🐺 - profile image
🐺
@harlemhale11
footballer @southamptonFc ⚽️
Followers: 319
Following: 98
Total tweets sent: 924
Member since: Tue 23 Feb 2016


🐺 Latest Tweets

Very silly tekk! 😭 https://t.co/aXVz7s6LJh
Sat 16 Feb 15:11
2019
Great result from the boys βš½οΈπŸ‘πŸ½ @harrymarkhambo https://t.co/GrvWBqPl6P
Fri 1 Feb 20:56
2019
I can’t be the only one trying to pree who’s next to meπŸ˜‚ https://t.co/6b6PBMjGb9
Wed 30 Jan 18:48
2019
@Callumslattery8 been a long time coming πŸŒŸπŸ‘ŠπŸ½ https://t.co/oB7z8QClkT
Sat 5 Jan 14:15
2019
Well deserved πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘ŠπŸ½ https://t.co/fFegKV8yIh
Sat 22 Dec 14:10
2018
@Kieronh76 Fernandinho
Tue 4 Dec 16:51
2018
Good luck boysπŸ‘ŠπŸ½πŸ”΄ https://t.co/WZWiLH20sk
Tue 4 Dec 16:44
2018
My No. 11❀️ https://t.co/1BhOIqXgf3
Sun 2 Dec 15:44
2018
Been a long time coming bro!πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½β€οΈ @harrymarkhambo https://t.co/qEdWKOfzHF
Wed 28 Nov 14:34
2018
I don’t understand how you can watch this man and not think he’s the best! https://t.co/Y8L7RMPgQx
Sun 18 Nov 15:05
2018
They ducked him down like he was an oppπŸ˜‚πŸ’¨ https://t.co/D4WcXYw2dW
Sun 4 Nov 19:57
2018
@ZechMedley good luck broπŸ‘ŠπŸ½β€οΈ https://t.co/t8j6FUCnRm
Mon 22 Oct 19:08
2018
Couple more weeks my guyπŸ‘€ https://t.co/7ntW9QmvAH
Wed 17 Oct 18:54
2018
πŸ™πŸ½πŸ‘ŠπŸ½ https://t.co/wJXhBUJCpX
Wed 17 Oct 18:49
2018
After tearing my cartilage in my right knee back in January and then again in June...9 months later your boys finally backπŸ™πŸ½βš½οΈ
Thu 11 Oct 21:06
2018
@h_1995xo It’s okay to admit it was a good goal uno
Sun 7 Oct 13:55
2018
Are you nutsssss! Tell me you have seen a better goal than that this seasonπŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½βš½οΈ #ArsFul
Sun 7 Oct 13:26
2018