Noel - profile image
Noel
@sfc_fred75
🔴⚪️🔴⚪️ Saints Fan , Grandad,Serial bad life decision maker 🔴⚪️🔴⚪️
Followers: 240
Following: 883
Total tweets sent: 755
Member since: Tue 26 Jul 2016


Noel Latest Tweets

Ruined #strengthandperformace #sweatingoneout https://t.co/ybLbLtUJEG
Tue 21 Aug 20:47
2018
@virginmedia @iansouthampton @SouthamptonFC I spy with my little eye 👁 https://t.co/N4GTadjQiW
Mon 20 Aug 18:00
2018
Mon 20 Aug 17:36
2018
#Katfest Happy 30th Birthday Kat https://t.co/B7D3a3t8ph
Sat 18 Aug 19:07
2018
Sat 18 Aug 18:17
2018
Sat 18 Aug 17:06
2018
Sat 18 Aug 16:55
2018
Sat 18 Aug 16:49
2018
Sat 18 Aug 16:44
2018
Sat 18 Aug 16:41
2018
Sat 18 Aug 16:36
2018
#Katfest happy 30th Kat https://t.co/PcgY7nUOxl
Sat 18 Aug 16:34
2018
@AlissonTecker Wolves Wolves Southampton Southampton FC
Mon 6 Aug 20:00
2018
@stephmortimer Why didn't you ask .... I would have come over
Mon 6 Aug 19:50
2018
@WillHodgetts I think it needs to got to a vote 🗳 Guys ..... brilliant effort both of you
Tue 31 Jul 16:31
2018
Absolute Vodka Vanilla Is a little too moorish 🥃
Sun 29 Jul 18:32
2018
So after a 3 hrs Nap at 6pm I’m now wide awake .... Jurassic World it is then .
Sun 29 Jul 00:54
2018
Last time I go this excited about ☔️ Rain I was have the best time in Thailand
Fri 27 Jul 16:17
2018
Not Looking Forward To Training Tonight In This Heat #SandPSouthampton #fittness #strength #performance
Thu 26 Jul 18:02
2018
Oops no phone today doh
Wed 25 Jul 10:21
2018
I lost 25 lbs towards my goal and got a badge with Fitbit! https://t.co/T4DuMVUEqh #Fitstats
Tue 24 Jul 21:49
2018
Almost !!! ..... You Cant Measure Almost ..... So Almost Doesn't Matter .
Tue 24 Jul 19:25
2018
Pizza 🍕 for 1 on its way #dominos #confortfood
Mon 16 Jul 18:14
2018
This is Priceless https://t.co/VEZemcYoLz
Mon 16 Jul 16:40
2018
@Mike7167 Goals win Games ..... Well Done France 🇫🇷 for Making Cockrot Cry 😭
Mon 16 Jul 16:36
2018
Sat 14 Jul 23:03
2018
@SBS1897 Night Out In Portsmouth with Customers https://t.co/LmXwXlhoE0
Sat 14 Jul 23:02
2018
I'm definitely French on Sunday ⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️
Fri 13 Jul 21:08
2018
What do you Think About This Idea !!!....@SouthamptonFC should do a draw after every Game for Season ticket holders… https://t.co/CYp1tjhbxK
Fri 13 Jul 14:54
2018
Just posted a photo @ Kings Country Bar and Restaurant https://t.co/6PNVDGzbew
Sat 7 Jul 17:14
2018
Just posted a photo @ Kings Country Bar and Restaurant https://t.co/vHUDbs3wTK
Sat 7 Jul 17:14
2018
Just posted a photo @ Kings Country Bar and Restaurant https://t.co/gllpt2jQiu
Sat 7 Jul 17:14
2018
Sat 7 Jul 08:59
2018
Thu 5 Jul 09:54
2018
Here we Go ...... Keep the Faith
Tue 3 Jul 21:42
2018
Season 1 - HUMANS ✅
Mon 2 Jul 21:15
2018
Mon 2 Jul 19:38
2018
#Power is Back
Mon 2 Jul 06:25
2018
Still going !!!
