AOD - profile image
AOD
@AaronODriscoll8
Irish Professional Footballer @SouthamptonFC ⚽️🇮🇪
Followers: 485
Following: 178
Total tweets sent: 1333
Member since: Thu 30 Jul 2015


AOD Latest Tweets

The man @dara_oshea_ 👏🏻❤️ https://t.co/KODEfPRtH7
Sat 21 Apr 15:35
2018
Come on Rory 👏🏻⛳️ #TheMasters https://t.co/JRv05pl8qP
Sat 7 Apr 21:27
2018
@jamiehamo10 Hahaha keep slating them get a reaction out of them
Sat 7 Apr 19:01
2018
Ahh lads 🔥🔥🔥 https://t.co/2tEhFbfN0E
Tue 3 Apr 21:15
2018
Ronaldo Oh my god unbelievable stuff 👏🏻⚽️🐐 #CR7
Tue 3 Apr 21:09
2018
Grand slam won on St Patrick’s day away to England unreal from @IrishRugby, COYBIG 🏉🇮🇪☘️#IREvENG #GrandSlam
Sat 17 Mar 16:53
2018
@WexfordRentals Thanks Louise you too !
Sat 17 Mar 16:08
2018
Happy St Patrick’s day, nothing beats being Irish, have a good one ☘️💚🇮🇪 #StPatricksDay2018 #Eire
Sat 17 Mar 12:07
2018
@Smicknolan AYSP ?
Tue 6 Mar 17:23
2018
Hard fought clean sheet away at Blackburn, unlucky not to get the three points but good to qualify for the last 16 🔴⚽️ #saintsfc
Mon 26 Feb 21:42
2018
Great win 😁⚽️ https://t.co/pzC7OGwLHf
Mon 19 Feb 22:04
2018
De Bruynes too good 👏🏻
Sat 10 Feb 18:38
2018
Unbelievable Jeff 😯🔥 https://t.co/2GG3b1qdbU
Fri 9 Feb 12:10
2018
Good 3-2 win, good to get the 3 points and get on the scoresheet 🔴⚽️ #saintsfc https://t.co/UKjoEmK2vA
Mon 5 Feb 22:17
2018
@Dan_McKenna1 @BrayWanderers Good luck bro 👏🏻
Sun 4 Feb 18:59
2018
Jonny sexton some legend 💚🇮🇪 #FRAvIRE
Sat 3 Feb 18:45
2018
@craig_canty ❤️
Mon 29 Jan 12:45
2018
Looking forward to the game tomorrow, hopefully get the win 🔴⚽️ #saintsfc https://t.co/vfq6tsDv5m
Sun 28 Jan 19:28
2018
@CaniceCarroll5 😂😂😂 not the best
Sat 27 Jan 14:37
2018
@FarrellEvan_2 So fair man
Sat 27 Jan 10:35
2018
@harrymarkhambo @SouthamptonFC Love it bud ❤️
Fri 26 Jan 19:10
2018
Fri 5 Jan 21:52
2018
@richie_e99 Well done bro good to hear !
Wed 3 Jan 14:14
2018
Massive game, Come on @SouthamptonFC ⚽️🔴
Tue 2 Jan 19:41
2018
@richie_e99 More like having me back #KG
Tue 2 Jan 16:08
2018
@richie_e99 How is that the only good thing about it ?
Tue 2 Jan 15:56
2018
Unbelievable darts from Rob Cross 🎯🔥 #TAYvCROSS
Mon 1 Jan 21:37
2018
@jamiehamo10 Hahaha quality
Mon 1 Jan 19:10
2018
What you think of that @jamiehamo10
Mon 1 Jan 19:08
2018
@FarrellEvan_2 ?
