Benjamin Cull - profile image
Benjamin Cull
@b3ncull
Southampton FC Footballer// 18// Bournemouth // IG- Benjamin_cu11
Followers: 1291
Following: 503
Total tweets sent: 818
Member since: Mon 25 Apr 2016


Benjamin Cull Latest Tweets

My feet are 24/7 cold even with 2 pairs of socks on
Tue 12 Dec 17:23
2017
Weird how much changes in a year πŸ€”
Sun 10 Dec 17:13
2017
Fresh trim and a shaveπŸ˜‡
Sat 9 Dec 17:34
2017
Eating so much to try put size on 😡
Fri 8 Dec 17:07
2017
Heidi just said Tokyo is in China isn’t it ? πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™‚οΈπŸ€”πŸ˜‚
Thu 7 Dec 21:41
2017
Always feel better about myself after a good gym session πŸ’ͺ🏽
Wed 6 Dec 14:33
2017
I need to start hitting gym regularly again 😬
Mon 4 Dec 22:15
2017
@jbdrvws Yeh DM me
Thu 30 Nov 10:16
2017
Where to go for a weekend Christmas break ?! πŸ€”πŸŽ„β„οΈ
Thu 23 Nov 11:25
2017
Sun 19 Nov 13:09
2017
@SignorBasi Paid 75 per ticket
Sun 19 Nov 12:24
2017
@SignorBasi Yes
Sat 18 Nov 09:12
2017
@kyuna_kim1112 We bought the for Β£75 each so only want what we paid for them so we don’t use money
Fri 17 Nov 08:43
2017
Selling 2 standing tickets to Bryson Tiller: Set it off tour - 03rd December - London Eventim Apollo
Thu 16 Nov 19:58
2017
@T0mmy_Hall @beldavenportt I can’t make it I’m at football till 3 both days πŸ˜ͺ
Mon 13 Nov 11:28
2017
@T0mmy_Hall @beldavenportt Any chance you can let me know when this is so I can come in and see?
Mon 13 Nov 11:23
2017
Hot chocolate with a shot of baileys πŸ˜πŸŽ„β„οΈ
Sun 12 Nov 21:42
2017
Check up this morning went all good all clear for the next 3 months πŸ™πŸ½
Fri 10 Nov 12:59
2017
First oncology check up tomorrow morning since the all clear 🀞🏽
Thu 9 Nov 16:30
2017
Imagine @elysh4westc0tt doesn’t know who @brysontiller is 😭
Thu 9 Nov 11:27
2017
Sleeping ain’t easy with thoughts in your head πŸ’­
Thu 9 Nov 09:09
2017
@Willferry10 Cause you’re a baller πŸ™„
Tue 7 Nov 21:51
2017
Imagine your girl asking what β€œtrackies” means and you say it’s short for tracksuit bottoms and she says β€œwhat are they?” πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™‚οΈπŸ€·πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ
Thu 2 Nov 16:10
2017
Tottenham 😢
Wed 1 Nov 21:07
2017
Sun 29 Oct 19:00
2017
Saved so much money lately not having to drive πŸ˜…
Sun 29 Oct 14:19
2017
Prowesy is a joke πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ
Sun 29 Oct 13:37
2017
@heidi_reed1 πŸ€₯
Wed 25 Oct 17:17
2017
@heidi_reed1 How are you so skinny with what you eat I’ll never know πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ
Wed 25 Oct 17:16
2017
@lollyparkie @heidi_reed1 πŸ™„πŸ™„
Tue 24 Oct 14:15
2017
All girlfriends do is steal your jumper, eat food you’ve ordered for yourself and demand attention when your trying to sleep πŸ˜…
Mon 23 Oct 20:10
2017
Bought a jumper yesterday, not even been 24 hours and she’s been wearing it all day πŸ˜…
Mon 23 Oct 15:33
2017
4 Your Eyez Only 🎀 https://t.co/11IJfcqQRo
Mon 23 Oct 13:01
2017
Car insurance stress again 😩
Mon 23 Oct 12:24
2017
Had an unreal birthday weekend seeing @JColeNC in Manchester with @heidi_reed1 🎀 πŸ’«
Mon 23 Oct 10:07
2017
Having the best birthday 😁😁
Sat 21 Oct 17:19
2017
@heidi_reed1 😭😭 thank you Hun ❀️
Sat 21 Oct 00:42
2017
Stressed is an understatement 😩
Fri 20 Oct 10:43
2017
Thu 19 Oct 10:05
2017
@elysh4westc0tt Text me
Thu 19 Oct 10:01
2017
She's now watching the notebook and I'm going out πŸ€” https://t.co/wFsiJ6gtON
