oliverCOOK - profile image
oliverCOOK
@0llie_Cook
I PLAY FOOTBALL
Followers: 136
Following: 390
Total tweets sent: 362
Member since: Fri 14 Sep 2012


oliverCOOK Latest Tweets

Enjoy the concert #RIPRobinWilliams http://t.co/5xacgxiRrc
Tue 12 Aug 21:45
2014
Golf with the boys today @Jackakearns @jackamselem17
Mon 4 Aug 09:43
2014
Home sweet home :)
Sun 3 Aug 14:50
2014
@GeorgeHearn1 yeah you know boy...good times!
Tue 3 Jun 16:18
2014
@GeorgeHearn1 Haha trust me ;) you can go walk outside!
Tue 3 Jun 15:46
2014
Why would you go to the gym and just walk??
Tue 3 Jun 15:01
2014
Happy Birthday to @TayoEdun have a good one mate!
Wed 14 May 10:56
2014
@Georgelever_1 you posing with your new trim http://t.co/7sma8htBm1
Tue 13 May 18:37
2014
@Georgelever_1 you posing at the gym http://t.co/ZbMnTalLxT
Tue 13 May 18:34
2014
@Georgelever_1 your biceps http://t.co/Zsn8xlA4fg
Tue 13 May 18:31
2014
@Georgelever_1 what about the other day?
Tue 13 May 18:25
2014
@Georgelever_1 yeah now were even
Tue 13 May 18:24
2014
@Georgelever_1
Tue 13 May 18:24
2014
Nahh your to whack boy http://t.co/SzI26xWlFF
Tue 13 May 18:23
2014
@Georgelever_1 @HumphrysStevie wasn't even me that's the thing
Tue 13 May 18:22
2014
@Georgelever_1 arms are gone!
Tue 22 Apr 14:49
2014
@Georgelever_1 Calm boy your gonna start looking like ozvaldo!
Tue 22 Apr 10:33
2014
@Georgelever_1 what you get the usual?
Tue 22 Apr 10:31
2014
@Georgelever_1 its a calm ting!
Tue 22 Apr 10:30
2014
Getting that trim in before gym with my boy @Georgelever_1
Tue 22 Apr 10:29
2014
Probably the best weekend of my life :) so happy for my uncle and new auntie!
Sun 23 Mar 18:26
2014
Time for my uncle to get married! So happy!
Sat 22 Mar 09:13
2014
So want to be back in Vegas right now
Fri 21 Feb 18:58
2014
Need a holiday :/
Fri 21 Feb 18:15
2014
@louissuggett trust me mate
Fri 21 Feb 06:59
2014
London is so beautiful at this time!
Fri 21 Feb 06:50
2014
Anyone about tomorrow?
Wed 19 Feb 21:59
2014
Champions league tonight!
Tue 18 Feb 16:01
2014
Can't wait to get home!
Tue 4 Feb 18:52
2014
Anchorman 2 is the one!
Sun 22 Dec 20:00
2013
@TayoEdun calm what about elij?
Tue 17 Dec 17:22
2013
@TayoEdun after Christmas. You 18's tomorrow?
Tue 17 Dec 17:21
2013
@TayoEdun true say man
Tue 17 Dec 17:19
2013
@TayoEdun aha good luck bro
Tue 17 Dec 17:16
2013
Can't wait for Christmas dinner!
Tue 17 Dec 17:12
2013
@cameronmclagan I'm going tonight boy!
Sat 14 Dec 13:47
2013
@cameronmclagan okay I dont know yet but I'll let you know mate
Wed 11 Dec 19:30
2013
@cameronmclagan you know how many people are going?
Wed 11 Dec 19:29
2013
@cameronmclagan I dont know yet boy. Are you?
Wed 11 Dec 19:05
2013
Been a though year but ending it on a high :D
Wed 11 Dec 16:29
2013
Got what I wanted :)
Tue 10 Dec 19:22
2013
@Google_Photos @jackamselem17 thats why I was scared!
Sat 7 Dec 19:23
2013
@JC_APG good luck bro!
Fri 6 Dec 08:37
2013
Climbing today :)
Sun 1 Dec 10:36
2013
@samolliesheehan safe man
Mon 25 Nov 07:46
2013
Eminem's new album is just...
Sun 24 Nov 12:38
2013
Birthday tomorrow :D
Sun 24 Nov 11:24
2013
Out early :\
Sat 23 Nov 07:44
2013
I have such a good family :)
Wed 20 Nov 22:39
2013
Bit of U2 en route Guildford
Thu 31 Oct 15:49
2013
Still feel the same :(
Mon 28 Oct 16:08
2013
Feet are killing.
Fri 25 Oct 17:46
2013
That was a long old day...
Thu 24 Oct 18:22
2013
7c068baf Add it!
