Sam McQueen - profile image
Sam McQueen
@sammcqueen123
Southampton FC ⚽️❤️ 'Family comes First'
Followers: 14453
Following: 205
Total tweets sent: 1418
Member since: Tue 10 Jul 2012


Sam McQueen Latest Tweets

Enjoyed a great result for the U23's last night especially playing alongside @JakeHesketh again! 😃🔥 #SaintsFC https://t.co/RfFWK9YfaT
Tue 17 Oct 20:32
2017
@ChefNoMeal My man! 😘 need to see you very soon
Tue 17 Oct 10:02
2017
Unite behind the movement #WEWILL Our feet make a statement #POWERINPINK @UnderArmourUK https://t.co/9tW3XvPVuG
Thu 5 Oct 16:25
2017
@rita_hanley Amazing 👏🏼 very proud!
Sat 9 Sep 20:30
2017
@KathyHandTher Just got the letter from Leon too, say thank you to him please 👊🏼 and glad the fayre was such a success!
Tue 5 Sep 13:17
2017
@Stevie_LA @Chanisemurphyx Lake District, Tarn Hows ☀️
Tue 5 Sep 09:01
2017
@KathyHandTher Great look 😃 I'm loving that 👌🏽
Mon 4 Sep 19:22
2017
@michv03 @dylansquest I will do! hope you enjoyed some of the exhibition 👌🏽
Wed 23 Aug 13:09
2017
@Natts23 Thaaank you! x
Sat 19 Aug 09:24
2017
Enjoying training this week 💪🏻 looking forward to 3 points tomorrow 🔴⚪️ #SaintsFC https://t.co/LpBub474zy
Fri 18 Aug 20:54
2017
@jamieegan Need to get myself one of those 😂👌🏽
Mon 31 Jul 10:14
2017
@Chanisemurphyx You can look forward to it without having to annoy me 😂❤️
Fri 14 Jul 21:30
2017
@gmdsaints Yeah that's him, got lots of roles at the club! Keeps me laughing too 😂
Fri 14 Jul 13:13
2017
@leemyersSfc @SamGallagher40 Dislocated but it's all good now 😃👌🏽
Fri 14 Jul 13:01
2017
Enjoying my time Austria 🏔🇦🇹 preparing well for our first pre season game tomorrow #SaintsFC https://t.co/j9jc1BzHms
Fri 14 Jul 12:55
2017
Perfect evening for a 🚴🏼🚴🏼‍♀️☀️❤️ @Chanisemurphyx https://t.co/nxsxy7UFoG
Sun 9 Jul 19:34
2017
Going to miss the boy @HarrisonReed ❤️ Have a great season and smash it bro 🤙🏽
Thu 6 Jul 09:18
2017
Excited for the boys @SamGallagher40 and @jackstephens_18 on their much deserved new contracts 😃👏🏼 #SaintsFC
Sun 2 Jul 13:56
2017
@sfcyorkie @NathanRedmond22 @Prowsey16 Would love to see that!
