Michaela Slade - profile image
Michaela Slade
@slade_michaela
Saints fan Shane long fan
Followers: 306
Following: 882
Total tweets sent: 155
Member since: Sat 12 Aug 2017


Michaela Slade Latest Tweets

@sotonchick So proud off you babe
Fri 23 Feb 21:36
2018
@sotonchick We’re is it Hun so please for you
Fri 23 Feb 19:40
2018
@sotonchick Let me know Hun
Fri 23 Feb 11:45
2018
@sotonchick We’re two babe good luck
Fri 23 Feb 11:43
2018
@sotonchick Yes babe back tomorrow then work πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“
Fri 23 Feb 11:40
2018
Fri 23 Feb 10:00
2018
@SoftSallySaint Love it how many beers 🍺 he had
Tue 20 Feb 10:57
2018
@Paul1cook 🍺 🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺
Tue 20 Feb 10:47
2018
@Paul1cook But we have beer 🍺
Tue 20 Feb 10:43
2018
@Paul1cook That true babe xxxxxxx
Tue 20 Feb 10:43
2018
@beccabrowny Yay
Tue 20 Feb 10:42
2018
@Paul1cook Think weekend up there
Tue 20 Feb 10:42
2018
@Paul1cook Me Grinch has been there
Tue 20 Feb 10:41
2018
@Paul1cook And us we be going
Tue 20 Feb 10:41
2018
@Paul1cook Oh yes
Mon 19 Feb 20:56
2018
@Paul1cook @ShaneLong7 Me you Lucy go hehehe love Shane long
Sun 18 Feb 21:16
2018
Don’t just love my Shane for doing this for birthday last year hope l get again this year https://t.co/qjVaUSq2zu
Sun 18 Feb 21:05
2018
@theuglyinside Love it
Sun 18 Feb 13:48
2018
@theuglyinside Gorgeous mark
Sun 18 Feb 13:48
2018
@sotonchick @WMPAlbionFC @SaintsfcCop @WBA @SouthamptonFC @SaintsTravel Have fun today
Sat 17 Feb 11:30
2018
@KayleahLong Football days my Shane long to 6 30 then you can have it back thanks babe love ya xxxxxx πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
Sun 11 Feb 15:04
2018
@Madmarky01 @Saint_Mark_211 @SAINTSINFRANCE @SouthamptonFC @wobblymoomin Beautiful picture love you 😘 guys
Sun 11 Feb 06:47
2018
Everyone who knows me how much l love Shane long my Shane long but it Mr grey tonight
Fri 9 Feb 15:35
2018
@romsey_squib Wait for bus that don’t turn up
Wed 7 Feb 16:37
2018
Tue 6 Feb 15:58
2018
Mon 5 Feb 22:20
2018
@firelakeco @BBCMOTD @SouthamptonFC @WBA My Shane long
Sat 3 Feb 12:12
2018
Sat 3 Feb 11:45
2018
@Neiltay17139240 Yes
Wed 31 Jan 11:03
2018
@Neiltay17139240 Yes good thankyou
Wed 31 Jan 10:14
2018
@Neiltay17139240 You okay πŸ˜›
Wed 31 Jan 10:12
2018
@Neiltay17139240 Morning
Wed 31 Jan 10:12
2018
@sotonchick @SouthamptonFC @ShaneLong7 Oh yes
Tue 30 Jan 19:40
2018
@Saint_Mark_211 Are that good news babe love you 😍
Mon 29 Jan 16:47
2018
Sun 28 Jan 21:18
2018
@Saint_Mark_211 Love you 😍
Fri 26 Jan 09:12
2018
@Saint_Mark_211 Beautiful
Fri 26 Jan 08:16
2018
Mon 22 Jan 21:45
2018
@KayleahLong Happy birthday again Shane long
Mon 22 Jan 14:39
2018
@DanLeGod Oh yes Matt πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Sat 20 Jan 18:45
2018
@Paul1cook Omg Auntie Kila so proud and uncle John x
Sat 20 Jan 14:24
2018
@sotonchick Who
Sat 20 Jan 10:02
2018
@SouthamptonFC @ShaneLong7 My Shane long
Thu 18 Jan 17:01
2018
@romsey_squib Hehehehe
Thu 18 Jan 09:27
2018
@piersmorgan Morning
Thu 18 Jan 09:26
2018
@Saint_Mark_211 You amazing πŸ˜‰ l love you 😍 keep flighting you know l am here for you x
Thu 18 Jan 09:25
2018
Wed 17 Jan 09:33
2018
@piersmorgan @GMB @BBCBreakfast So glad you back
Thu 11 Jan 10:42
2018
@romsey_squib You lucky then x
Wed 10 Jan 12:03
2018
@SFC_Foundation @ShaneLong7 @SouthamptonFC Love it 😍
Wed 10 Jan 10:23
2018
Wed 10 Jan 10:17
2018
Wed 10 Jan 10:17
2018
Sun 7 Jan 09:08
2018
@ShaunSadler 😘😘
Fri 5 Jan 20:54
2018
@Paul1cook See you next home match give jake kiss from Auntie Kila l bring his sweet next match xxxxx
Fri 5 Jan 20:51
2018
