Noel - profile image
Noel
@sfc_fred75
🔴⚪️🔴⚪️ Saints Fan , Grandad, Dad & Husband ..... insta-saintnoel75 🔴⚪️🔴⚪️
Followers: 228
Following: 1006
Total tweets sent: 909
Member since: Tue 26 Jul 2016


Noel Latest Tweets

@JamesMcCann74 Lemina has had a change of heart and is staying ...( cos no other fucker wants him ) 😂😂😂
Thu 11 Jul 17:27
2019
@Charlie_Mercer_ Not a bad move for all parties and long as we get good dollar for him , wasn't really missed last season .
Tue 25 Jun 22:53
2019
@sp0etynigga 1,2,9 is fine with me 😂
Tue 18 Jun 12:38
2019
@Mackemdude88 * Skipped School: Yes * Watched someone die: No * Pepsi or coke : Coke * Favorite season: Summer * Re… https://t.co/DaTUEVxecR
Tue 18 Jun 05:46
2019
@Mackemdude88 * How old are you: 43 * Surgeries: 1 * Tattoos: 4 * Broken a bone:1 * Ridden in an ambulance: Y * Pol… https://t.co/ncbzy6Q9SN
Tue 18 Jun 05:41
2019
@Saints_Mike7167 @primevideosport It’s only 4 or 5 days (20 Games)in December for the next 3 seasons but I’ll take… https://t.co/C9qGB8yx3U
Sun 16 Jun 16:11
2019
@Saints_Mike7167 @primevideosport Nope
Sun 16 Jun 16:04
2019
Pulling an all nighter ..#TysonFuryTomSchwarz
Sun 16 Jun 01:24
2019
@JoSaintsJo 😂 that’s it
Mon 10 Jun 07:16
2019
Did Anyone Just See Jonathan From Block 41 on The TV #SaintsFC #SUIENG
Sun 9 Jun 16:28
2019
Boom 💥 Feeling Awesome This Morning After Last-nights Workout 🏋️‍♂️...... Cheers Louis 💪🏻 @ Snap Fitness Southampt… https://t.co/gnZ6Hfzc8I
Sat 1 Jun 10:24
2019
Happy 17th Birthday Ethan XxxX 💙💙🍻🎉 https://t.co/vjMKhD8klP
Mon 27 May 10:43
2019
Just posted a photo @ Grande Cafe Bar Restaurant https://t.co/ugYehsWNLY
Fri 24 May 17:32
2019
#holibobs2019 @ Sea You Beach Bar https://t.co/3eZMXUYFuQ
Thu 23 May 17:08
2019
Just posted a photo @ Edro 3 Shipwreck, Cyprus https://t.co/U34LBlQvYg
Wed 22 May 23:07
2019
@europasaintsfc Now That’s not a Bad shout , I loved Dream Team ....... were do I sign 😂😆😝
Tue 21 May 05:26
2019
@JoSaintsJo They do have 📺 and WiFi in Cyprus 😂😂😂 https://t.co/CBEVOABckF
Tue 21 May 05:17
2019
#GameOfThonesFinale disappointed!!
Mon 20 May 21:15
2019
Rude Not Too 🍺🍺#HoliBobs2019 @ Jail Pub https://t.co/cYXeUE8Eyx
Mon 20 May 18:40
2019
This Mornings View #HoliBoBs2019 @ Pegeia, Paphos, Cyprus https://t.co/N4EmLcFZo3
Sun 19 May 06:16
2019
So That’s The New Strip !!! I’ll Be Buying It And Wearing My Colours With Pride #Saintsfc #Stopfuckingmoaning
Fri 17 May 16:12
2019
@Andy261971 More like Angry Kid 😂 https://t.co/gL8Zkfzqp6
Fri 17 May 08:09
2019
Thu 16 May 22:25
2019
@Saints_Mike7167 @theuglyinside I'll come and say hi the next time and then that's another box ticked🤣🤣
Mon 13 May 16:34
2019
Another ✅ on the Bucket List ...... made in on @theuglyinside with @Saints_Mike7167 😂 https://t.co/IUdI6RnFck
Mon 13 May 13:38
2019
@SoccerAM @SouthamptonFC Dam I’m painting the garden fence Saturday 🤬🤬🤣🤣🤣
Thu 2 May 12:33
2019
Get In ....... #BARLIV
Wed 1 May 21:38
2019
@ChrisPen2530 @ObafemiTings You got it though right?? 😂
Mon 29 Apr 06:27
2019
@saintsfcusa Ssssshhhhhhh ..... I have to wait till tonight. #GameofThones #SaintsFC #Ralphampton
Mon 29 Apr 06:25
2019
@chriscooper405 I've just DM you something I saw on my FB ..... You maybe interested in.
