AOD - profile image
AOD
@AaronODriscoll8
Professional Footballer @SouthamptonFC ⚽️@FAIreland international 🇮🇪
Followers: 418
Following: 173
Total tweets sent: 1231
Member since: Thu 30 Jul 2015


AOD Latest Tweets

Sun 15 Oct 20:52
2017
@PrzyAdam @FAWales 😉😀
Mon 9 Oct 21:55
2017
Wasn’t pretty but what a performance, hon the lads, COYBIG 💚🇮🇪
Mon 9 Oct 21:43
2017
James McLeeeaannn what a legend 🇮🇪🇮🇪🇮🇪🇮🇪
Mon 9 Oct 21:02
2017
Come on Ireland,hopefully a big performance and win ⚽️🇮🇪 #COYBIG
Mon 9 Oct 19:24
2017
@PrzyAdam @FAWales Swear your from Tamworth 🤔
Mon 9 Oct 19:15
2017
@PrzyAdam @FAWales 🇮🇪🇮🇪🇮🇪🇮🇪
Mon 9 Oct 19:10
2017
Great hard fought win against Cambridge in the checkatrade, good to get a clean sheet 💪🏼🔴⚽️ #saintsfc
Tue 3 Oct 21:27
2017
@kylemartino @yan_valery
Sat 30 Sep 17:17
2017
@richie_e99 @ciaran_mc99 @MarkNol10246661 why don’t you take the hinder group job Engo
Thu 28 Sep 00:52
2017
Lukaku can’t stop scoring 👏🏻⚽️ #UCL
Wed 27 Sep 19:50
2017
Ronaldo 👏🏻🔥
Tue 26 Sep 21:24
2017
@jjenas8 @alanshearer @markchapman @blockerod
Thu 21 Sep 20:43
2017
@FarrellEvan_2 Liverpool doing well tbf
Tue 19 Sep 21:24
2017
What a game, what a win, up the dubs 🔵🔵🔵 #DUBvMAY
Sun 17 Sep 17:15
2017
@evanmac_2 @dara_oshea_ Hahaha next time I'm home
Sun 17 Sep 11:53
2017
@evanmac_2 @dara_oshea_ What you on about haha
Sun 17 Sep 11:46
2017
Lukaku 🔥⚽️
Tue 12 Sep 20:56
2017
@SkySportsPL @OconnnortThomas 😬
Sat 2 Sep 23:14
2017
Great 2-1 against Czech Republic, always an honour representing your country ☘️⚽️ #IRLU19s @FAIreland
Sat 2 Sep 22:40
2017
That episode was unbelievable ⚔️👏🏻 #GameOfThronesFinale
Mon 28 Aug 22:44
2017
@evanmac_2 Biggest melter
Sun 27 Aug 06:09
2017
Can this commentary get anymore biased #MayweathervMcgregor
Sun 27 Aug 05:30
2017
I'm backing #ConorMcGregor to make it 49-1. Tweet below to unlock a fight preview. #MayweatherMcGregor https://t.co/MhOCTPw5bZ
Sat 26 Aug 15:52
2017
Thu 24 Aug 21:33
2017
@jamiehamo10 @TheNotoriousMMA @beatsbydre Hahaha that's quality you should went for the part 😂😂
Wed 23 Aug 20:14
2017
@TheNotoriousMMA @beatsbydre @jamiehamo10 that your little bro 😂😂
Wed 23 Aug 20:12
2017
@jamiehamo10 @JohnrossWilson4 Legend
Mon 21 Aug 21:01
2017
Rooney what a guy ⚽️⚽️ #MNF
Mon 21 Aug 20:36
2017
Goodluck to the boys tonight against wolves, hoping to be back on the pitch very soon. 👍🏻⚽️ #saintsfcu23s
Mon 21 Aug 15:09
2017
Hahaha what a guy😂😂 @marktravers40 https://t.co/m42kCMf3Ga
Sat 19 Aug 17:33
2017
Sat 19 Aug 14:10
2017
Game of thrones is hands down the best thing on tele, what a show ⚔️❄️ #GoTS7e6
Thu 17 Aug 16:24
2017
@jay_molumby15 No left reverse around the corner this time ?