Sat 30 Dec 16:34
2017
Salah is too good 🔥🔥
Sat 30 Dec 16:33
2017
@jamiehamo10 Thanks brother you too ❤️
Mon 25 Dec 11:55
2017
Merry Christmas everyone have a good one ❤️🎄
Mon 25 Dec 11:40
2017
@evanmac_2 @SalimaHayes Legendary
Sun 24 Dec 12:37
2017
@jamiehamo10 @BeWarmers The stats don’t lie 😂😂😂
Mon 18 Dec 14:55
2017
@BeWarmers @jamiehamo10
Mon 18 Dec 14:38
2017
@harrymarkhambo Well played pal 👏🏻⚽️
Thu 14 Dec 21:20
2017
Goodluck to the 18s in the Fa youth cup tonight against Wolves @SouthamptonFC 🔴⚽️ #saintsfc
Thu 14 Dec 17:23
2017
@jamiehamo10 @Dan_McKenna1 @richie_e99 @dara_oshea_ @HerefordFC 😂😂😂😂
Thu 14 Dec 17:13
2017
@jamiehamo10 @Dan_McKenna1 @richie_e99 @dara_oshea_ @HerefordFC He has me blocked from seeing his tweets 😂😂😂
Thu 14 Dec 17:11
2017
@jamiehamo10 Yeah way too good missing pogba again
Sun 10 Dec 18:30
2017
@jamiehamo10 City been the better team definetly but if you look at both of the goals and city hadn’t created much… https://t.co/0g6sASZNoo
Sun 10 Dec 18:29
2017
@MarkNol10246661 @shaunaaburkex Yeah Engo knows everything
Thu 7 Dec 22:42
2017
Voice of an angel @RyanMeaney99 https://t.co/JQf7d0fbTY
Sun 3 Dec 21:34
2017
@Dan_McKenna1 Such a headloss he’ll be gone for the derby now
Sat 2 Dec 19:08
2017
@Dan_McKenna1 Completely accidental it wasn’t a high foot bellerins leg was in a weird position and pogba just stretched for it
Sat 2 Dec 19:05
2017
@jamiehamo10 Big game player 🤔
Sat 2 Dec 18:59
2017
@jamiehamo10 Yeah true but he doesn’t play much like he’s a good player to have
Sat 2 Dec 18:58
2017
@jamiehamo10 Credit where credits due
Sat 2 Dec 18:55
2017
@jamiehamo10 You can’t still not rate everytime he plays he produces
Sat 2 Dec 18:54
2017
Jesse Lingard what a legend
Sat 2 Dec 18:53
2017
@Dan_McKenna1 De Gea 😶😶
Sat 2 Dec 18:48
2017
@Dan_McKenna1 United very comfortable 😉
Sat 2 Dec 18:32
2017
@shane_stokes11 @Dan_McKenna1 😂😂😂😂
Mon 27 Nov 12:59
2017
He’s back 👏🏻🔥 https://t.co/8hkBmW0uOF
Sat 18 Nov 18:49
2017
Even bendtners scored.....
Tue 14 Nov 21:31
2017
😞
Tue 14 Nov 21:29
2017
Massive game tonight, come on Ireland ☘️💚 #IREDEN #COYBIG https://t.co/jNYuEX2OQy
Tue 14 Nov 18:18
2017
@caitlinbrady122 Hahahaa honestly don’t remember sending this ?
Tue 14 Nov 16:00
2017
@Dancon_ Nightmare 😂😂
Sun 5 Nov 19:32
2017
Unites missing Pogba big time !
Sun 5 Nov 18:26
2017
@jamiehamo10 He should be on corners to be fair rashford can’t beat the first man
Sun 5 Nov 18:00
2017
@jamiehamo10 Maybe not man of the match but he did well to be fair he’s right footed playing left back
Sun 5 Nov 17:56
2017
@jamiehamo10 There’s been a lot worse players than young and he was man of the match last week
Sun 5 Nov 17:54
2017
Fabregas absolutely running this game 👏🏻
Sun 5 Nov 17:52
2017
1-0 win yesterday in the cup, onto the next ⚽️🔴 #saintsfc https://t.co/ewgRAtDsbW
Fri 3 Nov 18:21
2017
@FarrellEvan_2 Have you tasted cat food
Tue 31 Oct 18:12
2017
Well deserved ☘️ https://t.co/L1X7S180ny
Mon 23 Oct 20:40
2017
@FarrellEvan_2 Your right tbf
Sun 22 Oct 16:32
2017
What a player Kane is 🔥⚽️
Sun 22 Oct 16:13
2017
What a goal 🔥🔥🔥 https://t.co/RwIHejDdj0
Sat 21 Oct 19:17
2017
Sun 15 Oct 20:52
2017
@PrzyAdam @FAWales 😉😀
Mon 9 Oct 21:55
2017
Wasn’t pretty but what a performance, hon the lads, COYBIG 💚🇮🇪
Mon 9 Oct 21:43
2017
James McLeeeaannn what a legend 🇮🇪🇮🇪🇮🇪🇮🇪