Wed 24 Apr 18:23
2019
@robIacey It clips yoshi’s toe ......it’s another Point on the board ,lets move on to the next game COYR’s #SaintsFC 🔴⚪️🔴⚪️🔴
Wed 24 Apr 16:47
2019
@alexgbourne @SouthamptonFC Mine we in my basket on Saturday so I bought it £47 cheaper that this year
Mon 8 Apr 18:05
2019
In the Standing Order .... Beer always taste better at these prices #SaintsFC
Fri 5 Apr 18:09
2019
Not Long Now And The Weekend Begins #SaintsFC
Fri 5 Apr 13:46
2019
What Pub to start in this evening ???COYR’s #SaintsFC
Fri 5 Apr 09:39
2019
Loving Life @ Weston Shore https://t.co/HsdryZ2NVL
Sun 17 Mar 17:21
2019
#TheBandMusical 1st Act Done So Good ..... nothing like what I expected https://t.co/MQZ7XbcWxw
Sat 16 Mar 20:37
2019
The Very Last #TheBandMusical ..... Everyone Is Hoping @takethat will make an appearance https://t.co/emiJRvdeGy
Sat 16 Mar 19:31
2019
@FootySuperTips But who wins ???
Sun 24 Feb 19:10
2019
Chelsea manager Has Just Made himself Look Weak ..... what a joke there are.
Sun 24 Feb 19:08
2019
@SaintsfcViews No Thanks , I don't think he would improve the squad . Loved his time as a Saint but we have the you… https://t.co/KTaPpAshiz
Sat 23 Feb 08:28
2019
Happy 70th Mum ..... Split Loyalty 😂 https://t.co/uTQwx9NDKe
Sat 9 Feb 18:45
2019
Happy 70th Birthday To The Greatest Woman I Ever Known ..... Love You Mum X X X https://t.co/811rX9lvwd
Thu 7 Feb 09:13
2019
She Is A God !!! Walking On Water 😂 @weavs1979 https://t.co/9nmaa14CjB
Wed 30 Jan 10:36
2019
All Being Well With Flights and The Roads Back , We Will Be Back In Block 41 Row U for Tonight's Game #SaintsFChttps://t.co/NGk4aHWZYs
Wed 30 Jan 10:30
2019
Northern Lights ........ I Think Someone Didnt Put A 100kr Coin In The Meter 🤣🤣🤦‍♀️ https://t.co/kfn8OB3hRF
Mon 28 Jan 23:14
2019
Searching For White Walkers North Of The Wall . #GOT #youknownothingjonsnow @ Þingvellir National Park https://t.co/sawZC9jPLJ
Mon 28 Jan 15:01
2019
Mon 28 Jan 13:29
2019
Just Landed ...... The Wife Is Very Happy With Her Short Break Away For Her 40th Birthday,Now To Tick The NorthernL… https://t.co/rdZtEXKwQI
Sun 27 Jan 11:00
2019
@PorteousStuart Snap https://t.co/IlWFNecKlz
Wed 23 Jan 21:36
2019
@saintsshirts Sex Education !!!
Mon 21 Jan 21:39
2019
I've Heard On The Grapevine That @1jamesbeattie Is Shaking The Bucket By The Kingland Stand For @sophiesappeal ....… https://t.co/xCk1UnlzgP
Sat 19 Jan 13:30
2019
Fri 18 Jan 15:23
2019
@sophiesappeal Will Be Fund Raising Tomorrow Outside St Mary’s Stadium.... Please Give What You Can #SaintsFC Fans… https://t.co/PpN0o065cX
Fri 18 Jan 15:15
2019
@SouthamptonFC Got my Tickets ....... Anyone know the expected attendance tonight ???
Wed 16 Jan 13:58
2019
@ian_lufc welcome Lad ✅
Sun 13 Jan 21:50
2019
Derby Tickets 🎫 In Out Seats 💺...... Check ✅ Make Sure you Leave Work On Time Wednesday @weavs1979
Sun 13 Jan 18:42
2019
What A Horrible Little Cunt https://t.co/Wr8HJjPdqP
Thu 10 Jan 13:14
2019
BeinSports1Hd for Tonight's Games #SaintsFC #wemarchon
Wed 2 Jan 19:48
2019
No Linx Gift Set This Year 🤬🤬 But The Annual Sock Replacement Scheme is Still In Place. Merry Christmas Twitter Fam 🍻
Tue 25 Dec 16:29
2018
@JordannLovedayy @stephmortimer Correct 👍
Tue 18 Dec 14:32
2018
Sun 9 Dec 23:17
2018
Tue 27 Nov 14:57
2018
@ArchersRoadEnd When did we sell ings ??