Sat 14 Oct 21:31
2017
Took my car in for a service, turns out needs loads of work done 😴
Sat 14 Oct 13:32
2017
I'm in bed and my girl is going out looking pure 10/10 😩😍
Fri 13 Oct 20:25
2017
So I buy a £150 pair of white trainers to wear for an occasion, I go to look at them, they've been worn and stained by my little sister 😀😑
Fri 13 Oct 19:49
2017
#MentalHealthAwarenessDay A problem shared is a problem halved πŸ™ŒπŸΌ https://t.co/piYbuzWRbT
Tue 10 Oct 11:42
2017
The fact my girl hasn't watched The Notebook scares me 😰
Sun 8 Oct 22:22
2017
Fright nightπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘» https://t.co/3QY2GOjErR
Sun 8 Oct 19:54
2017
I'd pay all my wages to be back to playing football again πŸ’­
Wed 4 Oct 20:04
2017
Wed 4 Oct 19:35
2017
@heidi_reed1 @MarieJHarris I'm gen never going inside again 😭
Sun 1 Oct 17:58
2017
@MarieJHarris @heidi_reed1 Junk is shit πŸ˜…
Sun 1 Oct 17:56
2017
@MarieJHarris @heidi_reed1 Oceana is inside πŸ˜‡πŸ˜…
Sun 1 Oct 17:25
2017
I'm actually too good at pushing those I care about away 😴
Sun 1 Oct 13:04
2017
🐍
Sun 1 Oct 02:05
2017
😴
Fri 29 Sep 22:45
2017
Post Malone 🎧🎼
Wed 27 Sep 10:38
2017
Why am I pissed off πŸ˜…πŸ€”
Tue 26 Sep 22:37
2017
I ain't even bothered about FIFA πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ
Tue 26 Sep 15:38
2017
@juliecull74 It's decided I'm going for it
Sun 24 Sep 22:01
2017
Starting to realise how many pairs of trackies I have now 😰
Sun 24 Sep 15:53
2017
Debating getting my hand tattood in November πŸ€”πŸ’‰
Sun 24 Sep 13:26
2017
@harrymarkhambo The chin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Thu 21 Sep 21:32
2017
Having a car is so expensive 😴
Wed 20 Sep 15:17
2017
Night time thoughts πŸ’­πŸ’­
Mon 18 Sep 23:10
2017
Stresssss😀
Mon 18 Sep 16:48
2017
Stressed isn't even the word 😀😬
Thu 14 Sep 16:19
2017
Happy birthday @T0mmy_Hall proud of you bro πŸ™ŒπŸΌ sorry I can't celebrate with you tonight but very soon πŸŽ‰πŸ’₯ you deserv… https://t.co/kY9GPuBWtY
Mon 11 Sep 15:52
2017
6 months ago today πŸ₯ X-ray from yesterday appointment with the surgeon πŸ’‰ πŸ’ͺ🏽 https://t.co/7U3HFDFYh9
Thu 7 Sep 20:04
2017
@emmajasminex πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Wed 6 Sep 17:10
2017
Hospital gowns are so comfy but so ugly 😍😷
Wed 6 Sep 15:54
2017
Off up to London to see the surgeon πŸ₯
Wed 6 Sep 12:25
2017
Trying to decide on tattoos is actually too hard 😴😫
Sun 3 Sep 11:42
2017
@T0mmy_Hall You can't say that 😫😫
Sun 3 Sep 10:10
2017
Tactical sleep before tonight 😍
Sat 2 Sep 14:39
2017
Having to go to a new barbers cause your desperate for a trim 😬😰
Sat 2 Sep 12:09
2017
@elysh4westc0tt Boy bye πŸ‘‹πŸ½
Sat 2 Sep 10:57
2017
@sashaawhitakerr @Ellie_coveney @heidi_reed1
Fri 1 Sep 08:07
2017
Constantly tell myself I'm gunna do stuff when I get home and all I do is fall asleep πŸ˜…
Thu 31 Aug 19:39
2017
What a film πŸŽ₯
Sun 27 Aug 14:58
2017
In the cinema about to watch Cars 3 with the little bro- I'm 18 nearly 19 and he's 17 πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
Sun 27 Aug 12:50
2017
This Detroit film has me so vexed 😀
Sun 27 Aug 00:10
2017
Actually can't wait to get back kicking ball ⚽️
Tue 22 Aug 23:10
2017
Power 😡😧
Tue 22 Aug 18:14
2017
Everything happens for a reason, time to focus on myself πŸ’ͺ🏽
Tue 22 Aug 15:50
2017
Good luck to me getting to sleep tonight πŸ˜΄πŸ’­
Mon 21 Aug 22:20
2017
Always treading on eggshells and holding things back 😴
Sun 20 Aug 22:46
2017