Mon 9 Oct 21:02
2017
Come on Ireland,hopefully a big performance and win ⚽️🇮🇪 #COYBIG
Mon 9 Oct 19:24
2017
@PrzyAdam @FAWales Swear your from Tamworth 🤔
Mon 9 Oct 19:15
2017
@PrzyAdam @FAWales 🇮🇪🇮🇪🇮🇪🇮🇪
Mon 9 Oct 19:10
2017
Great hard fought win against Cambridge in the checkatrade, good to get a clean sheet 💪🏼🔴⚽️ #saintsfc
Tue 3 Oct 21:27
2017
@kylemartino @yan_valery
Sat 30 Sep 17:17
2017
@richie_e99 @ciaran_mc99 @MarkNol10246661 why don’t you take the hinder group job Engo
Thu 28 Sep 00:52
2017
Lukaku can’t stop scoring 👏🏻⚽️ #UCL
Wed 27 Sep 19:50
2017
Ronaldo 👏🏻🔥
Tue 26 Sep 21:24
2017
@jjenas8 @alanshearer @markchapman @blockerod
Thu 21 Sep 20:43
2017
@FarrellEvan_2 Liverpool doing well tbf
Tue 19 Sep 21:24
2017
What a game, what a win, up the dubs 🔵🔵🔵 #DUBvMAY
Sun 17 Sep 17:15
2017
@evanmac_2 @dara_oshea_ Hahaha next time I'm home
Sun 17 Sep 11:53
2017
@evanmac_2 @dara_oshea_ What you on about haha
Sun 17 Sep 11:46
2017
Lukaku 🔥⚽️
Tue 12 Sep 20:56
2017
@SkySportsPL @OconnnortThomas 😬
Sat 2 Sep 23:14
2017
Great 2-1 against Czech Republic, always an honour representing your country ☘️⚽️ #IRLU19s @FAIreland
Sat 2 Sep 22:40
2017
That episode was unbelievable ⚔️👏🏻 #GameOfThronesFinale
Mon 28 Aug 22:44
2017
@evanmac_2 Biggest melter
Sun 27 Aug 06:09
2017
Can this commentary get anymore biased #MayweathervMcgregor
Sun 27 Aug 05:30
2017
I'm backing #ConorMcGregor to make it 49-1. Tweet below to unlock a fight preview. #MayweatherMcGregor https://t.co/MhOCTPw5bZ
Sat 26 Aug 15:52
2017
Thu 24 Aug 21:33
2017
@jamiehamo10 @TheNotoriousMMA @beatsbydre Hahaha that's quality you should went for the part 😂😂
Wed 23 Aug 20:14
2017
@TheNotoriousMMA @beatsbydre @jamiehamo10 that your little bro 😂😂
Wed 23 Aug 20:12
2017
@jamiehamo10 @JohnrossWilson4 Legend
Mon 21 Aug 21:01
2017
Rooney what a guy ⚽️⚽️ #MNF
Mon 21 Aug 20:36
2017
Goodluck to the boys tonight against wolves, hoping to be back on the pitch very soon. 👍🏻⚽️ #saintsfcu23s
Mon 21 Aug 15:09
2017
Hahaha what a guy😂😂 @marktravers40 https://t.co/m42kCMf3Ga
Sat 19 Aug 17:33
2017
Sat 19 Aug 14:10
2017
Game of thrones is hands down the best thing on tele, what a show ⚔️❄️ #GoTS7e6
Thu 17 Aug 16:24
2017
@jay_molumby15 No left reverse around the corner this time ?
Thu 17 Aug 12:46
2017
Wed 16 Aug 22:54
2017
@ComplexPop @OconnnortThomas @benrowthorn
Mon 14 Aug 22:11
2017
@BeWarmers @yan_valery
Sun 13 Aug 23:04
2017
Oh my god Ronaldo what a man what a player🐐⚽️
Sun 13 Aug 22:38
2017
Isco 👏🏻🔥🔥
Sun 13 Aug 22:15
2017
Can't beat the prem ⚽️ #ARSVSLEI
Fri 11 Aug 21:36
2017
What a shame 🏃🏼🇯🇲 #BOLTDOWN
Sat 5 Aug 21:50
2017
@Complex @benrowthorn
Tue 1 Aug 20:57
2017
😂😂😂😂 https://t.co/m1AxNdyGCf
Sat 29 Jul 18:26
2017
@PLYouth @blockerod
Thu 27 Jul 20:00
2017
@brianod1964 @blockerod Thanks Brian 👍🏻
Wed 19 Jul 18:37
2017
Gabbies a fraud 🤔🤔 #loveisland
Tue 18 Jul 21:44
2017
Game of thrones well worth waiting over a year for ⚔️ #GoTS7
Mon 17 Jul 23:01
2017
@CaniceCarroll5 Weight of pass 👏🏻
Mon 17 Jul 18:46
2017
Good experience in Austria with the first team 🇦🇹⚽️ #SaintsFC https://t.co/LQrAFiGBkv
Sun 16 Jul 18:31
2017
Mikes the man ☝️ #LoveIsIand
Thu 13 Jul 21:40
2017
Love Island tonight hahahaha
Fri 7 Jul 21:59
2017
Jonnys head is gone 😂😂😂😂
Thu 6 Jul 22:00
2017
Absolutely quality from the lions 🦁🏉 #NZvsBIL
Sat 1 Jul 10:25
2017