Benjamin⚽️ - profile image
Benjamin⚽️
@b3ncull
20//Bournemouth // IG- Benjamin_cu11
Followers: 1197
Following: 555
Total tweets sent: 1137
Member since: Mon 25 Apr 2016


Benjamin⚽️ Latest Tweets

Surround yourself with people who big you up and support you instead of criticise and bring you down 🙌🏼
Thu 13 Dec 15:17
2018
Mon 10 Dec 18:12
2018
Starting the new job tomorrow and new gym programme 😆
Sun 9 Dec 23:06
2018
Bov
Sat 8 Dec 16:49
2018
Anyone wanna disappear and come travelling Thailand and Bali with me ? 😅🛫
Fri 7 Dec 17:59
2018
Fri 7 Dec 11:30
2018
Go Xmas shopping and buy myself more clothes and shoes 🤦🏽‍♂️
Thu 6 Dec 18:25
2018
I’m never surprised at what I hear sometimes 🤦🏽‍♂️😂
Mon 3 Dec 23:24
2018
@georgiaaholliss Alcohol and stress 🙄
Mon 3 Dec 10:58
2018
@devbaynton Hmu
Sat 1 Dec 18:51
2018
5 years ago today I played for England against Scotland!
Thu 29 Nov 21:35
2018
@T0mmy_Hall You could take me 😅
Thu 29 Nov 00:09
2018
@harrymarkhambo Gerrard 👀
Wed 28 Nov 19:02
2018
My urge to move out is getting bigger by the day
Mon 26 Nov 11:24
2018
You have to fall before you can fly🕊 https://t.co/lfdb9s3uUP
Mon 19 Nov 16:58
2018
Watch and share this: it’s a little video on me and fight with cancer 💪🏽 https://t.co/kU7R8Y8O6t
Sun 18 Nov 00:31
2018
Tattoo Booked, Loubs Ordered- well deserved I think
Sat 17 Nov 12:52
2018
Out for dinner, celebrating the job interview success with the mum and dad👏🏼
Fri 16 Nov 19:35
2018
@hollymccormick_ Clearly the personal trainers balance is off 👀
Wed 14 Nov 19:29
2018
@hollymccormick_ That’s not how it works 😂😂
Wed 14 Nov 19:11
2018
Interview today 🤞🏽
Wed 14 Nov 09:38
2018
Winter holiday to Paris anyone?
Wed 14 Nov 00:05
2018
I miss the lads I used to live with 😂 so many funny memories 😂😂
Mon 12 Nov 23:31
2018
@georgiaaholliss @SouthamptonFC Christ Georgia they’re 16 😂
Mon 12 Nov 22:48
2018
Heading back to @SouthamptonFC tomorrow to do a talk to some of the Academy boys on my life story and pass on my best advice 👍🏽⚽️
Mon 12 Nov 16:56
2018
I hate the phrase “man up” it implies men cannot be weak and upset or not be okay! That ain’t right
Sun 11 Nov 19:58
2018
Why is my life so stressful 😅😴
Sun 11 Nov 06:55
2018
Losing keys on a night out ✅
Sun 11 Nov 03:49
2018
Successfully passed a surprise phone interview earlier, got a face to face interview on Wednesday 💪🏽
Fri 9 Nov 22:27
2018
Always sad when something you thought was going somewhere ends and ends quickly and badly...