Sun 1 Jul 03:33
2018
In my Favourite lounge !!!!
Sun 1 Jul 02:15
2018
Loving the Young Dolly’s on the Bus Chatting World Cup in-between make up tips
Sat 30 Jun 20:21
2018
@FootyAccums On it 🙏💷
Fri 29 Jun 21:46
2018
That's The New Kit Bought Then #SaintFC Roll On August #COYRs
Fri 29 Jun 18:33
2018
@michaelsfc__ @SouthamptonFC @Moielyo He is Moroccan Born ....( African ) but Norwegian National ( European ) and i… https://t.co/40zrvU06Cp
Fri 29 Jun 14:07
2018
Feeling Really Positive About The New Season Ahead #SaintsFC 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🔴⚪️🔴⚪️🔴🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
Fri 29 Jun 12:40
2018
Does the @SouthamptonFC Store Charge By The Letter for Players Names On Your Shirts ???? Cos Elyounoussi is ether G… https://t.co/ctKGx4l6NL
Thu 28 Jun 22:34
2018
Ooh I Like This Series #condor
Thu 28 Jun 22:29
2018
Well That Was Dull .......#ENGBEL
Thu 28 Jun 21:21
2018
@Alex_Macca23 @SouthamptonFC Well done Alex and Well deserved ..... Sorry I forgot your name down Ocean Village Friday 😂
Wed 27 Jun 18:43
2018
Lovren is Solid as ever
Thu 21 Jun 19:30
2018
World Cup PlayStation Or World Cup Real ?????
Thu 21 Jun 19:01
2018
🙌 Need A Massage 🙌
Thu 21 Jun 12:29
2018
Just with a smile… https://t.co/Oi7b5H8Ikx
Tue 19 Jun 20:44
2018
Just posted a photo… https://t.co/RvTA5FqZWB
Tue 19 Jun 06:59
2018
This track always… https://t.co/mt2AlHs6es
Tue 19 Jun 06:58
2018
@mattletiss7 Has Harry Been Playing Away ???
Sat 16 Jun 06:56
2018
Burnley @ St Mary’s it is #SaintsFC
Thu 14 Jun 09:03
2018
So That’s Goodbye 👋🏻 To Quincy Then #Saintsfc
Wed 13 Jun 13:12
2018
I lost 15 lbs towards my goal and got a badge with Fitbit! https://t.co/4C4jnhatHg #Fitstats
Mon 11 Jun 09:46
2018
5 Weeks 7 seasons 108 episodes 4320 mins #Suits
Fri 1 Jun 00:15
2018
Just posted a photo @ The Plough, Bursledon https://t.co/84SA6SuJ7l
Sat 12 May 14:51
2018
Just posted a photo @ The Plough, Bursledon https://t.co/d9EiFQVMM9
Sat 12 May 13:37
2018
Omg who is the Gordie Commentator on BIEN Sports for the #ElClásico ..... He is Brilliant.
