Wesley Hoedt - profile image
Wesley Hoedt
@wesleyhoedt
Official Twitter account of Wesley Hoedt, Southampton F.C player
Followers: 8457
Following: 26
Total tweets sent: 111
Member since: Sun 21 Dec 2014


Wesley Hoedt Latest Tweets

È stato un onore aver giocato con te! Grande uomo ma sopratutto un grande giocatore. Danke miro! #klose #leggenda https://t.co/dKhcQva6Qu
Mon 16 May 09:09
2016
Djokovic - Nadal 🎾✌🏻️ @Stefandevrij @EtritBerisha99 https://t.co/HAzBmlQIMK
Fri 13 May 17:31
2016
Buona vittoria! E sempre un onore indossare questa maglia! Ora ci prepariamo per Giovedi! ⚪️🔵⚽️ https://t.co/g239j7Ky5V
Mon 14 Mar 07:44
2016
Sparta Praga - Lazio 1-1 ⚪️🔵 https://t.co/MGbLnRdWfq
Fri 11 Mar 08:31
2016
Focus ⚽️ https://t.co/S7YEK1l8w1
Tue 9 Feb 20:00
2016
Sat 16 Jan 21:33
2016
Enjoying my day off with my buddy 🐺🙌🏻🇮🇹 https://t.co/Qe2yNAvhd6
Sun 10 Jan 16:43
2016
Cosi festeggiamo i 116 anni della Lazio! Con un grande vittoria! 💪🏻🙌🏻⚽️⚪️🔵 #insiemesiamopiuforti #Forzalazio https://t.co/qHof1FiZxT
Sat 9 Jan 20:08
2016
Guarda questa intervista dove vi racconto come sta andando la mia prima stagione a S.S. Lazio. Divertiti! https://t.co/vaC37O8Z31
Tue 5 Jan 15:08
2016
Watch this interview where I tell you how my first season is going at S.S. Lazio. Enjoy! https://t.co/vaC37O8Z31
Tue 5 Jan 15:07
2016
Lazio camp per gli piccoli laziali! ⚪️🔵🎆⚽️ https://t.co/9n0GMUvKAG
Sun 3 Jan 15:35
2016
🇮🇹Buon allenamento oggi con tanti tifosi! 🇳🇱 goede training vandaag met veel fans ! 🔵⚪️⚽️ https://t.co/8qUaFwGtR3
Sat 2 Jan 18:08
2016
Happy New Year to everyone, May all your dreams come true! 🎆🙌🏻 https://t.co/I68xw5RhN9
Fri 1 Jan 18:02
2016
Back to work 💪🏻⚽️ https://t.co/Imy96o3HCh
Mon 28 Dec 18:38
2015
🇮🇹Buon Natale a tutti! 🇬🇧Merry Christmas everybody! 🇳🇱Fijne Kerstdagen! 🎄⛄️✨❄️ https://t.co/1DXCQvLCaA
Thu 24 Dec 13:17
2015
Inter Milan - Lazio 1-2 #ForzaLazio 🔵⚪️💪🏻🇮🇹 #insiemesiamopiuforti https://t.co/yna7MOrXJq
Sun 20 Dec 22:31
2015
Cena di natale 🇮🇹🎄⚽️ Christmas Dinner ⚪️🔵 https://t.co/VDaFHIlEjx
Fri 18 Dec 17:04
2015
Next round! ⚪️🔵 ora prepariamo ci per domenica! ⚽️ https://t.co/7vnjEIjqXp
Fri 27 Nov 07:26
2015
Wed 25 Nov 21:21
2015
Buona vittoria! Adesso ci prepariamo per domenica! 🔵⚪️ https://t.co/GwGBzWtt45
Thu 5 Nov 22:40
2015
Vittoria importante ⚪️🔵 #insiemesiamopiùforti https://t.co/0yOPI6ZL1v
Thu 22 Oct 21:49
2015
🔸🔶🔸 http://t.co/4MyvcuWrIb
Thu 8 Oct 18:12
2015
Si continua! Grande vittoria! #forzalazio #insiemesiamopiùforti 🔵⚪️💪🏻 http://t.co/pnm0GfTLPg
Sun 4 Oct 21:25
2015
Vittoria importante! Contento con il mio primo gol ⚪️🔵 belangrijke overwinning! Blij met mijn eerste doelpunt! https://t.co/CTtpMWVak5
Thu 1 Oct 21:31
2015
Grande vittoria ⚪️🔵 #insiemesiamopiùforte #forzalazio http://t.co/doSxC01DhL
Sun 27 Sep 17:13
2015
🔹🔷🔹 http://t.co/gPaNeDNECu
Sat 19 Sep 18:08
2015
Ora ci prepariamo per giovedì #Europaleague 🔹🔷🔹 http://t.co/ek3QUl5qKt
Tue 15 Sep 12:49
