Robyn Young - profile image
Robyn Young
@royo56
I am an M.E. sufferer who loves Southampton Football Club, theatre especially Sondheim musicals and the art of baking, not necessarily in that order!!
Followers: 596
Following: 1799
Total tweets sent: 2146
Member since: Wed 10 Mar 2010


Robyn Young Latest Tweets

@HannahPearl_1 Hi Hannah, if the earrings are still available I would love a pair. Robyn
Tue 11 Dec 08:44
2018
Tue 4 Dec 13:15
2018
Thu 22 Nov 10:15
2018
Sun 18 Nov 11:13
2018
@workshopplay some cupcakes for the guys at work. #treatWSP https://t.co/73QgRlRlte
Fri 2 Nov 12:41
2018
@ChloeYoung08 @budgie500 https://t.co/km4jMj2VJ3
Tue 30 Oct 20:19
2018
@ChloeYoung08 @budgie500 https://t.co/U4rQA1xDc9
Tue 30 Oct 20:18
2018
@traveloptions4u We miss you too. Xx
Tue 23 Oct 20:23
2018
@traveloptions4u Almost as good as ours. #newforest https://t.co/d2LfB3UI1p
Tue 23 Oct 20:21
2018
Still can't get my head around quite how good @CompanyWestEnd was last night. So pleased it has extended so even mo… https://t.co/fVlBGlma7y
Sun 21 Oct 10:23
2018
looking good @budgie500 https://t.co/zG8WX7k6lg
Thu 18 Oct 13:20
2018
@elaine_paige @jessrickson Did I miss the tribute to Marin Mazzie on sunday?
Mon 17 Sep 15:04
2018
Great night @bbcproms for the John Wilson Orchestra and West Side Story. Congrats to all involved -it was wonderful. https://t.co/iXzfrZZl5o
Sun 12 Aug 14:17
2018
@TimmyJ07 @SAINTSINFRANCE Done
Mon 6 Aug 19:54
2018
Thu 2 Aug 13:52
2018
A bit late but had a fab meal @PolpettoW1 last weekend. Rock Shandy is my new fave summer drink - thank you! and th… https://t.co/1tXgl1UgoT
Wed 18 Jul 14:37
2018
Such a privilege to have seen @kelliohara again in @KingandIWestEnd. Pure joy! Thank you. #shallwedance
Sun 15 Jul 15:18
2018
@edsdiners Southampton thanks for another great meal. Special thanks to our server Kieran - superb punning!!!
Thu 5 Jul 18:21
2018
Wonderful production @KingandIWestEnd @kelliohara and the cast were amazing. Go see it. #gettingtoknowyou https://t.co/rVau2VXUKy
Wed 4 Jul 17:26
2018
@saintchrisobee @Saintsmadmomma @SAINTSINFRANCE @CallieScarlett @emanuelaneri14 @marie_mullin @KirstieSfchttps://t.co/BKKTRt0RrI
Wed 4 Jul 13:30
2018
Thanks @TodayTixUK
Wed 4 Jul 11:20
2018
@KingandIWestEnd here we come - got tickets for matinee today. @LondonPalladium
Wed 4 Jul 10:12
2018
I unlocked £25 Rush tickets for @KingandIWestEnd on @TodayTixUK! Tap to unlock: https://t.co/EOj0Z8VXE6
Sun 1 Jul 20:47
2018
Tue 26 Jun 13:57
2018
I just thanked all the MPs who attended the 21 June Westminster Hall debate for #MyalgicE. Please join me!… https://t.co/jxmvPBzQzp
Fri 22 Jun 08:15
2018
Fri 15 Jun 07:58
2018
Lovely afternoon @V_and_A Ocean Liners Exhibition. See it before it closes on 17th. Who wouldn't want a clutchbag s… https://t.co/c285YmrLJA
Sat 2 Jun 21:35
2018
@LibertysCentre Great display today @lionsclub carnival in New Milton. Thanks so much. https://t.co/l4yKzha6ar
Sat 26 May 13:55
2018
@DarrenHsaysso Have a fab time
Wed 23 May 11:47
2018