Thu 17 Aug 12:46
2017
Wed 16 Aug 22:54
2017
@ComplexPop @OconnnortThomas @benrowthorn
Mon 14 Aug 22:11
2017
@BeWarmers @yan_valery
Sun 13 Aug 23:04
2017
Oh my god Ronaldo what a man what a player🐐⚽️
Sun 13 Aug 22:38
2017
Isco 👏🏻🔥🔥
Sun 13 Aug 22:15
2017
Can't beat the prem ⚽️ #ARSVSLEI
Fri 11 Aug 21:36
2017
What a shame 🏃🏼🇯🇲 #BOLTDOWN
Sat 5 Aug 21:50
2017
@Complex @benrowthorn
Tue 1 Aug 20:57
2017
😂😂😂😂 https://t.co/m1AxNdyGCf
Sat 29 Jul 18:26
2017
@PLYouth @blockerod
Thu 27 Jul 20:00
2017
@brianod1964 @blockerod Thanks Brian 👍🏻
Wed 19 Jul 18:37
2017
Gabbies a fraud 🤔🤔 #loveisland
Tue 18 Jul 21:44
2017
Game of thrones well worth waiting over a year for ⚔️ #GoTS7
Mon 17 Jul 23:01
2017
@CaniceCarroll5 Weight of pass 👏🏻
Mon 17 Jul 18:46
2017
Good experience in Austria with the first team 🇦🇹⚽️ #SaintsFC https://t.co/LQrAFiGBkv
Sun 16 Jul 18:31
2017
Mikes the man ☝️ #LoveIsIand
Thu 13 Jul 21:40
2017
Love Island tonight hahahaha
Fri 7 Jul 21:59
2017
Jonnys head is gone 😂😂😂😂
Thu 6 Jul 22:00
2017
Absolutely quality from the lions 🦁🏉 #NZvsBIL
Sat 1 Jul 10:25
2017
Kem is too funny 😂😂😂 #LoveIsIand
Fri 30 Jun 21:59
2017
Good first day back looking forward to starting proper on Monday ⚽️🔴 #saintsfc https://t.co/ffKwpCcNfU
Thu 29 Jun 17:23
2017
Wed 21 Jun 19:45
2017
What a weekend, can't beat Ireland in the sun 🇮🇪☀️☀️
Sun 18 Jun 22:15
2017
Like watching myself today ⛳️😂 https://t.co/Lu4WHEXLTJ
Fri 16 Jun 19:39
2017
@OconnnortThomas 😂😂😂
Tue 13 Jun 18:10
2017
@OconnnortThomas You boys ?
Tue 13 Jun 18:05
2017
Griffithssssssss
Sat 10 Jun 18:50
2017
@Aaron_Wedick Probably better off !
Sat 3 Jun 12:00
2017
@Aaron_Wedick 💔
Sat 3 Jun 11:39
2017
Well done brother proud of you ❤️ https://t.co/3kYrfFpwpQ
Tue 2 May 22:28
2017
Hatrick 😂😂 absolute joke https://t.co/ACTn6oXKQl
Tue 2 May 21:30
2017
Ronaldo 🔥🔥🐐🐐
Tue 2 May 21:19
2017
Great win lads ☘️⚽️ https://t.co/snblWlxiqz
Thu 27 Apr 15:57
2017
Tue 18 Apr 22:37
2017
Madrid a joke 😱😱
Tue 18 Apr 22:04
2017
What a player ronaldo is 🔥🔥🔥
Tue 18 Apr 21:56
2017
Herreras been uniteds best player all season 👏🏻⚽️
Sun 16 Apr 17:08
2017
@1hannahnolan_ No one cares
Sat 15 Apr 01:21
2017
Love it Sergio well deserved some golf 🇪🇸⛳️👏🏻 #TheMasters
Mon 10 Apr 00:32
2017
Unbelievable #TheMasters
Mon 10 Apr 00:00
2017
Come on Sergio ⛳️⛳️ #TheMasters
Sun 9 Apr 23:26
2017
😂😂😂😂 https://t.co/AkhjbUrJaL
Sun 9 Apr 22:12
2017
Thu 30 Mar 19:19
2017
What a game this is #MCILIV
Sun 19 Mar 18:11
2017
Love it lads ☘️🇮🇪🏉 https://t.co/htf229rZiN
Sat 18 Mar 18:55
2017
@Callumslattery8 🇮🇪🇮🇪☘️☘️☘️
Sat 18 Mar 18:55
2017
@blockerod not the best angle
Fri 17 Mar 14:20
2017
@FarrellEvan_2 maybe if you left your house it would be abit better
Fri 17 Mar 12:21
2017
@FarrellEvan_2 shock your being negative
Fri 17 Mar 12:20
2017
Legend ❤ @joehardyy https://t.co/8w0DaxCXu4
Tue 14 Mar 17:11
2017
@darragh_logue @evanmac_2 you never learn
Tue 14 Mar 11:33
2017
@darragh_logue that doesn't make sense
Mon 13 Mar 21:36
2017
Refs gone and ruined the game
Mon 13 Mar 20:22
2017
Celtic fans best in the world ☘️☘️ #OldFirmDerby
Sun 12 Mar 12:43
2017
@markonolo
Sat 11 Mar 13:44
2017
@blockerod hahaha shut up and enjoy
Wed 8 Mar 22:08
2017
That fight 😂😂😂 FairPlay to bellew 👊🏼👊🏼
Sat 4 Mar 23:31
2017
Love it boys 🔴⚽️ #SaintsFC https://t.co/DHMlbm4Rq5
Sat 4 Mar 14:13
2017
Barca falling apart 😂⚽️
Tue 14 Feb 21:15
2017
Nothing comes close to a sunset burger at Nando's 👏🏻🔥
Sun 12 Feb 18:07
2017
Brady 🔥🔥🔥
Sun 12 Feb 13:56
2017
@RyanMeaney99 keep it
Sun 5 Feb 18:05
2017
@louisecu98 oh haha nightmare
Fri 3 Feb 18:48
2017
@louisecu98 get one of your mates to buy them and give them the money
Fri 3 Feb 18:42
2017
@FarrellEvan_2 @ConorKearns98 haha such an ev comment
Thu 2 Feb 17:39
2017
@blockerod ❤❤
Fri 27 Jan 01:07
2017
@craig_canty thanks bro 👊🏼
Thu 26 Jan 16:23
2017
Come on boys 🔴⚽️ #saintsfc
Wed 25 Jan 21:50
2017
Can't believe drake rescheduled the night I had tickets for and now I can't go to the new date 😤
Sun 22 Jan 22:24
2017