Tue 27 Jun 19:12
2017
Come on England! 🦁🦁🦁 got to believe! #U21EURO
Tue 27 Jun 18:58
2017
Big game tonight! Come on the boys!! 🙌🏽🔴⚪️ #saintsfc
Tue 25 Apr 19:16
2017
@ClaireCorbett10 @FraserForster @fairyclaireyp Thank you, it was amazing to get to meet your family and Fraser ❤ ho… https://t.co/YXsT5qx4EF
Thu 13 Apr 10:14
2017
A huge and well deserved 3 points last night 👊🏼⚽️ #SaintsFC https://t.co/sQqacSkcjr
Thu 6 Apr 11:20
2017
Loved our evening! ❤❤ https://t.co/u98kd4S0sr
Thu 30 Mar 23:23
2017
An amazing privilege to debut for England ❤ now focus turns back to the season! 🙌🏽 https://t.co/vcotmIq59s
Thu 30 Mar 13:43
2017
@Sensei_Somethin myy maaaan! thank you 😘🤙🏽
Mon 27 Mar 22:32
2017
Sat 25 Mar 21:20
2017
@B_M321 thank you ❤ #progression 😂
Thu 16 Mar 16:33
2017
@jwills_9 thanks mate 👍🏼
Thu 16 Mar 15:07
2017
@MA_Fox thanks mate 👌🏽
Thu 16 Mar 15:07
2017
@aleksgross 👊🏼❤
Thu 16 Mar 15:07
2017
An amazing feeling to get my first international call up 😃⚽️ thank you to everyone for the messages and support! ❤ https://t.co/xtSrvnyQQv
Thu 16 Mar 15:02
2017
@Chanisemurphyx on my way..Make sure you wait for me! 👀
Tue 28 Feb 16:56
2017
What a day! Here we come Wembley..enjoy your journeys everyone 🔴⚪️ #MarchToWembley #SaintsFC
Sun 26 Feb 13:33
2017
Great performance from the whole team and hopefully the start of something 👏🏼😃⚽️ #WeMarchOn
Sat 11 Feb 17:57
2017
@dannyjoelegge happy birthday too 🎁🎉
Mon 6 Feb 21:41
2017
@abbiebrewsterxo thank you Ab! yeah she tried to 😂 see you soon 😘
Mon 6 Feb 15:52
2017
@Chanisemurphyx Love you 😃❤️ see you tonight!
Mon 6 Feb 09:50
2017
@sbricknell677 thank you and for the card 👍🏼
Mon 6 Feb 09:47
2017
@Natts23 thank you ❤️
Mon 6 Feb 09:47
2017
@z_zookey thank you! hope you are doing well 😃
Mon 6 Feb 09:47
2017
Congratulations on the move @GbolyAriyibi you deserve it bro 👊🏼⚽️
Wed 1 Feb 13:44
2017
@Natts23 thank you 😃👍🏼
Sat 28 Jan 15:52
2017
Special shout to my man @jackstephens_18 on such a performance ❤️😃 expected nothing less!
Wed 25 Jan 22:37
2017
Unbelievable for everyone involved.. WEMBLEY HERE WE COME!!🎉😃🙌🏽 #sainstfc #wemarchon
Wed 25 Jan 22:32
2017
@sbricknell677 😂 got there in the end
Sun 22 Jan 16:39
2017
Great effort and quality from the team today for a huge 3 points! 😃🙌🏽 #COYR
Sun 22 Jan 16:37
2017
@ShaneLong7 yeah not many of mine do 😂😂
Wed 18 Jan 23:55
2017
Congratulations to @ShaneLong7 on the 100th appearance 🔴⚪️great way to mark the occasion with such a finish! #swinger
Wed 18 Jan 23:18
2017
Respect to all the fans that came out in those temperatures to support us ❄️👏🏼 we got there in the end! ⚽️ #wemarchon
Wed 18 Jan 23:15
2017
Congratulations and all the best @MA_Fox on your move mate! 👏🏼show what your about 😃👊🏼
Fri 6 Jan 19:57
2017
@Ryan_Seager is back 👀😃 plenty more goals to come!! ⚽️❤️
Fri 6 Jan 15:10
2017
No one is happy with that result today but thank you all for the support this year! 🔴⚪️ enjoy your evenings and Happy New Year 🎉 #WeMarchOn
Sat 31 Dec 18:52
2016
@EwanCampbell1NI love it 😂👊🏼
Wed 21 Dec 21:33
2016
@mattletiss7 we certainly are 😃 thank you!
