Javen Siu - profile image
Javen Siu
@Javensiu_
Chloe ❤️ Southampton Football Club ⚽️
Followers: 207
Following: 84
Total tweets sent: 1452
Member since: Mon 18 Aug 2014


Javen Siu Latest Tweets

@chlooedenise Loved every moment ❤️
Sat 24 Jun 16:52
2017
Just did my first karaoke 😂😂
Tue 20 Jun 22:41
2017
Enjoying the sun ☀️☀️ https://t.co/hSbNS4LaAv
Sat 17 Jun 15:13
2017
Sat 3 Jun 22:52
2017
Wed 31 May 20:17
2017
I love you ❤️❤️ https://t.co/bIpXMCzyAV
Sun 28 May 22:21
2017
Some bus routes are confusing 🤷🏼‍♂️🤷🏼‍♂️
Mon 22 May 13:09
2017
Now it's time to enjoy 6 weeks of summer ☺️☺️☀️☀️
Fri 19 May 15:59
2017
@harrisondavis23 I'll bring you some Monday
Sun 30 Apr 18:20
2017
Here's our first chocolate cake what do you think?? @GordonRamsay https://t.co/wJbrBlTDL0
Sun 30 Apr 18:13
2017
Sun 23 Apr 21:25
2017
@chlooedenise Couldn't ask for much more ❤❤
Mon 17 Apr 15:59
2017
Quick trip to London 👫🚅❤
Sat 15 Apr 12:57
2017
A very good day ❤ https://t.co/X5jIxamUaU
Sun 9 Apr 21:00
2017
❤❤❤❤ well done !!! https://t.co/4mQFaRX44P
Sat 8 Apr 15:02
2017
Sun 2 Apr 20:12
2017
Facebook has stories now ??🤔🤔
Thu 30 Mar 07:38
2017
@Olivia_brown123 you don't have to tweet it 🙄🙄
Thu 16 Mar 17:35
2017
Sat 11 Mar 20:20
2017
Can't wait to see my new car tomorrow 😆😆
Fri 10 Mar 18:41
2017
@chlooedenise love you ❤❤
Fri 10 Mar 18:24
2017
Only Barca 🙄🙄
Wed 8 Mar 21:52
2017
1 month till prison break #PrisonBreak 😄😄
Sat 4 Mar 22:35
2017
Good performance from the lads today, nice to get or 3rd win in a row 😆😆 #SaintsFCU18s https://t.co/OPHqLzR2ds
Sat 4 Mar 21:25
2017
Happy birthday 😊 Hope you have a good day !! I love you lots and lots ❤❤ @chlooedenise https://t.co/d75QiMLODk
Wed 1 Mar 08:50
2017
Nothing better than pancake day 😆😆
Tue 28 Feb 20:07
2017
@chlooedenise thank you ❤❤
Mon 27 Feb 09:58
2017
Thanks babe ❤❤ https://t.co/keRrtgWdHi
Mon 27 Feb 08:04
2017
@chlooedenise 😂😂😂
Sun 26 Feb 22:21
2017
Some people on the bus 🙄🙄😂😂
Fri 24 Feb 17:30
2017
@BeasleySidney @SouthamptonFC thanks a lot 👍🏽👍🏽
Wed 22 Feb 21:27
2017
@jakefox_90 thanks mate 👍🏽
Wed 22 Feb 21:25
2017
@Pillinggg8 ❤❤
Wed 22 Feb 21:07
2017
@BenAshfield thanks bro
Wed 22 Feb 20:21
2017
@parkesnico @SouthamptonFC cheers bro
Wed 22 Feb 17:47
2017
@1_Siji love bro ❤❤❤
Wed 22 Feb 14:17
2017
Tue 21 Feb 17:04
2017
When your tweet is wrong 🙄😂😂
Sat 18 Feb 18:05
2017
Good 2-0 win against Swansea, great performance from the lads. Move onto next week against Brighton 🤙🏼❤ #SaintsFCU18s
Sat 18 Feb 18:05
2017
Congrats to both @harrymarkhambo and @harrisondavis23 for passing their tests first time 🚗❤
Wed 15 Feb 17:45
2017
Those were the days 🤙🏼 https://t.co/3sFz14JJPQ
Thu 9 Feb 22:27
2017
@chlooedenise dog
Thu 9 Feb 17:04
2017
@chlooedenise ❤❤
Sat 4 Feb 17:16
2017
Super Bowl Li #PatriotsvsFalcons 🏈
Sat 4 Feb 13:14
2017
Days off go so quick 😶😶
Sun 29 Jan 10:57
2017
@chlooedenise just the way I like it 😂
Tue 24 Jan 21:43
2017
It's not just me who doesn't have sugar in their tea ?😅🤔
Tue 24 Jan 21:41
2017
@chlooedenise love you too ❤
Wed 18 Jan 18:05
2017
Wed 18 Jan 17:55
2017
@chlooedenise I love you ❤
Fri 13 Jan 17:34
2017
@chlooedenise ❤❤❤❤
Sat 31 Dec 21:21
2016
Fri 30 Dec 19:34
2016
London with ma girl tomo ❤
Thu 29 Dec 22:41
2016
@Online_Attire how do I know if my order has been dispatched??