@SAINTSINFRANCE @ShaneLong7 My Shane long
Fri 5 Jan 20:50
2018
@Paul1cook Miss you tomorrow and my jake xxxxxxxxx
Fri 5 Jan 20:48
2018
@Paul1cook Grinch said Holgate lucky to be still on the pitch
Fri 5 Jan 20:45
2018
@ShaunSadler Thanks babe
Fri 5 Jan 20:43
2018
Thanks darling
Fri 5 Jan 20:30
2018
Fri 5 Jan 20:26
2018
Yes my man Shane long yay
Tue 2 Jan 20:07
2018
@JesseSpencerDa1 And you darling
Mon 1 Jan 21:50
2018
@sotonchick @JudeLondon @Se_Railway See you there
Mon 1 Jan 15:17
2018
@romsey_squib And you Hun
Mon 1 Jan 15:16
2018
@romsey_squib Happy new year darling
Mon 1 Jan 09:19
2018
@Paul1cook He knobhead
Sun 31 Dec 22:06
2017
@Paul1cook @SouthamptonFC Yes darling
Sun 31 Dec 22:06
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 Love you baby xxxx
Tue 26 Dec 22:26
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Mmmmmmm
Tue 26 Dec 22:25
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 Beautiful picture baby
Tue 26 Dec 22:25
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 Morning sunshine 🌞 hope you have a amazing πŸ˜‰ Christmas love you Kila xxxxx
Sun 24 Dec 07:22
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 Morning my sun shine hope you have good Christmas love ya xxxx
Sun 24 Dec 07:19
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 Hello gorgeous you amazing πŸ˜‰ l so proud off you keep smile love you 😍 Kila
Fri 22 Dec 21:42
2017
@KayleahLong Beautiful picture
Wed 20 Dec 17:36
2017
@GMB @piersmorgan @susannareid100 Going miss piers Morgan love him so much
Wed 20 Dec 17:35
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE @TotalSaintsPod @BenStanners Love ya babe
Wed 20 Dec 17:33
2017
@onechicagonews @jesseleesoffer @TorreyDeVitto @NBCChicagoPD @NBCChicagoMed Lovely picture
Tue 19 Dec 09:40
2017
Fri 15 Dec 08:53
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 @JASMADA99 Hello darling
Thu 14 Dec 21:20
2017
@25buttsfc1 @SFC_Foundation @ShaneLong7 My Shane long
Wed 6 Dec 19:00
2017
@romsey_squib Are babe
Wed 6 Dec 12:25
2017
@romsey_squib Lazy shit πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
Wed 6 Dec 12:24
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 @GooneretteClare Big kiss 😍😍😍😍
Wed 6 Dec 12:22
2017
Wed 6 Dec 11:32
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 Yay babe
Wed 6 Dec 10:17
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 Love πŸ’– you babe
Wed 6 Dec 10:17
2017
@Mireille_24 @saintchrisobee @emanuelaneri14 @L_Livingstone1 @Louisev27 @elmoharding @ScottWSFC @laura_porter1… https://t.co/LfavJorIU7
Tue 5 Dec 05:16
2017
@SouthamptonFC @SAINTSINFRANCE @UnderArmourUK Shane long
Sat 2 Dec 12:13
2017
@MattAshley1 Yay my Shane long
Wed 29 Nov 19:19
2017
@saintdougie @IJSaintsFC @marksfc50 @saintwayno1 @saints247 @alipal69 @Saint2882 @andrewh2k17 @Ben_Franklin78… https://t.co/gr20rcmF5q
Wed 29 Nov 18:14
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE @chazaustin10 @StevenDavis8 Thanks baby my Shane long
Tue 28 Nov 19:12
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE @ShaunSadler @chazaustin10 @StevenDavis8 Yes good babe
Tue 28 Nov 19:09
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE @ShaunSadler @chazaustin10 @StevenDavis8 Hello darling how you
Tue 28 Nov 19:06
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE @chazaustin10 @StevenDavis8 Need Shane long picture please babe 😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘
Tue 28 Nov 19:06
2017
@ShaunSadler @SAINTSINFRANCE @chazaustin10 @StevenDavis8 Are babe
Tue 28 Nov 19:05
2017
@piersmorgan Yay
Tue 28 Nov 19:04
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE @ShaunSadler @chazaustin10 @StevenDavis8 Hello gorgeous
