Robyn Young - profile image
Robyn Young
@royo56
I am an M.E. sufferer who loves Southampton Football Club, theatre especially Sondheim musicals and the art of baking, not necessarily in that order!!
Followers: 507
Following: 1600
Total tweets sent: 1646
Member since: Wed 10 Mar 2010


Robyn Young Latest Tweets

Tue 12 Dec 19:28
2017
Pretty scenes at Barton to the east...not so pretty scenes to the west! Dominic Young
Thu 23 Nov 17:57
2017
@traveloptions4u @ChloeYoung08 https://t.co/AvvzzbDTVQ
Thu 23 Nov 17:47
2017
Wed 22 Nov 11:33
2017
Fantastic evening @witnessplayLDN last night. Brilliant play in an evocative setting - a superb production made an… https://t.co/Y5oRkyiAXM
Sun 19 Nov 13:46
2017
Sun 19 Nov 10:15
2017
#BeKindToElephants https://t.co/EBmHRxAALb
Fri 17 Nov 19:03
2017
Pretty sky tonight...#New Forest https://t.co/hmmeFzoxyx
Fri 17 Nov 16:35
2017
I #ScrumTogether with @DoveMen to win #ENGvSAM tickets. Pick your match by 8pm & you could too https://t.co/lnVHEq7wIg
Thu 16 Nov 19:29
2017
Thu 16 Nov 16:17
2017
Thu 16 Nov 14:37
2017
Happy Birthday Dad On your 84th. Thinking of you. Xxx
Wed 15 Nov 16:56
2017
This thread is great. https://t.co/zDwJr2FoA9
Sat 11 Nov 19:29
2017
@DarrenHsaysso @Tesco Ugh that's grim -worse that @Tesco don't seem to care
Sat 11 Nov 17:21
2017
Thu 9 Nov 16:29
2017
I want to win a signed #Gabbiadini shirt. Tell @Sure your fave player & you could win a shirt too! #NeverMoreSure https://t.co/3P3Cb1Qrb2
Wed 8 Nov 15:47
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 From me to you https://t.co/dn7T13A5TU
Wed 8 Nov 08:59
2017
Don't click the WhatsApp scam offering free vouchers https://t.co/S07KYwozgT
Tue 7 Nov 18:46
2017
@janespatisserie @CosmopolitanUK Congrats - that's amazing
Tue 7 Nov 16:56
2017
I #ScrumTogether with @DoveMen to win #ENGvARG tickets. Pick your match by 8pm & you could too https://t.co/ijzwMNvVXQ
Thu 2 Nov 16:08
2017
Thu 2 Nov 14:25
2017
I am supporting #mouthcanceraction by pledging to be Mouthaware. A quick check could save my life from mouth cancer… https://t.co/yZpGqNQkxR
Wed 1 Nov 12:00
2017
Mouth Cancer Action Month https://t.co/cLmrtew73f
Wed 1 Nov 12:00
2017
Tue 31 Oct 14:25
2017
Tue 31 Oct 13:56
2017
@workshopplay #treatWSP some ghostly treats for halloween https://t.co/SVL4w7xyC9
Tue 31 Oct 12:19
2017
Tue 31 Oct 11:21
2017
Tue 31 Oct 10:00
2017
Tue 31 Oct 09:58
2017
Help Robyn Young get more signatures https://t.co/qv4JFdjFGG
Thu 26 Oct 18:22
2017
@KChenoweth Amazing night at the Palladium. Thanks for being in London again.
Sat 21 Oct 09:53
2017
@AGT79 received my print today. Thanks.
Thu 19 Oct 20:02
2017
Just got these. Thanks so much @SoccerAM @EASPORTS #saintsfc https://t.co/z2Ch5esx5g
Fri 13 Oct 15:05
2017
Wed 11 Oct 13:27
2017
Tue 10 Oct 18:48
2017
Great service from @LittlePicCO . Thanks so much, great products and fast delivery.
Sat 7 Oct 14:04
2017
Booked and very excited!! https://t.co/3UBT0EOZRs
Fri 22 Sep 11:52
2017
Great people to work with. https://t.co/Fwd2lEqjoy
Fri 15 Sep 14:41
2017
Thu 14 Sep 22:10
2017
Great couple of days in London - Follies @NationalTheatre and Alma-Tadema @LeightonHouse_ Both fantastic - stormy w… https://t.co/rJvufKwMGB
Thu 14 Sep 19:51
2017