #saintsfc https://t.co/LT39Qdjf2e
Mon 23 Apr 21:36
2018
@FortniteGame @deanoflorence @AffyObafemi @Dylanflo7 @DannaRocco
Wed 4 Apr 17:33
2018
@Dylanflo7 Not too bad init
Sat 24 Mar 17:30
2018
First startβœ… first goalβœ… first assistβœ… #COYBIG https://t.co/aSuhaKiSQU
Sat 24 Mar 17:03
2018
@SouthamptonFC Love it!!!πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ #saintsfc
Sun 18 Mar 21:20
2018
@AHollands79 Praying for you montzπŸ˜žπŸ™πŸΎ
Sat 17 Mar 01:48
2018
@WillPerfect1 Will you know meπŸ€·πŸΎβ€β™‚οΈπŸ˜
Wed 14 Mar 17:21
2018
@jmireland8 Looool I score when I wantπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚. Will do😁
Mon 12 Mar 22:12
2018
🀟🏾 #saintsfc https://t.co/Vb3zvTHk5P
Wed 21 Feb 19:33
2018
*2 assists πŸ™ƒ
Mon 19 Feb 23:04
2018
Great 5-1 win against Newcastle, happy to get a goal and an assist⚽️🀫 #saintsfc
Mon 19 Feb 21:38
2018
Got a lot of respect for drake manπŸ™ŒπŸΎ
Sat 17 Feb 11:09
2018
Great 2-0 win against Watford and to qualify for the next round of the cup #saintsfc ⚽️
Thu 15 Feb 16:35
2018
Gameday v Watford in the cup #saintsfc ⚽️
Thu 15 Feb 08:25
2018
@DannaRocco So true dan manπŸ€¦πŸΎβ€β™‚οΈπŸ˜‚
Fri 9 Feb 10:11
2018
Great 3-2 win v West Brom πŸ’ͺ🏾⚽️
Mon 5 Feb 21:24
2018
Gameday v West Brom ⚽️
Mon 5 Feb 14:11
2018
@SouthamptonFC What a win!πŸ”₯ #saintsfc
Sat 3 Feb 17:57
2018
Great 2-0 win tonight, happy to get an assistπŸ’ͺ🏾
Mon 29 Jan 21:57
2018
Gameday⚽️
Mon 29 Jan 13:42
2018
@harrymarkhambo @SouthamptonFC Love that you❀️❀️
Fri 26 Jan 19:48
2018
@sammcqueen123 Thanks Sam!πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ
Mon 22 Jan 12:56
2018
@Dylanflo7 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚my guy
Mon 22 Jan 12:06
2018
Very proud to make my premier league debut for @SouthamptonFC πŸ™ŒπŸΎ
Sun 21 Jan 18:32
2018
@Oriza8Riza @DruYearwood @Dylanflo7 What you mean by thatπŸ€”
Fri 15 Dec 18:50
2017
@DruYearwood @Dylanflo7 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Fri 15 Dec 15:03
2017
@KieranBishop_ ❀️❀️❀️
Fri 15 Dec 13:41
2017
@Tom_Ribbons ❀️❀️
Fri 15 Dec 13:14
2017
@adamparkes_ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚javπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Fri 15 Dec 11:39
2017
@livia_oconnell ❀️❀️❀️
Fri 15 Dec 11:20
2017
@WillPerfect1 My guy❀️
Fri 15 Dec 11:12
2017
Happy to beat wolves 4-1 in the FAYC, happy to also score my first hat-trick⚽️⚽️⚽️ @SouthamptonFC https://t.co/X6jEc6pQAG
Fri 15 Dec 10:44
2017
@Dylanflo7 Hate youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Fri 15 Dec 10:41
2017