Robyn Young - profile image
Robyn Young
@royo56
I am an M.E. sufferer who loves Southampton Football Club, theatre especially Sondheim musicals and the art of baking, not necessarily in that order!!
Followers: 594
Following: 1768
Total tweets sent: 2076
Member since: Wed 10 Mar 2010


Robyn Young Latest Tweets

@elaine_paige @jessrickson Did I miss the tribute to Marin Mazzie on sunday?
Mon 17 Sep 15:04
2018
Great night @bbcproms for the John Wilson Orchestra and West Side Story. Congrats to all involved -it was wonderful. https://t.co/iXzfrZZl5o
Sun 12 Aug 14:17
2018
@TimmyJ07 @SAINTSINFRANCE Done
Mon 6 Aug 19:54
2018
Thu 2 Aug 13:52
2018
A bit late but had a fab meal @PolpettoW1 last weekend. Rock Shandy is my new fave summer drink - thank you! and th… https://t.co/1tXgl1UgoT
Wed 18 Jul 14:37
2018
Such a privilege to have seen @kelliohara again in @KingandIWestEnd. Pure joy! Thank you. #shallwedance
Sun 15 Jul 15:18
2018
@edsdiners Southampton thanks for another great meal. Special thanks to our server Kieran - superb punning!!!
Thu 5 Jul 18:21
2018
Wonderful production @KingandIWestEnd @kelliohara and the cast were amazing. Go see it. #gettingtoknowyou https://t.co/rVau2VXUKy
Wed 4 Jul 17:26
2018
@saintchrisobee @Saintsmadmomma @SAINTSINFRANCE @CallieScarlett @emanuelaneri14 @marie_mullin @KirstieSfchttps://t.co/BKKTRt0RrI
Wed 4 Jul 13:30
2018
Thanks @TodayTixUK
Wed 4 Jul 11:20
2018
@KingandIWestEnd here we come - got tickets for matinee today. @LondonPalladium
Wed 4 Jul 10:12
2018
I unlocked £25 Rush tickets for @KingandIWestEnd on @TodayTixUK! Tap to unlock: https://t.co/EOj0Z8VXE6
Sun 1 Jul 20:47
2018
Tue 26 Jun 13:57
2018
I just thanked all the MPs who attended the 21 June Westminster Hall debate for #MyalgicE. Please join me!… https://t.co/jxmvPBzQzp
Fri 22 Jun 08:15
2018
Fri 15 Jun 07:58
2018
Lovely afternoon @V_and_A Ocean Liners Exhibition. See it before it closes on 17th. Who wouldn't want a clutchbag s… https://t.co/c285YmrLJA
Sat 2 Jun 21:35
2018
@LibertysCentre Great display today @lionsclub carnival in New Milton. Thanks so much. https://t.co/l4yKzha6ar
Sat 26 May 13:55
2018
@DarrenHsaysso Have a fab time
Wed 23 May 11:47
2018
@yarnsbaby any good for you? https://t.co/2sqepV3x66
Sat 12 May 15:38
2018
@SondheimSocSec @SondheimSociety Excellent Lynne. So looking forward to it.
Sat 12 May 10:29
2018
@JWOrchestraFans @bbcproms Ok - Thanks 🤦
Sat 12 May 10:28
2018
Prom 39 here we come!!! @JWOrchestraFans @bbcproms @JohnWilsonOrch
Sat 12 May 10:02
2018
@saintchrisobee @KevvyJ63 @Kevin1rep1 @PorteousStuart @ChrisPen2530 @romsey_squib @SeekerOfSorts @loopi_loophttps://t.co/ly1PKjrwkM
Fri 11 May 18:12
2018
@parcelforce shocking service as usual. No text to say in area, so instead they have delivered to a post office I c… https://t.co/5O4qZSLGwu
Thu 10 May 13:29
2018
Thu 10 May 08:14
2018
@Sure @SFC_Foundation @Mike7167 @SaintsfcViews @ReadSouthampton @Saints_Panel @TheSaintsForum @SouthamptonFCFRhttps://t.co/0ryEWMX5G8
Wed 9 May 13:15
2018
@saintchrisobee @Kevin1rep1 @BenStanners @SAINTSINFRANCE @warrennoyce @StJude5 @loopi_loop @SeekerOfSortshttps://t.co/QSOoMP4QWp
Tue 1 May 08:05
2018
@SondheimSocSec @SondheimSociety Not sure about group bookings for Proms events - can no-one @bbcproms help this lovely lady????
Thu 19 Apr 12:34
2018