Tue 28 Nov 19:04
2017
@ShaunSadler @SAINTSINFRANCE @chazaustin10 @StevenDavis8 Sorry babe x
Tue 28 Nov 19:04
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 @Amandamccourt5 Love you 😍 more moon back
Tue 28 Nov 19:03
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 @Amandamccourt5 Love you 😍 lots
Mon 27 Nov 22:12
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE @chazaustin10 @StevenDavis8 Love it need Shane please babe
Mon 27 Nov 22:11
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 Are babe thinking off you take care gorgeous
Sat 25 Nov 14:50
2017
@JoSaintsJo @ShaneLong7 @KayleahLong My Shane long
Wed 15 Nov 20:29
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 Hugs hugs πŸ€—
Tue 14 Nov 20:10
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 Yes okay darling
Tue 14 Nov 18:50
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 Hugs πŸ€—
Tue 14 Nov 18:37
2017
All want for Christmas Shane long and ed Sheeran https://t.co/qtqOg2fc1Y
Sun 12 Nov 18:26
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 I good babe thinking off you
Sun 12 Nov 16:02
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 You amazing πŸ˜‰ babe
Sun 12 Nov 15:31
2017
@WendyLinter You okay sister love you x
Sat 11 Nov 22:13
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 How you feeling today
Fri 10 Nov 13:06
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 Bless you darling
Thu 9 Nov 16:42
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 Okay darling
Thu 9 Nov 15:44
2017
@Saint_Mark_211 Take care babe
Thu 9 Nov 14:33
2017
@AlanaCowell1 @piersmorgan So glad you back
Wed 8 Nov 08:51
2017
@ShaneLong7 Lovely family day 😘
Sun 5 Nov 20:16
2017
@sotonchick Cool@
Sat 4 Nov 10:38
2017
Sat 4 Nov 10:38
2017
@25buttsfc1 Hehehe xxx
Fri 3 Nov 20:56
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Morning babe
Fri 3 Nov 09:01
2017
@25buttsfc1 @ShaneLong7 @SFC_Foundation My Shane long
Fri 3 Nov 08:58
2017
@25buttsfc1 @ShaneLong7 @SFC_Foundation Always be mine babe
Thu 2 Nov 08:43
2017
@25buttsfc1 @ShaneLong7 @SFC_Foundation My Shane long
Thu 2 Nov 08:37
2017
@GMB Is Pierce Morgan every come back love my Ben Shepherd
Thu 2 Nov 08:35
2017
We’re is Pierce Morgan
Mon 30 Oct 08:28
2017
@sotonchick Home shirt πŸ‘”
Sat 28 Oct 17:39
2017
Sat 21 Oct 18:48
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Omg
Fri 20 Oct 17:46
2017
Wed 11 Oct 11:48
2017
Wed 11 Oct 11:47
2017
Sun 1 Oct 17:35
2017
@Champy1973 @SouthamptonFC @ShaneLong7 My Shane
Sun 24 Sep 12:22
2017
So gutted but saints was amazing my sexy Shane long was so good man match
Sat 23 Sep 17:36
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE @ShaneLong7 My Shane long
Tue 19 Sep 22:54
2017
@ShaneLong7 @Eugene_Horan Love it 😍
Fri 15 Sep 13:41
2017
@ShaneLong7 I am you number one fan you are brilliant
Mon 4 Sep 20:27
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Really not nice
Tue 29 Aug 19:00
2017
Sun 27 Aug 08:58
2017
Sat 26 Aug 11:24
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE My Shane long 😘😘😘😘
Fri 25 Aug 09:27
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Thanks babe love it
Fri 25 Aug 09:27
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Morning my darling Shane long picture please ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️
Fri 25 Aug 09:22
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Are thanks babe ❀️
Thu 24 Aug 08:52
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Good you my lovely
Thu 24 Aug 08:52
2017
@SAINTSINFRANCE Hey babe how are you
Thu 24 Aug 08:51
2017
@beccabrowny Bless
Sun 20 Aug 20:39
2017