andrew whiteside - profile image
andrew whiteside
@whiteside82
Southampton FC season ticket holder. Commercial Analyst, CIMA and APM qualified.
Followers: 523
Following: 1424
Total tweets sent: 3407
Member since: Sun 03 Apr 2011


andrew whiteside Latest Tweets

@sophierimley Already done !! What a man lol !! Looking forward to hearing what it’s like to win a match - I’ve forgotten 😢
Sat 25 Nov 18:38
2017
@sophierimley Oh god you’re drunk again 😉😍 great 3 points 🦅 x
Sat 25 Nov 18:36
2017
Don’t expect us to win at Liverpool away but having dropped so many points in ‘easier’ fixtures it puts a lot of pressure on these games
Sat 18 Nov 16:42
2017
I want to win a signed #Gabbiadini shirt. Tell @Sure your fave player & you could win a shirt too! #NeverMoreSure https://t.co/4zJbjSWdfN
Wed 8 Nov 21:13
2017
Result and performance inevitable today. We have no identity or style. Nowhere near getting the best out of the ability of the squad.
Sat 4 Nov 18:26
2017
@NorthernIreland #dreambigger https://t.co/siFtMihvCL
Sat 4 Nov 10:43
2017
@Peter_Shilton YES
Fri 3 Nov 19:00
2017
@sophierimley Me to because it didn't last long !!!! Highest point in Yas island !!
Fri 15 Sep 10:20
2017
@sophierimley Turbo trax!! 👍👍
Fri 15 Sep 10:15
2017
@sophierimley This time last week!!! But yes you're right never again !!! X
Mon 11 Sep 16:28
2017
Sat 9 Sep 21:52
2017
Please can we change the formation, doesn't work against teams that sit back or that try and play. 1 upfront at home is ridiculous
Sat 9 Sep 17:02
2017
I think #SaintsFC win! Make your choice below for your chance to win a VIP box at #SOUWAT with @Sure! #NeverMoreSure https://t.co/d0qKAuGP0i
Thu 7 Sep 16:55
2017
@ladbible Freddie
Tue 5 Sep 19:21
2017
@sophierimley It has now!! Nothing like a good excuse to get new merch !!! 👍it's why I've got so much saints stuff !!!
Sat 26 Aug 20:37
2017
@sophierimley inbetweeners lol https://t.co/UvzWtwThdg
Wed 26 Jul 08:05
2017
@CJenks1 @sophierimley I've told her this !! Haha hope you're keeping well
Tue 25 Jul 22:01
2017
@CJenks1 @sophierimley Thank you!I'm sure you agree goal 6 was a belter! You're lucky I've made @sophierimley watch… https://t.co/49nF4jrQrN
Tue 25 Jul 21:58
2017
@sophierimley @CJenks1 You know it's a good goal 👍
Tue 25 Jul 21:51
2017
@sophierimley 🤔
Wed 12 Jul 10:25
2017