Thu 24 Oct 08:07
2013
Dentist... :'(
Tue 22 Oct 12:30
2013
Home again :)
Thu 17 Oct 12:51
2013
Gonna sleep well tonight :)
Sat 12 Oct 23:34
2013
Decent training shesh :)
Fri 11 Oct 12:33
2013
@KwanSuh looking absolutely smashing ;)
Sun 6 Oct 10:15
2013
@KwanSuh aha :P
Sun 6 Oct 10:13
2013
Home is the best place on earth!
Sun 6 Oct 09:52
2013
Day off :)
Sun 6 Oct 09:52
2013
Let's just live in the now...
Sat 5 Oct 20:27
2013
So won't the real slim shady please stand up!
Sat 5 Oct 20:21
2013
Need a new haircut
Fri 4 Oct 15:57
2013
Eventful day to say the least
Thu 3 Oct 18:04
2013
@HumphrysStevie Haha good luck with that one
Wed 2 Oct 19:46
2013
@HumphrysStevie I'll ask down the road from me if you want?
Wed 2 Oct 19:44
2013
@HumphrysStevie yeah but not sure how you'd fit a sleave round it but looks sick
Wed 2 Oct 19:43
2013
@HumphrysStevie what about this? http://t.co/1cBR0FNeFp
Wed 2 Oct 18:35
2013
:(
Wed 2 Oct 09:40
2013
That one song...
Wed 2 Oct 09:40
2013
Too tired
Tue 1 Oct 13:40
2013
Want to get Girouds tattoo so badly
Sat 28 Sep 18:57
2013
Missing those old times...
Sat 28 Sep 16:41
2013
Need to move on
Fri 27 Sep 15:52
2013
Locked put with my boy :/ http://t.co/PCfYvGGhkv
Mon 23 Sep 19:06
2013
Take me back to LA when my life was perfect
Fri 20 Sep 17:40
2013
Away days :/
Fri 20 Sep 15:12
2013
Gutted to be missing the partaaaaayy tonight :(
Fri 20 Sep 11:37
2013
Training done :)
Thu 19 Sep 12:21
2013
Clean sheet today :) now roll on the champions league!
Wed 18 Sep 18:49
2013
Back in the UK... home sweet home :)
Mon 12 Aug 17:07
2013
Snorkeling off the island of Catalina was just breathtaking....
Sun 11 Aug 04:24
2013
Great last day in Cali just got the 10hr flight home tomorrow :/
Sun 11 Aug 03:51
2013
Universal Studios today :)
Fri 9 Aug 17:12
2013
I look at that and think...I want that
Fri 9 Aug 16:28
2013
Breakfast and then shopping at the mall :)
Thu 8 Aug 16:47
2013
Soak City...
Wed 7 Aug 16:40
2013
Water park tomorrow :P
Wed 7 Aug 06:47
2013
This time next week :)
Wed 7 Aug 03:02
2013
Beach today :)
Tue 6 Aug 18:41
2013
Bed now
Tue 6 Aug 07:18
2013
Back in LA for the last few days and then back home :)
Tue 6 Aug 05:35
2013
Sunset at the grand canyon tonight :)
Mon 5 Aug 00:48
2013
Two years with my girl :)
Sun 4 Aug 17:29
2013
Add my sapchat ollieecook
Thu 1 Aug 17:19
2013
Let's get this Vegas show on the road ;)
Thu 1 Aug 17:17
2013
Nearly been two years with my girl :)
Thu 1 Aug 16:23
2013
Why is there a hot tub in death valley?
Thu 1 Aug 16:13
2013
30 degrees at 5 in the afternoon #deathvalley
Thu 1 Aug 00:51
2013
Let's go see what all this fuss about Vegas is then :)
Wed 31 Jul 16:37
2013
Good couple of days in San Fran now in the middle of no where :/
Tue 30 Jul 06:48
2013
Ignored...
Fri 26 Jul 15:12
2013
Sun burnt...again
Fri 26 Jul 05:57
2013
Proper Californian weather today :) #sweet
Thu 25 Jul 23:13
2013
I might have to move to LA when I'm older
Thu 25 Jul 15:45
2013
Want to get a chihuahua
Thu 25 Jul 03:38
2013
Sunburn is a killer!
Wed 24 Jul 17:14
2013
I can't think of anything else...
Wed 24 Jul 15:41
2013
Start of the road trip today :)
Wed 24 Jul 15:09
2013
What's the point?
Wed 24 Jul 03:55
2013
Beach day today :)
Tue 23 Jul 14:29
2013
Awesome drive up the Californian coast in this beautiful car :) http://t.co/TTTuKLDqnB
Tue 23 Jul 04:50
2013
Early morning weights in LA :)
Mon 22 Jul 17:11
2013
LA baby! :)
Mon 22 Jul 04:15
2013
Goodbye England
Sun 21 Jul 11:18
2013
Starbucks breaky
Sun 21 Jul 09:38
2013
Holiday time :)
Sun 21 Jul 07:05
2013
I just want to go to sleep and wake up next to you <3
Sat 20 Jul 18:06
2013
:(
Fri 19 Jul 20:07
2013
I like that schedule ;) http://t.co/wVlYuryAlc
Thu 18 Jul 17:21
2013
@cameronmclagan cool man will see you over the summer then :)
Thu 18 Jul 15:14
2013
Got the short short ready for america :)
Thu 18 Jul 15:13
2013
@cameronmclagan dunno man but come if you want
Thu 18 Jul 15:13
2013
@JalenG13 yeah man have a good one
Thu 18 Jul 14:54
2013
@JalenG13 yeah cool man its at 9 till like 10:30
Thu 18 Jul 14:52
2013
@JalenG13 did you?