Fri 9 Nov 18:15
2018
Imagine being laughed at when you poured your heart out to someone 🤔
Fri 9 Nov 12:16
2018
I have a feeling everything is about to change
Fri 2 Nov 05:58
2018
Sometimes life brings you blessings 🙏🏽
Thu 1 Nov 13:13
2018
There has been a lot of good music brought out latelyyy
Wed 31 Oct 18:48
2018
You never know what’s going on in someone’s head 💭
Sun 28 Oct 11:36
2018
What I should be doing a Friday Nights: Out on a date or with the lads having a drink What I am currently doing: dr… https://t.co/NvPYlUafog
Fri 26 Oct 23:11
2018
Shout out to those friends who don’t judge what you do but only care about if there’s a smile on your face 🙏🏽❤️
Fri 26 Oct 23:06
2018
@owengrimes5 Come see me when you’re back 😘💪🏽
Fri 26 Oct 15:52
2018
Girls from Southampton are different to girls from Bournemouth 😅
Tue 23 Oct 17:09
2018
First time running around kicking a ball in 2 years - gunna be a treat https://t.co/tRbBwKEqEo
Sun 21 Oct 19:13
2018
Can’t wait for the day I fall in love with someone who falls Inlove with me
Sun 21 Oct 17:38
2018
Yesterday hands down one of the best days of my life 🕺🏽🌈🎉
Sun 21 Oct 12:28
2018
Great start to the Birthday 🤥
Sun 21 Oct 00:49
2018
With my bro @Harvey_Read
Fri 19 Oct 14:07
2018
Can’t wait to be at elrow and partying into my 20th Birthday 🎉🕺🏽
Fri 19 Oct 13:54
2018
@georgiaaholliss @ellieaustinxo Why are you two having a convo on my tweet
Wed 17 Oct 22:52
2018
@georgiaaholliss @ellieaustinxo No 🤦🏽‍♂️
Wed 17 Oct 15:16
2018
@ellieaustinxo @georgiaaholliss That wasn’t my chat up line 🙄 that’s what I said when I was asked what I did 👀
Wed 17 Oct 13:00
2018
I knew there was a reason I hadn’t been to toast, Yep it was fucking awful
Wed 17 Oct 04:07
2018
Starting to realise self-love ✨ Thank you
Tue 16 Oct 15:26
2018
Sun 14 Oct 17:22
2018
It’s funny how attractive money is to some girls
Sun 14 Oct 12:54
2018
Think I spent like £10 on lollipops in lost last night 🤦🏽‍♂️😅
Sun 14 Oct 12:30
2018
@yytluoh It’s cause your funny and fit 😅
Fri 12 Oct 16:44
2018
@parker_tash Hmu
Thu 11 Oct 23:35
2018
@parker_tash Oi what’s up
Thu 11 Oct 23:34
2018
#WorldMentalHealthDay18 it’s more common than you think 💭 1 in 4 people will experience mental health problems each… https://t.co/6pT02iKFIp
Wed 10 Oct 16:08
2018
Tue 9 Oct 12:40
2018
I hate commercial gyms 😴
Mon 8 Oct 16:41
2018
What a night 😅
Sun 7 Oct 06:54
2018
Spending almost a year of my life chasing someone who didn’t want me and couldn’t show me what I deserved is someth… https://t.co/EJEAj2o4nm
Fri 5 Oct 23:33
2018
Season out in Ibiza next year 🤔
Thu 4 Oct 23:04
2018
Is anyone else just not okay lately?
Thu 4 Oct 15:56
2018
Trying to explain what’s going on in your head is like explaining what water tastes like...
Mon 1 Oct 14:30
2018
Dunno what I’d do without a couple of my best mates ❤️
Mon 1 Oct 12:08
2018
Can’t wait till I have 2 weeks off after Wednesday 😴
Mon 1 Oct 08:16
2018
Swear it’s Sunday your meant to dwell? Why have I got Sunday dwell on a Saturday 😴💭
Sat 29 Sep 18:19
2018
Going to be the start of a good weekend tomorrow 🍻
Thu 27 Sep 22:04
2018
Ever lost yourself trying to get someone to love you and realised you were more scared of rejection instead of actu… https://t.co/OWkAXRCAfg
Thu 27 Sep 08:34
2018
Mum and dads plans for the house are maddd
Wed 26 Sep 22:25
2018
It’s amazing what people will put up because they’re scared to be alone
Wed 26 Sep 20:24
2018
Started at 7:30 today not Gunna home till 8:30 tonight 🤦🏽‍♂️😴
Tue 25 Sep 11:09
2018
Renewed my car insurance and it’s half the price of last years and under £1000 🤩
Mon 24 Sep 20:10
2018
Going to bed at 7:30 on a Sunday night 😅
Sun 23 Sep 19:24
2018
Just walked in from last night 😅
Sun 23 Sep 13:37
2018
Always trust your gut feeling! It’s always the ones they tell you not to worry about
