AOD - profile image
AOD
@AaronODriscoll8
Professional Footballer @SouthamptonFC ⚽️@FAIreland international 🇮🇪
Followers: 333
Following: 156
Total tweets sent: 1136
Member since: Thu 30 Jul 2015


AOD Latest Tweets

Wed 21 Jun 19:45
2017
What a weekend, can't beat Ireland in the sun 🇮🇪☀️☀️
Sun 18 Jun 22:15
2017
Like watching myself today ⛳️😂 https://t.co/Lu4WHEXLTJ
Fri 16 Jun 19:39
2017
@OconnnortThomas 😂😂😂
Tue 13 Jun 18:10
2017
@OconnnortThomas You boys ?
Tue 13 Jun 18:05
2017
Griffithssssssss
Sat 10 Jun 18:50
2017
@Aaron_Wedick Probably better off !
Sat 3 Jun 12:00
2017
@Aaron_Wedick 💔
Sat 3 Jun 11:39
2017
Well done brother proud of you ❤️ https://t.co/3kYrfFpwpQ
Tue 2 May 22:28
2017
Hatrick 😂😂 absolute joke https://t.co/ACTn6oXKQl
Tue 2 May 21:30
2017
Ronaldo 🔥🔥🐐🐐
Tue 2 May 21:19
2017
Great win lads ☘️⚽️ https://t.co/snblWlxiqz
Thu 27 Apr 15:57
2017
Tue 18 Apr 22:37
2017
Madrid a joke 😱😱
Tue 18 Apr 22:04
2017
What a player ronaldo is 🔥🔥🔥
Tue 18 Apr 21:56
2017
Herreras been uniteds best player all season 👏🏻⚽️
Sun 16 Apr 17:08
2017
@1hannahnolan_ No one cares
Sat 15 Apr 01:21
2017
Love it Sergio well deserved some golf 🇪🇸⛳️👏🏻 #TheMasters
Mon 10 Apr 00:32
2017
Unbelievable #TheMasters
Mon 10 Apr 00:00
2017
Come on Sergio ⛳️⛳️ #TheMasters
Sun 9 Apr 23:26
2017
😂😂😂😂 https://t.co/AkhjbUrJaL
Sun 9 Apr 22:12
2017
Thu 30 Mar 19:19
2017
What a game this is #MCILIV
Sun 19 Mar 18:11
2017
Love it lads ☘️🇮🇪🏉 https://t.co/htf229rZiN
Sat 18 Mar 18:55
2017
@Callumslattery8 🇮🇪🇮🇪☘️☘️☘️
Sat 18 Mar 18:55
2017
@blockerod not the best angle
Fri 17 Mar 14:20
2017
@FarrellEvan_2 maybe if you left your house it would be abit better
Fri 17 Mar 12:21
2017
@FarrellEvan_2 shock your being negative
Fri 17 Mar 12:20
2017
Legend ❤ @joehardyy https://t.co/8w0DaxCXu4
Tue 14 Mar 17:11
2017
@darragh_logue @evanmac_2 you never learn
Tue 14 Mar 11:33
2017
@darragh_logue that doesn't make sense
Mon 13 Mar 21:36
2017
Refs gone and ruined the game
Mon 13 Mar 20:22
2017
Celtic fans best in the world ☘️☘️ #OldFirmDerby
Sun 12 Mar 12:43
2017
@markonolo
Sat 11 Mar 13:44
2017
@blockerod hahaha shut up and enjoy
Wed 8 Mar 22:08
2017
That fight 😂😂😂 FairPlay to bellew 👊🏼👊🏼
Sat 4 Mar 23:31
2017
Love it boys 🔴⚽️ #SaintsFC https://t.co/DHMlbm4Rq5
Sat 4 Mar 14:13
2017
Barca falling apart 😂⚽️
Tue 14 Feb 21:15
2017
Nothing comes close to a sunset burger at Nando's 👏🏻🔥
Sun 12 Feb 18:07
2017
Brady 🔥🔥🔥
Sun 12 Feb 13:56
2017
@RyanMeaney99 keep it
Sun 5 Feb 18:05
2017
@louisecu98 oh haha nightmare
Fri 3 Feb 18:48
2017
@louisecu98 get one of your mates to buy them and give them the money
Fri 3 Feb 18:42
2017
@FarrellEvan_2 @ConorKearns98 haha such an ev comment
Thu 2 Feb 17:39
2017
@blockerod ❤❤
Fri 27 Jan 01:07
2017
@craig_canty thanks bro 👊🏼
Thu 26 Jan 16:23
2017
Come on boys 🔴⚽️ #saintsfc
Wed 25 Jan 21:50
2017
Can't believe drake rescheduled the night I had tickets for and now I can't go to the new date 😤
Sun 22 Jan 22:24
2017
@CaniceCarroll5 @Arsenal 😂😂😂😂