Thu 18 Jul 14:51
2013
Downs tonight with @Jackakearns :)
Thu 18 Jul 14:51
2013
@JalenG13 no man had geography course work
Thu 18 Jul 14:48
2013
Schools out! Now bring on the summer :)
Thu 18 Jul 14:46
2013
Last day of school tomorrow woooohhhhooooo
Wed 17 Jul 21:29
2013
Fresh trim :)
Wed 17 Jul 21:27
2013
Good training session :)
Wed 17 Jul 16:08
2013
Need my girl then need my holiday :)
Tue 16 Jul 17:35
2013
This week is being such a drag...
Tue 16 Jul 17:31
2013
Been bitten too many times #thebigitch
Mon 15 Jul 22:15
2013
Oh the joys doing of mice and men all morning :(
Mon 15 Jul 10:39
2013
One week and I'll be in California :)
Sun 14 Jul 22:41
2013
Good afternoon with my baby girl :) now off for a BBQ to round off a decent weekend :D
Sun 14 Jul 17:06
2013
Nutella always manages to go everywhere
Sun 14 Jul 09:55
2013
Why do we do Shakespeare for English GCSE when its not relevant English anymore?
Sat 13 Jul 21:04
2013
Played the full 90 today :) not looking forward to tomorrow morning though
Sat 13 Jul 16:26
2013
I hate being lied to
Sat 13 Jul 06:51
2013
Good dinner with ma famille :)
Fri 12 Jul 23:07
2013
Family dinner tonight :)
Fri 12 Jul 15:55
2013
It is shameful if you do not to perform an air guitar solo when Bohemian Rapsoday is playing.
Thu 11 Jul 19:16
2013
I want to hear you when you call...
Thu 11 Jul 19:04
2013
Well that's fun...
Thu 11 Jul 17:41
2013
When the weather is like this school should be illegal
Wed 10 Jul 08:17
2013
There are no days off...
Wed 10 Jul 07:59
2013
Fajitas for dinner...what more can I say?
Tue 9 Jul 20:54
2013
New kit today :) #adidas
Tue 9 Jul 14:37
2013
Way to hot for school :/
Tue 9 Jul 14:36
2013
Let's all go on an urban safari...
Mon 8 Jul 22:13
2013
As soon as I can drive its road trip time!
Sun 7 Jul 20:49
2013
Come on Novak!
Sun 7 Jul 17:22
2013
Great picnic with my beautiful girlfriend :D
Sun 7 Jul 14:45
2013
Out for lunch with my girl today :)
Sun 7 Jul 11:42
2013
Just me, the cat and the tour de France highlights to round off a decent saturday
Sat 6 Jul 23:01
2013
Chris Froome you are a monster of a cyclist #tourdefrance
Sat 6 Jul 16:04
2013
Tour de France means summer
Tue 2 Jul 15:15
2013
Its never really a "good morning"...so why say it?
Tue 2 Jul 07:32
2013
George North you are a tank
Sat 29 Jun 12:30
2013
Come on the Lions!
Sat 29 Jun 12:02
2013
Before @Georgelever_1 says anything he copied my football boots and @Omar10Richards is my witness :)
Fri 28 Jun 21:34
2013
Para para paradise
Fri 28 Jun 18:31
2013
When the line judges bend over does it help them see better or what!?
Fri 28 Jun 16:22
2013
This day is lasting tooooo looooooong
Fri 28 Jun 13:02
2013
This day better go quick
Fri 28 Jun 08:20
2013
I just want to live life...
Thu 27 Jun 19:17
2013
Essex :)
Thu 27 Jun 17:05
2013
Seeing some old faces :)
Thu 27 Jun 15:29
2013
Can't think...
Thu 27 Jun 08:43
2013
A reply would be nice...
Wed 26 Jun 21:50
2013
Looks like some new talent is coming through at Wimbledon :/
Wed 26 Jun 20:20
2013
Off to pizza express for diner with the grandparents :)
Wed 26 Jun 18:04
2013
Fresh trim
Wed 26 Jun 17:29
2013
Hair cut today :/
Wed 26 Jun 08:02
2013
I want to have a fairy tale life
Tue 25 Jun 18:47
2013
Two and a half men never gets old
Tue 25 Jun 18:25
2013
Hayfever.
Tue 25 Jun 18:22
2013
Full day of English today :(
Tue 25 Jun 14:37
2013
One month till LA
Mon 24 Jun 08:14
2013
Next week needs to go quick
Sun 23 Jun 21:59
2013
Good bike ride and off to the cinema later with the shark that is @jackamselem17
Sun 23 Jun 13:46
2013