MO - profile image
MO
@michaelobafemi_
professional footballer for @Southamptonfc โšฝ๏ธ
Followers: 9801
Following: 85
Total tweets sent: 600
Member since: Mon 27 Jun 2016


MO Latest Tweets

@DannaRocco ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Thu 28 Mar 09:37
2019
@DruYearwood My brotherโค๏ธโค๏ธ
Wed 20 Feb 19:51
2019
Delighted with the 3 points & to also score my first premier league goalโšฝ๏ธ #WeMarchOn https://t.co/BH7317fRFk
Sun 23 Dec 14:08
2018
@mattletiss7 Thank you matt๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ
Sat 22 Dec 21:08
2018
@jakejolliffe_ My brotherโค๏ธ
Mon 19 Nov 23:11
2018
@Lanners_A My bro๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ
Thu 15 Nov 23:23
2018
All in๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ชโ˜˜๏ธ https://t.co/R00hcfFn9a
Thu 15 Nov 15:02
2018
@sam_yulerz Means a lot yalley๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพโค๏ธ
Tue 13 Nov 09:39
2018
Good first days training, with the squad โ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ https://t.co/p5F984j9jK
Mon 12 Nov 18:00
2018
@jmireland8 @Charlotte_H_P Congrats big man๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ
Mon 12 Nov 17:59
2018
@DruYearwood โค๏ธ
Tue 6 Nov 16:10
2018
@Dylanflo7 My brother๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ
Tue 6 Nov 12:41
2018
@SouthamptonFC ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ had to be done.
Fri 19 Oct 23:15
2018
Another win & goal to add to the tallyโšฝ๏ธโœ… https://t.co/YIGg6Js2F2
Sat 15 Sep 15:00
2018
@WillPerfect1 My guy๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…
Sat 15 Sep 14:53
2018
@DannaRocco Love broโค๏ธ
Sat 15 Sep 10:07
2018
@SouthamptonFC Happy to get the win tonight, against a strong stoke side! Also glad to get on the scoresheet๐Ÿ˜
Mon 20 Aug 23:00
2018
Great 1-0 win in the International cup๐Ÿ† @ Southampton FC Training Ground https://t.co/s7RQDchsux
Wed 15 Aug 13:00
2018
@basedofftyler His face๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Tue 31 Jul 21:44
2018
@SouthShieldsFC ๐Ÿ˜…
Sun 29 Jul 19:45
2018
@DannaRocco Man said idol... dan you are from turkey ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท
Wed 11 Jul 23:25
2018
@teddyperkins06 @sxvii__x @leytonorientfc @BurnleyOfficial Abit late
Wed 11 Jul 16:58
2018
@DannaRocco Atleast 1 of my 2 countries qualified..... on the other hand none of yours did๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ #unlucky
Sat 7 Jul 19:58
2018
@DannaRocco Unlucky mate... turkey didnโ€™t even qualify๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โ€ฆ https://t.co/NzVrcvT2tF
Sat 7 Jul 19:55
2018
@DannaRocco Be quiet dan๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด
Sat 7 Jul 19:16
2018
@richtrenty Thanks rich.... a long two years๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‚
Fri 6 Jul 12:46
2018
@jakejolliffe_ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธ love my broโค๏ธ
Fri 6 Jul 12:46
2018
@DannaRocco @AffyObafemi @deanoflorence @Dylanflo7 @DruYearwood ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Wed 20 Jun 15:53
2018
Good time at the World Cup studio last night๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿพโ€ฆ https://t.co/rC8SwpILa0
Fri 15 Jun 15:19
2018
What a season itโ€™s been! Canโ€™t wait for the new season to beginโ€ฆ https://t.co/5br0YSuvQO
Tue 15 May 17:25
2018
@sxvii__x Swear down... did you wear them heels out as well?๐Ÿค”
Wed 2 May 13:00
2018
@sxvii__x You asked me this question in person... and I told you already๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธ
Wed 2 May 12:44
2018
@_DeclanRice Congrats bro๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿพ
Thu 26 Apr 11:37
2018
@NathanTella_11 Maaa guyyyyy๐Ÿ˜…
Mon 23 Apr 22:21
2018
@AaronODriscoll8 @NathanTella_11 Whatโ€™s funny drisc๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Mon 23 Apr 22:21
2018
Good 2-1 win against Middlesbrough in the last league game of the season๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿพ #saintsfc https://t.co/LT39Qdjf2e
Mon 23 Apr 21:36
2018
@FortniteGame @deanoflorence @AffyObafemi @Dylanflo7 @DannaRocco
Wed 4 Apr 17:33
2018
@Dylanflo7 Not too bad init
Sat 24 Mar 17:30
2018
First startโœ… first goalโœ… first assistโœ… #COYBIG https://t.co/aSuhaKiSQU
Sat 24 Mar 17:03
2018
@SouthamptonFC Love it!!!๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ #saintsfc
Sun 18 Mar 21:20
2018
@AHollands79 Praying for you montz๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ
Sat 17 Mar 01:48
2018
@WillPerfect1 Will you know me๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ˜
Wed 14 Mar 17:21
2018
@jmireland8 Looool I score when I want๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‚. Will do๐Ÿ˜
Mon 12 Mar 22:12
2018
๐ŸคŸ๐Ÿพ #saintsfc https://t.co/Vb3zvTHk5P
Wed 21 Feb 19:33
2018
*2 assists ๐Ÿ™ƒ
Mon 19 Feb 23:04
2018
Great 5-1 win against Newcastle, happy to get a goal and an assistโšฝ๏ธ๐Ÿคซ #saintsfc
Mon 19 Feb 21:38
2018
Got a lot of respect for drake man๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ
Sat 17 Feb 11:09
2018
Great 2-0 win against Watford and to qualify for the next round of the cup #saintsfc โšฝ๏ธ
Thu 15 Feb 16:35
2018
Gameday v Watford in the cup #saintsfc โšฝ๏ธ
Thu 15 Feb 08:25
2018
@DannaRocco So true dan man๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚
Fri 9 Feb 10:11
2018
Great 3-2 win v West Brom ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพโšฝ๏ธ
Mon 5 Feb 21:24
2018
Gameday v West Brom โšฝ๏ธ
Mon 5 Feb 14:11
2018
@SouthamptonFC What a win!๐Ÿ”ฅ #saintsfc
Sat 3 Feb 17:57
2018
Great 2-0 win tonight, happy to get an assist๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ
Mon 29 Jan 21:57
2018
Gamedayโšฝ๏ธ
Mon 29 Jan 13:42
2018
@harrymarkhambo @SouthamptonFC Love that youโค๏ธโค๏ธ
Fri 26 Jan 19:48
2018
@sammcqueen123 Thanks Sam!๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ
Mon 22 Jan 12:56
2018
@Dylanflo7 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚my guy
Mon 22 Jan 12:06
2018
Very proud to make my premier league debut for @SouthamptonFC ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ
Sun 21 Jan 18:32
2018