Tue 27 Dec 23:53
2016
RIP George Michael, what a legend ❤
Sun 25 Dec 23:12
2016
Merry Christmas to everyone ❤
Sun 25 Dec 07:06
2016
@chlooedenise my face 😂😂😂 love you too ❤
Sat 24 Dec 21:53
2016
@chlooedenise this picture 😂😂😂
Sat 24 Dec 20:24
2016
@chlooedenise ❤❤❤
Fri 23 Dec 21:21
2016
Can't wait too see you too ❤ https://t.co/Aot4y7cPkf
Wed 21 Dec 23:32
2016
@chlooedenise 😘😘😘❤❤❤❤
Wed 21 Dec 15:30
2016
#peoplewhomademy2016 ❤❤❤❤ https://t.co/FWiHkuBln1
Wed 21 Dec 14:33
2016
@chlooedenise love you babe ❤
Tue 20 Dec 22:26
2016
#peoplewhomademy2016 @chlooedenise my one and only ❤
Tue 20 Dec 22:25
2016
@chlooedenise I can't wait either ❤
Tue 20 Dec 15:44
2016
Quality performance from the lads ❤️@SouthamptonFC #FAYouthCup https://t.co/V9XORRDC2u
Mon 12 Dec 22:14
2016
Love having afternoon sleeps 😴😴
Mon 5 Dec 15:42
2016
@chlooedenise @WafflesNdPussy so dead 😂😂😂
Fri 2 Dec 14:34
2016
Prison break finished 😬
Sat 26 Nov 23:06
2016
@Olivia_brown123 @tropicalmurs good luck with the selfies cuz you aren't gunna get many done with @chlooedenise 😂😂😂😂
Wed 23 Nov 08:12
2016
@chlooedenise I love you ❤️
Sun 13 Nov 20:11
2016
Sat 12 Nov 16:49
2016
@chlooedenise I love u lots too x
Tue 8 Nov 23:09
2016
@chlooedenise 😂😂😂😂
Mon 7 Nov 07:54
2016
@chlooedenise I love you so much too 💜
Thu 27 Oct 02:43
2016
@Olivia_brown123 @chlooedenise good to know 😂😂😂
Wed 26 Oct 13:05
2016
@SoReIatable @chlooedenise
Mon 24 Oct 15:48
2016
@chlooedenise Can't wait too see you too 🙈❤️
Mon 24 Oct 15:14
2016
Last couple days of training before I go back 😌
Mon 24 Oct 10:10
2016
@chlooedenise who cares your not paying 😂
Sun 23 Oct 15:14
2016
Happy for my bro for scoring on his first start ❤️💪🏽 https://t.co/2lAJb3EJep
Sat 22 Oct 12:32
2016
@chlooedenise @lozisneckdeep After the things that I've ohh for chloe I'm skint ..
Wed 19 Oct 10:33
2016
@lozisneckdeep @chlooedenise so does chloe 😂😂
Wed 19 Oct 10:32
2016
@lozisneckdeep @chlooedenise why don't u buy me and chloe tickets then we will go 😄
Wed 19 Oct 10:26
2016
@lozisneckdeep me and chloe do too 🙋🏼 @chlooedenise
Wed 19 Oct 10:24
2016
Missing this one ❤️@chlooedenise https://t.co/4kTvadQMj8
Wed 19 Oct 07:35
2016
@Olivia_brown123 @chlooedenise help her out
Sat 15 Oct 22:03
2016
@Olivia_brown123 @chlooedenise I'm sure Lisa would say the same
Sat 15 Oct 22:01
2016
@Olivia_brown123 @chlooedenise it's u
Sat 15 Oct 22:00
2016
@chlooedenise I love you so much ❤️
Sat 15 Oct 09:11
2016
@MarcDavis23 thanks Marc ❤️
Sat 15 Oct 09:05
2016
Good luck to the lads against Brighton 👊🏼 Get them 3 points #southamptonu18s
Sat 15 Oct 08:56
2016
Finally landed 😌🇭🇰
Sat 15 Oct 07:01
2016
@misssplendid1 thanks 🙏
Fri 14 Oct 16:59
2016
🇭🇰✈️
Fri 14 Oct 16:24
2016
@chlooedenise thanks a lot babe see you when I get back ❤️
Fri 14 Oct 16:24
2016
@chlooedenise your welcome ❤️
Fri 14 Oct 15:12
2016
@chlooedenise @Olivia_brown123 no work gang ..
Wed 12 Oct 17:09
2016
@chlooedenise well I hate to break it to you but they do
Tue 11 Oct 17:06
2016
@chlooedenise @ChrisSiu40808 Well might get something this year ..
Mon 10 Oct 20:27
2016
@chlooedenise I buy them for u all the time
Mon 10 Oct 20:21
2016
@chlooedenise @PrisonBQuotes I know you did 😂😬
Sun 9 Oct 20:40
2016
Good couple weeks ahead ❤️😇
Sun 9 Oct 15:02
2016
@chlooedenise I love you ❤️❤️❤️
Mon 3 Oct 20:00
2016
@ChrisSiu40808 @chlooedenise 😂😂😂
Sun 2 Oct 21:47
2016
Thanks to my beautiful girlfriend for these 😛❤️@chlooedenise https://t.co/z62HVA61mr
Sun 2 Oct 19:53
2016
@chlooedenise your the one ❤️
Sun 2 Oct 11:13
2016
@chlooedenise your everything 💞
Fri 30 Sep 16:40
2016
@FutballTweets @richtrenty @michaelobafemi_
Tue 27 Sep 21:14
2016