Tue 20 Dec 21:45
2016
Few days away in an amazing Copenhagen with @Chanisemurphyx 🎄❤️ https://t.co/zvj6teCpSS
Tue 20 Dec 21:22
2016
Huge congrats to @HarrisonReed and @JakeHesketh 📝😃hopefully many more games together with the boys! ⚽️🔴⚪️
Thu 15 Dec 18:49
2016
@michv03 not a problem 😃 Happy Birthday to him! 🎉
Tue 13 Dec 09:23
2016
@michv03 privilege was mine 😃hope your doing well x
Tue 6 Dec 13:36
2016
@MA_Fox thank you bro! Hope your still flying ⚽️
Mon 5 Dec 20:53
2016
@RadhijaidiOff thank you Rad 👊🏼
Mon 5 Dec 20:47
2016
@NiallFarren 😃👊🏼❤️
Mon 5 Dec 18:18
2016
@Chanisemurphyx 'super' proud of you too! 😃❤️
Mon 5 Dec 17:38
2016
@HarrisonReed thank you bro ❤️
Mon 5 Dec 17:35
2016
Such a great feeling to be committed to @SouthamptonFC after years of hard work! 🔴⚪️ thank you for all the support!… https://t.co/Y5B5AWX6ds
Mon 5 Dec 17:02
2016
@Chanisemurphyx 😍❤️
Sat 3 Dec 17:56
2016
@JordonFoster5 thank you jord 👊🏼😘
Sat 3 Dec 09:48
2016
@DPeasah thank you bro 😃👊🏼
Wed 30 Nov 23:44
2016
Through to the Semi Finals! 😁🎉Well earned win for us tonight and travelling fans were awesome 🔴⚪️ #WeMarchOn #ARSSOU
Wed 30 Nov 23:15
2016
Great win and fully deserved with that performance! @simsjosh12 was the man tonight though!! 😃👏🏽🔴⚪️ #saintsfc
Sun 27 Nov 20:31
2016
@KAburrow looks cool, very nice job 👍🏼
Thu 24 Nov 21:14
2016
Not good enough tonight but thank you to the fans for making such a journey 👌🏽still in our hands to qualify so let's get it! 😃 #saintsfc
Thu 24 Nov 21:11
2016
@MrsD_85 not a problem! 👍🏼
Mon 21 Nov 11:25
2016
@jessey83 yeah hopefully see you soon 😃
Mon 21 Nov 11:25
2016
@JasonMcCarthy32 on the scoresheet! 😳👏🏽 probably put it in the bins! 👀 #goals
Sat 19 Nov 17:19
2016
A good point from the team today! 🔴⚪️#saintsfc
Sat 19 Nov 17:15
2016
All the best to the man @Adamwildey11 on the new role! Hopefully the start of big things with @AFCTotton 👊🏼⚽️
Wed 16 Nov 21:09
2016
Have a read and donate anything you can for a good cause ❤️ https://t.co/dxr44uNirj
Tue 15 Nov 18:25
2016
#ArmisticeDay #WeWillRememberThem https://t.co/lILQ3q5FHJ
Fri 11 Nov 16:57
2016
Buzzing @jackstephens_18 🔥🔥deserved that goal! 👊🏼
Thu 10 Nov 22:05
2016
@KAburrow of course! Can send them to the training ground
Wed 9 Nov 10:32
2016
@worleyyy thanks mate 👊🏼
Fri 4 Nov 10:37
2016
@JNealeUK glad you where watching! And thank you 👌🏽
Fri 4 Nov 10:35
2016
Not much sleep for me last night 🙈 Thank you to everyone for creating an amazing atmosphere that helped us get the… https://t.co/OPud9ZOCsI
Fri 4 Nov 10:35
2016
@jojo1sowerby will try and get one for you! 😃
Fri 4 Nov 10:27
2016
@Natts23 thank you 😃
Thu 3 Nov 16:37
2016
@Chanisemurphyx 😂😂 it's not much of one though 🙈❤️
Tue 1 Nov 20:57
2016
@Natts23 my pleasure and at least he is 🙈 hope you got home safe 😘
Sun 30 Oct 21:09
2016
Excited to be through to the quarter finals thanks to that Sofiane goal 😍👏🏽 #saintsfc https://t.co/S7wQ0qFFCB
Thu 27 Oct 16:33
2016
A good point with all things considered 👌🏽 great team spirit and performance...on to Wednesday ⚽️🔴⚪️#saintsfc
Sun 23 Oct 20:38
2016
@mickcarrington thank you 😃 and yeah I did! Lovely boy..was singing saints songs in the tunnel before we walked out 😂👌🏽
Sun 23 Oct 20:34
2016
@Natts23 thank you very much 😃 and Happy Birthday to you! 🎉🎈Hope Dave has taken care of you 😏
Sun 23 Oct 18:07
2016
@Richard1Payne @DrunkieMonkie just reading the tweets, amazing stuff! 👏🏽 Sorry to hear about it and thoughts are with your dad @nmantell82
Fri 21 Oct 11:17
2016
@lendog18 thank you len dog! 👊🏼
Thu 20 Oct 21:10
2016
@ChefNoMeal my man! much more to come 👌🏽
Thu 20 Oct 21:09
2016
Frustrated not to get the result the team deserved! But the travelling fans came in great numbers and voice 👏🏽 safe… https://t.co/hgy1QPkhZR
Thu 20 Oct 21:08
2016
@SavagingDolphin yeah Mikey Robinson of course haha hope your well mate 👍🏼
Wed 19 Oct 10:06
2016
@BBPAC love it 👊🏼 looks so good thank you!