Sun 6 May 20:17
2018
Fam Time ..... Com-on Saints @ The Exchange https://t.co/bGJfbBeDqy
Sat 5 May 18:51
2018
Wow 3.55am ..... didn’t know a could watch so many video clips in 5 hrs ..... best get some sleep
Tue 1 May 03:56
2018
3rd worst team in the league...... that’s all it is .... nothing more nothing less #SaintsFC
Sat 28 Apr 15:49
2018
Tue 24 Apr 19:46
2018
Ffs
Sat 14 Apr 14:07
2018
Mike dean you cunt .... never a foul #SaintsFC
Sat 14 Apr 14:06
2018
Dos zero ...... com-on #SaintsFC
Sat 14 Apr 13:55
2018
Good First half Guys ...... COYR’s #SaintsFC https://t.co/QqShDUVkgt
Sat 14 Apr 13:23
2018
@Mike7167 It’s a fucking strong Chelski Side .... COYR’s
Sat 14 Apr 12:05
2018
@joemjeffrey I pinch this to my Fb ..... it’s a great post
Sat 14 Apr 12:03
2018
@charkatie6 Alright love , keep you knickers on
Mon 9 Apr 12:53
2018
@charkatie6 So where was mine invite ????🤪
Mon 9 Apr 12:51
2018
Jack wheelchair you dirty cunt #Saintsfc
Sun 8 Apr 16:10
2018
Well Done @ShaneLong7 #SaintsFC
Sun 8 Apr 15:54
2018
Fucking lining up to score ...... Switch Back On #Saintsfc
Sun 8 Apr 15:52
2018
Com-on #SaintsFC
Sun 8 Apr 15:49
2018
It's like watching a wounded animal bleed to death..... 😪 #Saintsfc
Sun 8 Apr 15:08
2018
And that's our Cruel luck this season ..... #Saintsfc
Sun 8 Apr 14:55
2018
Get in YamYams
Fri 6 Apr 21:12
2018
@stephmortimer @charkatie6 I don't have Favourites , your all beautiful little shits 🤪
Fri 6 Apr 10:25
2018
@stephmortimer @charkatie6 She must be talking about Ya mums side 😂
Fri 6 Apr 10:23
2018
@charkatie6 Why !!!!
Fri 6 Apr 06:14
2018
@stephmortimer Power!!!
Wed 4 Apr 21:15
2018
City Best give up now .... Can't win games once your 2-0 Down #SaintsFC
Wed 4 Apr 20:36
2018
I was worrying about Next season when my Family Team Wolves comes up But I don't think it's gonna be a problem Now… https://t.co/OZBxkgrSnB
Sat 31 Mar 17:11
2018
@SaintFooFighter Nice though but 7 goals all the wet spam at this rate
Sat 31 Mar 15:57
2018
Fucking DogShit #SaintsFC
Sat 31 Mar 15:55
2018
@yershida #sfcsquadout
Sat 31 Mar 15:55
2018
On this 1st Half Display show no fight or any idea .... Cedric must get dropped .... Redmond couldn't make a pass o… https://t.co/ZhauohXyEF
Sat 31 Mar 15:49
2018
What a shower our Shit - wtf is going #SaintsFC
Sat 31 Mar 15:20
2018
#TAS
Sat 24 Mar 14:56
2018
@charkatie6 Yeah Babe ..... Just some lyrics that can relate too x x love you straight back
Fri 23 Mar 22:46
2018
@stephmortimer What's up Fam 😺
Fri 23 Mar 16:52
2018
@charkatie6 Well Done Baby Girl ...... X x x
Wed 21 Mar 13:22
2018
@stephmortimer Yep 👍🏻
Mon 19 Mar 21:01
2018
@Mike7167 Even Royston Smith For itchen is on there ...... that needs to be put out there for sure
Mon 19 Mar 17:44
2018
@Mike7167 They should play in Cardiff at the same time 😂
Sun 18 Mar 23:08
2018
Marky Marky Hughes . Marky Marky Hughes . Hes Gonna Keep Us Up Win The FA Cup Marky Marky Hughes . #SaintsFC
Sun 18 Mar 15:52
2018
Gonna be a long night !!!!!