2015
What a great feeling to make my debut for Lazio. Fantastic win! http://t.co/b9eqXF3gdY
Sun 13 Sep 21:22
2015
🔸🔶🔸 http://t.co/lcgZbPfQoX
Sat 5 Sep 18:44
2015
Good to be back with the Dutch national squad U21.🔸🔶🔸 http://t.co/ivfGb6AIoF
Wed 2 Sep 13:29
2015
Siamo pronti 🔵⚪️ We are ready ⚽️ #Bayer04Leverkusen #Lazio #ChampionsLeague http://t.co/tT69usG9YE
Wed 26 Aug 08:55
2015
Quality time villa borghese ❤️🇮🇹🐺 http://t.co/3QUD72mMpo
Thu 20 Aug 12:59
2015
Wish you all a great day from Rome✌🏻️ http://t.co/Ih9WFrLlfA
Wed 12 Aug 12:38
2015
Dinner time Shanghai 🌃🇨🇳@F_Andersoon @mausantos33 @Stefandevrij http://t.co/ZryvuQjNFh
Tue 4 Aug 17:39
2015
🇨🇳✌🏻️🌃 http://t.co/ml8Yyb0N14
Mon 3 Aug 17:16
2015
Si parte per Shanghai 🇨🇳 #supercoppa #juvLAZ ⚽️ http://t.co/c4mgig04Oz
Fri 31 Jul 13:51
2015
Indosso biancoceleste e voi? ⚽️ http://t.co/A0YkqUX5Qn
Tue 21 Jul 18:54
2015
Grazie Auronzo per un buon ritiro Thanks Auronzo for a good week of training! 🔵⚪️ http://t.co/iJFCY3LFNL
Sun 19 Jul 14:53
2015
Post allenamento con un piccolo tifoso ⚽️❄️ http://t.co/Qe8cesDH5V
Thu 16 Jul 12:01
2015
Un'altra partita amichevole! Mi sento forte 🔵⚪️⚽️ http://t.co/cSJIQmdGO8
Wed 15 Jul 22:18
2015
✌🏻️⚽️ http://t.co/RKGPl6fBx1
Tue 14 Jul 13:04
2015
La mia prima partita per SS Lazio http://t.co/QBIY9c26ut
Sun 12 Jul 20:41
2015
Ritiro! ad Auronzo Pre season at Auronzo Trainingskamp Auronzo http://t.co/u7cGSaFRWB
Fri 10 Jul 19:48
2015
Il mio primo allenamento! Mi sento buono nell bianco celeste 🔵⚪️ http://t.co/VeIE1LAYCA
Mon 6 Jul 19:36
2015
Quality time ❤️ http://t.co/4kGl8acQ92
Sat 27 Jun 10:47
2015
Per la prima volta nel celeste! Wearing blue for The first time! 🔹🔷🔹 http://t.co/pYs9LWZMXy
Thu 25 Jun 18:06
2015
Hard work pays off! http://t.co/z7J9ahKXI8
Sun 21 Jun 12:23
2015
🇮🇹Il mio amico e anche arrivato! 🇬🇧my buddy is finally arrived 💪🏻🐺 http://t.co/Rybz0Gw3L9
Sat 13 Jun 20:19
2015
Quality time con i miei amici e la mia famiglia nella mia casa nuova a Roma. Mi sento già a casa! http://t.co/v9GSuk8Wkw
Sun 7 Jun 13:02
2015
Thu 28 May 11:38
2015
Forza lazio! 👀 http://t.co/LPZ4dC4Tgq
Mon 25 May 17:19
2015
What a way to say goodbye to this fantastic club. I've got such good memories with AZ, and they will… https://t.co/ufatpmYELX
Wed 20 May 14:57
2015
Securing third place in a great last match! Europa League for AZ! http://t.co/SrlR65ZzaX
Sun 17 May 16:32
2015
Player of the Year, so proud of this. Thank you all! #AZ⚽️💪🏻 http://t.co/7M2DaXtNGU
Sun 10 May 17:56
2015
Had a great day today! Enjoy your weekend people! http://t.co/h4ZmYp0zPS
Fri 8 May 18:27
2015
Buongiornata laziali🌞👌🏻 http://t.co/amUa9BxmNt
Sun 3 May 13:23
2015
Friends 💯 http://t.co/e6WKGtma9v
Mon 27 Apr 20:26
2015
What a goal, what a feeling!!! ⚽️💪🏻 http://t.co/bKCCbRGm5e
Sun 26 Apr 18:57
2015
Fijne avond allemaal! Buonasera a tutti! 🌞👌 http://t.co/spSMBVxKTo
Fri 24 Apr 15:59
2015