Mon 17 Oct 20:54
2016
@BBPAC awesome thank you! cant wait to see it 😃👌🏽
Mon 17 Oct 14:55
2016
@B_M321 #progressioniskey 😂 missing you Big B 👊🏼
Sun 16 Oct 23:59
2016
@LukeShaw23 thank you my man and yeah they are! Hope your family is really good 😘
Sun 16 Oct 23:47
2016
@Ryan_Seager love it Seags 😘
Sun 16 Oct 23:45
2016
@SamHoskins_14 thanks bro!
Sun 16 Oct 23:42
2016
@ALFIEJONES97 my man 😉👊🏼
Sun 16 Oct 23:41
2016
@LumbaJaxx thank you 👊🏼
Sun 16 Oct 23:39
2016
@terrycox007 😂 no worries!
Sun 16 Oct 23:38
2016
@ChefNoMeal thanks bro! 👊🏼❤️
Sun 16 Oct 23:36
2016
@JNealeUK haha appreciate that! Still got time for the 🏀 though!
Sun 16 Oct 23:32
2016
@15JMG thank you 👌🏽
Sun 16 Oct 23:30
2016
@CARAMELWOLF_ haha love that 👊🏼
Sun 16 Oct 23:30
2016
@jmireland8 thank you bro! 👊🏼
Sun 16 Oct 21:33
2016
@wildpinck thank you!
Sun 16 Oct 21:33
2016
@buckspalacepics thank you so much! Need to see big joe soon 👌🏽
Sun 16 Oct 21:33
2016
@MA_Fox cheers mate 👊🏼
Sun 16 Oct 19:26
2016
@JakeFlannigan34 thank you bro ❤️
Sun 16 Oct 19:26
2016
A great performance and 3 points from the team! And amazing support from the fans on a very special day for me.. th… https://t.co/LF4OKiP7js
Sun 16 Oct 19:24
2016
@JWilliams_2 thanks bro
Sun 16 Oct 19:13
2016
@MichaelFishley thanks bro 👊🏼
Wed 5 Oct 13:12
2016
@Chanisemurphyx unbelievable support 😂❤️
Wed 5 Oct 12:57
2016
Great to score against Colchester...again 😉 and a good win for us boys ⚽️👊🏼 #saintsfc https://t.co/XxKn3AlAk6
Wed 5 Oct 12:56
2016
@JP_Barnes yeah I've just seen it! Not sure its a good thing though 👀😂
Mon 3 Oct 20:56
2016
@Chanisemurphyx ❤️❤️
Sun 25 Sep 23:43
2016
Nothing you don't deserve bro 👊🏼 @JakeHesketh some performance tonight 🔥🔥
Wed 21 Sep 21:38
2016
@adam___f___ @CAFCofficial @SouthamptonFC @CheckatradeTrpy no I didn't 😂 gotta loosen up!