Tue 27 Nov 09:10
2018
Loving the Comentry on Bein Sports 9 for the Saints Game ...... Can't understand a Thing 🤣🤪🤣🤪🤣
Sat 24 Nov 15:26
2018
#M27 :Lane closed, multi-vehicle Accident, queueing Traffic, travel time is…. https://t.co/pdFTEQLbCW #AATraffic
Wed 21 Nov 18:13
2018
#BiffyClyroNotEmbarrassedTheyJammedWithNickKnowles
Wed 21 Nov 08:32
2018
@ArchersDellBoy Walnut Tree Carvery in Nursling ...... Good Size Meals and Massive Desserts
Sun 11 Nov 20:40
2018
Meet The Monster Eclair That Beat Me After A Mixed Grill . But Got To Take It Home To Have Another Go At It Later . https://t.co/JZaCT2VqxY
Sun 11 Nov 20:31
2018
Mon 5 Nov 11:29
2018
Mon 5 Nov 05:35
2018
How to lose friends - just play #BoardKings https://t.co/0253TtZ5hV https://t.co/jODEvjXJl8 https://t.co/0253TtZ5hV
Sat 3 Nov 23:26
2018
Skooky Selfie 🤳 #Haloween2018 #Grandchildren https://t.co/3aaj48rUC8
Tue 30 Oct 10:51
2018
Last Night Views from This Amazing Place . I Cant Thank Enough The Staff Here .... 1st Class ⭐️ .. Really Made Us W… https://t.co/m1gKnbZTM5
Tue 16 Oct 23:09
2018
Spa Day Today ...... Sauna 💦, Steam Room 💦, Cold Dip 14degrees ❄️, Hot Dip 42degrees 🔥and Pool with Bubbles . 5 hrs… https://t.co/LD13hUUbKd
Sun 14 Oct 19:34
2018
@stephmortimer Nope ..... Ive been having them all week 😉🌞🌞
Sun 14 Oct 11:50
2018
Modern Day Legend #Messi https://t.co/TnY2pDUKRl
Fri 12 Oct 11:24
2018
What An Amazing Experience .... #Barcelona #campnou https://t.co/KBu3wmr1om
Fri 12 Oct 11:23
2018
Wed 10 Oct 07:24
2018
Life Taste Better When You With The Only One That Hold Your ❤️ https://t.co/g4rTraPeU3
Wed 10 Oct 07:17
2018
@Ironskat She is such a sulky little Lady .... But she just melts me
Fri 5 Oct 20:03
2018
Fri 5 Oct 19:21
2018
Fri 5 Oct 19:21
2018
One More Day At Work .... Holiday Mode Kicking In 🍻🍻🍻 https://t.co/fUHImB8N3S
Fri 5 Oct 07:58
2018
Happy Monday Everyone 🌞🌞 https://t.co/6Tm2jWoYO3
Mon 1 Oct 06:35
2018
Goals Are Being Achieve And The Days Seem Brighter https://t.co/ZKOr1onv7N
Fri 28 Sep 10:12
2018
Sun 23 Sep 07:17
2018
Is anyone surprised by this ???
Sat 22 Sep 15:52
2018
Waiting For Kick Off https://t.co/9cVcTWvcOD
Tue 18 Sep 13:26
2018
Is This Gonna Be For Every Evening Game Or Just For The TV Cameras #SaintsFC https://t.co/7xFQPlo2Yw
Tue 18 Sep 11:21
2018
People In Glass Houses Shouldn’t Throw Stones !!
Mon 17 Sep 16:01
2018
It Can’t Come Soon Enough https://t.co/dfWlLi1NnU
Mon 17 Sep 14:16
2018
What a lovely cup of earl grey that was
Mon 17 Sep 10:04
2018
@robIacey I met Steven in a hospital waiting room last year ,he is a genuinely nice guy and he told me he love livi… https://t.co/NHwh1HoGp5
Mon 17 Sep 09:56
2018
@hadley_x @JoSaintsJo @ArchersDellBoy No biscuits for me thanks ...... Just A black coffee 👍
Sun 16 Sep 20:01
2018
@hadley_x @JoSaintsJo @ArchersDellBoy Drinking Club !!! With Drinking Games ???