Vergeet nooit om te lachen!! Never forget to smile!! Non dimentica mai di sorridere!! http://t.co/02TuTgU1U5
Thu 16 Apr 20:04
2015
Training hard to get fit again. // Sto allenando molto per recuperare dall'infortunio al ginocchio!⚽️💪 http://t.co/n90TtVE3Tb
Wed 8 Apr 15:42
2015
Unfortunately I can't play against Feyenoord because of a knee injury. Had some good memories of the last game... http://t.co/XWM5XbkaLp
Fri 3 Apr 13:08
2015
So proud of my sis, who's always by my side! Happy birthday!❤️ Sono molto orgoglioso di mia sorella.… https://t.co/HE7cqh8Iv6
Thu 2 Apr 20:59
2015
Gister een interview gehad bij de club waar het allemaal begon! v.v Reigerboys //. Ieri sera ho dato… https://t.co/nSflbQk4Fs
Fri 20 Mar 18:07
2015
Having dinner with the misses http://t.co/kV2fVzPcy2
Thu 12 Mar 19:55
2015
Go check out my Facebook page and win a signed shirt⚽️💪https://t.co/ukMhREhcPn
Fri 6 Mar 09:59
2015
Groot stuk door @yvdbusken in de nieuwe @VI_nl 👌 http://t.co/VAc5JVX6To
Wed 4 Mar 18:04
2015
Il mio amico finn non poteva aspettare fino a giugno. Lui vuole già essere un tifo de Lazio!😉 http://t.co/Yrye4Qi6v4
Mon 2 Mar 16:55
2015
#TBT El Capitano at the age of 10 Good memories! http://t.co/1FeRtEVajo
Thu 26 Feb 20:06
2015
Sneak peek, behind the scenes at the family photoshoot we did last week. http://t.co/CjNLuahxec
Tue 24 Feb 17:32
2015
3rd place feels good, but it's making us hungry for more😉 Good victory! #Focus #AZ http://t.co/RaHaEUVzJs
Sat 21 Feb 22:24
2015
@AZAlkmaar Die boden vrijwillig aan om te roeien!😉
Fri 20 Feb 15:24
2015
Met de 'nieuwe bus' zijn wij al onderweg naar Deventer! 😂 Jullie nog wilde plannen voor dit weekend? http://t.co/lzNDfa4WPg
Fri 20 Feb 14:49
2015
Questo finesettimana abbiamo guardato case nella vicinanza di Roma e abbiamo preso anche un po’ di… http://t.co/LADfztjChr
Sun 15 Feb 20:47
2015
Be the person your dog thinks you are. Meet my buddy Finn! http://t.co/22jaJUto00
Wed 11 Feb 15:18
2015
What a game! 3 points and 4th place, that's how it's done!#az http://t.co/nYcb4O9qvw
Sun 8 Feb 18:50
2015
Great team performance yesterday!@AZAlkmaar http://t.co/2Jvjg30Iio
Fri 6 Feb 11:24
2015
Tanti Auguri @Stefandevrij !! Buona giornata e a presto! http://t.co/oFsfx0FMni
Thu 5 Feb 12:05
2015
Tomorrow we'll play against Ajax. Big game, but we are ready! #AZ http://t.co/mYY9TCKTE8
Wed 4 Feb 16:47
2015
Oggi ho avuto il mio prima lezione italiono. E andato bene, ma era piu difficile di un allenamento di calcio pesante http://t.co/xKzcwduEEV
Tue 3 Feb 21:17
2015
Great victory today! But our focus is already on Thursday; Ajax away http://t.co/z9D8xzygjt
Sun 1 Feb 19:50
2015
Have a great weekend all! http://t.co/iXjBWdNihh
Fri 30 Jan 16:04
2015
#TBT My first goal for @AZAlkmaar against Feyenoord. It wasn't offside😉 http://t.co/w66yJWcmCL
Thu 29 Jan 10:41
2015
Hi guys, this is my official Twitter page. Thanks for following and I'll keep you posted!
Thu 29 Jan 10:38
2015