Sat 17 Mar 21:54
2018
Woops woops .... Got my Tickets .... Sparkys Red and White Army ⚽️🔴⚪️🔴⚽️ #SaintsFC
Thu 15 Mar 23:27
2018
@alexgbourne No Then ...... Cheers
Thu 15 Mar 13:57
2018
With My Maiden Away Game Looming I have an Important Question About The Coaches Laid on By #SaintsFC !!! Can You Ta… https://t.co/19buLYRErq
Thu 15 Mar 13:53
2018
@chazaustin10 It's on ...... If I win I'll get you an OJ
Thu 15 Mar 12:59
2018
@Joner07 Here here 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻⚽️🔴⚪️🔴⚽️
Thu 15 Mar 11:33
2018
Welcome #SaintHughes ...Ill be 100% Behind You To Get Us Across The Line ...... And if You Manage To Win The Cup Too ... Bonus !! #saintsfc
Thu 15 Mar 03:19
2018
Wigan Away Booked #SaintsFC .... I think that’s a good game to Break me in !!!
Tue 13 Mar 14:37
2018
Who’s up Next The @SouthamptonFC ??
Mon 12 Mar 20:59
2018
Yeweessssssssss
Mon 12 Mar 20:55
2018
@Mike7167 For a split sec I thought it was Xmas again 🤣😂 😪
Sun 11 Mar 20:55
2018
Can ya share this around and do it please it's a worthy cause for military personnel and civilians and this won't j… https://t.co/CFh2zJ9OhC
Sun 11 Mar 10:42
2018
@FlorenceJ Love ❤️ You Too Florance x x x
Sun 11 Mar 10:36
2018
Players to be Dropped for the next Game ..... Cedric , Tadic , Redmond ..... Maybe Bertrand too ..... Obviously tha… https://t.co/nsYNbwxYn1
Sun 11 Mar 09:35
2018
@FlorenceJ Need a dislike button for this one 😂
Sun 11 Mar 07:12
2018
@THE_SA1NTS @SouthamptonFC First time in premier League history the manager to be sacked at half time 😂 .... I wou… https://t.co/KfofIDHAGO
Sat 10 Mar 15:33
2018
What a pile of 💩....... #SaintsFC
Sat 10 Mar 15:30
2018
Relegation written all over #SaintsFC ..... sad times
Sat 10 Mar 15:04
2018
@Mike7167 Sure did 75
Thu 8 Mar 13:51
2018
@robbieo36 @tomREgodwin https://t.co/bPFeF9WkfA
Sat 3 Mar 17:51
2018
I Still Care , Im Just Done Showing It ..... https://t.co/YK7tp5niGJ
Sat 3 Mar 01:40
2018
snowplough on the M27
Thu 1 Mar 18:18
2018
Sailing Across To The Isle Of Wright With Pete Snell And @justinmgardner To Discuss All Air-Con And HVAC Needs ....… https://t.co/5NpsTr8bE7
Tue 27 Feb 09:22
2018
@saintkarl12 what the Fuck are we doing here ...... #lufc #Saintsfc https://t.co/xG1quxQTUG
Sat 24 Feb 13:26
2018
China 🇨🇳 is not Close to London #Fonte ..... hope it was worth it mush #SaintsFC
Fri 23 Feb 15:04
2018
Why did I agree to drive the Leeds tomorrow to watch LUFC !!! Things we do for our Besties.
Fri 23 Feb 11:35
2018
@Mike7167 Great Show !!!!
Fri 23 Feb 05:28
2018
@lTVSpurt Flying bull
Sun 11 Feb 20:41
2018
#NewProfilePic @LeminaM_13 https://t.co/UtWDOeUJ3m
Tue 6 Feb 12:03
2018
@BradleyStudd Got mine sorted now
Sun 4 Feb 22:06
2018
@BradleyStudd So you have SM up and running ?
Sun 4 Feb 09:30
2018
@BradleyStudd Have you heard anymore on this ??
Sat 3 Feb 13:02
2018
Go and get Nasri for 6mouths he’s a free agent ... he gets goals and Assists Come On #SaintsFC #WeMarchOn
Fri 2 Feb 07:24
2018
@MissYjw1 This Is Old Skool Saints Supporting 🤩....... But we had @mattletiss7 back then !!!! 😪 #worried #saintsfc #WeMarchOn
Thu 1 Feb 06:05
2018