Sun 16 Sep 19:32
2018
@JoSaintsJo @hadley_x Sex club ??? I'm In 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂
Sun 16 Sep 19:23
2018
Parkrun Eastleigh Complete and a New PB of 26.17 https://t.co/wZSvr4QiQf
Sat 15 Sep 11:16
2018
Tue 11 Sep 23:28
2018
Tue 11 Sep 15:52
2018
Tue 11 Sep 15:47
2018
After Week Off Training My Legs Have Been Destroyed Tonight ...... But I’ll Be Back Tomorrow 💪🏼😓
Mon 10 Sep 20:21
2018
@Mike7167 @Gra_Read Sold
Mon 10 Sep 18:11
2018
@Mike7167 @Gra_Read Is the Tour any good Mike ? I’m going to Barcelona in October and thinking about doing it !!
Mon 10 Sep 18:06
2018
@ShaunSadler Yeah cracking film .... I've just started watching Shooter the TV series .....
Sat 8 Sep 18:04
2018
@ShaunSadler I know right ..... Thank God For Kodi 😂🤣
Sat 8 Sep 17:53
2018
Up For A Big Night Out And Ya Mate Rains Off ....... Saturday Night TV It Is Then 🤬🤬
Sat 8 Sep 17:32
2018
Now My Future Has Been Laid Out In Plain Language For Me .... It's All About New People New Experiences And No Looking Back .
Fri 7 Sep 11:01
2018
Thu 6 Sep 08:14
2018
🇮🇹 Italy 🇮🇹Lago Maggiore https://t.co/pffobxyqfg
Thu 6 Sep 08:12
2018
April 2018 - August 2018 #weightlossjourney #strengthandperformance #NewMe https://t.co/DbARpZCCP1
Thu 30 Aug 17:16
2018
@Nathanthomasj Target in for Stephens
Wed 29 Aug 16:50
2018
If I him I'd get a lotto ticket https://t.co/qJ3NBNkVeH
Sun 26 Aug 17:54
2018
Wed 22 Aug 13:39
2018
Ruined #strengthandperformace #sweatingoneout https://t.co/ybLbLtUJEG
Tue 21 Aug 20:47
2018
@virginmedia @iansouthampton @SouthamptonFC I spy with my little eye 👁 https://t.co/N4GTadjQiW
Mon 20 Aug 18:00
2018
Mon 20 Aug 17:36
2018
#Katfest Happy 30th Birthday Kat https://t.co/B7D3a3t8ph
Sat 18 Aug 19:07
2018
Sat 18 Aug 18:17
2018
Sat 18 Aug 17:06
2018
Sat 18 Aug 16:55
2018
Sat 18 Aug 16:49
2018
Sat 18 Aug 16:44
2018
Sat 18 Aug 16:41
2018
Sat 18 Aug 16:36
2018
#Katfest happy 30th Kat https://t.co/PcgY7nUOxl
Sat 18 Aug 16:34
2018
@AlissonTecker Wolves Wolves Southampton Southampton FC
Mon 6 Aug 20:00
2018
@stephmortimer Why didn't you ask .... I would have come over
Mon 6 Aug 19:50
2018
@WillHodgetts I think it needs to got to a vote 🗳 Guys ..... brilliant effort both of you
Tue 31 Jul 16:31
2018
Absolute Vodka Vanilla Is a little too moorish 🥃
Sun 29 Jul 18:32
2018
So after a 3 hrs Nap at 6pm I’m now wide awake .... Jurassic World it is then .
Sun 29 Jul 00:54
2018
Last time I go this excited about ☔️ Rain I was have the best time in Thailand
Fri 27 Jul 16:17
2018
Not Looking Forward To Training Tonight In This Heat #SandPSouthampton #fittness #strength #performance
Thu 26 Jul 18:02
2018
Oops no phone today doh
Wed 25 Jul 10:21
2018
I lost 25 lbs towards my goal and got a badge with Fitbit! https://t.co/T4DuMVUEqh #Fitstats
Tue 24 Jul 21:49
2018
Almost !!! ..... You Cant Measure Almost ..... So Almost Doesn't Matter .
Tue 24 Jul 19:25
2018
Pizza 🍕 for 1 on its way #dominos #confortfood
Mon 16 Jul 18:14
2018
This is Priceless https://t.co/VEZemcYoLz
Mon 16 Jul 16:40
2018
@Mike7167 Goals win Games ..... Well Done France 🇫🇷 for Making Cockrot Cry 😭
Mon 16 Jul 16:36
2018
Sat 14 Jul 23:03
2018
@SBS1897 Night Out In Portsmouth with Customers https://t.co/LmXwXlhoE0
Sat 14 Jul 23:02
2018
I'm definitely French on Sunday ⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️
Fri 13 Jul 21:08
2018