Sat 19 Aug 14:48
2017
@rebekahoellis proud of you girl πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ https://t.co/rf6gfsHZSR
Sat 19 Aug 12:55
2017
Great start to the weekend πŸ’₯✨ https://t.co/rvleLasKmr
Fri 18 Aug 23:00
2017
😑😴😀
Thu 17 Aug 15:50
2017
@hollymccormick_ Good luck 🀞🏽
Wed 16 Aug 22:52
2017
@T0mmy_Hall So you should do brother ❀
Wed 16 Aug 22:27
2017
Good luck to all those getting their results tomorrow πŸ€žπŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
Wed 16 Aug 22:22
2017
Hugo πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ’ͺ🏽 https://t.co/nA6F5Sof96
Wed 16 Aug 09:55
2017
Yes bro ⚽️ https://t.co/ENzbRNAley
Sat 12 Aug 12:40
2017
Hair is at that annoying. Stage between too short short to do anything with but too long to just be a buzz 😴
Tue 8 Aug 23:27
2017
I called it from when he threatened ghost πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ
Tue 8 Aug 15:22
2017
The day my life changed 06-07-2017πŸ™πŸ½β€ #beatencancer https://t.co/rcBWB1Mk2s
Sun 6 Aug 18:16
2017
@gabbiejarvis @Lukeewheeler1 @heidi_reed1
Sun 6 Aug 17:35
2017
Spend 90% of my money on food πŸ™ƒ
Sat 5 Aug 13:51
2017
Sat 5 Aug 12:24
2017
I feel like a proud father πŸ˜…πŸ€£
Fri 4 Aug 14:49
2017
Need the next few days to go by really fast πŸ˜…
Thu 3 Aug 21:02
2017
@parker_tash Hypocritical πŸ™„
Thu 3 Aug 21:01
2017
@lisalaatona After tax... πŸ˜…
Thu 3 Aug 09:59
2017
@joepearceee πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
Wed 2 Aug 23:21
2017
This time last week was the love island final... now I'm sat watching big brother 😞
Tue 1 Aug 21:50
2017
@megsjfowler @jxdebxker @parker_tash
Mon 31 Jul 15:19
2017
1 leg session + 1 upper gym session + 1 upper cardio session βœ…πŸ’ͺ🏽 time for some sun β˜€οΈ
Mon 31 Jul 14:35
2017
Views from studland β˜€οΈπŸŒŠ https://t.co/K9QzbnMIIf
Sun 30 Jul 23:50
2017
@parker_tash You get paid weekly πŸ™„
Sun 30 Jul 11:00
2017
@Lillie_edwards2 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this time you joker
Sat 29 Jul 19:44
2017
When something annoys you when it shouldn't πŸ˜‡πŸ˜΄
Sat 29 Jul 14:17
2017
@MontanaRoseB @Danielle_FBD @AlexBeattie91 @parker_tash
Sat 29 Jul 01:42
2017
I don't wanna be single anymore πŸ€”
Thu 27 Jul 23:26
2017
Having to wait till 25th November for a day session with my tattoo artist 😫
Thu 27 Jul 14:01
2017
Getting my second haircut in 2 weeks today πŸ˜…
Wed 26 Jul 11:12
2017
Nothing to look forward everynight now πŸ˜…
Tue 25 Jul 20:35
2017
Ngl thought the blazin' squad were gunna come out
Sun 23 Jul 21:35
2017
Sundays are the worst if you're 1.single 2.if you don't have plans 3. phone is dry
Sun 23 Jul 12:35
2017
@javadior @davies_t_m I'm with Davies I ain't even had dinner yet πŸ™„
Sat 22 Jul 23:30
2017
@Callumslattery8 Nah mate for family back home πŸ™„
Sat 22 Jul 19:53
2017
@T0mmy_Hall The word native πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚
Sat 22 Jul 17:15
2017
@sophmacklin Not at work πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ˜
Sat 22 Jul 16:42
2017
@taylachallis @parker_tash Ain't that true πŸ™„
Sat 22 Jul 15:49
2017
Forgot how painful tattoos where 😬😰
Sat 22 Jul 12:46
2017
Why is when someone doesn't want the same as you it makes you want them more πŸ€”
Fri 21 Jul 19:41
2017
Could spend so much in ikea 😰
Fri 21 Jul 17:32
2017
My phone is so dry at the moment 😬
Fri 21 Jul 11:29
2017
Imagine I'm going to see despicable me 3 with mum dad and little sister πŸ˜‡
Wed 19 Jul 18:50
2017