Michael - profile image
Michael
@michaelobafemi_
professional footballer for @Southamptonfc ⚽️
Followers: 169
Following: 55
Total tweets sent: 306
Member since: Mon 27 Jun 2016


Michael Latest Tweets

@Dylanflo7 @deanoflorence Sauceeeeeeee
Sat 21 Oct 19:46
2017
Good 4-0 win again Chelsea, happy to get a goal👍🏾 #saintsfc
Sat 21 Oct 15:43
2017
@DruYearwood @Dylanflo7 ❤️❤️❤️
Fri 20 Oct 14:15
2017
@Dylanflo7 ❤️❤️❤️
Sat 30 Sep 17:19
2017
@Dylanflo7 The funniest days man😂😂
Tue 19 Sep 00:11
2017
@Dylanflo7 Low it, can never happen
Sat 16 Sep 14:53
2017
@Dylanflo7 Not confirming nuttin
Sat 16 Sep 14:48
2017
@Dylanflo7 Aha🤦🏾‍♂️.... ermmmmm
Sat 16 Sep 14:42
2017
@Dylanflo7 Heyyyy
Sat 16 Sep 14:39
2017
@Dylanflo7 @deanoflorence Come looking like me😂😂😂
Wed 30 Aug 01:58
2017
@Dylanflo7 @BBCR1 @officialgiggs @Drake Imagine being there... wow
Mon 28 Aug 12:06
2017
@BBCR1 @officialgiggs @Drake Bumbaaaa🙇🏾
Mon 28 Aug 10:54
2017
@GeniusFootball @Dylanflo7 jeperuuuuuu
Fri 25 Aug 16:41
2017
@Dylanflo7 I was waiting for that one person to just mess up the whole thing😂
Sun 20 Aug 23:31
2017
@Dylanflo7 It seemed so interesting for some reason😂🤦🏾‍♂️
Sun 20 Aug 23:26
2017
@Dylanflo7 Wordddd😂😂😂😂
Sun 20 Aug 23:12
2017
@harrymarkhambo @harlemhale11 ❤️❤️
Sat 19 Aug 14:11
2017
Good 3-0 win v West Ham, happy to score 2⚽️ #saintsfc
Sat 19 Aug 13:47
2017
@Callumslattery8 My guy❤️❤️
Sat 19 Aug 13:41
2017
@richtrenty Cheers rich
Sat 19 Aug 13:29
2017
@TAbrahams_ @NorwichCityFC Well done bro❤
Tue 1 Aug 15:34
2017
@stevenalzate98 Well done bro❤
Tue 1 Aug 15:33
2017
@Oriza8Riza @whitey__91 @SouthamptonFC Thanks omer!! Much appreciated. Drop me a text👍🏾
Sat 29 Jul 19:44
2017
Gameday v inter Milan⚽️ #saintsfc
Sat 29 Jul 13:05
2017
Gameday v RB Leipzig⚽️ #saintsfc
Tue 25 Jul 10:58
2017
@Oriza8Riza Thanks omer👍🏾
Thu 6 Jul 08:04
2017
@WillPerfect1 My brother love! See you soon❤
Thu 6 Jul 07:57
2017
@libbydoucyxx Thanks babe! Love ya x
Thu 6 Jul 07:56
2017
@Oxford_carper @Callumslattery8 Nah your famous!! Let me be you🤕
Sat 24 Jun 11:26
2017
@Callumslattery8 @England My bro❤
Mon 22 May 12:35
2017
Season done✅ #SaintsFCU18s https://t.co/7zFZfHRGsb
Sun 14 May 19:43
2017
@WillPerfect1 ❤❤
Mon 1 May 22:36
2017
Minor setback's... major comebacks💪🏾 https://t.co/2GZZPPFk8P
Mon 1 May 18:32
2017
@Dylanflo7 El riferuleeeeeeee
Sat 22 Apr 14:14
2017
@WWE @BraunStrowman @WWETheBigShow 😂😂😂😂😂
Tue 18 Apr 19:59
2017
Happy to win 2-1 last night against Wigan and to score the winner #GIG #SaintsFC 🦁 https://t.co/NIC7DyWqvt
Thu 12 Jan 10:06
2017
Buzzing for tonight's fa youth cup match against Wigan🦁 #SaintsFC https://t.co/NOc7stIFeq
Wed 11 Jan 13:39
2017
🦁 #SaintsFCU18s https://t.co/GC2K55Es37
Mon 9 Jan 08:38
2017
Great way to end 2016...☔️ #SaintsFC https://t.co/jkl5qxXxLA
Tue 27 Dec 18:20
2016
@Oriza8Riza yeah! And yeah recovering how are you?
Mon 12 Dec 22:24
2016
@Oriza8Riza I wish... I'm ill🤕🤕
Mon 12 Dec 22:23
2016
@wayniestephens nope I'll mate👎🏾🤕
Mon 12 Dec 20:52
2016