Sun 22 Jan 14:50
2017
Good win tonight, tough game but ground the result out, roll on the next round 👀🔴 #SaintsFC
Wed 11 Jan 22:01
2017
Looking forward to the game tonight, Fa youth cup 4th round vs Wigan ⚽️ @SouthamptonFC
Wed 11 Jan 13:39
2017
Jedward hahaha jaysus 😂😂😂 #CBB
Sat 7 Jan 21:36
2017
So deep on James 😞 #CBB
Wed 4 Jan 21:42
2017
Standard of the darts is unbelievable 🎯
Mon 2 Jan 20:56
2017
Barny army 🇳🇱🎯 #lovethedarts
Sun 1 Jan 21:36
2017
Happy new year everyone, been a great time at home, looking forward to getting back to work tomorrow 🇮🇪⚽️🎉
Sun 1 Jan 21:13
2017
Madness 😱😱🔥🔥 https://t.co/7vdvEU24Dk
Sun 1 Jan 16:26
2017
@craig_canty sorry I'm busy that night
Sun 25 Dec 22:25
2016
Happy Christmas everyone have a good one ❤️
Sun 25 Dec 09:26
2016
Ah can't beat Christmas ❤️🎅🏻
Sat 24 Dec 20:47
2016
@RobynODriscoll hahaha shut up
Mon 19 Dec 20:08
2016
@Dan_McKenna1 shocking
Sun 18 Dec 17:33
2016
My man, love it brother ⚽️❤️ https://t.co/qBatheIavt
Tue 13 Dec 23:11
2016
@Dan_McKenna1 definitely ❤️
Tue 13 Dec 16:42
2016
@evanmac_2 hahaha all the kick arounds ❤️
Tue 13 Dec 16:33
2016
Well done brother well deserved ❤️ and happy birthday for yesterday see you over Christmas 👊🏼 https://t.co/mRdcUK9x9N
Tue 13 Dec 16:27
2016
@craig_canty @SouthamptonFC ❤️
Tue 13 Dec 13:16
2016
@richie_e99 thanks brother ❤️
Tue 13 Dec 13:15
2016
@rcjb01 thanks a lot !
Mon 12 Dec 23:30
2016
What a win, what a night absolutely buzzing on to the next 🐝⚽️ #saintsfc
Mon 12 Dec 22:16
2016
Basically messi https://t.co/PAXhsV4Fs7
Sat 10 Dec 19:11
2016
Buzzing for the youth cup on Monday away at old Trafford 🐝⚽️ https://t.co/hArbFgHVuc
Sat 10 Dec 17:13
2016
@BeWarmers @OconnnortThomas @TyrekeJohnson_
Sun 4 Dec 15:41
2016
@Dancon_ what you like her ?
Sat 3 Dec 22:40
2016
Who actual votes for Sam, needs to go tonight... #ImACeleb
Sat 3 Dec 22:16
2016
What a game 👏🏻 #MCICHE
Sat 3 Dec 14:29
2016
Chelsea are the real deal 🔥⚽️ #MCICHE
Sat 3 Dec 14:19
2016
@WSHHVlDS hi
Fri 2 Dec 12:51
2016
I got the new COD over a week ago and it still hasn't downloaded absolute joke hahaha 😂🎮
Tue 29 Nov 19:09
2016
Fri 25 Nov 18:19
2016
@FarrellEvan_2 may aswell be
Mon 21 Nov 18:32
2016
@FarrellEvan_2 from the ghetto of Lucan..
Mon 21 Nov 18:25
2016
@Dan_McKenna1 chaps an absolute shambles 😂
Sun 20 Nov 22:01
2016
Ah here what age is Martin, can't be serious crying 😂😂😂 #ImACeleb
Sun 20 Nov 21:57
2016
These celebrities need to start beefing it's way too boring at the moment 😴 #ImACeleb
Thu 17 Nov 21:30
2016
@Dan_McKenna1 hahahaha stop was hopping for someone good instead two absolute messes
Wed 16 Nov 22:37
2016
Any chance of them getting celebrities that people actually know this year ?? #ImACeleb
Wed 16 Nov 22:29
2016
@Katiemck123 ah come on Cians old enough now
Wed 16 Nov 21:09
2016
@dara_oshea_ @TheNotoriousMMA was good to see you pal ❤️
Mon 14 Nov 13:42
2016
@dara_oshea_ @TheNotoriousMMA what dos hahaha
Mon 14 Nov 13:38
2016