Sat 22 Sep 22:15
2018
@parker_tash Congrats who’s the Dad
Sat 22 Sep 11:04
2018
Not having to set an alarm for the morning = happiness
Fri 21 Sep 21:55
2018
Meeting your Mrs for the final time to collect your stuff and never see each other or speak again after so many mem… https://t.co/Gnr26OIwgM
Fri 21 Sep 13:50
2018
Everything for a reason 💭
Thu 20 Sep 23:40
2018
#10GB ✅ I’m in with a chance to win the new iPhone XS. Can you guess how much extra data you get when you pre-order… https://t.co/2ahRc3zTCh
Wed 19 Sep 16:49
2018
I am always tired 😴
Wed 19 Sep 07:32
2018
Today is the start of double shifts and 12 hour working days for the rest of the year - wish me luck
Wed 5 Sep 09:05
2018
Gotta love finding money in an old jacket pocket
Sat 1 Sep 20:44
2018
Imagine having your wallet knicked from your car parked in your driveway at 4 in the afternoon 😤
Thu 23 Aug 19:04
2018
@BAITEST_PAR @VibeTickets Message me please
Wed 22 Aug 11:21
2018
1 more day of work then 4 Days off and @OfficialRandL with my gal @heidi_reed1 😋🎪🎤
Tue 21 Aug 18:05
2018
Always regret staying up late in the morning 🤦🏽‍♂️
Mon 20 Aug 23:21
2018
@Callumslattery8 💪🏽
Mon 20 Aug 23:16
2018
Tyson Fury is only 29 🤕😓
Fri 17 Aug 16:34
2018
I’m at work and the postman gives me a delivery and starts asking for gym advice 😂😂
Wed 15 Aug 15:13
2018
I love me life
Tue 14 Aug 21:25
2018
Thu 9 Aug 20:34
2018
@heidi_reed1 Firstly you mean we, secondly if staying up in reading Saturday night I’ll obviously make a Sunday morning shift at 8am 👀
Thu 9 Aug 19:47
2018
Imagine your boss closing work on bank holiday Sunday just so you can take it off and go to reading 🙌🏼🎪 #RandL18
Thu 9 Aug 19:36
2018
First 10 week Gym programme written for a client! Buzzing to see the results! Applied for courses! Things are going… https://t.co/g8n82QSKxq
Sun 5 Aug 20:06
2018
@__ellejean @MattyDavis10
Sun 5 Aug 15:57
2018
Does anyone else have a really good day but then have a dwell in the evening?
Fri 3 Aug 00:11
2018
Is it just my bird that wakes up from a nap in a bad mood 😒
Thu 2 Aug 18:56
2018
Another Blog Post all about my Surgery! https://t.co/5hOiWugijC
Wed 1 Aug 10:38
2018
Virgin advert just came on TV and Heidi thought @usainbolt was @Stormzy 🤦🏽‍♂️
Mon 30 Jul 22:10
2018
@owengrimes5 You best be coming out tonight
Sat 28 Jul 15:18
2018
Worst decision my parents ever made was switching from Sky to Virgin 🤦🏽‍♂️
Fri 27 Jul 10:05
2018
Dani saying “I’m going home tomorrow” and jack replied with “what times your flight ?” 😂😂
Tue 24 Jul 21:22
2018
Another blog post went up last night! https://t.co/k2XsRsKXPa🎗 check it out!
Mon 23 Jul 09:28
2018
I’ve started writing a blog on my battle with Cancer - https://t.co/PFq6Iqbo7y Here it is- only done a handful of p… https://t.co/DSwOL1wt5M
Sat 21 Jul 10:44
2018
I get 11GB a month on days and somehow I manage to go over every month but £20-£60 😤
Mon 16 Jul 11:03
2018
A year ago today 🙏🏽 https://t.co/Ef5bdEtA2M
Fri 6 Jul 11:26
2018
Time to start proving people wrong
Tue 3 Jul 18:17
2018
Massive believer in everything happens for a reason
Tue 3 Jul 10:01
2018
Congrats lads 👏🏼👏🏼⚽️⚽️ https://t.co/j58tFc9h30
Fri 29 Jun 16:50
2018
I’ve seen it all 😂😂 https://t.co/ITaYE4oLC9
Fri 29 Jun 10:45
2018
The amount of people that came up to me last night and whispered in my ear “it’s coming home” 😂😂
Fri 29 Jun 10:42
2018
As if Dani just packed a pair of her underwear in jacks suitcase 😂😂
Thu 28 Jun 21:59
2018
Longest week 😴🤦🏽‍♂️
Thu 28 Jun 11:01
2018
Mum and dad telling me their proud of me! That’s all I’ve wanted to hear ❤️
Wed 27 Jun 10:06
2018
Having a family that stays a family is my goal in life!
Tue 26 Jun 20:51
2018
No one will ever understand
Mon 25 Jun 22:37
2018
One of the worst games I’ve ever seen - VAR is ruining football 🤦🏽‍♂️
Mon 25 Jun 20:53
2018