Yan Valery - profile image
Yan Valery
@yan_valery
Footballer for Southampton fc ⚽️👊🏽🔴⚪️
Followers: 4818
Following: 71
Total tweets sent: 649
Member since: Sat 18 Mar 2017


Yan Valery Latest Tweets

@Brassier99 Comme jamais ❤️🤝
Fri 21 Jun 18:02
2019
C’est parti🔥💪🏽 https://t.co/gKudonDRTe
Fri 21 Jun 13:45
2019
Mon 17 Jun 18:34
2019
@Maitrekenga 🖤
Fri 7 Jun 00:59
2019
Why not?!🔜💪🏽 #thesouthamptonway @SouthamptonFC https://t.co/peQQ4nGKmR
Thu 6 Jun 19:18
2019
Thu 6 Jun 16:31
2019
Thu 6 Jun 16:15
2019
@Zagad2_ @Vinosocrate95 🤜🏽🤛🏽🖤🖤
Tue 4 Jun 10:56
2019
@Vinosocrate95 ❤️❤️
Tue 4 Jun 09:48
2019
@Zagad2_ 🤝❤️🔥 https://t.co/WJ9yl57bgG
Tue 28 May 22:11
2019
@Elvyeasyy 👏🏽👏🏽
Fri 24 May 00:00
2019
Sun 19 May 20:19
2019
Mon 13 May 19:54
2019
@Brassier99 💪🏽💪🏽
Wed 8 May 16:54
2019
@harryhamblin8 Thanks bro💪🏽
Wed 8 May 00:08
2019
Félicitations au @staderennais et à toi mon frérot @lsjames95 😍🔥🏆 https://t.co/Wiw5tZcrxB
Sun 28 Apr 10:56
2019
💪🏽❤️🔥 https://t.co/tRGk38Wsrq
Sat 27 Apr 19:14
2019
@Brassier99 😍🔥 https://t.co/CWeRSusnK1
Thu 18 Apr 19:48
2019
@kayneramsay1 💪🏽❤️
Thu 14 Mar 20:41
2019
Proud day for me and my family today. Delighted to have signed a new long-term deal at this great club… https://t.co/nhIgwjOkx0
Thu 14 Mar 18:37
2019
@buugzLaMara Mdr c’est une longue histoire 😂😂
Thu 14 Mar 14:11
2019
On travaille le pied gauche 🤷🏾‍♂️😂👀 https://t.co/JLeiXckAb3
Wed 13 Mar 22:09
2019
@RadhijaidiOff @SouthamptonFC Merci💪🏽😁
Sat 9 Mar 21:27
2019
@lsjames95 😍 https://t.co/HHPguOJcr6
Thu 7 Mar 19:55
2019
Yes boys 😍🔥💪🏽 https://t.co/DKg1KezVPk
Wed 6 Mar 20:54
2019
9️⃣4️⃣💥 https://t.co/UoOg5kaN9s
Sun 3 Mar 21:29
2019
Big win last night and thanks for the support 💪🏽💥 https://t.co/632WcjZPTo
Thu 28 Feb 13:00
2019
@harrymarkhambo ❤️
Mon 11 Feb 19:53
2019
C grave..🤦🏽‍♂️😍🔥@lsjames95 https://t.co/JBLbtZrqrw
Sun 23 Dec 18:28
2018
Been a huge and determined week! Happy to make my first start and debut in the @premierleague, disappointed of the… https://t.co/ZIal1F1stD
Sun 2 Dec 18:44
2018
@charles_n_eddy @philipg1965 @SebsActionTrust Yh just text me in private message please to let me know about everything 👍🏽
Sun 2 Dec 16:02
2018
@JDebayo96 Thanks bro❤️
Sat 1 Dec 21:56
2018
@rafikhino10 ❤️❤️
Wed 28 Nov 19:52
2018
Grateful to have made my first professional debut with the @southamptonfc, I’d like to thank my family, friends and… https://t.co/ug7oQJhbMJ
Wed 28 Nov 18:41
2018
El gauchó 😍❤️ @Zagad2_ https://t.co/Vr1GXwg4wA
Thu 8 Nov 12:39
2018
😍🙌🏽🔥 https://t.co/XFzJ9uOVET
Sun 30 Sep 18:13
2018
@MoussaGuel_ Grv😂😂😂
Mon 24 Sep 08:27
2018
😂😂😂😂😂 https://t.co/j8aFMoYcSC
Tue 4 Sep 16:58
2018
@SAINTSINFRANCE @LeminaBall Merci a toi aussi 🤙🏽
Wed 22 Aug 16:10
2018
@LeminaBall Yes 👍🏽
Wed 22 Aug 08:09
2018
🤷🏽‍♂️😍 https://t.co/M0umah7cWc
Thu 9 Aug 19:41
2018
Thu 26 Jul 09:34
2018
Sun 22 Jul 19:50
2018
Fri 6 Jul 14:08
2018