Fri 2 Sep 20:48
2016
@Thesaint028 thank you very much 👍🏼 as do I 😃
Wed 31 Aug 15:51
2016
Great win and performance from the boys last night ⚽️🔥 #saintsfc https://t.co/Cc3qMdYpJJ
Tue 23 Aug 16:31
2016
@buckspalacepics my pleasure! Looks good on him 👌🏽
Sun 21 Aug 17:52
2016
Come on Gallz 👊🏼🔥⚽️ love it you! @SamGallagher40
Sat 20 Aug 16:28
2016
@salentino1961 will do Tony 👌🏽
Tue 16 Aug 18:16
2016
All the best on the move @JordanTurnbull_ 👊🏼❤️
Mon 15 Aug 21:18
2016
@louwood5 not a problem! thank you 😃
Mon 8 Aug 13:51
2016
@Alicia__booth thank you 😃
Sun 7 Aug 18:49
2016
@JP_Barnes thanks bro! hope your good 😃👌🏽
Sat 6 Aug 14:10
2016
@MichaelFishley of course 👊🏼
Sat 6 Aug 13:11
2016
@kiron1957 thank you!
Fri 5 Aug 21:23
2016
@Jparkinmusic thank you 👍🏼
Fri 5 Aug 20:56
2016
Congrats and all the best on the move bro! @B_M321 👊🏼 #timetomakeamark #progressioniskey 👀😂 gonna be missed!
Fri 5 Aug 19:09
2016
@Chanisemurphyx 😃❤️
Fri 29 Jul 07:50
2016
@salentino1961 thanks Tony! 👌🏽 hope your well!
Sun 24 Jul 22:36
2016
@MichaelFishley serious! Any way I can see anything you've done?
Sun 24 Jul 14:25
2016
@MichaelFishley good! I miss playing at soul..learnt a bit off you there 😂 started MMA have you 👊🏼😳 and no sorry haha I will now!
Sun 24 Jul 13:28
2016
@MichaelFishley wow! It's been so long..thank you! Hope your doing well and still ballin when you can?! 👀🏀
Sun 24 Jul 11:59
2016
@lennysaints enjoying the challenge mate 👊🏼
Sun 24 Jul 11:58
2016
Good win for us last night and great to get another 45 minutes ⚽️❤️ getting ready for the season.. https://t.co/g4TjcblVkR
Sun 24 Jul 11:20
2016
Great week away in Baltimore with the team ⚽️ More hard work to come..for a big season ahead 👊🏼 https://t.co/U7BSsY81N8
Mon 18 Jul 22:03
2016
@Chanisemurphyx @RubsHo @SamGallagher40 All thanks to the Chef!👌🏽🍛🍰🍧🍨❤️
Tue 5 Jul 19:50
2016
@Chanisemurphyx @RubsHo @SamGallagher40 looks soo good can't wait! 😍 might as well just hand you the trophy now 😂🏆
Sat 2 Jul 19:22
2016
Great first training session back at it 👊🏼⚽️ https://t.co/l4Z2jRW063
Fri 1 Jul 20:16
2016
All the best @JasonMcCarthy32 going to be another worldy season for you 👊🏽😘
Tue 28 Jun 18:01
2016
@KaneStunts I was 👊🏽
Mon 27 Jun 11:28
2016
Come on then AJ! 👊🏼
Sat 25 Jun 23:32
2016
Had the best holiday time with @Chanisemurphyx 😀❤️ shame we had to come home but looking forward to getting back at it next week ⚽️
Sat 25 Jun 21:46
2016
Broke my phone on holiday and only just replaced it so I apologise for any missed messages! 🙈
Sat 25 Jun 21:43
2016
Sat 25 Jun 21:41
2016
@Chanisemurphyx what a day! Need some sunshine again ☀
Thu 2 Jun 18:25
2016
@centremid101 thank you Irish fans ❤ hopefully visit this summer
Tue 10 May 19:01
2016
@Chanisemurphyx thaaaaank you 😘
Tue 10 May 18:01
2016
Thank you @SUFCRootsHall 👌⚽❤ https://t.co/A53wsC2Ckp
Tue 10 May 17:54
2016
We've all done it 😂😂 https://t.co/ogNWDZthPy
Wed 20 Apr 21:40
2016
@Chanisemurphyx 10 hours maximum.. 🐜🐝😂
Fri 15 Apr 21:50
2016