Robyn Young - profile image
Robyn Young
@royo56
I am an M.E. sufferer who loves Southampton Football Club, theatre especially Sondheim musicals and the art of baking, not necessarily in that order!!
Followers: 585
Following: 1721
Total tweets sent: 2003
Member since: Wed 10 Mar 2010


Robyn Young Latest Tweets

I just thanked all the MPs who attended the 21 June Westminster Hall debate for #MyalgicE. Please join me!… https://t.co/jxmvPBzQzp
Fri 22 Jun 08:15
2018
Fri 15 Jun 07:58
2018
Lovely afternoon @V_and_A Ocean Liners Exhibition. See it before it closes on 17th. Who wouldn't want a clutchbag s… https://t.co/c285YmrLJA
Sat 2 Jun 21:35
2018
@LibertysCentre Great display today @lionsclub carnival in New Milton. Thanks so much. https://t.co/l4yKzha6ar
Sat 26 May 13:55
2018
@DarrenHsaysso Have a fab time
Wed 23 May 11:47
2018
@yarnsbaby any good for you? https://t.co/2sqepV3x66
Sat 12 May 15:38
2018
@SondheimSocSec @SondheimSociety Excellent Lynne. So looking forward to it.
Sat 12 May 10:29
2018
@JWOrchestraFans @bbcproms Ok - Thanks 🤦
Sat 12 May 10:28
2018
Prom 39 here we come!!! @JWOrchestraFans @bbcproms @JohnWilsonOrch
Sat 12 May 10:02
2018
@saintchrisobee @KevvyJ63 @Kevin1rep1 @PorteousStuart @ChrisPen2530 @romsey_squib @SeekerOfSorts @loopi_loophttps://t.co/ly1PKjrwkM
Fri 11 May 18:12
2018
@parcelforce shocking service as usual. No text to say in area, so instead they have delivered to a post office I c… https://t.co/5O4qZSLGwu
Thu 10 May 13:29
2018
Thu 10 May 08:14
2018
@Sure @SFC_Foundation @Mike7167 @SaintsfcViews @ReadSouthampton @Saints_Panel @TheSaintsForum @SouthamptonFCFRhttps://t.co/0ryEWMX5G8
Wed 9 May 13:15
2018
@saintchrisobee @Kevin1rep1 @BenStanners @SAINTSINFRANCE @warrennoyce @StJude5 @loopi_loop @SeekerOfSortshttps://t.co/QSOoMP4QWp
Tue 1 May 08:05
2018
@SondheimSocSec @SondheimSociety Not sure about group bookings for Proms events - can no-one @bbcproms help this lovely lady????
Thu 19 Apr 12:34
2018
@RobbieWest93 Done
Fri 13 Apr 20:10
2018
@DarrenHsaysso 👀
Tue 10 Apr 08:16
2018
Fri 6 Apr 12:12
2018
@Shannon_SFC I'll be there with my friend and her daughter.
Wed 4 Apr 16:49
2018
hi guys - have a look and vote for your favourite https://t.co/Byrl6B0t9y
Wed 28 Mar 14:53
2018
@ChloeYoung08 tell your dad you want one!!! https://t.co/oPFkgkrcwU
Tue 20 Mar 19:39
2018
Had an amazing time @HamiltonWestEnd last night. Such high quality performances and design. Theatre revamp is superb too @CamMackLtd
Sun 18 Mar 10:37
2018
@lisalaatona Give @dubaisaints a tweet. See if they can sort something!
Wed 14 Mar 21:02
2018
@DarrenHsaysso Both!!!
Wed 14 Mar 16:26
2018